About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

West Valley Chrysler Jeep

4.9

81 Lifetime Reviews

21422 Roscoe Blvd, Canoga Park, California 91304 Directions
Sales: (888) 230-9938

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

81 Reviews of West Valley Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2017

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- peter.apatiga1983

Isaiah gave us great customer service and got us into the car we wanted as well at the price we wanted! I will recomnmend coming to this dealer...great customer service....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ISAIH CANTU
March 24, 2017

"Great Experience. Ask for Bill Marshall"

- bruno53rl

This was a very smooth purchase. Bill Marshall was fantastic. He answered all my questions, and help me purchase my Chrysler 300. I recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Marshall
March 24, 2017

"Great!"

- shelbyholt9

I highly recommend West Valley Chrysler Jeep - Kevin K was not pushy at all and I didn't feel rush. He was very helpful and I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin K.
March 21, 2017

"Amazing deal "

- Michele d

Just bought a new Jeep SRT. Nick and Jorge were so helpful. I have been searching for this car for two years, and the deal I got was amazing. I feel like I got an honest price, and now I'm so happy to be in my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick and Jorge
March 21, 2017

"Wonderful customer experience "

- beemerbla

I'll make this short and simple - this dealership is exactly how they promote themselves - excellent customer service, great pricing and a team that truly cares about your experience. I just bought my 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Unlimited through an excellent dealer - Gordon Meyer and the entire sales and management team at West Valley Chrysler Jeep. From the moment I walked in until the moment I walked out with my exact Jeep of choice, I was treated with respect and appreciation throughout. Let me tell you, I've purchased a great number of vehicles and it absolutely makes a difference when you leave a dealership feeling good about the experience. Its remarkable that the entire sales forces subscribes to the same culture where they all go out of their way to make you feel welcomed - to the point they learn your name and remember you. I think I've become a customer for life - A+ overall. One happy customer here - and thats something where I'm even motivated to write a review. Well done West Valley and well done Gordon. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Meyer
March 20, 2017

"Awesome"

- Arelsamaze

Ask for Kevin Klemz! Seriously he's the best and will work out some good deals and made sure we left happy with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kelmz
March 15, 2017

"first time buyer"

- cld_cueva

Im a first time buyer I was nervous to come in and buy a car. But my helper joe made it easy and he was very helpful. we got the car we wanted and im very thankful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Jay Perez
March 05, 2017

"Review for Chad Caranto "

- sammyj27

Exceptional service. Great communication & service from start to finish. Accommodating towards my schedule. First time leasing a car and he took the time to explain everything step by step. Was not pushy and actually cared about my needs. Way better experience than the other jeep dealer in town. Personable and professional. Great deal could not be happier. Will work with again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Caranto
February 24, 2017

"Everything bad about the Auto Sales Industry"

- L Matthew Spalding

Total Crooks, CASE # with Chrysler Corp. 31163737 I bought a Chrysler Town & Country 08/21/2016. I cancelled the after market warranty in September of 2016 with the intention to purchase a mopar warranty when the refund is credited. The warranty company (Fidelity Warranty Services) sent letters stating they had refunded the premium to West Valley Chrysler. They let me know I should follow up, I have done so with three finance managers and two managers Since October of 2016.. They still have not credited the $3712 to my credit account at Chrysler Credit. Please intervene on my behalf. I will be posting this complaint on Social media every day for 30 days and then will have to take further action. The following people never helped when I was assured they would:Jonathan Booth, Rick Bosworth, Debbie Clark, Charlie Revilla, Ahmed. i Will repost when my refund is credited to my account. Matthew Spalding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Booth, Rick Bosworth, Debbie Clark, Charlie Revilla, Ahmed
February 24, 2017

"Ask for Adam Torres in Sales"

- tom777

Many many thanks to our Salesman, Adam Torres on the purchase of our Jeep Grand Cherokee! He was outstanding! He was was great at the dealership, and anything we ever needed, he was always just a text message, or phone call away. Making it a simple smooth sale. I can totally recommend him to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Torres
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results