About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Westside Hyundai

4.8

265 Lifetime Reviews

1672 Cassat Ave, Jacksonville, Florida 32210
Call (844) 698-0989

265 Reviews of Westside Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2017

"Happy owner"

- toh234

Vehicle I received was one that I actually won in a sweepstakes. Your dealership was chosen to award me the 2017 Tucson limited which I'm really happy with. Micah Williams helped me through the process. Very knowledgeable with the process of buying or receiving the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2017

"Salesman"

- rls13915

Kelton my salesman the dealership was waiting for me when I arrived. He had already selected a few sonatas for me to look at. We were able to close the deal almost entirely inside. After speaking with me for a while, he knew the right car for my budget . I am in love with my Sonata from Westside Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : No
June 13, 2017

"I bought a new car!!"

- Cyawn76

This experience was awesome to say the least. Every one involved went above and beyond to make sure that I got a car that had everything I needed and wanted at a price I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2017

"Elantra"

- jojo2140

I have no complaints. This has far exceeded my expectations. Josh was very kind to my parents and made the process smooth and easy. I didn't feel hassled, or anything. I like straight forward and honesty when it comes to purchasing a car. Very good salesman by the far the best one I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2017

"Respect"

- vlg505

Good job finding what I needed and wanted, and what I could afford, earlier that day I stopped by the Chevy dealership, worst experience I've ever had, I had to ask them 5 times for the keys to my car, horrible customer service! !!!! BTW, this is my 2nd Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2017

"Best seller ever"

- miyeluzp

My experience was not the same without Chris.Thank you very much for everything.definitly i Will recommend this dealer and him specially.Thanks you ver y much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2017

"Awesome Work"

- alchgirl1

I went to Hyundai of Orange Park before i went to Westside Hyundai and the employees at westside Hyundai treated us better. Kelton Powell took his time and listened to what we wanted. He did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2017

"Like home"

- cgirloverstreet

Westside makes me feel like I'm part of the family. Kelton was awesome with the entire process. They let me take the vehicle for a day to make sure I was happy with the way it drives.i would recommend everyone to go to Westside Hyundai to purchase their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2017

"Good and friendly staff"

- joserivas19

When I purchased my vehicle they were very accommodating due to me traveling from out of the area. Really knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Overall pleased with the experience that I will return in a few weeks and purchase a 2nd vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : George Clark
May 25, 2017

"My Experience was awesome!"

- Xtina1984

My salesman, Gabriel helped me and went above and beyond with helping get out of my current loan situation and into a new deal that I was able to live with. My experience at Westside Hyandai was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel
1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results