About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

West Valley Chrysler Jeep

4.9

113 Lifetime Reviews

21422 Roscoe Blvd, Canoga Park, California 91304 Directions
Sales: (888) 230-9938

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

113 Reviews of West Valley Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2017

"Chad Caranto @ West Valley is Awesome!"

- boss390

Worked with Chad Caranto initially as online sale, then went ahead with a custom Pacifica order and he was great! NOT a care salesman, but a seller! Comes from non-car sales background and knows customer service. If I could contract him for all my car sales in the future I would! -Sid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Caranto
June 17, 2017

"Terrible Customer Service"

- Perry01

Terrible Customer Service - Stay Away On 6-3-17 I signed paperwork to purchase a 2016 Dodge Charger from this dealership. I signed over my car as a trade in. As part of the purchase agreement I requested the bumpers be repaired as the pain was damaged. It has been two weeks and I am still getting the run-around. They have not produced the car. When I call salesman Kevin , he promises me the car is ready for delivery and will arrive at my home the following day. I have been lied to over and over. I wish I never purchased the car there. I have no idea what the truth is behind the refusal to produce the car. Any longer and I may need to see a lawyer. I wish I never went to this dealership. Stay away and save yourself frustration. Communications below: 6-3-17 Signed purchase paperwork. 6-9-17 Called Kevin for update. No answer. He did not call me back. 6-10-17 Called Kevin for update. No answer. He did not call me back. 6-11-17 I called Kevin, he said car is ready and will be delivered tomorrow. 6-12-17 Texted Kevin, no response from him. 6-13-17 Texted Kevin, no response from him. 6-16-17 I called Kevin, car is ready and will be delivered tomorrow. 6-17-17 I called Kevin, car is ready and will be delivered today before noon. Noon has come and gone. No car. No text from Kevin. No call from Kevin. Also, Sunil Khanna in finance was rude. All around bad experience and it is not over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Klemz, Sunil Khanna
June 17, 2017

"Awesome Service From Kevin K!"

- Johanit M.

I was helped today by Kevin Klemz and he was able to work with me to get me in a car that I wanted. He was very helpful explaining all the steps and process to me and going out of his way. I would highly recommend Kevin Klemz if your looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Klemz
June 14, 2017

"Professionalism "

- Chuck R.

I must say I have visited quite a few dealers and the sales people I have dealt with have left very bad impressions on me but after meeting Lewiis I realized that not every dealership is the same even though we didn't purchase.. my wife wanted Lexus I will be back once my lease is done to buy from Lewis. He earned my business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lewis Cureton
June 10, 2017

"Bought a Jeep Renegade today from Kevin"

- Tina

For a great deal call Kevin K at West Valley Chrysler Jeep, whole process was easy and fast, all parties involved were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin K.
Jun 13, 2017 -

West Valley Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi Tina, thank you for these kind words about Kevin at West Valley Chrysler Jeep! Congratulations on this deal! Thank you and best regards, Eric Van Ace, General Manager

June 10, 2017

"Bill to the rescue"

- CumminsFam

We purchased a new jeep this past weekend. We had started out at another dealership and things started to not go so well. They were unwilling to work with us and started getting a little rude. We immediately called West Valley and got Bill Marshall on the phone. He was so helpful and such a pleasure including the sales manager Art that we left the dealership we were at and headed straight to West Valley. Once we arrived Bill was so nice and helpful and had the vehicle we had been interested in out and ready to go for a test drive. From there he made all the paperwork a breeze and we ultimately got the vehicle we wanted within the price we needed. If your looking for a new vehicle West Valley is definitely worth a call or a visit and ask for Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Marshall
Jun 13, 2017 -

West Valley Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello, congratulations on your new Jeep from Bill at West Valley Chrysler Jeep! I'm happy to hear that the paperwork went quickly! Thank you and best regards, Eric Van Ace, General Manager

June 07, 2017

"Wow...great service and attention!"

- super300

Love my 2015 Chrysler 300! Bill Marshall and Eric Van Ace were fantastic. They were very attentive and treated us with nothing but professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Marshall and Eric Van Ace
June 06, 2017

"Excellent service "

- Mleon

I was in a car I hated with a passion.. I didn't think anyone could help me get out of the situation I was in with this car But Lewis and Fred work with me and we worked ou the perfect deal to put me in my new Jeep. ..which I love to drive ..thank you so much for your professionalism .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lewis and Fred
June 01, 2017

"Excellent sales person"

- RYac66

Kevin K. is a very knowledgeable sales person who made my experience a very pleasant and easy one. I would recommend this dealership to any one who is looking to purchase a Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin K.
Jun 07, 2017 -

West Valley Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for letting us know about your great experience at West Valley Chrysler Jeep! We're happy to hear that Kevin provided an easy and pleasant experience while shopping for a new vehicle. We hope that you enjoy many adventures in your new Jeep! Thank you and best regards, Eric Van Ace, General Manager

May 31, 2017

"Driving my dream Jeep!!!"

- JLBW

Bill Marshall, Eric & Jeff are amazing!! I have so many good things to write about this team & dealership. I haven't shopped for a new jeep in 15 yrs & was trading in my baby wrangler that I my Dad, who passed away, helped me buy so you can imagine how sentimental it was to me. Not only did they understand but they went above & beyond being patient with me for over a week as I cycled through trying to find my next 15 yr jeep. I spent so much time really researching & analyzing everything & Bill was with my husband & I throughout every step. When it was time to crunch numbers Eric went above & beyond doing everything to get us in the jeep of my dreams. They weren't pushy, I never felt stressed or uncomfortable, & they had tons of jeeps to pick from & even helped me build many online. The dealership is clean, open, & we were able to have burgers & drinks they provided for the Memorial Day weekend while we spent time looking. I'm driving my dream car now & it's all because of the amazing team at West Valley Chrysler!!! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Marshall & Eric
Jun 07, 2017 -

West Valley Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello JLBW, I am really happy to see these very kind words about the team at West Valley Chrysler Jeep! We were happy to provide you a great experience and we are looking forward to the long term relationship with your family(Jeep included). Congratulations on the Jeep of your dreams! Thank you and best regards, Eric Van Ace, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results