About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Westpointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.5

54 Lifetime Reviews

11001 West Reno Ave., Yukon, Oklahoma 73099 Directions
Sales: (405) 265-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

54 Reviews of Westpointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2017

"Very good experience "

- Weber

First time buying a vehicle and the guys at Westpointe made it a very easy process and were very helpful through the whole thing. I will probably be coming back for my next one and will recommend them to anybody I know in search of a car or truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Caldwell
June 26, 2017

"FINALLY GOT MY WIFE HER DREAM TRUCK!!!"

- Elflaco

I Had Talked to Cash and the guys in the Used Car Building Months ago about Finding an Escalade for My Wife. I told Him about How Much I was willing to Spend and what All The Options I wanted on the car. As Straight as He is he is, Cash told me it was gonna be tough Finding something like that for my Price Range but He Would try... Took sometime but They sure Did!. ... Went Over to see It Before My Wife Did, I Knew it was exactly what she wanted the second I Saw It. So, He tells me what He Wanted for It w No BS... and Bam!! Done Deal! I was Out of the Dealer in No Time thanks to Joni in the Finance Wife Is Still Floating Over It. The Truck doesnt Have a Single Scratch and came out cheaper and Newer than others I saw while shopping Around. I Dont Ussually Like buying cars cause of the Hassle... But Man, this time it was way different for Us, Jerry Handled the Sale, checking the truck out, Initial Paperwork, test drive and delivery, and answered every question my Wife could think Of. Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Fairchild/Joni (Finance)
June 14, 2017

"Really helpful "

- hayley20

5 stars because they are so helpful and friendly! Billy D is a great guy to go to, he helps no matter what and helps find the best car for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy D
April 10, 2017

"Car experience "

- Kaleighwilson

Went into Westpointe hoping to get a new car, unsure if it would be possible. My salesman was Blake H. He is absolutely amazing. Blake bent over backwards to make this a smooth and easy process. I left there that day without the normal stress of the buying experience because of him. I highly recommend Westpointe and Blake to anyone looking for a new Jeep. Very happy with mine and the service received! We will return for more business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake H
April 06, 2017

"Service department needs some help with integrity"

- Im understanding but c'mon...

I took my vehicle to get the oil changed through a Chrysler package that I received when I purchased the car. I was told I would receive a call in about an hour when it was finished. I dropped the car off at 130pm and at 4pm I had to call to ask if it was ready. when I got there I was told that there was some paint that got on the car from the exterior building painters and that they washed the car so that they could get the paint off. Fair enough, all was well and good until I got into my car. I found that the seat was adjusted more than what would have been needed (seat back was laying almost all the way back), the center console and the glove box had been rummaged through and rearranged, the paperwork that I had in a sealed folder had been opened and gone through. I did not purchase the vehicle through Westpointe, so I cannot comment on the sales department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
February 03, 2017

"Get with the 21st century"

- Levelheadedcustomer

If you like to buy vehicles thru dealers still living like it's the 80's, this is the place. "Bro" atmosphere, outdated sells tactics, and out to get yours. Go with your instincts if you ever wonder in there, and leave! Caveat emptor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trace
January 26, 2017

"Possibly the best Jeep dealer in the metro"

- Reformed Gypsy

Having done business with David and Bob, it was a pleasure to work with WestPointe. I did not end up buying a Jeep, but they made the shopping experience as painless as they could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos
January 25, 2017

"Bought my first Jeep!"

- bestsller

I love Westpointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge! I have bought 5+ vehicles from here over the years and always got a great deal. The staff is very helpful and doesn't waste your time. You aren't in here for hours and hours like you might find at other dealerships. I highly recommend these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Watson, Blake Hightower
January 25, 2017

"Great service "

- MrsMason17

Blake Hightower helped me through the process of getting my car and also helping me get it fixed. I highly recommend having him help you find the right car for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Hightower
January 18, 2017

"Great place to buy a car!"

- Rachel

Ethan and Billy in sales, and Robert and Frank in finance were dedicated to making this a great experience. I appreciate their hard work to get my daughter in her first car at a payment I could afford. It's a great little car she can enjoy for years! Their customer service definitely outranks the competition!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan, Billy, Robert, Frank
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results