About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

William Mizell Ford

330 U.S. Highway 25 North, Waynesboro, Georgia 30830
Sales: (706) 554-2114
Service: (706) 554-2114
Parts: (706) 554-2114

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

218 Lifetime Reviews

William Mizell Ford
218 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

William Mizell Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About William Mizell Ford

We’re William Mizell Ford – your smart choice for new and used Fords, other used vehicles, finance and service. Our goal is to make buying your next vehicle the kind of experience that earns your recommendation to family and friends. We invite you to use the Web tools here on our site or stop by our dealership. We’re located at 330 Highway 25 North,, Waynesboro, GA. William Mizell Ford 706-554-2114. At William Mizell Ford, our goal is to sell the best vehicles at the lowest prices and treat our customers with respect. As one of several Georgia Ford dealers, we believe when you choose William Mizell Ford you are making the right choice. We’re William Mizell Ford - your smart choice for new and used Fords, other used vehicles, finance and service. Our goal is to make buying your next vehicle the kind of experience that earns your recommendation to family and friends. We invite you to use the Web tools here on our site or stop by our dealership. We’re located at 330 Highway 25 North,, Waynesboro, GA. William Mizell Ford 706-554-2114 Located at 330 Highway 25 North,, Waynesboro, GA, we are the Augusta Ford Dealership to see first. William Mizell Ford is your source for new and used Ford vehicles. Our goal is to make as many GA, Statesboro, Aiken and Savannah customers as satisfied as possible when it comes to selection and low prices. It is through quality service that William Mizell Ford separates itself from Ford dealers throughout Georgia.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About William Mizell Ford Learn More

We’re William Mizell Ford – your smart choice for new and used Fords, other used vehicles, finance and service. Our goal is to make buying your next vehicle the kind of experience that earns your recommendation to family and friends. We invite you to use the Web tools here on our site or stop by our dealership. We’re located at 330 Highway 25 North,, Waynesboro, GA. William Mizell Ford 706-554-2114. At William Mizell Ford, our goal is to sell the best vehicles at the lowest prices and treat our customers with respect. As one of several Georgia Ford dealers, we believe when you choose William Mizell Ford you are making the right choice. We’re William Mizell Ford - your smart choice for new and used Fords, other used vehicles, finance and service. Our goal is to make buying your next vehicle the kind of experience that earns your recommendation to family and friends. We invite you to use the Web tools here on our site or stop by our dealership. We’re located at 330 Highway 25 North,, Waynesboro, GA. William Mizell Ford 706-554-2114 Located at 330 Highway 25 North,, Waynesboro, GA, we are the Augusta Ford Dealership to see first. William Mizell Ford is your source for new and used Ford vehicles. Our goal is to make as many GA, Statesboro, Aiken and Savannah customers as satisfied as possible when it comes to selection and low prices. It is through quality service that William Mizell Ford separates itself from Ford dealers throughout Georgia.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
218 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kyledesjardins575
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

Staff was friendly and very helpful. Lowest prices I could find in the area. Prices were much lower than Augusta area. It was definetely a positive experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Doyle
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best in the Area"

Mizell Ford is the place to buy a new or used car or truck. Best deal best over all..It is the only Dealership I go to.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AmandaStenger
2/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service"

Awesome prices, awesome customer service! Very pleased and will be back. My husband and I were treated with respect and it was a easy process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
PReed73465
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best Automobile Buying Experience Ever!!!"

I am extremely happy with my 2015 Explorer Sport 4WD. This is the second Explorer I have purchased from Mizell Ford. If anyone is in the market for a new Ford, I would suggest visiting Mizell Ford before making a final decision. The price and the customer experience you receive will be hard to beat. Honest and friendly is the best words I can find to describe this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cindy
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful!"

Rob, Gary, Jordan, and everyone else was fantastic! So nice to welcomed back in the Ford family again! Will recommend this dealership to friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jessica4285
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Rob is awesome!"

We had a great experience buying our truck. Rob was honest with us and helped us get exactly what we wanted.Jordan in finance was also very understanding in what we needed. Thank y'all so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rmbruce
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying Experience"

I am from Atlanta and have always purchased my new vehicles there. I went to Mizell Ford on the recommendation of a friend as I frequent the Waynesboro area. They were very easy to work with and really helped in facilitating the deal so that my efforts were minimal. I was extremely pleased with the professionalism of Mickey, Amy and all of the other people I met with at Mizell Ford and will definitely work with them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rledbetter3
1/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Look nowhere else"

Note the surprised look on my face! WOW... These guys were fantastic to deal with from start to finish. They had what we wanted, priced right, raring to go... there you have it. Come on Down! yep folks, to the best little Ford dealership in the area.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Wall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John
1/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A very pleasant experience."

Buying our new fusion from William Mizell Ford was the most pleasant experience I have ever experienced buying a car. I reccomend that you check with them first in Waynesboro, Ga before going anywhere else. I know that I will when I purchase my next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeff
12/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"rob guzman the best"

thanks to rob I am so happy with my truck rob took the time made sure that I wasn't over spending because I wanted this truck so bad thanks rob you the best

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of J.D. Collins
J.D. Collins

General Sales Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mickey Stewart
Mickey Stewart

Master Certified Sales Consultant

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amy Dillashaw
Amy Dillashaw

Sales Assistant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Mureness
Jordan Mureness

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roberto Guzman
Roberto Guzman

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Liebsly
Eric Liebsly

Finance Director

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gavin  McMillan
Gavin McMillan

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Wright
Charles Wright

Sales Assistant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Thomas
Ken Thomas

Master Certified Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Hanna
Gary Hanna

Master Certified Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory