About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Winter Haven Honda

6395 Cypress Gardens Blvd, Winter Haven, Florida 33884
Sales: (863) 508-2400
Service: (888) 889-7802
Parts: (888) 896-7713

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

33 Lifetime Reviews

Winter Haven Honda

Hours: Closed

6395 Cypress Gardens Blvd,
Winter Haven, Florida 33884
Winter Haven Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Winter Haven Honda

Winter Haven Honda offers many automotive products and services to our Winter Haven area customers. From quality new Honda vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Florida will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Honda vehicles, including the Accord, Civic, CR-V, Pilot and Odyssey, making us a good choice as your Winter Haven Honda car dealer. Our services include trusted Honda car repair, original Honda parts, and financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Winter Haven Honda or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located at 6395 Cypress Gardens Blvd and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs. If you are in the market for a Honda near Orlando, Brandon or Lakeland, we are your destination.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Winter Haven Honda

Winter Haven Honda offers many automotive products and services to our Winter Haven area customers. From quality new Honda vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Florida will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Honda vehicles, including the Accord, Civic, CR-V, Pilot and Odyssey, making us a good choice as your Winter Haven Honda car dealer. Our services include trusted Honda car repair, original Honda parts, and financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Winter Haven Honda or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located at 6395 Cypress Gardens Blvd and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs. If you are in the market for a Honda near Orlando, Brandon or Lakeland, we are your destination.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
33 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
hondacivic
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car deal"

I purchased a used 2013 Honda civic at another dealership on 8/17/15 and by 8/21/15 I had a brand new 2015 Honda civic. The other dealership did not fully explain all the figures on the used 2013 civic .When I got home the next day I was reviewing the figures and found out that I was paying too much on the final price of this used vehicle. On Thursday 8/20 15 I was looking at television and saw an ad for new Hondas. I called up winter haven Honda and spoke to a nice salesman. On Friday 8/21/15 I got a GREAT DEAL which I am very pleased with and now I am driving a brand new civic.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MIKE LOPEZ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mikey29
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast, Easy, Exceptional"

I drove to this dealership all the way from Orlando to purchase a new car. I knew exactly what i was looking for, and that is half the battle for buying a new car. The associate i talked with was Mike Lopez, I highly recommend talking to him for any of your questions. He was very professional, and makes your car buying experience simply a joy. Mike will give you the best deal on any car that fits your needs, he is more concerned with you as a customer rather than just making a sale. Trust me. If you don't believe me than go there for yourself. I got a 2015 Honda Civic EX Coupe. This car is great and rides in style. If you are in the market for a new or used car, go to Winter Haven Honda. You won't leave disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Lopez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
G123
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Vehicle Servicing"

Kim DeLio, a service advisor helped me both visits. She was amazing! Extremely friendly and knowledgeable about her area. She was kind and very timely. Never late and always answered when I called in. Kim DeLio is probably the best employee there and deserves a raise. I would recommend her to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kim DiLeo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jpo
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AMAZING CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE"

The Winter Haven Honda team is amazing! I drove over an hour to purchase my SUV from this dealership and after buying my car from them, I would have driven longer. This place was that great! I have never had a good car buying experience until yesterday. The team was honest and respectful of my time. I will never buy a car anywhere else. Matt Lewis and John Tyler were amazing. Matt knows everything and anything about Hondas. After I purchased the car, he spent 20 minutes walking me through every detail of my new car and made sure I was comfortable with it before i drove off. He was awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Lewis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mhricay
5/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I never knew car buying could be fast, simple and stressfree"

David Hepler and Jacob Hood made buying my 2014 Honda Accord Coupe and 2015 Honda Pilot fast, simple and painless. Not only did they provided the best price, they provided an estimate for my trade prior to me arriving at the dealership. I live approximately 60 miles away from the dealership with plenty of Honda dealers in between. Even with the drive they are my preferred Honda dealer. Add in an hour drive time each way and I still can buy a car and get home quicker thank I can at any local dealer. I was in and out of the dealership in less than one hour! That included trade in appraisal, meeting with Finance and having the vehicle ready to go! Keep up the great work! I will be back soon!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Hepler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
werscoraja
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience"

After weeks and hundreds of hours researching and narrowing down a pre-owned vehicle, I selected just a few to actually go look at. I wanted to avoid as many high pressure "what can we do to get you in this car today" type dealers. The second of 5 dealers I visited was WHH, and I had made internet contact with Jason "Happy" Hardman (probably way too many times from his perspective). Pressure? None. Willingness to do what it took to satisfy my vehicular and financial requirements? Absolutely! A great buying experience? Yup. I was even able to contact Jason by text from other dealerships. He knew his deal could not be beat, but he also knew I was determined to check out other places. My vehicle is not a Honda, but it was taken care of and prepared for delivery like it was, and that was important to me. I have been loyal to one brand of vehicle and one dealer for years. I'm a pain in the xxx buyer. Jason and WHH really broke me, and I would buy from them again, new or pre owned. There was no sales pitch, no pressure, and when you know as a dealer that you have the best at the best price, you don't need those attributes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Gators90
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service!"

Jason set me up in a Honda Ex. Jason spent a long time with me going over the differences between the LX and EX. He allowed me to test drive the LX and I ultimatley decided on the EX due to the added lane assist. After the papers were signed, he spent time going over the radio controls and ensuring my iPhone sysnced properly. Many thanks again Jason! I'm extremely happy with the civic.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
economywindowfilm
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leased a 2014 CRV"

Was greeted by Eric Madinger found him very helpful. He knew all about Honda Motors and was very friendly. He showed us the lease plan and the purchase plans and took us to the auto and went thru all the instruction. Did not get in a hurry are push us in anyway. Very happy with his service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Madinger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
heather.v.piatt
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience I have ever had!!"

I went to the dealership on Saturday, 11/29/14 just to test drive a 2015 Honda Accord Sport. I wasn't planning on making a purchase that day. My husband and I went for a test drive with salesman Eric Chastain. Long story short, it was love at first test drive. We talked and I told him when I decided to buy a new car I would be trading in my 11 year old car. I told Eric the price range I was looking to stay in and he went to work. I had emailed Mike Lopez, Internet Manager earlier in the week and told him I was interested in coming in for a test drive. Eric and Mike talked and came back with a fair price for my trade and an even better price for the 2015 Honda Accord Sport I wanted to buy. I couldn't pass up such a great deal! I was nervous about buying a new car as my last car buying experience was horrible!! Eric was very personable, honest, and patient with me. He answered every question I asked and made me feel like I was a person and not just another sale. Sky Behrens, Finance Manager was wonderful. She had our financing paperwork ready to sign so we could leave with my new car that night. Before we had signed all the paperwork, Eric had my new car detailed and had taken it to fill it up with gas. After he came back he gave me an overview of how everything worked in my new car and helped me set up and pair my iPhone via Bluetooth to my stereo. We arrived at the dealership around 4 pm and we were out the door with my new car and eating dinner at a restaurant down the road at 6:30 pm. If you are looking for a new car make the trip to Winter Haven Honda and see Eric Chastain. You'll be happy you did. Just a side note, I live in Lakeland; 5 minutes away from a Honda dealership. I drove the additional miles to Winter Haven Honda and I'm so glad I did. Thank you again Eric, Mike, and Sky. I love my new Honda!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Chastain, Mike Lopez, and Sky Behrens

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jennifer.b.reagan.5
11/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic!"

Had the best experience buying a Honda today. Ask for Jason Hardman-professional, friendly, and knowledgeable about the SUV I wanted! Love my Honda Pilot!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John Tyler
John Tyler

General Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason "Happy" Hardman
Jason "Happy" Hardman

Internet Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacob W. Hood
Jacob W. Hood

Internet Director

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory