About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Westchester Toyota/Scion

2167 Central Park Ave, Yonkers, New York 10710
Sales: (888) 228-6058
Service: (888) 644-2259
Parts: (888) 231-7966

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

1,094 Lifetime Reviews

Westchester Toyota/Scion

Hours: Closed

2167 Central Park Ave,
Yonkers, New York 10710
Westchester Toyota/Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Westchester Toyota/Scion

Sales Our sales department has one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery. Our friendly, knowledgeable sales professionals will provide you with the information you need to make an educated buying decision. Our goal is for you to feel that the vehicle you drive away in is the perfect one for you. Service Our service department offers the best in automotive service to our customers. We are proud of our state-of-the-art facility, which features the most current diagnostic and repair equipment available. Our highly trained, factory technicians share in the sentiment that you and your vehicle deserve only the best of care. Parts Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. We offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with and we keep a large inventory of these certified parts in stock.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Westchester Toyota/Scion Learn More

Sales Our sales department has one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery. Our friendly, knowledgeable sales professionals will provide you with the information you need to make an educated buying decision. Our goal is for you to feel that the vehicle you drive away in is the perfect one for you. Service Our service department offers the best in automotive service to our customers. We are proud of our state-of-the-art facility, which features the most current diagnostic and repair equipment available. Our highly trained, factory technicians share in the sentiment that you and your vehicle deserve only the best of care. Parts Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. We offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with and we keep a large inventory of these certified parts in stock.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Free WiFi
  • Vending Machines
1,094 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Redcorolla
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Corolla LE"

Vincent was excellent. He knows his stuff. He's charming, knowledgeable and straightforward. He was able to calm my fears and helped me to feel not only we'll taken are of but also excited about buying my new Corolla. Give him a giant bonus !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yuhan
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"feedback"

their service is very good and friendly, and i got very good deal. My dealer is very friendly. they give you help on choose your car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Westchester Toyota/Scion responded to this review

July 01, 2015

We are thankful for this great review. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle and we welcome you to our family!

Vilma15
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great time "

Second car I purchase from Westchester toyota I always have a great experience when I come to this dealers Chris is a great salesperson thanks guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Westchester Toyota/Scion responded to this review

July 01, 2015

Thank you for returning to your family here at Westchester Toyota, we truly appreciate your continued business. We thank you for trusting in us and we hope you are enjoying your vehicle.

Ginky1530
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"THE BEST"

pablo diaz is awesome he is very accomodating and seems like a nice person , i bet he can easily close a deal in a snap , thumps up for this dealer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Westchester Toyota/Scion responded to this review

July 01, 2015

Thank you for this great review. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle and we welcome you to our family!

Ricky15
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best customer service than any other dealer!!"

The customer service was amazing from the moment I step in Westchester Toyota. Pablo Diaz, who helped me chose my first brand new car was just the perfect guy for me. He answer every single one of my questions and helped me with all my concerns and worries.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Westchester Toyota/Scion responded to this review

June 26, 2015

We are happy that had an amazing experience at Westchester Toyota. We thank you for trusting in us and we hope you are enjoying your vehicle. Welcome to our family!

Jrivas
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

I was a referral of my sister who also bought a new RAV4 from Jesus. This guy just do whatever he has to do to keep you happy I felt like I was in my own home doing the transaction. Thanks Jesus and Fabio.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Westchester Toyota/Scion responded to this review

June 26, 2015

We are happy that Jesus was able to help you get your new Rav4. We thank you for trusting in us and we welcome you to our family!

OP
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sales & Support Crew are Awesome"

I worked with Sam to negotiate a 2012 Toyota Camry. He is very knowledgeable about cars - both features & mechanical function. He has a background with several car types and is able to make good recommendations on which model to pick based on his assessment of driver experience. In addition, he is professional & polite. He makes every effort to provide the information I requested & went the extra miles to fight for a mutually beneficial price for both of us. Sam Marji definately supplements the great staff at Westchester Toyota - hope to deal with him for the next car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam Marji

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Westchester Toyota/Scion responded to this review

June 26, 2015

We are happy that had an awesome experience at Westchester Toyota. We thank you for trusting in us and we hope you are enjoying your Camry. We welcome you to our family!

DANO
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellence!"

Claudio was very patient with my issues I had to obtain my 2015 Toyota Corolla! He did a excellent job to insure me there was no problem's!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Westchester Toyota/Scion responded to this review

June 26, 2015

We are happy that you had an excellent experience at Westchester Toyota. We thank you for trusting in us and we hope you are enjoying your 2015 Corolla. Welcome to our family!

frankly1
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my new camry hybrid"

i went to westchester toyota to look for a camry ended up getting a camry hybrid Ahmadou really helped me through the whole process will recommend that dealership staff was very friendly...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Westchester Toyota/Scion responded to this review

June 26, 2015

We are happy that you had a great experience at Westchester Toyota. We thank you for trusting in us and for recommending us. We hope you are enjoying your Camry Hybrid and we welcome you to our family!

ZoeMarie
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car"

It was a great pleasure once again to deal with Toyota. Mr. Claudio Soriano was very pleasant, informative and patient. Mr. Soriano will definitely be my Toyota salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Westchester Toyota/Scion responded to this review

June 26, 2015

We thank you for this great review and we welcome you to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,094 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sean Berry
Sean Berry

Sales Manager

97 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fabio Kola
Fabio Kola

Finance Manager

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nelson Muñoz
Nelson Muñoz

Finance Manager

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wilson Balbuena
Wilson Balbuena

Sales Associate

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Kundrat
Joe Kundrat

Finance Manager

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pablo Diaz
Pablo Diaz

Sales Associate

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesus Suarez
Jesus Suarez

Sales Associate

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ahmadou Mbaye
Ahmadou Mbaye

Sales Associate

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Felix Ceballos
Felix Ceballos

Sales Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pedro Segura
Pedro Segura

Sales Associate

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory