About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Westchester Toyota/Scion

2167 Central Park Ave, Yonkers, New York 10710
Sales: (888) 228-6058
Service: (888) 644-2259
Parts: (888) 231-7966

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

935 Lifetime Reviews

Westchester Toyota/Scion
935 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Westchester Toyota/Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Westchester Toyota/Scion

Sales Our sales department has one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery. Our friendly, knowledgeable sales professionals will provide you with the information you need to make an educated buying decision. Our goal is for you to feel that the vehicle you drive away in is the perfect one for you. Service Our service department offers the best in automotive service to our customers. We are proud of our state-of-the-art facility, which features the most current diagnostic and repair equipment available. Our highly trained, factory technicians share in the sentiment that you and your vehicle deserve only the best of care. Parts Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. We offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with and we keep a large inventory of these certified parts in stock.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Westchester Toyota/Scion Learn More

Sales Our sales department has one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery. Our friendly, knowledgeable sales professionals will provide you with the information you need to make an educated buying decision. Our goal is for you to feel that the vehicle you drive away in is the perfect one for you. Service Our service department offers the best in automotive service to our customers. We are proud of our state-of-the-art facility, which features the most current diagnostic and repair equipment available. Our highly trained, factory technicians share in the sentiment that you and your vehicle deserve only the best of care. Parts Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. We offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with and we keep a large inventory of these certified parts in stock.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Free WiFi
  • Vending Machines
935 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
luan
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"satisfied"

Richard Benitez treat his customer very well and he went the extra miles to make you satisfied. Thats the guy to ask when coming in here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Westchester Toyota/Scion responded to this review

January 29, 2015

We are happy that you had a good experience here with us at Westchester Toyota. We thank you for trusting in us and we welcome you to the Westchester Toyota family!

Celina12
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2nd time "

My experience today was fantastic Sean the manager and his staff Ahamado were great. I came in looking to lower my payment on one car and walked out with two. I will recommend all my friend and family to Westchester toyota!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Westchester Toyota/Scion responded to this review

January 28, 2015

We are happy that you had a good experience here with us at Westchester Toyota. We thank you for trusting in us and for recommending us as well. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle and we welcome you to the Westchester Toyota family!

Stephende
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car dealership I have ever been to"

I had an excellent experience with the representatives at this dealership. Special thanks to Mr. Pichardo. He was vey professional and conducted him self with regards to "customer service." Great group!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Westchester Toyota/Scion responded to this review

January 28, 2015

We are happy that you had an excellent experience here with us at Westchester Toyota. We thank you for trusting in us and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. We welcome you to the Westchester Toyota family!

miko
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience "

The customer service was Very good. I was satisfied with my purchase and the service. I came in not wanting to go over a certain amount and Chris and Sean made sure I stayed within it and I got the car I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Westchester Toyota/Scion responded to this review

January 28, 2015

We are happy that you had a very good experience here with us at Westchester Toyota. We thank you for trusting in us and we hope you are enjoying your vehicle. We welcome you to the Westchester Toyota family!

Gonzalezjos1
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got a great deal"

I had a good experience and got a great deal everyone was very nice and helpful everyone including the magenta and finanace person were wonderful

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Westchester Toyota/Scion responded to this review

January 28, 2015

We are happy that you had a good experience here with us at Westchester Toyota. We thank you for trusting in us and we hope you are enjoying your vehicle. We welcome you to the Westchester Toyota family!

Drlil
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ricardo "

Ricardo was great i had a Good time while i purchased my Car. He was perfect and respectful he was the best salesperson i have been with by far

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Westchester Toyota/Scion responded to this review

January 28, 2015

We are happy that you had a good experience here with us at Westchester Toyota. We thank you for trusting in us and we hope you are enjoying your vehicle. We welcome you to the Westchester Toyota family!

Kfanelli
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing"

This is my second time coming to Toyota and both times I got excellent service and left as a proud and happy customer. I highly recommend this dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Westchester Toyota/Scion responded to this review

January 28, 2015

We are happy that you had an excellent experience here with us at Westchester Toyota. We thank you for trusting in us and we hope you are enjoying your vehicle. We thank you for recommending us and we thank you for returning to your family here at Westchester Toyota!

Snowy563
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazed at the experience!"

Excellent customer service, friendly, helpful, professional & extremely accommodating are hallmarks of this dealership. We love our Sienna and commend the experience! Our little princess will be comfortable. Thank you for setting up our car seat and for spending so much time showing us the great features we are currently enjoying!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Westchester Toyota/Scion responded to this review

January 28, 2015

We are happy that you had an excellent experience here with us at Westchester Toyota. We thank you for trusting in us and we are happy that you are enjoying your new Sienna. We welcome you to the Westchester Toyota family!

rayray
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience"

Bought my 2015 Highlander from Westchester Toyota today. Charles Carmona worked with my wife and I to get the best deal and everything we were looking for in our next vehicle. Charles was very helpful, high energy and attentive. Even the finance manager (Fabio Kola) was great to work with. Fabio and Charles work together to make us feel comfortable throughout the process of buying our new car and we walked out of the dealership feeling great about our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Westchester Toyota/Scion responded to this review

January 28, 2015

We are happy that you had a good experience here with us at Westchester Toyota. We thank you for trusting in us and we hope you are enjoying your new Highlander. We welcome you to the Westchester Toyota family!

Jay jay
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience ever!! "

I am far beyond words to express how grateful I am to this dealer. The sales consultant ( Robert rios) and business manager (Nelson) . Worked with me to get EXACTLY what I wanted in my Toyota corolla S. They are awesome people to deal with! If your looking in to buying a Toyota please come and ask for them, I promise you won't regret it, they will do their best to accommodate to your needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Westchester Toyota/Scion responded to this review

January 28, 2015

We are happy that you had a great experience here with us at Westchester Toyota. We thank you for trusting in us and we hope you are enjoying your new Corolla S. We thank you for recommending us and we welcome you to the Westchester Toyota family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 935 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sean Berry
Sean Berry

Sales Manager

85 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fabio Kola
Fabio Kola

Finance Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Kundrat
Joe Kundrat

Finance Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Grin
David Grin

Finance Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Peña
John Peña

Sales Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nelson Muñoz
Nelson Muñoz

Finance Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Felix Ceballos
Felix Ceballos

Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Johnson
Eric Johnson

Sales Associate

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ahmadou Mbaye
Ahmadou Mbaye

Sales Associate

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Claudio  Soriano
Claudio Soriano

Sales Associate

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory