About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

White Allen Chevrolet

4.3

61 Lifetime Reviews

442 N Main St, Dayton, Ohio 45405 Directions
Sales: (937) 222-3701

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

61 Reviews of White Allen Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service! "

- Lisalynn77

Very nice staff that took the time to find me the perfect car! Everyone at White Allen is so nice and goes above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Rozelle and Eric
August 06, 2017

"Superb Customer Service"

- Tammye

Every person I encountered was professional and knowledgeable. I was pleasantly surprised when the oil change was far less than Jiffy Lube. I will definitely be a return customer. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
June 29, 2017

"Body Shop "

- Angela C.

I was so worried about my car looking the same after my accident and they made.my car look exceptional! I could not even tell that there was any damage! Thank You for putting my worries at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Body Shop
June 14, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Michelle Ward

I am a very happy customer. Eric spent time with me an even worked with my husband on another day because of our work schedules. He made us fill important an took time to go that extra mile with us. I would definitely refer him to all my friends an family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Kinser
June 06, 2017

"Internet Purchase of Pre-Owned 17 Chevy Camaro 2SS"

- Scott

I live in the north Mississippi area and was in search of a 2017 Chevy Camaro 2SS new or pre-owned with low mileage. I utilized cars.com and expanded my search to 500 miles from my local market in search of best price, options, colors etc. I came across a listing here at White Allen - entered in my information online and received a call from Vaughn - literally within appx 10 minutes of hitting enter. Car was available with all the options I wanted and best price in 500 miles. I caught a flight a day later and had the car. Justin in Finance was a big help as well. So far the car is excellent (certified pre-owned). Very smooth and quick transaction. The travel was well worth the significant savings and service was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vaughn, Justin
June 01, 2017

"Very pleasant"

- fred508f

This is the fifth Chevy I have purchased fro White Allen. I have received good service from both the sales dept. and the service dept. Our salesman Steve Bowling did a nice job getting us a good deal and finding the truck I needed. Excellent job Steve. Thank You Fred Metz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bowling
May 25, 2017

"Love my Cruze"

- Ang937

I'm loving my Chevy Cruze! Keith was super knowledgeable and helpful every step of the way. This is the 2nd time I have leased with White Allen and I love that the transition was very smooth and hassle-free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Hollingsworth
May 22, 2017

"New car, new experience"

- Di

this was not my first new car purchase, but it was the best. Eric Kinser showed me cars the fit my need and desires. I test drove, even shopped other dealerships and came back to White-Allen. I felt I had time to consider options ask questions, to test drive again, and received a fair deal. The closing process was informative and professional. The car has been a great choice for me, and I'll stop in soon just to say hello and thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Kinser all team
May 13, 2017

"Check engine light"

- timt07

While my daughter was test driving a used vehicle a check engine light came on the dashboard. The dealer acted like it was no big deal and tried to sell the vehicle to her anyway. This was very unprofessional and I would hate to have seen if I wasn't there. Come to find out this would have been a $1000+ fix and should have never been on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hue
May 07, 2017

"Great team to buy from"

- Jlml36

Very easy an thorough car buying experience! This is the third automobile purchase from Jerry and I will continue to purchase and recommend him to people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Kniess
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results