About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

White Allen Chevrolet

4.1

58 Lifetime Reviews

442 N Main St, Dayton, Ohio 45405 Directions
Sales: (937) 222-3701

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of White Allen Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
June 14, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Michelle Ward

I am a very happy customer. Eric spent time with me an even worked with my husband on another day because of our work schedules. He made us fill important an took time to go that extra mile with us. I would definitely refer him to all my friends an family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Kinser
June 06, 2017

"Internet Purchase of Pre-Owned 17 Chevy Camaro 2SS"

- Scott

I live in the north Mississippi area and was in search of a 2017 Chevy Camaro 2SS new or pre-owned with low mileage. I utilized cars.com and expanded my search to 500 miles from my local market in search of best price, options, colors etc. I came across a listing here at White Allen - entered in my information online and received a call from Vaughn - literally within appx 10 minutes of hitting enter. Car was available with all the options I wanted and best price in 500 miles. I caught a flight a day later and had the car. Justin in Finance was a big help as well. So far the car is excellent (certified pre-owned). Very smooth and quick transaction. The travel was well worth the significant savings and service was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vaughn, Justin
June 01, 2017

"Very pleasant"

- fred508f

This is the fifth Chevy I have purchased fro White Allen. I have received good service from both the sales dept. and the service dept. Our salesman Steve Bowling did a nice job getting us a good deal and finding the truck I needed. Excellent job Steve. Thank You Fred Metz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bowling
May 25, 2017

"Love my Cruze"

- Ang937

I'm loving my Chevy Cruze! Keith was super knowledgeable and helpful every step of the way. This is the 2nd time I have leased with White Allen and I love that the transition was very smooth and hassle-free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Hollingsworth
May 22, 2017

"New car, new experience"

- Di

this was not my first new car purchase, but it was the best. Eric Kinser showed me cars the fit my need and desires. I test drove, even shopped other dealerships and came back to White-Allen. I felt I had time to consider options ask questions, to test drive again, and received a fair deal. The closing process was informative and professional. The car has been a great choice for me, and I'll stop in soon just to say hello and thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Kinser all team
May 13, 2017

"Check engine light"

- timt07

While my daughter was test driving a used vehicle a check engine light came on the dashboard. The dealer acted like it was no big deal and tried to sell the vehicle to her anyway. This was very unprofessional and I would hate to have seen if I wasn't there. Come to find out this would have been a $1000+ fix and should have never been on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hue
May 07, 2017

"Great team to buy from"

- Jlml36

Very easy an thorough car buying experience! This is the third automobile purchase from Jerry and I will continue to purchase and recommend him to people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Kniess
April 03, 2017

"Don't Hesitate!! BUY HERE!!"

- Judy Evans

WOW!! Exceptional service and knowledge. We have bought 3 vehicles from here in the past 2 1/2 years and we have NOT BEEN DISAPPOINTED !! Eric was fantastic and his Manager Ralph was above and beyond!! They are wonderful people to work with. They have ALWAYS gone above and beyond to help us when we had 1 minor issue. We will NEVER buy from another dealer except White-Allen again!! The price was GREAT, the Service was Great. Anytime we had a question or concern it was answered in the most professional way. Keep up the Great Work!! Honest and Reliable!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Kinser, Ralph (Manager), Darold
February 21, 2017

"Ziebart Application"

- Carshit

I had my new truck in for them to take over to Ziebart for the "works" package. Ziebart was slow and messed up. However, White Allen took care of it right away. They did their best to have Ziebart process my truck in a timely manner. Then when it return and there were some scratches on the truck White Allen was quick to fix the issue by having their own body shop buff them out right then. It seems like commons sense that this is what would happen, but not every dealership would do that. Most would make me reschedule for another day wasting more of my time. Not White Allen, they were on top of it all while being courteous and professional. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger, Nick, Greg
February 14, 2017

"Some advice to new buyers..."

- Boss Hawg

Great service, best price and super fast. I highly recommend White Allen Chevrolet. My purchase price was better than the quote I received from the other guys... and it was fast. Tip: Ask for Eric Kinser. He gets it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Kinser
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results