About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Westpointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.1

35 Lifetime Reviews

11001 West Reno Ave., Yukon, Oklahoma 73099 Directions
Sales: (405) 265-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Westpointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2016

"Great Customer Service, Great Prices"

- Mike H

We shopped all the local Jeep dealers before choosing Westpointe Jeep. Carlos and Noe provided the highest level of customer service and best pricing in the Metro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos and Noe
November 19, 2016

"Wonderful Experience! "

- salvarez80921

In 2009 we purchased a Jeep Rubicon from Westpointe, and it was the professional, friendly service that brought us back again in 2016. We weren't disappointed and had the same friendly, professional service and traded in our 2009 for a 2016 Jeep Sahara. Our salesperson was Carlos Watson. Carlos was honest, professional, and courteous. He made us feel comfortable at once and answered all of our questions. Everyone we worked with during the purchase was great! This was an incredibly smooth buying experience, and we are incredibly grateful. We are your customers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Watson, Jone McWhirter
November 18, 2016

"Dream Car"

- Mango Charger

We had a great experience working with Carlos Watson at this Westpointe Chrysler Jeep & Dodge dealership. Definitely one of our better experiences from the minute we arrived to the moment we left with our new vehicle. Carlos was very professional, making the buying experience a pleasure rather than a pain like other dealerships. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Watson
November 07, 2016

"Great Experience"

- madonnatm

We had the best experience at this dealership. They made it so easy to just pick up our new 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Hard Rock. No waiting for long period of time to do our paperwork. The people were very friendly. Our wonderful salesman Carlos Watson was so helpful and easy to work with. I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlow Watson
October 26, 2016

"2016 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk"

- Papertowns

I love love love my new jeep. Trace Wadley and Westpoint found me the perfect one. They have a lifetime customer in my family and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trace Wadley
October 26, 2016

"Fast, easy and no pressure"

- Jeepgirl13

I just bout my brand new Chrysler 200 with the help of Trace Wadley here. He made it the easiest most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had. I will be referring all my friends to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trace Wadley
October 25, 2016

"New car experience "

- Gray

Trace Wadley and his crew found me the exact car that I wanted. They went above and beyond to accommodate me. Great dealership is Westpointe and ask for Trace👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trace Wadley
October 19, 2016

"Great Service"

- Laciet

I was browsing for a new vehicle and was helped by Blake Hightower. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He helped make looking for a vehicle easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Hightower
October 19, 2016

"Helpful staff "

- Yodain

Greatest experience I've ever had dealing with dealerships. Everyone there is very helpful. The young man who helped me out was more then helpful. Very friendly, kind, and treated me with respect you usually don't get at car dealerships. Recommending this place for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Hightower
October 19, 2016

"Fast and efficient "

- Nina street

Bought my daughter's car from Carlos Watson last year. The process was painless and quick. I would highly recommend Carlos for anyone needing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Watson
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results