About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Wide World BMW

125 East Route 59, Spring Valley, New York 10977
Sales: (877) 817-1952
Service: (877) 817-3953
Parts: (877) 817-3953

Makes: BMW|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

467 Lifetime Reviews

Wide World BMW

Hours: Closed

125 East Route 59,
Spring Valley, New York 10977
Wide World BMW Info
Hours
Amenities
About Wide World BMW

We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence. BMW began making its mark on history almost 90 years ago. Beginning with aircraft engines, followed by motorcycles and then automobiles - BMW vehicles have been setting milestones in the areas of motorsport, performance, and innovation, from the very start. No other car company delivers as much driving pleasure, in such a diverse range of vehicles, as BMW. Wide World BMW shares your passion for these amazing vehicles, and will do everything possible to make your sales and service experience enjoyable.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Wide World BMW

We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence. BMW began making its mark on history almost 90 years ago. Beginning with aircraft engines, followed by motorcycles and then automobiles - BMW vehicles have been setting milestones in the areas of motorsport, performance, and innovation, from the very start. No other car company delivers as much driving pleasure, in such a diverse range of vehicles, as BMW. Wide World BMW shares your passion for these amazing vehicles, and will do everything possible to make your sales and service experience enjoyable.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
467 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Floydosmith
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It's easy to do well when you have sales people like Euna!"

Euna Wilson did an amazing job throughout my car purchase. She picked me up from New York, drove me to Spring Valley, and advocated for me all the way. Euna is the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
85isaac
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"What an experience I had."

Wide World BMW is highly recommended;greeted with open arms, I was feed, & given the best quality service a guest could ask for. Manny is very knowledgeable, so whatever you need to know he's your man.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mark
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Bmw lease"

Alan Himmelfarb was great. He happily accommodate all of my requests. Joe the sales manager also was extremely helpful. Pricing and service are top notch.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carolb416
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best service"

Bought a pre-owned 750 LI from this dealership and have had nothing but problems with the car. The service staff go above & beyond for me but the reliability of the car is not what I expected.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Phil D
2/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

I had been searching for weeks for the best BMW at the best price. After visiting several other BMW dealerships, World Wide BMW offered the best deal and the best service. Brian could not have been more accommodating and informative. The car I eventually leased had more than I originally wanted, for less than I expected. Brian gave me confidence that I made the right decision and a lifetime BMW driver. I have always had a bad experience at various dealerships, and this was the first time I had no issue or hidden surprises that I had to write this review.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NYCJONES
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"BMW Service is great"

I have been going here for years and usually see Steven. He is exceptional in the service that he provides and I feel that outside of BMW's service policies, he does everything that he can to make sure that I am satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rb
1/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sales staff review of Manny"

Manny was the consummate professional throughout the entire sales experience process; providing first class service and delivering on every deal point. An absolute pleasant experience made completely by Manny's salesmanship.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
D.ebbo
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

We had a wonderful experience purchasing our new BMW. The sales Manager (Joe Gensert) was very accommodating to our price range and needs! We left with a great car, at a great buy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1sadshopper
12/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"News Paper Add Not Accurate--Missleading"

A current continuous add in the Bergen Record for a New 2015 X1 xDrive 28i with Ultimate and Cold Weather Packages, for $249--39 mo Lease is impossible. The advertised MSRP is $35,600, A New X1 with the listed Packages is 40,500 MSRP on the BMW Website. When I called about it the only information I could get was come in and talk about it, The add is just to get you in the door. This is obviously false, purposely misleading advertising and should be prosecuted. If only I was a prosecutor!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Phone Sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bobvette
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"If you're dealing with Manny your dealing with the best"

I dealt with Manny. He was very professional and never made me feel pressured. I live in the Hamptons and he delivered it himself to my door at 10pm on a Wednesday night. I will call Manny when it come time for my next BMW. No pressure, Best price and great service from him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 467 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Emmanuel  Saint Louis
Emmanuel Saint Louis

Client Advisor

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan Himmelfarb
Alan Himmelfarb

Client Advisor

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven  Karasek
Steven Karasek

Assistant Service Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Suzanne  Leale
Suzanne Leale

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Shapiro
Gary Shapiro

Business Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian  Waters
Brian Waters

Client Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Euna Wilson
Euna Wilson

Client Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Walls
Chris Walls

Pre-Owned Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Gensert
Joseph Gensert

New Car Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Segreti
Joseph Segreti

Client Advisor

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory