About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Wide World BMW

125 East Route 59, Spring Valley, New York 10977
Sales: (877) 817-1952
Service: (877) 817-3953
Parts: (877) 817-3953

Makes: BMW | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

602 Lifetime Reviews

Wide World BMW

Hours: Closed

125 East Route 59,
Spring Valley, New York 10977
Wide World BMW Info
Hours
Amenities
About Wide World BMW

We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence. BMW began making its mark on history almost 90 years ago. Beginning with aircraft engines, followed by motorcycles and then automobiles - BMW vehicles have been setting milestones in the areas of motorsport, performance, and innovation, from the very start. No other car company delivers as much driving pleasure, in such a diverse range of vehicles, as BMW. Wide World BMW shares your passion for these amazing vehicles, and will do everything possible to make your sales and service experience enjoyable.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Wide World BMW

We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence. BMW began making its mark on history almost 90 years ago. Beginning with aircraft engines, followed by motorcycles and then automobiles - BMW vehicles have been setting milestones in the areas of motorsport, performance, and innovation, from the very start. No other car company delivers as much driving pleasure, in such a diverse range of vehicles, as BMW. Wide World BMW shares your passion for these amazing vehicles, and will do everything possible to make your sales and service experience enjoyable.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
602 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Benny Persichetti
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hassle free and a good value at a low price"

Our experience was hassle free, we received the advertised price with no hidden fees. Our advisor George Popa was polite, courteous and not pushy. We were able to come to an agreement quickly and pick up the vehicle the next day!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
kris12
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

George Popa was my advisor when I purchased my vehicle. He is helpful, honest and accommodating. Overall, he was a pleasure to work with and wants the best for his clients.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Rich M
9/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Simple and honest"

George was my sales person when I purchased my used Durango from this dealership. George was a pleasure to work with. He's honest, straight forward, and really gives you the impression he has your best interest at heart. No pressure & never once tried to sell to me. Kept in constant contact with me and always returned my calls. The prices at this dealership (Used) are very fair and lower than you will find at most other dealerships. The price you see online is the actual price, no hidden fees (If you've been shopping for cars in NY or NJ you'll know exactly what I mean). Don't expect to haggle the price down further, profit margins are small on used cars and these are already priced as low as possible (Dealers have to make a small profit or they won't be in business very long). The car I bought had a small dent in the side, Fabio the manager agreed to fix this at their expense. Can't ask for much better customer service than that. Thank you George & WWBMW

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Joyce
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exactly what I needed..."

"Efficient and simple." I worked with George as my pre-owned sales person when i bought my 2013 5 series sedan, and he was very attentative, fair, and wanted me to be happy with the car. George showed me a wide variety of cars. He was very helpful in allowing me to make the right choices & to take my time. He was assertive & informative. I worked with Will as my finance manager, and he worked very well with us as well. It was a quick, easy, and over all a pleasant car buying experience. I would definitely seek out both George & Will again and wouldn't change a thing! Great job and thank you so much for your attentiveness!! God Bless George & Will and my new BMW FAMILY!! 😃😃😃👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼🙋🏼🙋🏼💁🏻😉 Oh and don't forget Susanne Leale who came out to welcome me with open arms!! ????????????

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
wbavagnoli1
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Efficient and simple."

I worked with George as my pre-owned sales person when i bought my 2011 335i 6speed sedan, and he was very tentative, fair, and wanted me to be happy with the car as much as he wanted the sale. I worked with Will as my finance manager, and he worked very well with us as well. It was a quick, easy, and over all a pleasant car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Jen D.
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Expierence!"

Ricardo was great salesperson easy to deal with very knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to find me the car I wanted and get us the best deal possible. I am so happy with my car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Audrey
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Car Maintenance Experience"

The service team with Fabio and Kevin excelled my expectations today. They went above and beyond to help me with small corrections that my car needed. Fabio was very attentive throughout the whole process keeping me informed all the time about the progress of my car service. Kevin explained to me how to work some functions in my car since I am a new bmw buyer and I don't have much knowledge about such a modern car. After they check my bmw, it ran very smooth in the highway. Guys, your help is appreciated. Thank you so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Audrey
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service"

Mr. Popa was a great help when deciding which car to buy. He showed me exactly the cars I was looking for and gave me a few tips since I was a new bmw buyer. His customer service skills are attuned with today's business world. Thank you Mr. Popa. Mr. Shapiro acts when asked. He won't use too much customer service but he is knowledgeable of what he does. Audrey Salcedo

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
Steven R Joroff
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic Experience"

Wide World BMW takes every measure to ensure the highest customer satisfaction. I had a fantastic experience working with George Popa and Fabio Gomez. George is a patient customer focused sales consultant. George worked patiently with me as we negotiated the details of a preowned M5. George has followed up with me multiple times even after the sale is complete to ensure the car purchase and experience was 5 star. My finance and insurance professional was patient and customer focused. Fabio Gomez went absolutely above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the purchase. Because the amazing expereince I had working with Fabio and George, my next car purchase is guaranteed to be with Wide World BMW!! Thanks Guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
845car
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Worst Service Center your find!"

Visiting the Wide World Service center is by far the worst experience you will encounter. When you arrive you feel like a bother to them. They are not helpful in assisting you at all. Then when you finally get your car back guarantee something else will be wrong with it in a few days. Don't bother calling the service director because he could careless. Do yourself a favor and don't bother going here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 602 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alan Himmelfarb
Alan Himmelfarb

Client Advisor

110 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emmanuel  Saint Louis
Emmanuel Saint Louis

Client Advisor

94 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Gensert
Joseph Gensert

New Car Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sueng " Jerry " Lim
Sueng " Jerry " Lim

Client Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matthew Poterbin
Matthew Poterbin

Client Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Popa
George Popa

Client Advisor

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fabio Gomez
Fabio Gomez

Certified Pre-Owned Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William Gallagher
William Gallagher

Client Advisor

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Suzanne  Leale
Suzanne Leale

Service Advisor

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Segreti
Joseph Segreti

Client Advisor

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.