About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Wide World BMW

125 East Route 59, Spring Valley, New York 10977
Sales: (877) 817-1952
Service: (877) 817-3953
Parts: (877) 817-3953

Makes: BMW | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

510 Lifetime Reviews

Wide World BMW

Hours: Closed

125 East Route 59,
Spring Valley, New York 10977
Wide World BMW Info
Hours
Amenities
About Wide World BMW

We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence. BMW began making its mark on history almost 90 years ago. Beginning with aircraft engines, followed by motorcycles and then automobiles - BMW vehicles have been setting milestones in the areas of motorsport, performance, and innovation, from the very start. No other car company delivers as much driving pleasure, in such a diverse range of vehicles, as BMW. Wide World BMW shares your passion for these amazing vehicles, and will do everything possible to make your sales and service experience enjoyable.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Wide World BMW

We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence. BMW began making its mark on history almost 90 years ago. Beginning with aircraft engines, followed by motorcycles and then automobiles - BMW vehicles have been setting milestones in the areas of motorsport, performance, and innovation, from the very start. No other car company delivers as much driving pleasure, in such a diverse range of vehicles, as BMW. Wide World BMW shares your passion for these amazing vehicles, and will do everything possible to make your sales and service experience enjoyable.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
510 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ajpic
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Satisfied X1 Customer"

I leased a 2015 x1 from Wide World BMW in Spring Valley and it truly was a pleasure doing business with Alan Himmelfarb and the rest of the team. I visited a few other dealerships before I stopped at Wide World BMW and they by far were the most professional, trustworthy and friendly crew. I was very pleased with my dealings with Alan. He was the reason I decided to lease with Wide World! The sale was very easy with absolutely no pressure. I highly recommend Wide World BMW and Alan Himmelfarb.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Customer
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Georege Popa"

I found my salesperson George Popa to be one of the most professional individuals I have ever dealt with. He was honest, straight forward and someone that I knew in the first 10 minutes I could trust him with my purchase. Wide World BMW is so lucky to have him. Thanks George, you are the best. Homeira

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alice49
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Can be critical"

I have a great client advisor who is always available and was able to provide me with the car I wanted at the price I was comfortable with. This is my third BMW from this dealership. Everyone I have dealt with has been great. My only complaint, and I've said this before that the client waiting area is not up to par with other dealerships. Snacks are absolutely nothing, and there is nothing enticing about sitting in the waiting area while work is being done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HsayedMD@gmail.com
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Straight Forward upfront"

Trustworthy ..upfront friendly , Honest would do business with again. I sent request through True car they honord the request..dealer way out of my way 1.5 Hours away Mr Latif called me and sounded trustworthy worth the drive..I got the car Both of us happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mohamed Latif

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PaulC
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The best car buying experience "

I have dealt with many dealers in the past, and I think I'm a picky customer. Wide World BMW is one dealer I would not hesitate to recommend to friends. This is the second time I bought a car from them. But this time I bought a pre-owned. Besides getting a reasonable price (again), the experience we got was wonderful. In particular, The Client Advisor George is friendly, resourceful, and even more importantly, he has earned my trust. Dean at the service department is simply outstanding. They will take care your needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Solonge85
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Marckensy made my dreams come TRUE!!!!"

I could not be any happier with the service I received from Wide World BMW and Markensy! I harassed him for MONTHS and in the end he made all my dreams come true! There was no question left unanswered and I truly felt like I was treated with VIP treatment from beginning to end! My mother, Aunt and I have all purchased BMW's from Wide World and are completely satisfied!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hking217
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

I recently purchased a pre-owned BMW from Wide World. The experience was outstanding. The sales advisor, Emmanuel Saint Louis and finance guy Joe Gensert took good care of me. I was really comfortable with and my transaction went smoothly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rockM3
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional Experience"

We recently purchased an X5 and our sales person, David Reilly, went above and beyond to make our experience an unforgettable one. He exceeded our expectations and gave us a price on the X5 that can't be had anywhere else. David is also a car enthusiast like myself and to know that someone shares the same passion, makes the buying experience that much better. Going forward, he's the only one I'll see when buying a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jenniferbristow
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect experience"

My husband and I bought a new BMW 2015 X5 and we only have great things to say about this dealership. After working with someone else at another dealership we were so happy with our choice of working with them. Our salesperson Ben Bautista and Joseph Gensert in the finance department were amazing. Very professional and honest about everything. We would only come here in the future and recommend this dealership to all our friends. A perfect experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
td123456
8/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience with leasing x5"

I leased my 2015 x5i from Wide World BMW in Spring Valley in July. I visited several dealerships before I stopped at Wide World BMW. I was very pleased with the professionalism of my sales person Alan Himmelfarb. He was the reason I didn't go anywhere else. The sale was very easy with absolutely no pressure. I highly recommend Wide World BMW and Alan Himmelfarb.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 510 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alan Himmelfarb
Alan Himmelfarb

Client Advisor

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Popa
George Popa

Client Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Gensert
Joseph Gensert

Business Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Shapiro
Gary Shapiro

Business Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dean  Robertson
Dean Robertson

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emmanuel  Saint Louis
Emmanuel Saint Louis

Client Advisor

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven  Karasek
Steven Karasek

Assistant Service Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian  Sorce
Brian Sorce

General Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Benjamin  Bautista
Benjamin Bautista

Client advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marckensy Louissaint
Marckensy Louissaint

Client Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory