About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Wide World BMW

125 East Route 59, Spring Valley, New York 10977
Sales: (877) 817-1952
Service: (877) 817-3953
Parts: (877) 817-3953

Makes: BMW|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

462 Lifetime Reviews

Wide World BMW
462 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Wide World BMW Info
Hours
Amenities
About Wide World BMW

We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence. BMW began making its mark on history almost 90 years ago. Beginning with aircraft engines, followed by motorcycles and then automobiles - BMW vehicles have been setting milestones in the areas of motorsport, performance, and innovation, from the very start. No other car company delivers as much driving pleasure, in such a diverse range of vehicles, as BMW. Wide World BMW shares your passion for these amazing vehicles, and will do everything possible to make your sales and service experience enjoyable.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Wide World BMW

We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence. BMW began making its mark on history almost 90 years ago. Beginning with aircraft engines, followed by motorcycles and then automobiles - BMW vehicles have been setting milestones in the areas of motorsport, performance, and innovation, from the very start. No other car company delivers as much driving pleasure, in such a diverse range of vehicles, as BMW. Wide World BMW shares your passion for these amazing vehicles, and will do everything possible to make your sales and service experience enjoyable.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
462 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
NYCJONES
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"BMW Service is great"

I have been going here for years and usually see Steven. He is exceptional in the service that he provides and I feel that outside of BMW's service policies, he does everything that he can to make sure that I am satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rb
1/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sales staff review of Manny"

Manny was the consummate professional throughout the entire sales experience process; providing first class service and delivering on every deal point. An absolute pleasant experience made completely by Manny's salesmanship.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
D.ebbo
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

We had a wonderful experience purchasing our new BMW. The sales Manager (Joe Gensert) was very accommodating to our price range and needs! We left with a great car, at a great buy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1sadshopper
12/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"News Paper Add Not Accurate--Missleading"

A current continuous add in the Bergen Record for a New 2015 X1 xDrive 28i with Ultimate and Cold Weather Packages, for $249--39 mo Lease is impossible. The advertised MSRP is $35,600, A New X1 with the listed Packages is 40,500 MSRP on the BMW Website. When I called about it the only information I could get was come in and talk about it, The add is just to get you in the door. This is obviously false, purposely misleading advertising and should be prosecuted. If only I was a prosecutor!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Phone Sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bobvette
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"If you're dealing with Manny your dealing with the best"

I dealt with Manny. He was very professional and never made me feel pressured. I live in the Hamptons and he delivered it himself to my door at 10pm on a Wednesday night. I will call Manny when it come time for my next BMW. No pressure, Best price and great service from him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
freddy.depena.3
12/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"PERFECTION "

Best purchase of a vehicle ever. Felt like it was Family oriented. Our client advisor made this simple but fun. I will def recommend this dealer to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
egabbidon
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Great Experience""

We had a wonderful experience purchasing a vehicle from Wide World of BMW. Our sales advisor (Emanuel Saint Louis) was great; he worked attentively to insure we were satisfied with our purchase. We would highly recommend Emanuel to future BMW purchasers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sjp427
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Alan is the best"

My experience at Wide World BMW was better than I ever expected. After visiting 3 BMW dealerships, I was less than impressed with how friendly and helpful the sales people were. I finally submitted the car I wanted on TrueCar to see the best price I could get. That is how I found Alan at Wide World BMW. The price guaranteed by TrueCar was less than any price I was quoted at any other dealership and the purchase process was incredibly smooth with Alan's help. Alan was very straightforward and I didn't feel like he was trying to upsell me at every turn. He answered all my questions (and I had a lot) and showed great patience and responsiveness. I never expected to process to go so well and I believe that is 100% because I was working with Alan. Highly recommend him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
leighton.miles
11/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My Experience with Wide World BMW in Spring Valley, NY"

I've purchased several new and used vehicles over the past 30+ years, and I would rate my experience dealing with Wide World BMW in Spring Valley, NY the best experience I've had. The management team, the finance manager and my sales person (Emanuel Saint Louis) were all excellent. When purchasing a new or used vehicle, you always want to feel that you are not being taken advantage of or over charged. I trusted Emanuel (Manny), and I felt that he was truthful in everything we discussed. Manny's customer service was excellent, and because of that I will definitely return to Wide World BMW, and will recommend the dealership and Manny to my family members and friends. Leighton Miles

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Grace_Z
11/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Can you imagine any dealer drive 5 HOUR to bring you the car"

Manny is the best sales person I've ever met, very professional, knowledgable, reasonable and CONSIDERATE. I went to the dealership for a test drive very late at around 5:30 and he was waiting for us there as he promised. We couldn't decide which car to go with so he stayed AN HOUR after the dealership closed, he didn't give us any pressure the whole time! He is the kind of sales that want to find the car you really want instead of selling you the car he has. After reached a deal, he even offered to bring the car to me in PENNSYLVANIA which is a 5 HOUR drive back and forth since I don't have time in weekdays and I need the car ASAP. Can you imagine that?! So I got the car I wanted, and even earlier than I thought! I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for a pre-owned BMW! I really appreciate the effort he made to make our purchasing experience perfect!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 462 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Emmanuel  Saint Louis
Emmanuel Saint Louis

Client Advisor

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan Himmelfarb
Alan Himmelfarb

Client Advisor

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven  Karasek
Steven Karasek

Assistant Service Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Shapiro
Gary Shapiro

Business Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Gensert
Joseph Gensert

New Car Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Segreti
Joseph Segreti

Client Advisor

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ned Goldstein
Ned Goldstein

Finance Director

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William Gallagher
William Gallagher

Client Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Suzanne  Leale
Suzanne Leale

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian  Sorce
Brian Sorce

General Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory