About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

White Allen Chevrolet

4.5

64 Lifetime Reviews

442 N Main St, Dayton, Ohio 45405 Directions
Sales: (937) 222-3701

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

64 Reviews of White Allen Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2017

"Excellent Job!"

- kcrock1218

All problems were addressed accordingly without delay. The process is very simple and the courtesy shuttle took me to my destination 15 minutes away. Will use their new pick up/drop off service next time for added convenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
August 30, 2017

"Thanks Eric "

- Traversegirl

Thanks to Eric Kinser for making my Saturday...You were more than patient with the entire process of getting me a new vehicle...all of you on 8-25 did an awesome job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Kinser and all of those who worked 8-25 and made my day!
August 22, 2017

"Excellent"

- Michael Marbury

It was nice to see familiar face at the dealership. Tom Pendleton I consider a friend. He always took very good care of letting the mechanics know what my car needed. The parts department was excellent in assisting me. I will always have a special place in my heart for this dealership. I bought 3 cars from this White Allen..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Pendleton
August 18, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service! "

- Lisalynn77

Very nice staff that took the time to find me the perfect car! Everyone at White Allen is so nice and goes above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Rozelle and Eric
August 06, 2017

"Superb Customer Service"

- Tammye

Every person I encountered was professional and knowledgeable. I was pleasantly surprised when the oil change was far less than Jiffy Lube. I will definitely be a return customer. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
June 29, 2017

"Body Shop "

- Angela C.

I was so worried about my car looking the same after my accident and they made.my car look exceptional! I could not even tell that there was any damage! Thank You for putting my worries at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Body Shop
June 14, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Michelle Ward

I am a very happy customer. Eric spent time with me an even worked with my husband on another day because of our work schedules. He made us fill important an took time to go that extra mile with us. I would definitely refer him to all my friends an family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Kinser
June 06, 2017

"Internet Purchase of Pre-Owned 17 Chevy Camaro 2SS"

- Scott

I live in the north Mississippi area and was in search of a 2017 Chevy Camaro 2SS new or pre-owned with low mileage. I utilized cars.com and expanded my search to 500 miles from my local market in search of best price, options, colors etc. I came across a listing here at White Allen - entered in my information online and received a call from Vaughn - literally within appx 10 minutes of hitting enter. Car was available with all the options I wanted and best price in 500 miles. I caught a flight a day later and had the car. Justin in Finance was a big help as well. So far the car is excellent (certified pre-owned). Very smooth and quick transaction. The travel was well worth the significant savings and service was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vaughn, Justin
June 01, 2017

"Very pleasant"

- fred508f

This is the fifth Chevy I have purchased fro White Allen. I have received good service from both the sales dept. and the service dept. Our salesman Steve Bowling did a nice job getting us a good deal and finding the truck I needed. Excellent job Steve. Thank You Fred Metz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bowling
May 25, 2017

"Love my Cruze"

- Ang937

I'm loving my Chevy Cruze! Keith was super knowledgeable and helpful every step of the way. This is the 2nd time I have leased with White Allen and I love that the transition was very smooth and hassle-free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Hollingsworth
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results