About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

William Mizell Ford

330 U.S. Highway 25 North, Waynesboro, Georgia 30830
Sales: (706) 554-2114
Service: (706) 554-2114
Parts: (706) 554-2114

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

277 Lifetime Reviews

William Mizell Ford

Hours: Closed

330 U.S. Highway 25 North,
Waynesboro, Georgia 30830
William Mizell Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About William Mizell Ford

We’re William Mizell Ford – your smart choice for new and used Fords, other used vehicles, finance and service. Our goal is to make buying your next vehicle the kind of experience that earns your recommendation to family and friends. We invite you to use the Web tools here on our site or stop by our dealership. We’re located at 330 Highway 25 North,, Waynesboro, GA. William Mizell Ford 706-554-2114. At William Mizell Ford, our goal is to sell the best vehicles at the lowest prices and treat our customers with respect. As one of several Georgia Ford dealers, we believe when you choose William Mizell Ford you are making the right choice. We’re William Mizell Ford - your smart choice for new and used Fords, other used vehicles, finance and service. Our goal is to make buying your next vehicle the kind of experience that earns your recommendation to family and friends. We invite you to use the Web tools here on our site or stop by our dealership. We’re located at 330 Highway 25 North,, Waynesboro, GA. William Mizell Ford 706-554-2114 Located at 330 Highway 25 North,, Waynesboro, GA, we are the Augusta Ford Dealership to see first. William Mizell Ford is your source for new and used Ford vehicles. Our goal is to make as many GA, Statesboro, Aiken and Savannah customers as satisfied as possible when it comes to selection and low prices. It is through quality service that William Mizell Ford separates itself from Ford dealers throughout Georgia.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About William Mizell Ford Learn More

We’re William Mizell Ford – your smart choice for new and used Fords, other used vehicles, finance and service. Our goal is to make buying your next vehicle the kind of experience that earns your recommendation to family and friends. We invite you to use the Web tools here on our site or stop by our dealership. We’re located at 330 Highway 25 North,, Waynesboro, GA. William Mizell Ford 706-554-2114. At William Mizell Ford, our goal is to sell the best vehicles at the lowest prices and treat our customers with respect. As one of several Georgia Ford dealers, we believe when you choose William Mizell Ford you are making the right choice. We’re William Mizell Ford - your smart choice for new and used Fords, other used vehicles, finance and service. Our goal is to make buying your next vehicle the kind of experience that earns your recommendation to family and friends. We invite you to use the Web tools here on our site or stop by our dealership. We’re located at 330 Highway 25 North,, Waynesboro, GA. William Mizell Ford 706-554-2114 Located at 330 Highway 25 North,, Waynesboro, GA, we are the Augusta Ford Dealership to see first. William Mizell Ford is your source for new and used Ford vehicles. Our goal is to make as many GA, Statesboro, Aiken and Savannah customers as satisfied as possible when it comes to selection and low prices. It is through quality service that William Mizell Ford separates itself from Ford dealers throughout Georgia.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
277 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JAF4570
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another pleasant buying experience"

I have purchased multiple vehicles from William Mizell Ford and have always been treated fairly. I was never pressured into a purchase and Mickey Stewart has always been very personable and knowledgeable about vehicle availability. Their Sales Manager (J.D. Collins) and Eric Liebsley (finance) made the final process quick and easy. I will continue to be a long time customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jay Johnson
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of new Ford F-150 was great"

I hate the hassle of buying a new vehicle but the staff at Mizell Ford made it a pleasant experience. I was not rushed or pressured to buy by Mr. Stewart and once I did I was not shooed away. They were friendly without being phony. The paperwork was handled efficiently and as quickly as possible by Mr. Mureness. My experience was excellent in every way. Mr.Stewart and the lady who explained some of the interior features of the truck could not have been better as sales people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Holly ? She went over many of the technical features of the truck.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
YellowHammer
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First-Time Car Purchase -- Excellent Service!"

As the title states, this was my first new car purchase and I am beyond pleased with the service offered at William Mizell Ford! Charles Wright and Bruce Pettit were an absolute pleasure to deal with as they were sincere in the way they interacted with my family and me; they were up-front and informative; they made sure to present me with every piece of information that I requested about the vehicle and transaction. More importantly, they ensured that I left with a good deal at the end of the day and that I was happy and confident in my decision to purchase a new vehicle. After making my decision to purchase the vehicle, Jordan Mureness was very friendly, helpful, clear, and concise as he guided me through the ins-and-outs of the contract in the finance office and made sure I understood every aspect of the purchase. I'm happy to say that I chose the pinnacle of dealerships for my first-time car purchase. I cannot recommend Charles, Bruce, and the staff there at William Mizell Ford enough! I'm thoroughly enjoying my new Focus ST and would not hesitate to do business with them again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruce Pettit

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jenny53
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience! Great Customer Service!"

After visiting USAA website, I was prompted to visit William Mizell Ford in Waynesboro, GA. My sales person's name was Charles Wright. This young man displayed excellent customer service. When I found my car, the accounting staff, Gary Hanna and Jordon Mureness worked digently to offer a deal that fit both my budget and it was what I wanted. I could not have asked for better customer service. Thank you Charles Wright, Gary Hanna and Jordan Mureness for all you help. It is because of you that I am enjoying my 2016 Explorer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ruby16
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very friendly "

second time buying at Mizell both times very easy to deal with good selection of trucks. They made sure all questions about operating new truck were answered

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Debbie 49
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great!"

Wayne Prince is fun to talk too while waiting and made time pass by quickly. Was a joy to deal with thank you Wayne Prince

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
phyr3phyt3r
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very professional."

Will definitely buy from this dealership again. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle. I have done both and am very satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Mizell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jason
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great to work with"

Anytime I have to deal with the headache of buying a car Mickey always makes it as easy as it can possibly be. Thanks again Mickey!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tomanddiana
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE"

My Husband and I already knew what we wanted to purchase and how much we wanted to spend. We had previously been to another dealership that day and had a terrible experience. Upon our arrival Charles Wright came out on the lot and offered his help. Charles was a pleasure to work with and helped us find what we were looking for. We received a price quote with a terrific price including a trade in and we purchased the car. Our overall time spent at this dealership was about an hour where at the previous dealership we were there almost 3 hours just trying to get a reasonable price quote. Gary Hanna , the sales manager is the best as is Charles Wright. If you need a NEW Ford go see them. Love my new Explorer Tom and Diana Hall

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

William Mizell Ford responded to this review

May 25, 2016

Here at William Mizell Ford we sincerely appreciate your business! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

Shannon Downes
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Experience!"

Wayne Prince is "THE MAN"! He told me that he would work his butt off to get me the car that I wanted and he did just that! It was an awesome experience. Thank you so much Wayne!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

William Mizell Ford responded to this review

April 13, 2016

Thank you for the amazing review, Shannon Downes! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 277 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jordan Mureness
Jordan Mureness

Finance Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Prince
Wayne Prince

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mickey Stewart
Mickey Stewart

Master Certified Sales Consultant

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Liebsly
Eric Liebsly

Finance Director

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of J.D. Collins
J.D. Collins

General Sales Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Wright
Charles Wright

Master Certified Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Harris
Keith Harris

Master Certified Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sammy Anderson
Sammy Anderson

Master Certified Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Service Department
Service Department

Service

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Thomas
Ken Thomas

Master Certified Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Ford Expedition, $53835
2016 Ford Expedition

Price$53,835

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorDune

New 2016 Ford Fiesta, $23610
2016 Ford Fiesta

Price$23,610

Mileage 47

Exterior ColorMolten Orange Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2016 Ford F-350, $67940
2016 Ford F-350

Price$67,940

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Ford F-150, $33915
2016 Ford F-150

Price$33,915

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorDark Earth Gray

New 2016 Ford F-150, $27955
2016 Ford F-150

Price$27,955

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorMedium Earth Gray

New 2016 Ford F-150, $33445
2016 Ford F-150

Price$33,445

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorDark Earth Gray

New 2016 Ford F-250, $68660
2016 Ford F-250

Price$68,660

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorAdobe

New 2016 Ford Mustang, $58345
2016 Ford Mustang

Price$58,345

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorEbony

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.