About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Westpointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.4

51 Lifetime Reviews

11001 West Reno Ave., Yukon, Oklahoma 73099 Directions
Sales: (405) 265-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of Westpointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
April 10, 2017

"Car experience "

- Kaleighwilson

Went into Westpointe hoping to get a new car, unsure if it would be possible. My salesman was Blake H. He is absolutely amazing. Blake bent over backwards to make this a smooth and easy process. I left there that day without the normal stress of the buying experience because of him. I highly recommend Westpointe and Blake to anyone looking for a new Jeep. Very happy with mine and the service received! We will return for more business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake H
April 06, 2017

"Service department needs some help with integrity"

- Im understanding but c'mon...

I took my vehicle to get the oil changed through a Chrysler package that I received when I purchased the car. I was told I would receive a call in about an hour when it was finished. I dropped the car off at 130pm and at 4pm I had to call to ask if it was ready. when I got there I was told that there was some paint that got on the car from the exterior building painters and that they washed the car so that they could get the paint off. Fair enough, all was well and good until I got into my car. I found that the seat was adjusted more than what would have been needed (seat back was laying almost all the way back), the center console and the glove box had been rummaged through and rearranged, the paperwork that I had in a sealed folder had been opened and gone through. I did not purchase the vehicle through Westpointe, so I cannot comment on the sales department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
February 03, 2017

"Get with the 21st century"

- Levelheadedcustomer

If you like to buy vehicles thru dealers still living like it's the 80's, this is the place. "Bro" atmosphere, outdated sells tactics, and out to get yours. Go with your instincts if you ever wonder in there, and leave! Caveat emptor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trace
January 26, 2017

"Possibly the best Jeep dealer in the metro"

- Reformed Gypsy

Having done business with David and Bob, it was a pleasure to work with WestPointe. I did not end up buying a Jeep, but they made the shopping experience as painless as they could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos
January 25, 2017

"Bought my first Jeep!"

- bestsller

I love Westpointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge! I have bought 5+ vehicles from here over the years and always got a great deal. The staff is very helpful and doesn't waste your time. You aren't in here for hours and hours like you might find at other dealerships. I highly recommend these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Watson, Blake Hightower
January 25, 2017

"Great service "

- MrsMason17

Blake Hightower helped me through the process of getting my car and also helping me get it fixed. I highly recommend having him help you find the right car for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Hightower
January 18, 2017

"Great place to buy a car!"

- Rachel

Ethan and Billy in sales, and Robert and Frank in finance were dedicated to making this a great experience. I appreciate their hard work to get my daughter in her first car at a payment I could afford. It's a great little car she can enjoy for years! Their customer service definitely outranks the competition!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan, Billy, Robert, Frank
January 18, 2017

"Ron made it easy to buy my new truck"

- Sid from NM

Came from NM to trade in my truck and met Ron at Westpointe. He made everything easy for me. The payments are within my range and he also helped me out with some new side steps. Ron was very professional and cared about what I wanted in a truck. I got me a really nice truck. Thank you Sincerely Sid Taylor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
January 11, 2017

"Back again! and will be back for more!! "

- The Haan Family

Bravo, you all did it again! From our first purchase to now our 6th or 7th (losing count) the folks at Westpointe, Yukon OK continue to take great care of us. The customer care and diligence to see that our needs are met makes our buying experience by far the best we've ever encountered in this industry! We're an average family who are strong in our faith in God and we work hard to support each other. We've had our share of trials and triumphs, it just so happens that some of them led us right to the Westpointe, Yukon OK! Carlos Watson, thank you-thank you! You've been there for us from the beginning! I remember just hoping we'd qualify for a car loan back then and you sold us our first Chrysler 200. What a blessing! A couple years later the new 200's came out, and boy was it NICE! My hubby surprised me with it by trading in my 200 and as fate would have it we bought a Ram 1500 for my hubby the same day! (trading in his Ol'truck which was on it's last leg); Sadly though the new 200 had a defect that couldn't be fixed :(. But through that experience Bruce put us in a loaner vehicle and Carlos worked with Noe to get us into another vehicle, I went with a Jeep Patriot. Noe! What a nice guy! They all took great care of us through that trying time. As time went on our boys grew and grew and are now over 6ft tall, and although we truly needed bigger vehicle we hadn't looked for one thinking we couldn't afford it anyway but as fate would have it, CARLOS calls us out the blue with a bigger truck! we were ecstatic! and Frank- thank you for your efforts in getting the financing! Blessings I tell you, thank you Lord! We were so grateful and excited! Months later though our new bigger truck was totaled in a wreck :( :( :(. there was no question in our heart who we'd go to for a replacement.... WESTPOINTE, YUKON OK! CARLOS!! here we come! Brad promised we'd be taken care of and we certainly have been! Carlos and Noe searched high and low for a replacement equivalent to what we had and with the help of Frank, the finance guru we got it! We appreciate your dedication and cannot thank you all enough for all that you have done for us over the years. We'll be back!:) Sincerely, The Haan Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Watson, Noe Montoya, Bruce, Frank, Brad
January 07, 2017

"Just purchased 4th car from Westpointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge"

- Donald and Rhonda

My husband and I have now purchased two Chrysler 300's, a Jeep Liberty, and a Jeep Cherokee from the Westpointe dealership! We are very familiar with their sales, finance, and service departments. Our sales person this time around was Curt Schreiner and he worked very hard to satisfy all our wants and needs. Joanie, in the finance department, was excellent and very efficient. And last, but not least, we know from past experience the Service Department will treat us well. The Service Department Manager, Bruce McCrae, is top notch in our books!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt, Noe, Joanie, Bruce
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results