About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Willie Racine's Incorporated

4.8

88 Lifetime Reviews

1650 Shelburne Road, South Burlington, Vermont 05403 Directions
Sales: (802) 863-1141

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

88 Reviews of Willie Racine's Incorporated

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- Mkenton17

Today I brought my vehicle to Willie Racine's Jeep for service work. From start to finish the service I receive was second to none. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants a smooth and seamless customer service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delsa Meehan
June 23, 2017

"We couldn't have asked for better service!"

- HaileyFletch21

We bought our new Jeep Renegade about a month ago At Willie Racine's. My partner and I both have had used jeeps in the past growing up, and were very happy to be able to purchase a brand new one together. We live about two hours away from the dealership, but Willie's was worth the travel. Jamie had grown up in Burlington and had always known about Willie's so when we couldn't find the Renegade in a manual transmission at the dealership an hour closer to us, I called Willie's and got quite a selection to look at. Being so far away from our house and with our busy work schedule, I was really hoping to get our purchase done in one trip. I was lucky to reach Scott Constatine when I reached them sales department over the phone. After he had emailed me a selection of vehicles, we picked one out quite quickly. I explained to Scott that I wanted to be able to make one trip to Burlington, and he was able to make it happen. We did our financing over the phone and things went very smoothly. We made plans to pick the new Renegade up on a Saturday morning, but being the difficult patron that I was, we had a pre-scheduled appointment later that morning and knew we would have a time restraint. Scott was able to arrange it so we were first in with the finance department, and were in and out behind the wheel of the new jeep in no time! A great buying experience all the way around. WAY above service I've received in other dealerships. Thanks Scott and the rest of the team at Willie Racine's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Constatine
May 01, 2017

"Best Experience We've Ever Had!"

- Leslie

My husband and I have bought many new vehicles and this was the best experience we've ever had with a dealership! Our sales professional Brett was knowledgeable and very friendly. He was patient with us while reviewing all our options. We left with our new vehicle the same day feeling like we got a fantastic deal! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett
April 05, 2017

"Third New Jeep"

- I828

I just bought my third new Jeep from Scott C. At Willie Racine's. These guys are very helpful and upfront during the buying process, and took care of everything for me. Scott even saved my sunglasses out of the car I traded in, which he didn't have to do, but went out of his way to help his customer. My wife and I will be buying our 4th jeep from him soon. The service department at this dealership is also great to deal with. Work is typically completed quickly, but when it can't be they are great about loaners and shuttle rides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Denis, Tom
March 14, 2017

"Service on my 2015 Jeep Trailhawk"

- 34lbennett

I recently made an appt to bring my Jeep in for an oil change. The date that I chose a week prior fell into an awful snowstorm. I called the day before wanting to reschedule and spoke with Delsa. I asked if there were available openings that day. She was so pleasant!! She asked if I could wait a few extra minutes and that she could squeeze me in. When I arrived and told her my name she greeted me with such emotion! After she checked me in, I asked about getting a drink from the vending machine that was in the garage. Delsa gladly said that she could help me out with that. I gave her the money and she grabbed me the beverage of my choice. She certainly went above and beyond. Delsa made my visit to Willie Racines an enjoyable one! Thank you Delsa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delsa
February 27, 2017

"Dream car"

- ChrissyJ

With a short period of time to work with, I was stressing over being able to find the right vehicle. Patrick made the whole process much easier. He was friendly, knowledgeable and extremely responsive. I will never go elsewhere to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick, Denis
February 08, 2017

"Unexpected surprise"

- Tom

I did not wake up expecting to that morning thinking I would need to buy a new vehicle. Patrick's low-key, transparent and honest approach, as well as his patience getting me the best deal and financing made it a much better day than I thought it would be from the outset.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Shanahan
January 31, 2017

"Purchase two new Jeeps."

- Jeep2017

Patrick was very helpful listening to our needs for space and function in the vehicles we were looking for. We went in with the intent to buy one, but came out with two! It was a long afternoon. I believe if there were pamphlets on each vehicle to show what the differences are between them as well as prices, it would be extremely helpful. The website is very confusing. Looking forward to buying a third.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
January 20, 2017

"Great car buying experience!"

- Eboz

Patrick greeted immediately, quickly assessed our situation (turning in a leased vehicle and wanting to replace it with a similar model), recommended 2 choices and we were fast on our way with a test drive! He listened to our needs and was easily able to answer any questions ,,,overall, making buying a new Jeep a very positive experience! We were in our new Jeep the next day and highly recommend Willie Racine as an excellent dealer where the sales folk do not work on commission, making the buying experience positive and pressure free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Shanahan
December 13, 2016

"Best new car buying experience ever"

- abenakivt

Best new car buying experience I have ever had. Scott was helpful, answered all questions, ensured we got the best deal possible and was never pushy at all!! Patrick was also fantastic to deal with as was Dennis in finance. Absolutely would highly recommend Racine's and their sales staff. The owner Tom personally came to thenk us for our business. It doesn't get better than that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Patick and Dennis
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results