About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wilkins Buick-GMC

3.8

86 Lifetime Reviews

6913 Ritchie Highway, Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061 Directions
Sales: (410) 768-1700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

86 Reviews of Wilkins Buick-GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2016

"Rude, Condescending Service Satff"

- Bealllady

No matter who I talk to in service, they are rude and condescending. I've taken my Envoy there over the past 10 years, and this had been the case with just about everyone I have ever dealt with. Therefore I will never buy from that dealership, mor will I ever buy a GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Donna
June 18, 2016

"Veranda purchase "

- Rlb102

Fred Martin at Wilkins Buick went over and beyond customer service to help me finance my vehicle in my budget .. Everyone at wilkens Buick was very nice and helpful and made me feel comfortable I love my Buick veranda . Any one looking to purchase a vehicle go to wilkens Buick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Martin went above and beyond to help me thank you so much Fred .
June 12, 2016

"Positive experience "

- jljacobs

My experience at Wilkins Buick GMC was very positive. My salesman Tim Phillips was very professional and took the time to get what was a fair deal on my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Phillips
June 11, 2016

"New SUV!"

- Denali16

We are very excited about our new truck and pleased with the quality of service we received in this dealership. We knew what we wanted and it's good to walk in a dealer not feeling pressured. Our first time in this dealership and hopefully it won't be the last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Drymon, Chris in finance
May 27, 2016

"purchase of truck"

- dabrin

My experience in purchasing of the vehicle was no stress. Everyone was courteous and friendly. Felt like one of the family. Fred our salesman was the best made us feel comfortable and that he cared.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
fred martin, henry hytlon
May 06, 2016

"Purchase of new car"

- Mary Churchill

Everyone was very courteous and Eric was knowledgable about the car I purchased. Very stress free purchase, only had to wait 3 days for my car to arrive from another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Rollins
April 04, 2016

"If you want the Best Deal Ask For Frederic Martin "

- GMC_Guy

All my vehicle purchases have been through a dealership and I have purchased quite a few in my time. I have never experienced a more Stress Free purchase ever, as I had with Fred. He asked me what I wanted, showed me exactly what I asked, asked me what I wanted to pay and in less than two hours I walked out of the dealership a very happy proud owner of a new GMC Truck. Of course there were several others I met, that were involved in the sale and all very nice and very professional, but would have never met them if it was not for the excellent salesmanship of Fred. Go buy your next vehicle for Fred, you won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Martin, Tom
March 07, 2016

"Linda Drymon"

- kissypoo

This is the fourth vehicle we have purchased from Linda, third from Wilkins. She has always been very professional and helpful. We have always had good service from all departments at the dealer. We are very satisfied customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Drymon, Chris in finance
October 15, 2015

"Excellent customer service"

- car

Mr. Donald Miller was a great salesperson. Everyone at Wilkins Buick/GMC has always been so courteous to us. They worked with us until we got a deal we could afford. Tom in Finance is awesome too! I recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Miller, Tom the finance guy
July 07, 2015

"Mr. Camp the best "

- alen777

My main man Michael Camp, was very helpful and knowledgeable during the purchase of my car. Tough negotiator, but we still closed the deal and it was a win win situation for both sides. It was a great and hassle free experience, as Michael took time to explain all the paper work/documents. He is very professional, efficient and has a great sense of humor. The car was also cleaned inside and out, which made me a very happy customer. He is a 5-star dealer, thank you for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Camp
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results