About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Wilson County Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC

903 South Hartmann Drive, Lebanon, Tennessee 37090
Sales: (615) 444-9642
Service: (615) 444-9642
Parts: (615) 444-9642

Makes: Buick|Chevrolet|GMC|Service Center
 
Average
50% Recommend

Overall Rating 2.8

47 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Wilson County Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC
47 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Wilson County Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

47 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
armeswa
9/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"mrs. armes"

my salesperson Travis Palmer was wonderful to work with he was very professional and was truly concerned that I get a vehicle that I truly loved I could not have asked for anyone better to represent me and helping me find my dream car I am so happy with my purchase and I am so happy that I worked with Wilson County motors they have a state of the art dealership and everyone there was so kind and considerate and helpful I will always do business with Wilson County motors and Travis Palmer I cannot imaginegoing anywhere else to purchase a vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis palmer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pissedoff1234564
8/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I got bait and switched"

Inquired thorough cargurus one evening about a car. Drove over an hour the next morning to check the car out just to find out it's been "sold". 4 missed calls and 8 unresponded emails later from John, they want to sell me a new Fusion. Don't use them unless you like being harassed

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

john brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jwesterm
7/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Visit"

I love this dealership, but it seems as though the good ole fashion customer service, when you check you car in, is slipping. I asked to be kept informed about the progress of my vehicle and that is not being done. Checked my car in at 8:15 am and did not know anything until late afternoon around 3:00 p.m. I had to go through the sales department to get a return call. It seems as though when you check your car in that you are not really being listened to, "call me." All I know is it is not like it used to be at the old location. Staff has changed, maybe?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve and on other person before, can't remember his name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
coblep
4/10/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"I brought my truck in to have the power steering..."

I brought my truck in to have the power steering repaired. A few days after the repair, the power steering began to make a loud noise and i took it back in to see what was wrong. They told me a belt in the system had broken, and the repair for that was very costly. My husband believes that the belt was broken during the first repair, and they did not stand behind their work. I cannot say that they purposely did this to get more business, but it seems unlikely that it would have another problem in the same area so quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
CWBJFish
11/28/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I chat with Ron Brooks on the Dealer's Website and the..."

I chat with Ron Brooks on the Dealer's Website and the next day I went to the dealer and met John Stark. John was extremely helpful and made sure I got the new Silverado I wanted. Everyone was very customer friendly and got me in the Silverado I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Stark & Ron Brooks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wilson County Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC responded to this review

November 28, 2012

CWBJFish, Thank you so much for allowing us to help you with your new Silverado. It was our pleasure. I also want to personally thank you for taking the time to review us on DealerRater.com. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to be of assistance to you now or in the future. Very sincerely, Mitchel Bone Partner / General Manager

oelgopa
6/05/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simon was easy to work with, always returned my calls ans..."

Simon was easy to work with, always returned my calls ans answered all my questions. I was able to buy a car at a fair price. I found Simon to be honist, and streight forward with me. He made me fiel that I was his only customer. Peter Oelgoetz

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Simon Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
whisker8
3/27/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worked with Simon Jones and Wayne Fielder. Simon made it..."

Worked with Simon Jones and Wayne Fielder. Simon made it a very pleasurable experience and Wayne was very personable and a pleasure to work with as well. Would most definitely recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Simon Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AdrianaR65
2/20/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ned and everyone at the dealerhip were top notch. It..."

Ned and everyone at the dealerhip were top notch. It took me three weeks to finally settle on a car (a Chevy Cobalt), and I really appreciated that he took so much time with me. Everything about the transaction went better than I expected. I will definitely go to Wilson County Motors the next time I need a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ned Warren

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
linderlou
12/06/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mr Huber was very helpful and friendly. Overall it was a..."

Mr Huber was very helpful and friendly. Overall it was a good experience. He answered all my questions satisfactorily and showed me all the special things about my new car. I would recommend him to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Huber

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bubba615
10/22/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superior service. I told them the exact unit I wnated,..."

Superior service. I told them the exact unit I wnated, and Hoover found it for me in Georgia. Two days later, I took delivery. Absolutely perfect transaction. It is a 2011 GMC Sierra Crew Cab. I'll be getting my next vehicle from Wilson County Motors.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hoover Sutherland

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory