About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Westpointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.5

61 Lifetime Reviews

11001 West Reno Ave., Yukon, Oklahoma 73099 Directions
Sales: (405) 265-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

61 Reviews of Westpointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2017

"Happy Camper!"

- Happy Camper

Second time to buy at this dealership! Professional, understanding and dedicated to making the financial picture fit you financial situation. Never pushy or overbearing. Great dealership with great staff. Salesman was Josh Caldwell. Finance was Jone. Both professional dedicated employees the promote your organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Caldwell and Jone in finance
September 06, 2017

"Awesome"

- madmike3626

Would like to thank west point dodge in the customer satisfaction my girl friend had when we came to buy a new car. We ended up driving out with a 2014 hyandia elantra se limited. The sales man Curt Scheiner was the best experiance she and i have had with his professionalism and character was very outstanding and i would recommend him 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Scheiner
August 28, 2017

"Bought new car!"

- Kim2003

My husband had I had a fabulous experience with Billy Dismuke today. He has professional and kind. We will definitely be returning to this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Dismuke
August 12, 2017

"Car buying experience"

- Ed price

Told them what I wanted to do and they accommodated me with fairly quickly, and no game playing. Fairly good experience. All in all, would use them again for next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy
July 26, 2017

"Great Customer Service "

- Taylorwilson707

I felt like my concerns were heard. This dealership went above and beyond what I expected. I will be using this dealership in the near future! Also, Stephanie in thr service department played a HUGE factor in this 5 star rating! She is not even in sales and expressed empathy and understanding of my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie and Billy
July 26, 2017

"Couldn't help but hear DennisS."

- Rhodesgal

I was in the service department yesterday. I overheard DennisS on a very rude and loud tirade regarding his air conditioner. I felt like he was not listening to Bruce at all and just wanted to make a scene. It doesn't matter what branch of service you were in, nor does it matter what color of "belt" you wear with your Gi. Any idiot knows that in this Oklahoma heat, an idling car air conditioner will not register as cool as when it is running. Bruce even offered a compromise on the price of the service which I thought was very generous considering the abuse he was having to listen to. I admire Bruce for keeping his cool as long as he did. Sometimes the customer is not always right. In this case, the customer was impossible!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce
July 25, 2017

"Abuse from Bruce... the service manager"

- DennisS

Basically, they were unable to fix my AC but claimed it was fixed. Bruce the service manager put a thermometer into the vent to prove it. Bruce said temp should be between 45 and 55 degrees. When temp failed to get below 60, Bruce became very verbally abusive towards me and even made what appeared to me to be threats. Bruce slammed my truck door very hard twice and was very inappropriate and unprofessional. He even threatened to destroy my business as if he has any power to do anything but talk. I will NEVER go back to this dealer, or recommend them to anyone. No customer should ever be subjected to that sort of behavior. Especially from a service manager. Shame on you Bruce… get some anger management classes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bruce
July 20, 2017

"Very good experience "

- Weber

First time buying a vehicle and the guys at Westpointe made it a very easy process and were very helpful through the whole thing. I will probably be coming back for my next one and will recommend them to anybody I know in search of a car or truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Caldwell
June 26, 2017

"FINALLY GOT MY WIFE HER DREAM TRUCK!!!"

- Elflaco

I Had Talked to Cash and the guys in the Used Car Building Months ago about Finding an Escalade for My Wife. I told Him about How Much I was willing to Spend and what All The Options I wanted on the car. As Straight as He is he is, Cash told me it was gonna be tough Finding something like that for my Price Range but He Would try... Took sometime but They sure Did!. ... Went Over to see It Before My Wife Did, I Knew it was exactly what she wanted the second I Saw It. So, He tells me what He Wanted for It w No BS... and Bam!! Done Deal! I was Out of the Dealer in No Time thanks to Joni in the Finance Wife Is Still Floating Over It. The Truck doesnt Have a Single Scratch and came out cheaper and Newer than others I saw while shopping Around. I Dont Ussually Like buying cars cause of the Hassle... But Man, this time it was way different for Us, Jerry Handled the Sale, checking the truck out, Initial Paperwork, test drive and delivery, and answered every question my Wife could think Of. Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Fairchild/Joni (Finance)
June 14, 2017

"Really helpful "

- hayley20

5 stars because they are so helpful and friendly! Billy D is a great guy to go to, he helps no matter what and helps find the best car for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy D
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results