About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wilkins Buick-GMC

4.3

100 Lifetime Reviews

6913 Ritchie Highway, Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061 Directions
Sales: (410) 768-1700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

100 Reviews of Wilkins Buick-GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2017

"Polite and Courteous "

- Envision

I arrived the service department was very polite and courteous to me and took my vehicle right back to service it, they gave me constant updates until completion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna, the service department
September 19, 2017

"Fast and efficient"

- Gaga

I had an appointment for an oil change and check for a rattle under my car. The appt. was for the next day. We dropped of the car thinking we wouldn't hear until the next day. In about and hour and a half I received a call that my car was done! I couldn't believe it. The oil change and service was done and the rattle had been fixed. They even washed my car! I am very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie.
September 14, 2017

"Professional, efficient, friendly"

- Mnerak

I set up my appointment online Donna Miller called me back to make sure I wanted service done as an oil change and that I need a rotational called her back and confirm that I needed both when I got to the dealership the next morning everybody was very professional efficient. The service person asked me what was I there for, I said I have an 830 appointment for an oil change and tire rotation. They were very quick about it- however on the way home looking at the receipt I saw that they only changed the oil and failed to rotate the tires. This is why I rated four not five stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Miller, tech Brandy (467) and initials PTO
September 06, 2017

"Excellent"

- LisaPGMC

Service here is excellent. They went above and beyond my expectations. Everyone I delt with was professional and pleasant. Service was quick. They even washed my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Naylor
September 01, 2017

"Battery trouble"

- susie21222

I took my car to Wilkins (always do) on 8/24/17. I had 30 point check, oil change, and more. On 8/28/17, My car (Buick Encore) wouldn't start - had it towed back to Wilkins. Battery was dead! I thought it strange as my car had just been checked. It cost me $400.00 for battery, installation, and towing. Was my battery checked on 8/24? I'm not sure. I got 2 different answers. Could someone help me find out? Susan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of name
August 31, 2017

"Hidden costs..."

- GenaJ

I'm not confident in this dealerships ability to assess and more importantly resolve the root cause of the problem! I really feel that they just Band-Aid until they completely bleed you dry with no regard to customer concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Na
August 25, 2017

"Great people to work with"

- Curley

Great people, great price , great service. Fred Martin was great to work with. I am extremely satisfied with him, the dealership and of course my New 2500HD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Martin
August 12, 2017

"Outstanding Service and Professionalism "

- Fleming

Our sales representative, Rob Reisman, is a true professional in every way. He made the buying experience easy and painless...no pressure sales. The Wilkins Team was very courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Reisman
July 24, 2017

"Aggravating. "

- buddyleeroe

Why did you try and charge me a diagnostic charge when all that was wrong my car was my rear view mirror came unglued. That makes no sense at all. And the you wanted to charge me a $136.00 just to reglue my mirror back to the windshield. I also waited over two hours and was going to leave out of frustration until someone there got involved to help me. An hour later the job was done and the cost was $65.00. My husband could have fixed my mirror for $10 except he is out of town. Can someone please explain?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure
July 15, 2017

"Horrible"

- Ann424

I had to bring my car there three times to get it repair on a recall. Each time no one told me I will have to bring it back, because they didn't have all its parts. This is very time consuming for me. The body shop did not fix what I bought my car there to be repaired for. Which is my front windshield wiper. Now I have to bring it back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I can't remember
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results