About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Westpointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.4

49 Lifetime Reviews

11001 West Reno Ave., Yukon, Oklahoma 73099 Directions
Sales: (405) 265-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

49 Reviews of Westpointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
February 03, 2017

"Get with the 21st century"

- Levelheadedcustomer

If you like to buy vehicles thru dealers still living like it's the 80's, this is the place. "Bro" atmosphere, outdated sells tactics, and out to get yours. Go with your instincts if you ever wonder in there, and leave! Caveat emptor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trace
January 26, 2017

"Possibly the best Jeep dealer in the metro"

- Reformed Gypsy

Having done business with David and Bob, it was a pleasure to work with WestPointe. I did not end up buying a Jeep, but they made the shopping experience as painless as they could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos
January 25, 2017

"Bought my first Jeep!"

- bestsller

I love Westpointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge! I have bought 5+ vehicles from here over the years and always got a great deal. The staff is very helpful and doesn't waste your time. You aren't in here for hours and hours like you might find at other dealerships. I highly recommend these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Watson, Blake Hightower
January 25, 2017

"Great service "

- MrsMason17

Blake Hightower helped me through the process of getting my car and also helping me get it fixed. I highly recommend having him help you find the right car for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Hightower
January 18, 2017

"Great place to buy a car!"

- Rachel

Ethan and Billy in sales, and Robert and Frank in finance were dedicated to making this a great experience. I appreciate their hard work to get my daughter in her first car at a payment I could afford. It's a great little car she can enjoy for years! Their customer service definitely outranks the competition!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan, Billy, Robert, Frank
January 18, 2017

"Ron made it easy to buy my new truck"

- Sid from NM

Came from NM to trade in my truck and met Ron at Westpointe. He made everything easy for me. The payments are within my range and he also helped me out with some new side steps. Ron was very professional and cared about what I wanted in a truck. I got me a really nice truck. Thank you Sincerely Sid Taylor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
January 11, 2017

"Back again! and will be back for more!! "

- The Haan Family

Bravo, you all did it again! From our first purchase to now our 6th or 7th (losing count) the folks at Westpointe, Yukon OK continue to take great care of us. The customer care and diligence to see that our needs are met makes our buying experience by far the best we've ever encountered in this industry! We're an average family who are strong in our faith in God and we work hard to support each other. We've had our share of trials and triumphs, it just so happens that some of them led us right to the Westpointe, Yukon OK! Carlos Watson, thank you-thank you! You've been there for us from the beginning! I remember just hoping we'd qualify for a car loan back then and you sold us our first Chrysler 200. What a blessing! A couple years later the new 200's came out, and boy was it NICE! My hubby surprised me with it by trading in my 200 and as fate would have it we bought a Ram 1500 for my hubby the same day! (trading in his Ol'truck which was on it's last leg); Sadly though the new 200 had a defect that couldn't be fixed :(. But through that experience Bruce put us in a loaner vehicle and Carlos worked with Noe to get us into another vehicle, I went with a Jeep Patriot. Noe! What a nice guy! They all took great care of us through that trying time. As time went on our boys grew and grew and are now over 6ft tall, and although we truly needed bigger vehicle we hadn't looked for one thinking we couldn't afford it anyway but as fate would have it, CARLOS calls us out the blue with a bigger truck! we were ecstatic! and Frank- thank you for your efforts in getting the financing! Blessings I tell you, thank you Lord! We were so grateful and excited! Months later though our new bigger truck was totaled in a wreck :( :( :(. there was no question in our heart who we'd go to for a replacement.... WESTPOINTE, YUKON OK! CARLOS!! here we come! Brad promised we'd be taken care of and we certainly have been! Carlos and Noe searched high and low for a replacement equivalent to what we had and with the help of Frank, the finance guru we got it! We appreciate your dedication and cannot thank you all enough for all that you have done for us over the years. We'll be back!:) Sincerely, The Haan Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Watson, Noe Montoya, Bruce, Frank, Brad
January 07, 2017

"Just purchased 4th car from Westpointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge"

- Donald and Rhonda

My husband and I have now purchased two Chrysler 300's, a Jeep Liberty, and a Jeep Cherokee from the Westpointe dealership! We are very familiar with their sales, finance, and service departments. Our sales person this time around was Curt Schreiner and he worked very hard to satisfy all our wants and needs. Joanie, in the finance department, was excellent and very efficient. And last, but not least, we know from past experience the Service Department will treat us well. The Service Department Manager, Bruce McCrae, is top notch in our books!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt, Noe, Joanie, Bruce
January 05, 2017

"Miguel perez"

- Bobby2122

Thanks to you and the finance lady for working with me . I got the car I was looking for. The financial department worked to get the payment I needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Perez
December 27, 2016

"Great Experience"

- MississippiGalNOK

This was our 1st Jeep purchase at this dealership, and we received great service. Having experienced some truly bad car buying experiences before, I would rate this in the top 5 easiest buying experiences. Carlos and Noe were both very helpful and succeeded in getting us as close to the deal we wanted as they could. I would recommend them both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Watson, Noe Montoya
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results