About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Wide World BMW

125 East Route 59, Spring Valley, New York 10977
Sales: (877) 817-1952
Service: (877) 817-3953
Parts: (877) 817-3953

Makes: BMW|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

496 Lifetime Reviews

Wide World BMW

Hours: Closed

125 East Route 59,
Spring Valley, New York 10977
Wide World BMW Info
Hours
Amenities
About Wide World BMW

We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence. BMW began making its mark on history almost 90 years ago. Beginning with aircraft engines, followed by motorcycles and then automobiles - BMW vehicles have been setting milestones in the areas of motorsport, performance, and innovation, from the very start. No other car company delivers as much driving pleasure, in such a diverse range of vehicles, as BMW. Wide World BMW shares your passion for these amazing vehicles, and will do everything possible to make your sales and service experience enjoyable.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Wide World BMW

We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence. BMW began making its mark on history almost 90 years ago. Beginning with aircraft engines, followed by motorcycles and then automobiles - BMW vehicles have been setting milestones in the areas of motorsport, performance, and innovation, from the very start. No other car company delivers as much driving pleasure, in such a diverse range of vehicles, as BMW. Wide World BMW shares your passion for these amazing vehicles, and will do everything possible to make your sales and service experience enjoyable.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
496 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Frankee68
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" Slow but satisfied "

I recently purchased a 2012 Hyundai Elantra from Worldwide. My salesman George Popa was very professional and courteous. Answered all my questions and promptly returned my phone calls. Overall a decent experience as far as purchasing a nice pre owned vehicle at a good price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
claha.1422
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience"

I purchased my X5 in April of this year from World Wide BMW. So far my vehicle has been performing great. My salesman was Allan, it as a pleasure working with him. His experience in sales tremendous, he is very informative and have a wide knowledge in BMW technology. Allan was very respectful and accommodating. Not only would Allan have my business again, but as a result of his performance I would delightfully recommend World Wide BMW. Customer Hazel

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mamadukes
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent"

I had a great experience with this BMW dealership especially because of salesman Mikal-Alexander Smith and his manager Chris Walls... I have recommemded them to many of my friend... Maria Cameron

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NoreenH
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Car Buying Experience!"

Lots of Good Things to say about Wide World BMW!! Not sure if those who had negative experiences are their own worst enemies...but I cannot say enough good things about the Staff and Service at WorldWide BMW. I just bought a 535i xdrive from Ron Charles at BMW! From the test drive to driving the car off the lot this was one of the most pleasant experiences I have ever had buying a car. Ron was helpful, professional, and knowledgeable. He spent time with me, set up BMW Assist for me and then ran me through a call, provided all weather mats as well as the lovely carpet mats for my car. I would recommend him to anyone purchasing a certified pre-owned or pre-owned BMW. The dealership was amiable regarding price negotiation (my least favorite part of buying a car). We went back and forth only twice and we agreed on a price that was actually a tiny bit lower than what I wanted to pay and well within reasonable pricing for this car. I had done my research and knew what the car was worth. They obviously respect and take seriously someone who doesn't play "low ball" games. The financing department (William) was efficient and got me an Amazing LOW rate! There is no pressure to buy additional and extended warranties. There was a small issue with the vent in the back seat and Steven in Service was right on it. He got the part and installed it at no charge and with lightening speed. Steven has also been very helpful with my 2001 BMW 7 Series (my first BMW baby and my favorite). He is professional, knowledgeable, personable and helpful. I highly recommend seeking him out if you need to use their Service Dept. Service delivered a car that looked like it just rolled off the line. It was cleaned inside and out, waxed, tires shined, windows treated with rain-x (?) woodwork polished, and leather seats spotless! AND of course I bought another Ultimate Driving Machine!!!! I am a huge fan of BMWs and they never disappoint me! I have already put 1,800 miles on my new car (got it less than 1 month ago) I love everything about it: The comfort, ride, handling, responsiveness, cabin layout, computer, etc! It is so much fun to drive! I would not hesitate to buy another car from World Wide and would recommend them in a heartbeat!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William in Financing

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gdaqui
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderfule experience at Wide World BMW"

I leased my 2015 528xi from Wide World BMW in Spring Valley and I must say I was very pleased with the professionalism displayed by my sales person Alan Himmelfarb. I never felt as if I was pressured into making a deal. I was very pleased by how painless the documentation and financing process was. I highly recommend Wide World BMW and Alan Himmelfarb.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BMWx1
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

The buying experience at Wide World was great. Alan & Joe were both very helpful and friendly. They helped to make the entire process go very smoothly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Princes197
6/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very professional"

When to buy a car I knew what I wanted. George Popa help me with my decision, and Ned in the financial department knew what I need it. Everything was done fast. Had a small problem with the car and they reacted fast.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lindberg
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast & Easy"

The best car shopping experience I have ever had, Joe and David were super helpful and honest making the entire process extremely easy and enjoyable. They have been continuously available after with any of my questions I had with my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manager: Joe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pomona
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"LEASING EXPERIENCE"

My experience leasing a new BMW was very pleasurable thanks to our client advisor,Alan Himmelfarb.Alan was a real professional.He dealt with us in a way not seen at many dealerships that i have been to.No pressure,very helpful & courteous.That was Alan.I really found him to be a great example of how to deal with people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chenju
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very bad experience in this dealer "

I bought a brand new X5 from Wide World BMW on 1/2/2015. The sale person, his name is Charles Phillips, asked me to pick up my car at 3 pm. We went there on time, but did not get our car until after 7pm. Then we found some scratches on the car. The sales person insisted that they were not scratches. Finally I had to call a sales manager whose name is Joe. Joe asked two workers to re-polish those spots and finally the scratches were gone. We left the dealership at 8pm. Horrible experience! We paid dealership $450 for motor vehicle fee. The sales guy said we would get refund if the fee was less than that amount. A few weeks later, we got the receipt for $371. I called Charles more than three times for refund of the difference. Each time he gave me different stories (eg. will mail to you in couple of days, the check was mailed, let me check again). I had to call Joe, the sales manager to resolve the issue. Joe said he would let me know within two days. I never got his call, even though I left him two messages. I left a message for general manager today. I hope he will return my call. If you are owner of this dealership, please contact me too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 496 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alan Himmelfarb
Alan Himmelfarb

Client Advisor

98 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Shapiro
Gary Shapiro

Business Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Popa
George Popa

Client Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Walls
Chris Walls

Pre-Owned Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emmanuel  Saint Louis
Emmanuel Saint Louis

Client Advisor

85 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ned Goldstein
Ned Goldstein

Finance Director

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven  Karasek
Steven Karasek

Assistant Service Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Suzanne  Leale
Suzanne Leale

Service Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marckensy Louissaint
Marckensy Louissaint

Client Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Gensert
Joseph Gensert

New Car Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory