About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Westchester Toyota/Scion

2167 Central Park Ave, Yonkers, New York 10710
Sales: (888) 228-6058
Service: (888) 644-2259
Parts: (888) 231-7966

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

975 Lifetime Reviews

Westchester Toyota/Scion

Hours: Open Now

2167 Central Park Ave,
Yonkers, New York 10710
Westchester Toyota/Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Westchester Toyota/Scion

Sales Our sales department has one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery. Our friendly, knowledgeable sales professionals will provide you with the information you need to make an educated buying decision. Our goal is for you to feel that the vehicle you drive away in is the perfect one for you. Service Our service department offers the best in automotive service to our customers. We are proud of our state-of-the-art facility, which features the most current diagnostic and repair equipment available. Our highly trained, factory technicians share in the sentiment that you and your vehicle deserve only the best of care. Parts Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. We offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with and we keep a large inventory of these certified parts in stock.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Westchester Toyota/Scion Learn More

Sales Our sales department has one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery. Our friendly, knowledgeable sales professionals will provide you with the information you need to make an educated buying decision. Our goal is for you to feel that the vehicle you drive away in is the perfect one for you. Service Our service department offers the best in automotive service to our customers. We are proud of our state-of-the-art facility, which features the most current diagnostic and repair equipment available. Our highly trained, factory technicians share in the sentiment that you and your vehicle deserve only the best of care. Parts Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. We offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with and we keep a large inventory of these certified parts in stock.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Free WiFi
  • Vending Machines
975 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
danny
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car purchase"

I had a very great experience ricardo paredes he was very helpfull in showing me wat I was looking for in a 2015 tacoma doble cab

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Westchester Toyota/Scion responded to this review

March 06, 2015

We are so happy that you had a great experience here with us at Westchester Toyota. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we welcome you to our family!

AngelinaS
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional Experience Again!"

I purchased my first RAV4 (used) approximately 4 years ago and Juan P was my sales person. At my mom's insistence, I wanted to see if I would be approved to purchase a 2015 RAV4, I did my research online first at the Westchester Toyota/Scion website and gave Juan a call. True to his word, Juan worked very hard to make sure that the deal was approved. Both Juan and Joe K. were not only VERY professional, knowledgeable & very patient, they provided me with A+++ Sales, Finance & Customer Service. I asked a lot of questions and received responses to each and every one of them; if I still wasn't certain, I kept asking and so did my mom. I would recommend Juan and Westchester Toyota/Scion to all of my friends and anyone who wants to purchase a Toyota (especially a RAV4) and would prefer dealing with A+++ service. Hey Gents, see you in a few years! Thanks a million! I

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Westchester Toyota/Scion responded to this review

March 06, 2015

Thank you for this wonderful review! We are so happy that you returned to your family here at Westchester Toyota. We thank you for recommending us and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. We are looking forward to your future business.

rukdnme
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealer Experience"

Exceptional professionalism and service. I received better treatment from Eric & John than I received from high end dealerships !! Keep up the good work. They made Us feel like family from the moment we walked into their office, they rolled out the red carpet for Us. Would definitely consider/recommend doing future business with Westchester Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Westchester Toyota/Scion responded to this review

March 03, 2015

We thank you for this wonderful review! We are happy that you had an great experience here with us at Westchester Toyota. We thank you for trusting in us and for recommending us as well. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we welcome you to our family!

Prince
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional "

My experience was exceptional . Ahmadou was Very professional and showed lots of patience .He Answered all my questions. He educated me on things about my purchase that I didn't know.i felt like I got the white glove treatment. In fact the entire staff was nice . Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Westchester Toyota/Scion responded to this review

March 03, 2015

We are happy that you had a great experience here with us at Westchester Toyota. We thank you for trusting in us and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Welcome to our family!

Danilo524
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great services"

Larry and David Grin help me get The car of My dreams thanks for Great services and Great price and recomend it. to everyone, thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Westchester Toyota/Scion responded to this review

March 03, 2015

We are so happy that you had a great experience here with us at Westchester Toyota. We thank you for trusting in us and for recommending us as well. We hope you are enjoying your dream car and we welcome you to the Westchester Toyota family!

Arlenic716
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a new Toyota red"

I'm Nicolas alban I went to west heater Toyota, Ricardo paredes took good care of me I rec this dealer and Ricardo to any of my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ricardo paredes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Westchester Toyota/Scion responded to this review

March 02, 2015

We are happy that you had a good experience here with us. We thank you for trusting in us and we hope you are enjoying your vehicle. Welcome to our family!

naveed
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"OUTSTANDING!!!"

THIS REVIEW IS FOR THE MENTIONED SALEPEOPLE. THEY WERE EXTREMELY HELPFUL, QUICK, AND A TRUE DELIGHT TO WORK WITH. I WENT TO 7 TOYOTA DEALERSHIP AND AND OTHER MAKES, WESTCHESTER TOYOTA WAS THE ONLY ONE WHO MATCHED A PRIOR DEAL MADE A DAY EARLIER. GREENWICH (ANDREA) AND CURRY(ALEX ORTIZ) TOYOTA WERE NOT EVEN PUTTING IN A GOOD INTTEREST IN NEGOTIATING A DEAL WITH US.. THE PRICE WAS SO HIGH AND ABSOLUTE THAT WE WERE DISHEARTED AND WE LEFT THE SHOWROOM..THEIR MANAGERS WERE TRYING TO MILK US AND WE FELT LIKE WE WERE JUST ANOTHER CUSTOMER.. WHEN WE WALKED IN WESTCHESTER TOYOTA, WE WERE IMMEDIATELY GREETED BY ERIC JOHNSON AND LATER ROBERT KUNDID WHO CAME BACK WITH THE PRICE WE COULD AFFORD AND REALLY TOOK TIME NEGOTIATING WITH US.. THEY PUT UP WITH OUR ENERGETIC CHILDREN... MR. KUNDID AND JOHNSON WERE VERY HONEST AND EXPLANATORY WITHOUT BEING PUSHY!! I ONLY HOPE THAT IN THE FUTURE THAT THIS DEALERSHIP SPECIFICALLY, MR. JOHNSON AND KUNDID WILL CONTINUE PROVIDING US A LOW LOW LOW PRICE ON ANOTHER LEASE.. WE LOVE TOYOTA RAV-4 AND HIGHLANDER!! THANK YOU FOR MY NICE AND SHINEY RED RAV -4 GUYS!!! YOLANDA AND MUHAMMAD I. ERIC JOHNSON {SALESPERSON}, AND ROBERT KUNDID {SALES DEPARTMENT MANAGER}

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Westchester Toyota/Scion responded to this review

March 02, 2015

We are happy that you had an outstanding experience here with us at Westchester Toyota. We thank you for trusting in us and we hope you are enjoying your nice and shiny red Rav4. We look forward to your future business and we welcome you to our family!

iPredator
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mr. Mbaye Excellent"

I'm writing to encourage folks interested in Toyotas to visit Westchester Toyota and ask to speak with Mr. Mbaye. Not only is he knowlegable about all the Toyota lines, but he is not the classic car salesperson pushing to make the deal. Westchester Toyota made a great investment by bringing Mr. Mbaye. Thank You Westchester Toyota! Respectfully, Dr. Nuccitelli iPredator Inc.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Westchester Toyota/Scion responded to this review

March 02, 2015

We thank you for this great review and for recommending us! We are happy that you had a great experience here with us at Westchester Toyota. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle and we welcome you to our family!

Hpcr
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

Pablo is an excellent salesperson he is reliable and very courteous. Pablo always exceeds my needs when I come to Westchester Toyota. He is nice person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Westchester Toyota/Scion responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Thank for returning to your family here at Westchester Toyota. We thank you for your business and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle.

Pina
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice People!"

I can't stress enough how much I hate car shopping. I had a great experience with this dealership, and they went above and beyond to help me get the car I LOVE!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Westchester Toyota/Scion responded to this review

February 26, 2015

We thank you for this wonderful review. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we welcome you to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 975 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sean Berry
Sean Berry

Sales Manager

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fabio Kola
Fabio Kola

Finance Manager

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Grin
David Grin

Finance Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nelson Muñoz
Nelson Muñoz

Finance Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Johnson
Eric Johnson

Sales Associate

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Kundrat
Joe Kundrat

Finance Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Peña
John Peña

Sales Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Felix Ceballos
Felix Ceballos

Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ahmadou Mbaye
Ahmadou Mbaye

Sales Associate

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pedro Segura
Pedro Segura

Sales Associate

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory