About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

West Valley Chrysler Jeep

4.9

120 Lifetime Reviews

21422 Roscoe Blvd, Canoga Park, California 91304 Directions
Sales: (888) 230-9938

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

120 Reviews of West Valley Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2017

"Car Purchase from Kevin Klemz"

- Nathan Greenfield

Met with Kevin Klemz. He offered great service and I walked out with a great deal on a new car. I offered a trade in and Kevin worked with me for the best available price. Thank you Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Klemz
Jul 19, 2017 -

West Valley Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello Nathan, Thank you for your five star review. I am glad to hear that Kevin got you a good trade-in value for your old car. We try to be as generous as possible on trade-ins! Enjoy your new car! Thank you and best regards, Mike Salas, General Manager

July 06, 2017

"LOVE my Jeep!"

- flynnsm

I am so happy with the customer service provided with purchasing my car. I bought a 2015 Jeep Cherokee from Farid Kimiagar and he was such a great person to buy from! He answered all my question, let me test drive, and made sure I was getting all the features I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farid Kimiagar
July 06, 2017

"Customer Service Excellent ( Bill Marshall & team)"

- yankees34

Overall GREAT experience !!!!! Bill Marshall was very helpful throughout the whole process in purchasing a vehicle. we had lots of questions in regards to purchasing a car. All of ours question he gave with a great response. With the response given we made a choice to purchase a Jeep! He took the time to demstrated the car and explain every detail exterior and interior of the vehicle.. I love the interior!! Customer Severice excellent!!! Finance department very helpful answer all of our question explain everything on paper. Keep it up and definitely I will recommend Bill and his team to my friends and family !! Thinking of purchasing a car ask for Bill he is the right person to go to at West Valley Chrysler Jeep. You will not regret it!! I love my Grand Cherokee Jeep . Thanks Bill for the Best experience purchasing my Jeep!! -Lourdes Arreola

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James (finance department)
July 02, 2017

"New car salesman Kevin K"

- steph

Kevin K and the team behind him went above and beyond to make my car purchase happen. He spent hours trying to figure out how to make the deal work- and he did this w/o ever meeting me,just thru phone convos. We met when I came to pick up the car of my dreams. Kevin K you are AMAZING

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin K
July 01, 2017

"Renegade Jeep"

- Patty

Great dealership to do business with...Kevin in sales who help us was great and treated us like family. Trustworthy. Thanks so so much Kevin!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin K.
July 01, 2017

"A Wonderful Car Buying Experience"

- Packers25

Let's face it, no one really enjoys the car buying/leasing process; It's long, stressful, and can be emotionally draining. This was not that experience. West Valley Chrysler Jeep and specifically Kevin K. made the experience what it should be - easy, painless, relatively quick, and actually fun! The best part was I got the car I wanted AND the deal I wanted! Thank you Kevin K. for a great experience, you truly made my day, month, year. I absolutely love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin K.
June 29, 2017

"Bill Marshall was great! "

- Lauren W.

Working with Bill was such a pleasant experience, he was helpful, considerate and made the car buying experience something to look forward to. Well worth the 150 mile drive, we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Marshall
June 22, 2017

"Chad Caranto @ West Valley is Awesome!"

- boss390

Worked with Chad Caranto initially as online sale, then went ahead with a custom Pacifica order and he was great! NOT a care salesman, but a seller! Comes from non-car sales background and knows customer service. If I could contract him for all my car sales in the future I would! -Sid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Caranto
June 17, 2017

"Terrible Customer Service"

- Perry01

Terrible Customer Service - Stay Away On 6-3-17 I signed paperwork to purchase a 2016 Dodge Charger from this dealership. I signed over my car as a trade in. As part of the purchase agreement I requested the bumpers be repaired as the pain was damaged. It has been two weeks and I am still getting the run-around. They have not produced the car. When I call salesman Kevin , he promises me the car is ready for delivery and will arrive at my home the following day. I have been lied to over and over. I wish I never purchased the car there. I have no idea what the truth is behind the refusal to produce the car. Any longer and I may need to see a lawyer. I wish I never went to this dealership. Stay away and save yourself frustration. Communications below: 6-3-17 Signed purchase paperwork. 6-9-17 Called Kevin for update. No answer. He did not call me back. 6-10-17 Called Kevin for update. No answer. He did not call me back. 6-11-17 I called Kevin, he said car is ready and will be delivered tomorrow. 6-12-17 Texted Kevin, no response from him. 6-13-17 Texted Kevin, no response from him. 6-16-17 I called Kevin, car is ready and will be delivered tomorrow. 6-17-17 I called Kevin, car is ready and will be delivered today before noon. Noon has come and gone. No car. No text from Kevin. No call from Kevin. Also, Sunil Khanna in finance was rude. All around bad experience and it is not over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Klemz, Sunil Khanna
June 17, 2017

"Awesome Service From Kevin K!"

- Johanit M.

I was helped today by Kevin Klemz and he was able to work with me to get me in a car that I wanted. He was very helpful explaining all the steps and process to me and going out of his way. I would highly recommend Kevin Klemz if your looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Klemz
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results