Read Reviews Westchester Toyota/Scion

Westchester Toyota/Scion

Westchester Toyota/Scion

2167 Central Park Ave
Yonkers, New York 10710


Sales: (888) 228-6058
Service: (888) 644-2259

Manufacturers: Toyota, Scion, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.8
  • Quality of Work:

    4.8
  • Friendliness:

    4.9
  • Overall Experience:

    4.8
  • Pricing:

    4.7

based on 499 reviews

Overall
4.8

4.8 out of 5

801 lifetime reviews

Westchester Toyota/Scion

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Sean Berry
    Sean BerrySales Manager66 Lifetime Reviews
  • Tristan George
    Tristan GeorgeSales Manager44 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jody Lichtman
    Jody LichtmanSales Manager19 Lifetime Reviews
  • Pedro Segura
    Pedro SeguraSales Associate64 Lifetime Reviews
  • Juan Padilla
    Juan PadillaSales Associate36 Lifetime Reviews
  • Joe Kundrat
    Joe KundratFinance Manager33 Lifetime Reviews
  • Robert Kundid
    Robert KundidSales Associate24 Lifetime Reviews
  • Silvija Daniels
    Silvija DanielsSales Associate18 Lifetime Reviews
  • Ricardo Paredes
    Ricardo ParedesSales Associate27 Lifetime Reviews
  • Yorcarys  Cabrera
    Yorcarys CabreraSales Associate 18 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Westchester Toyota/Scion

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Westchester Toyota/Scion has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Service

Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

After Hours Drop-Off Pet Friendly
Cable TV Rental Car Service Onsite
Customer Lounge Area Shuttle Service
Drive-In Service Television
Free Coffee Valet Parking
Instant Financing Vending Machines
Authorized Parts Store Free WiFi


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"In Search of crossover SUV to accommodate a growing family"

joy.cabrera.90
8/28/2014 11:45:29 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Sean BerrySean Berry
  • Customer Service:

    N/A
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    N/A
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    4.0

My Review Of Westchester Toyota/Scion:

Sean provided us with solutions to the dilemma we faced with a current lease with 5 months left. In dealing with other dealers we found they were vague explanations. Sean was extremely transparent with us providing options and realistic options.

This is my 4th experience leasing from this dealer and this was the only experience i walked away with some savvy information that will help me with future purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Toyota rav4"

Reyes12345
8/27/2014 4:50:04 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Juan  PerezJuan Perez
Jesus SuarezJesus Suarez
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Westchester Toyota/Scion:

I went to buy a toyota rav4 with my mother and jesus welcome us when we got to the store. We came here for at deal the had listed in their webside for the rav4 jesus was really honest and straight foward tru the whole prosses i removomend jesus and the dealer they are really honest and clear with everything. Thank you jesus and the whole crew

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Excellent Service from Mr Sean Berry and John Pena!"

robinehmyers
8/27/2014 3:30:45 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Sean BerrySean Berry
John PeñaJohn Peña
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Westchester Toyota/Scion:

Mr. Berry listened to what my husband and I were looking for, quickly analyzed our needs and got us into the perfect leased vehicle.
Mr. Pena is expert at what he does. He made sure that every detail was explained AND understood.
I look forward to seeing them in 3 years!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great experience!! Thank you John Pena!!"

Lfotinos
8/27/2014 1:29:40 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
John PeñaJohn Peña
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Westchester Toyota/Scion:

John Pena was an amazing sales person! His professionalism and knowledge was evident. I was impressed with John's patience and the thoroughness he coveyed. Overall, I had a wonderful experience and would definitely reccomend John Pena!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Review for Damien Foster"

trj9006
8/25/2014 2:26:41 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Damion FosterDamion Foster
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Westchester Toyota/Scion:

Always a pleasure working with Damien. He's very well informed and knowledgeable. This is my second sale with him. Hope to see him in three years to do another sale. -Trisha Joseph

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Best leasing experience yet."

Scokoe
8/23/2014 5:06:44 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Martein LjekocevicMartein Ljekocevic
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Westchester Toyota/Scion:

I've leased several Toyotas at several dealerships around NYC over the past 10 years and can honestly say that dealing with Westchester Toyota earlier this month (leased a Prius c) was the smoothest experience with the least hassles. Dealt with Marty Llekocevic; patient, helpful and easy to work with. Felt I got a good deal and will be back there when the lease on my other Toyota (a RAV4) comes due early next year.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"A thoroughly pleasant experience. Thank you guys!"

My FJ Rocks
8/22/2014 9:20:15 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dennis ClarkeDennis Clarke
Tristan GeorgeTristan George
Eric JohnsonEric Johnson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Westchester Toyota/Scion:

I was pleasantly surprised by the way I was treated from my first experience with Cherie Brown, through my experience with Eric Johnson, the sales rep who helped me with the purchase of my new FJ Cruiser, to Tristan, his manager.. I was initially told the car I wanted (a stick-shift) would have to be built and would take 6-8 weeks, but they promised they would keep trying to find it. In the meantime, I got regular updates from Eric on how the search was going. And two weeks after I stopped in I received a call that they had the car, the color and they type of transmission I wanted. I received very courteous assistance from the finance guy, Dennis. I love my Car and I am left with a very pleasant experience of buying this car.

Thank you, Cherie, Eric, Tristan and Dennis. Thank you all for making this happen.

Cheers!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Service! Justin Veras and Tristan George!"

SheriCampbell
8/11/2014 2:17:14 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Tristan GeorgeTristan George
Justin VerasJustin Veras
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Westchester Toyota/Scion:

Great friendly environment make you feel comfortable, very professional and they try very hard to get u the right car and one in your budget! Totally recommend them! Justin Veras deserves a bounce he's great! So smart and handsome! Lol

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Westchester Toyota/Scion
Added: 8/15/2014 2:59:31 PM

We are happy that you had a great experience here with us at Westchester Toyota. We thank you for trusting in us and we welcome you to the Westchester Toyota family!

Twitter
"Great Service????"

Shakeena
8/10/2014 10:41:13 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Pedro SeguraPedro Segura
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Westchester Toyota/Scion:

What else can I say?...I mean, great service to the power of ten! No jokes or lies, all truth! This dealership is excellent; they take into fact that you are not just another $ and actually listen, understand and acknowledge you as a person. Pedro segura goes above and beyond and we will definetly recommend him to just about everyone!!! Picked up my Camry today and yes, he is a beauty. I love this place, everyone is always having the courtesy of offering a refreshment during the stay. They are very truthful on everything, so glad I did not go elsewhere or to any online scams. What company or dealer do you know that will go above and beyond for their customers??? well, my story is I have never experienced it but with Toyota I now have. I love this place, it is so clean and neat and everyone is respectful and presentable. Lost my bag and had nearly the entire staff looking around, Pedro requested the cameras be checked and within minutes it was recovered; just so happens I missplaced it and an employee put it away in a safe place, WOW! So with this being said, let's talk about great service????..... Of course, Westchester Toyota beats them all and Pedro is the man!!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Westchester Toyota/Scion
Added: 8/15/2014 3:04:41 PM

We are happy that you had a great experience here with us at Westchester Toyota. We thank you for trusting in us and we thank you for recommending us as well. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle and we welcome you to the Westchester Toyota family!

Twitter
"Win win outcome"

jdi1740
8/10/2014 4:23:23 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dennis ClarkeDennis Clarke
Tristan GeorgeTristan George
Robert KundidRobert Kundid
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Westchester Toyota/Scion:

My experience at Toyota was more than I expected and I am very grateful for the patience and courtesy everyone extended especially working with a very tight budget. The workers explained everything very clearly and had answers for every question I had.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Westchester Toyota/Scion
Added: 8/15/2014 3:06:29 PM

We are happy that you had a great experience here with us at Westchester Toyota. We thank you for trusting in us and we hope you enjoying your vehicle. Welcome to the Westchester Toyota family!

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>