About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

William Mizell Ford

330 U.S. Highway 25 North, Waynesboro, Georgia 30830
Sales: (706) 554-2114
Service: (706) 554-2114
Parts: (706) 554-2114

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

269 Lifetime Reviews

William Mizell Ford

Hours: Closed

330 U.S. Highway 25 North,
Waynesboro, Georgia 30830
William Mizell Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About William Mizell Ford

We’re William Mizell Ford – your smart choice for new and used Fords, other used vehicles, finance and service. Our goal is to make buying your next vehicle the kind of experience that earns your recommendation to family and friends. We invite you to use the Web tools here on our site or stop by our dealership. We’re located at 330 Highway 25 North,, Waynesboro, GA. William Mizell Ford 706-554-2114. At William Mizell Ford, our goal is to sell the best vehicles at the lowest prices and treat our customers with respect. As one of several Georgia Ford dealers, we believe when you choose William Mizell Ford you are making the right choice. We’re William Mizell Ford - your smart choice for new and used Fords, other used vehicles, finance and service. Our goal is to make buying your next vehicle the kind of experience that earns your recommendation to family and friends. We invite you to use the Web tools here on our site or stop by our dealership. We’re located at 330 Highway 25 North,, Waynesboro, GA. William Mizell Ford 706-554-2114 Located at 330 Highway 25 North,, Waynesboro, GA, we are the Augusta Ford Dealership to see first. William Mizell Ford is your source for new and used Ford vehicles. Our goal is to make as many GA, Statesboro, Aiken and Savannah customers as satisfied as possible when it comes to selection and low prices. It is through quality service that William Mizell Ford separates itself from Ford dealers throughout Georgia.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About William Mizell Ford Learn More

We’re William Mizell Ford – your smart choice for new and used Fords, other used vehicles, finance and service. Our goal is to make buying your next vehicle the kind of experience that earns your recommendation to family and friends. We invite you to use the Web tools here on our site or stop by our dealership. We’re located at 330 Highway 25 North,, Waynesboro, GA. William Mizell Ford 706-554-2114. At William Mizell Ford, our goal is to sell the best vehicles at the lowest prices and treat our customers with respect. As one of several Georgia Ford dealers, we believe when you choose William Mizell Ford you are making the right choice. We’re William Mizell Ford - your smart choice for new and used Fords, other used vehicles, finance and service. Our goal is to make buying your next vehicle the kind of experience that earns your recommendation to family and friends. We invite you to use the Web tools here on our site or stop by our dealership. We’re located at 330 Highway 25 North,, Waynesboro, GA. William Mizell Ford 706-554-2114 Located at 330 Highway 25 North,, Waynesboro, GA, we are the Augusta Ford Dealership to see first. William Mizell Ford is your source for new and used Ford vehicles. Our goal is to make as many GA, Statesboro, Aiken and Savannah customers as satisfied as possible when it comes to selection and low prices. It is through quality service that William Mizell Ford separates itself from Ford dealers throughout Georgia.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
269 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tomanddiana
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE"

My Husband and I already knew what we wanted to purchase and how much we wanted to spend. We had previously been to another dealership that day and had a terrible experience. Upon our arrival Charles Wright came out on the lot and offered his help. Charles was a pleasure to work with and helped us find what we were looking for. We received a price quote with a terrific price including a trade in and we purchased the car. Our overall time spent at this dealership was about an hour where at the previous dealership we were there almost 3 hours just trying to get a reasonable price quote. Gary Hanna , the sales manager is the best as is Charles Wright. If you need a NEW Ford go see them. Love my new Explorer Tom and Diana Hall

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shannon Downes
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Experience!"

Wayne Prince is "THE MAN"! He told me that he would work his butt off to get me the car that I wanted and he did just that! It was an awesome experience. Thank you so much Wayne!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

William Mizell Ford responded to this review

April 13, 2016

Thank you for the amazing review, Shannon Downes! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

tonya32
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GOT WHAT MY HEART DESIRED!!"

I KNEW WHAT I WANTED BEFORE I CAME AND WHEN I GOT THEIR THE SALESMAN THAT I TALKED TO OVER WAS BUSY WITH ANOTHER CUSTMER SO HE INTRODUCE ME TO ANOTHER. THATS WHAT YOU CALL TEAM WORK. THANKS MR. RUSSELL FOLGER AND MR. ABDULLAH KHALIL!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

RUSSELL FOLGER

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

William Mizell Ford responded to this review

April 13, 2016

It is great to hear you get back on the road with confidence because of your trust in our business! Check our social media pages to stay in the loop on product news and updates so we can help you again on your next visit! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Dennis Henderson
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Went for a new truck got a better truck"

Went in there to look left with a great deal. Not pressured the dealer was very friendly and funny very down to earth. I highly recommend business with these guys any day

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FX29
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"best buying experience!"

I knew what kind of car I wanted and payments I could afford and within 30 minutes after sitting down with the salesman the numbers were what I was looking for and I drove out of there HAPPY!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charles Wright

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wmrmorgan
3/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great. Super crew, hooked me right up!"

John Bell was a knowledgeable, efficient salesman and he made my buying experience very enjoyable. All the staff at Mizell Ford were friendly and very helpful. The showroom was spotlessly clean.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bell, John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

William Mizell Ford responded to this review

March 31, 2016

Congratulations on your new vehicle, wmrmorgan! Please let us know if you ever have any additional questions! Safe travels!

Okoase
3/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Well done Guys"

I was lucky to meet an excellent sales man, JOHN BELL. I was going for a 2014 Toyota Camry but unfortunately we couldn't broker a deal and despite the disappointment, , i was very grateful for the service he gave me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Bell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
manngreg
2/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" Great Job on the sale"

I had two excellent sales consultant Abdullah Khalil, and Charles Wright They assisted me an my wife on the purchase of the 2014 Chev Silverado.These guys were great will be sending some people to see them on the purchase of a use car. Thanks Again you Guys.!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Abdullah Khalil, Charles Wright

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

William Mizell Ford responded to this review

March 02, 2016

We're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! All of us here truly value your business and look forward to your next visit!

Sharkbait
2/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My New Ford F150"

I interacted with Wayne and Jordan both of them made my experience Fun and educational Wayne provided me with all of the information to help me make the best choice of Truck to purchase He was very knowledgeable and super easy to do business with. I would recommend him to family and Friends interested in purchasing a vehicle Jordan helped me get the best financing plan to fit my needs

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jacksont00
2/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2011 Mazda 3i Touring"

Russell Folger was the excellent sales associate that assisted my father and I with the purchase of my used vehicle. However, I do not appreciate Mr. Folger posting my picture on his personal Facebook page with the comment "Another Happy Customer from Millen GA that would not do a video." It is fine for him to post my picture for sales and promotional purposes but I feel it was unnecessary for him write that I would not do a video.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Russell Folger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

William Mizell Ford responded to this review

February 19, 2016

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us, jacksont00. We're glad everything was completed to your satisfaction! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gary Hanna
Gary Hanna

Master Certified Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Wright
Charles Wright

Master Certified Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mickey Stewart
Mickey Stewart

Master Certified Sales Consultant

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Liebsly
Eric Liebsly

Finance Director

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of J.D. Collins
J.D. Collins

General Sales Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Harris
Keith Harris

Master Certified Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Mureness
Jordan Mureness

Finance Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sammy Anderson
Sammy Anderson

Master Certified Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Service Department
Service Department

Service

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Thomas
Ken Thomas

Master Certified Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory