About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Wide World BMW

125 East Route 59, Spring Valley, New York 10977
Sales: (877) 817-1952
Service: (877) 817-3953
Parts: (877) 817-3953

Makes: BMW|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

488 Lifetime Reviews

Wide World BMW

Hours: Open Now

125 East Route 59,
Spring Valley, New York 10977
Wide World BMW Info
Hours
Amenities
About Wide World BMW

We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence. BMW began making its mark on history almost 90 years ago. Beginning with aircraft engines, followed by motorcycles and then automobiles - BMW vehicles have been setting milestones in the areas of motorsport, performance, and innovation, from the very start. No other car company delivers as much driving pleasure, in such a diverse range of vehicles, as BMW. Wide World BMW shares your passion for these amazing vehicles, and will do everything possible to make your sales and service experience enjoyable.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Wide World BMW

We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence. BMW began making its mark on history almost 90 years ago. Beginning with aircraft engines, followed by motorcycles and then automobiles - BMW vehicles have been setting milestones in the areas of motorsport, performance, and innovation, from the very start. No other car company delivers as much driving pleasure, in such a diverse range of vehicles, as BMW. Wide World BMW shares your passion for these amazing vehicles, and will do everything possible to make your sales and service experience enjoyable.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
488 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lindberg
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast & Easy"

The best car shopping experience I have ever had, Joe and David were super helpful and honest making the entire process extremely easy and enjoyable. They have been continuously available after with any of my questions I had with my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manager: Joe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pomona
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"LEASING EXPERIENCE"

My experience leasing a new BMW was very pleasurable thanks to our client advisor,Alan Himmelfarb.Alan was a real professional.He dealt with us in a way not seen at many dealerships that i have been to.No pressure,very helpful & courteous.That was Alan.I really found him to be a great example of how to deal with people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cynceretl
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bad experience "

Place a deposit on a m3 5 weeks ago and still don't have a production number ,spoke with joe sales manager he said I should get a car in September ,this place is a joke ,DONT GO THERE Save time

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kitcat
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service"

My 2008 BMW came in on a tow truck .Suzanne was so helpful and sympathetic my car was fixed(needed new starter). About a month later I decided to trade my car in and buy a used 2012..Remembering what a nice experience I had at dealership with Suzanne I decided to look at Wide World BMW. George was great he was leaving for the day and stayed to help make the deal happen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
World wide bmw 2
5/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Alan H."

Alan was very helpful, professional, and accomadating. He didn't rush or pressure us into the sale. We highly recommend him for any purchase..Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
poor guy
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worst dealer"

Worst dealer. Deposit made but promise fake, if you don't have ordering allocation, don't take deposit. This dealership is only good for average level BMW, if you want high end, you better think twice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elc123
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent sale cycle "

Alan made this a quick and no nonsense lease. He worked by listening and then making it happen. He was forward and honest. My wife got the car she wanted at the price that made it work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chang.mike
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Price for a Great Vehicle"

This is my 7th vehicle from Wide World BMW, and out of my experience with 3 other sales representatives, Alan, was by far the best sales representative i have dealt with. He had given a hassle-free transaction, and was on top of every request/questions I had. If you plan on visiting this dealer, contact Alan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Clara W S
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"True Car True Dealership"

This is my second car with this dealer, and they are a pleasure to work with. The price is right, and they are good for their word and very Helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GennyR
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service And Satisfaction"

I am so glad that i decided to go with this dealership. Mr. Alan Himmelfarb scheduled an appointment and from that moment on, I felt that I was really getting the best customer service and the best deal. Now, I am driving the car I have always wanted with grace and style. Plus the best part, I get 24/7 instant road assistance, police protection, etc with the touch of an sos button within the car. This was very gratifying to me. I don't know why It took me so long to get this car. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 488 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alan Himmelfarb
Alan Himmelfarb

Client Advisor

95 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Shapiro
Gary Shapiro

Business Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Walls
Chris Walls

Pre-Owned Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emmanuel  Saint Louis
Emmanuel Saint Louis

Client Advisor

85 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian  Waters
Brian Waters

Client Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marckensy Louissaint
Marckensy Louissaint

Client Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ned Goldstein
Ned Goldstein

Finance Director

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Suzanne  Leale
Suzanne Leale

Service Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Popa
George Popa

Client Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Reilly
David Reilly

Client Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory