About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

West Valley Chrysler Jeep

4.9

92 Lifetime Reviews

21422 Roscoe Blvd, Canoga Park, California 91304 Directions
Sales: (888) 230-9938

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

92 Reviews of West Valley Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2017

"Everything went perfectly"

- bisceglia

We just bought a new Jeep from West Valley CJ and Luis Galindo was the sales associate. He was incredibly helpful, humorous (very important when buying a car!) and explained everything to us about the car and the purchase. He answered all our questions and understood our concerns. It was a terrific experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Galindo, Nick Ellis, Jorge Aguilar
April 14, 2017

"Shout out to Chad"

- Jayson Garcia

The service was great, Chad helped us a lot with our trade in Mercedes that has a blown motor. I did not think I was going to get a good deal with a Jeep that I wanted considering that the car I'm trading in is useless. However, Chad made it happen. I highly recommend to anybody that is considering buying a Jeep to stop by and see Chad. In the meantime, off-roading is calling. Thank you Chad Caranto for not letting us settle for a lesser model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Caranto
April 11, 2017

"great experience"

- luvmyjeep

Highly recommend this great team for professional & super friendly service. Big shout out to James & Kevin along with the entire crew for making this an easy process. Love my new Jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Kevin
April 08, 2017

"dealership was very organized, and salesman very helpfull"

- bigjohnson

Chad Caranto was great, he answered all of our questions and was very knowledgeable about trail hawk that we bought. I look forward going back to get my jeep serviced when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chad caranto
April 08, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Tjaudi

This is a dealership that listens to the customer, we had excellent service throughout the entire purchase of our vehicle. I would recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darlene and Sargon
April 08, 2017

"AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!"

- nancy nungaray

This dealership was absolutely great, patient and understanding!! The internet sales department called me right on time before I closed another deal with another dealership and was able to beat their offer!! They even threw in a 100$ gas car towing service and treated me like I was extremely important!! There knowledge and customer service was what really sold me!! They worked with me with my credit union and gave me the guidance that I needed to make my car buying experience the most amazing!! They sent an uber to pick me and my daughter up and we were came home with our new member of the family!! HIGHLY recommend this dealership they are truly authentic and make you feel part of their family!! Great job guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karla Canche Nick and Darlene
April 02, 2017

"Great experience getting my new Jeep Grand Cherokee "

- Luca J

I recently was in the market for a new Jeep. The vehicle I wanted was a rare combination and required being special ordered. Chad Caranto helped me through the whole process, and West Valley Chrysler Jeep made the process very easy. No haggling on price, great communication regarding status while we waited for the car to be build and shipped, and a friendly closing processes. I would recommend to anyone in the market for a Jeep to check out West Valley Chrysler Jeep and work with Chad Caranto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Caranto
April 01, 2017

"Awesome service!!!!"

- Orlando79

I just want to say this was one of the best service i ever had..I bought my first new car and gordon meyers was my sale rep and he was fantastic..He stood by his word with the help of another awesome manager who.sealed the deal...i drove off the lot in a new dodge challenger!!! I highly would recommend anyone to this fantastic dealership!!!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Girdon meyers
March 31, 2017

"Awesome Experience!"

- spencerllcarroll

Just picked up a brand new 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude from West Valley Chrysler Jeep. Chad Caranto was extremely quick to respond to my online inquiry and took care of the entire process. Chad had the car on the lot within 1 hour of my request and had it washed for the test drive. Sales manager and Chad worked collaberatively to get me an awesome deal! Really happy with the overall proces and stoked to drive this car around!! Highly recommend working with this dealership - they'll streamline the process with awesome customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Caranto
Apr 03, 2017 -

West Valley Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello, congratulations on your brand new 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude! I'm happy that Chad was quick to respond to your online inquiry! Thank you and best regards, Eric Van Ace, General Manager

March 31, 2017

"Amazing experience!"

- Bethxa

West Valley Chrysler was one of my first dealers to check out and I found the car I wanted! Not just that but the service they provided was amazing!! A huge plus!! Everyone so patient and kind! They have good selections in cars. If you are a fan of Wranglers ? Then this is your spot! They offer you snacks , and drinks also! I'm telling you amazing service! I will be going back to this dealership in 2 years for another car and sure will be sending my friends here! They help you with what you got! Thanks to Lenore , Darlene, and to the financial managers for giving us the opportunity to work with them! Amazing experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenore , Darlene
Apr 03, 2017 -

West Valley Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review of West Valley Chrysler Jeep, and for alerting us to your amazing experience at our dealership! I'm happy that Lenore, Darlene and others provided great service! Thank you and best regards, Eric Van Ace, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results