About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Westchester Toyota/Scion

2167 Central Park Ave, Yonkers, New York 10710
Sales: (888) 228-6058
Service: (888) 644-2259
Parts: (888) 231-7966

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

1,119 Lifetime Reviews

Westchester Toyota/Scion

Hours: Open Now

2167 Central Park Ave,
Yonkers, New York 10710
Westchester Toyota/Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Westchester Toyota/Scion

Sales Our sales department has one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery. Our friendly, knowledgeable sales professionals will provide you with the information you need to make an educated buying decision. Our goal is for you to feel that the vehicle you drive away in is the perfect one for you. Service Our service department offers the best in automotive service to our customers. We are proud of our state-of-the-art facility, which features the most current diagnostic and repair equipment available. Our highly trained, factory technicians share in the sentiment that you and your vehicle deserve only the best of care. Parts Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. We offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with and we keep a large inventory of these certified parts in stock.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Westchester Toyota/Scion Learn More

Sales Our sales department has one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery. Our friendly, knowledgeable sales professionals will provide you with the information you need to make an educated buying decision. Our goal is for you to feel that the vehicle you drive away in is the perfect one for you. Service Our service department offers the best in automotive service to our customers. We are proud of our state-of-the-art facility, which features the most current diagnostic and repair equipment available. Our highly trained, factory technicians share in the sentiment that you and your vehicle deserve only the best of care. Parts Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. We offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with and we keep a large inventory of these certified parts in stock.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Free WiFi
  • Vending Machines
1,119 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Hideki
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Polite, Kind, Enjoyable"

Mr. David LEE (GM) is one of the best sales person I have ever met. He is very polite to their customer always and bring me happy. The price was extremely fine, the car equipment is awesome. I bought Toyota Sienna 2015 XLE with totally satisfaction. I have no regret in this experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kristianbauer
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Overall Wonderful Experience"

Originally showed up and left due to only having 2 of the type of car I was looking for and at the prices I saw on the windshield. But once I checked out the online prices (which are far lower), I ended up back there. Was helped immediately upon walking in, shown the cars I was interested in, and had all my questions answered. After a nice long test drive, ended up putting a deposit down and picking up the car that next weekend. Abe was extremely helpful throughout the entire process, even alerting us that the car we were interested in had had a deposit placed on it the day before and helping us with alternate options. If anyone ever asks me where to get a car, I will no doubt send them here and tell them to ask for Abe. I was basically terrified of buying a car (based on stereotypical representations of car dealerships in media), but after my experience at Westchester Toyota, that fear has been extinguished.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Prios316
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional and"

Charles and Fabio handled my final paperwork in a professional and efficient manner. Charles showed me my new rav4 which is perfect for my family and I. I got a great deal and didn't think twice about it. Thank You Westchester Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tacoma44
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales guy"

Sam called me on he's days off and constantly updated me on when my new Tacoma will be arriving. He has great knowledge of the cars and overall great salesmen

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
iciswarren
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"As expected, Fantastic Service."

With our third purchase at Westchester Toyota my husband and I are happy to say we will continue to start and end our car shopping adventures at Westchester Toyota. The staff is attentive, professional and courteous. Our salesman Wilson and Sam were so knowledgeable and patient and delivered as promised a vehicle that checked off everything on our wish list. Happy to be part of their family and will undoubtedly be back for our future Toyota purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
igigzednelem
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 RAV 4"

Wilson was very knowledgeable and helped me to pull the trigger on my RAV4. Although it has not come in yet, he has kept in contact with me on almost a daily basis letting me know the status and answering all of my questions with the utmost patience. Very courteous and professional! I highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Lexeus
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Robert the car sales man was great. He is very knowledgable. He was able to provide me with all the information I needed on the car I wanted. I will definitely recommend this dealership to people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kayny325
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 4Runner "

I got a new 2015 4Runner from Christipher Davila. He was very helpful in showing me what the new features on the car are. I recommend this dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Helen43
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

I started my search for a new car with trepidation, dreading the process. When I went to Westchester Toyota, I was introduced to Pedro Segura and John Madera who made what could have been a very stressful experience pleasant and comfortable. They were true to their word in every respect and delivered a wonderful new Camry, with Pedro patiently reviewing all the new technical features. Overall my experience with this dealership was excellent and I would certainly recommend it to anyone looking for a nice car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Virginia 85
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wonderful service"

Pablo was a great person to deal with he answered all our questions, took his time. Was not like other salesmen that try to get you to buy something and push you out the door. I would definitely recommend Westchester Toyota but they should seek to deal with Pablo. They will not leave disappointed. Great guy! !!! Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,119 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Fabio Kola
Fabio Kola

Finance Manager

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Berry
Sean Berry

Sales Manager

98 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nelson Muñoz
Nelson Muñoz

Finance Manager

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Kundrat
Joe Kundrat

Finance Manager

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesus Suarez
Jesus Suarez

Sales Associate

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wilson Balbuena
Wilson Balbuena

Sales Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pedro Segura
Pedro Segura

Sales Associate

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pablo Diaz
Pablo Diaz

Sales Associate

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Claudio  Soriano
Claudio Soriano

Sales Associate

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Carmona
Charles Carmona

Sales Associate

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory