About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wilkins Buick-GMC

4.5

91 Lifetime Reviews

6913 Ritchie Highway, Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061 Directions
Sales: (410) 768-1700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

91 Reviews of Wilkins Buick-GMC

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2017

"Horrible"

- Ann424

I had to bring my car there three times to get it repair on a recall. Each time no one told me I will have to bring it back, because they didn't have all its parts. This is very time consuming for me. The body shop did not fix what I bought my car there to be repaired for. Which is my front windshield wiper. Now I have to bring it back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I can't remember
July 10, 2017

"Very well taken care of."

- George

It was a recall and they fit me in to their schedule. Thanks again for fitting me in and for the free bee truck wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can't remember names. Young lady and young gentleman.
July 02, 2017

"prefect"

- brandylynn

the people there were very knowledgeable about my vehicle ,fixed what was wrong very quickly while updating me along the way of progress made. i will definitely use them for all my vehicle repair needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sandy greenstein
June 23, 2017

"GMC Terrain "

- Shar

Having problems with my terrain Sandy Is my service go to guy once he new what was wrong with my terrain he had it fix in no time he is always right there to help and make sure I am satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy
June 14, 2017

"Very positive experience"

- StarrH

I had a very positive experience at Wilkins GMC. Rob Reisman was very professional and went out of his way to help me find the SUV I was searching for in a very limited time frame. When he found the truck that had everything except the navigation which is imperative to my job as a REALTOR he assured me I could get it installed quickly. He was right, and they gave me a rental car until my navigation was installed. I would definitely recommend Rob and Wilkins to other friends and family looking for a new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Reisman
October 12, 2016

"Rude, Condescending Service Satff"

- Bealllady

No matter who I talk to in service, they are rude and condescending. I've taken my Envoy there over the past 10 years, and this had been the case with just about everyone I have ever dealt with. Therefore I will never buy from that dealership, mor will I ever buy a GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Donna
June 18, 2016

"Veranda purchase "

- Rlb102

Fred Martin at Wilkins Buick went over and beyond customer service to help me finance my vehicle in my budget .. Everyone at wilkens Buick was very nice and helpful and made me feel comfortable I love my Buick veranda . Any one looking to purchase a vehicle go to wilkens Buick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Martin went above and beyond to help me thank you so much Fred .
June 12, 2016

"Positive experience "

- jljacobs

My experience at Wilkins Buick GMC was very positive. My salesman Tim Phillips was very professional and took the time to get what was a fair deal on my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Phillips
June 11, 2016

"New SUV!"

- Denali16

We are very excited about our new truck and pleased with the quality of service we received in this dealership. We knew what we wanted and it's good to walk in a dealer not feeling pressured. Our first time in this dealership and hopefully it won't be the last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Drymon, Chris in finance
May 27, 2016

"purchase of truck"

- dabrin

My experience in purchasing of the vehicle was no stress. Everyone was courteous and friendly. Felt like one of the family. Fred our salesman was the best made us feel comfortable and that he cared.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
fred martin, henry hytlon
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results