About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Woburn Toyota

394 Washington St, Woburn, Massachusetts 01801
Sales: (800) 775-5573
Service: (800) 273-4602
Parts: (800) 624-8000

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

833 Lifetime Reviews

Woburn Toyota

Hours: Open Now

394 Washington St,
Woburn, Massachusetts 01801
Woburn Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Woburn Toyota

We're Woburn Toyota - your smart choice for new and used Toyotas, other used vehicles, finance and service. Our goal is to make buying your next vehicle the kind of experience that earns your recommendation to family and friends. We invite you to use the Web tools here on our site or stop by our dealership. We're located at 394 Washington St., Woburn, MA. Woburn Toyota 800-649-0400 At Woburn Toyota, our goal is to sell the best vehicles at the lowest prices and treat our customers with respect. As a Massachusetts Toyota dealer, we believe when you choose Woburn Toyota you are making the right choice.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Woburn Toyota

We're Woburn Toyota - your smart choice for new and used Toyotas, other used vehicles, finance and service. Our goal is to make buying your next vehicle the kind of experience that earns your recommendation to family and friends. We invite you to use the Web tools here on our site or stop by our dealership. We're located at 394 Washington St., Woburn, MA. Woburn Toyota 800-649-0400 At Woburn Toyota, our goal is to sell the best vehicles at the lowest prices and treat our customers with respect. As a Massachusetts Toyota dealer, we believe when you choose Woburn Toyota you are making the right choice.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • EXPRESS FOR YOU ONLY PARKING!!
  • Pet Friendly
833 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cdp
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Needed air in tires, quick and easy "

John was very friendly and got my car serviced extremely fast with no problems or hold ups, thank you!I came in with no appointment and was out within 15 minutes!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
trudlas8
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Personable and Interested"

Today, my new car, Camry XLE had its 5 month service at Toyota Express. John Russo answered all my questions regarding my new car and explained what today's service would entail. He assisted me in purchasing and installing weather tech mats for my car as well as setting me up with the correct touch up paint. I appreciated his kindness and personal service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rating Woburn
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Always a pleasant experience servicing my car at Toyota Express and John Russo is always my preferred service advisor as he is friendly, polite and explains carefully the status of my car and what needs to be done and when to have it run properly. Thank you John!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wakefield2011
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent and satisfactory service and experience"

I have always brought my Toyota Camry car to Woburn Toyota for service since we moved to Massachusetts in 2010, Their service on my car has really been fantastic. I'll go nowhere else for service. It's the place where I'll go for all my service needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cliff LeGrand

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Martha
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Robert Fahey - a different kind of car sales person."

I have been purchasing Toyota's @ Woburn Toyota since 1982, my last three transactions with Robert Fahey (since 2003). I love Robert's no nonsense way of doing business, he listens to what you are looking for and makes sound recommendations. I have never been pressured to purchase any add-on's, and the transactions have gone smoothly from start to delivery. I have recommended Robert to family and friends, and they were just as happy. Update - just picked up my new 2016 Camry XLE, so now I've completed 4 transactions with Robert. Once again, Robert was patient with me as I tested different vehicles, went over all the different lease costs associated with the cars I was considering. All said and done, I was delivered a top of a line car, plates, sticker and a full tank of gas. A satisfied customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Apoptosis24
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always Awesome! "

Anytime I go into Woburn Toyota I always get the best service. From leasing my Corolla almost a year ago, to the Toyota Care free maintenance in their service department, all the employees shine! Everyone is polite, knowledgable, and super friendly. P.S. They always have cakes and coffee available while you wait!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zciampolillo
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent"

Woburn Toyota has been great to me. My family and I have bought several cars from them. The sales team really knows how to treat a customer, as long as the service department. Woburn Toyota will always have my business and my recommendations to other friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pray22
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"John Russo was Fantastic! He gets an A+++."

I've leased 3 Toyota's. Whenever i get my RAV4 serviced at Woburn Toyota, John and his team are always upbeat and polite. They really make it nice for the customer's and create a happy atmosphere. I was the last appointment (7pm) of the day, and John was still smiling and being a team player! Thank you John and team. I plan on getting my next lease at Woburn Toyota in the Fall/2016.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rav4
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

I'VE BEEN SERVICING MY CARS @ WOBURN TOYOTA FOR YEARS.JOHN RUSSO HAS BEEN THERE EVERY TIME AND IS VERY WILLING TO HELP AND TAKES HIS JOB SERIOUSLY.... I JUST RECENTLY WAS IN THE SERVICE CENTER KNOWING I HAD A NAIL IN MY LEFT REAR TIRE TO HAVE IT REPAIRED.. HE WASN'T SURE IF IT COULD BE PATCHED SO HE LOOKED INTO MY COVERAGE BECAUSE I BELIEVED I WAS COVERED IN THE EVENT I NEEDED A NEW TIRE WHICH ENDED UP BEING THE CASE AND I WAS COVERED UNDER THE PLAN. THANKS AGAIN FOR A GREAT EXPERIENCE AND EXCELLENT SERVICE!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RC
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service - Excellent Car!"

I had a wonderful experience at Toyota Woburn. After leaving the dealership, I felt like I had all the information I needed to make an informed decision about my next car. I also was offered some amazing pricing options. I had the opportunity to work with Sergei Orlov in finding the right vehicle for me. Sergei made me feel at ease by giving me the best options for my desired car features and price point. He was fast, efficient and thorough, and I was able to get my vehicle on the road soon after our meeting. When signing the closing paperwork, I worked with George Akhpatelov and I again had amazing treatment. George was able to explain all parts of my contract as questions arose. His service was excellent and I never felt as though I was just trying to be sold something, as I have felt at other deanships in the past. I would absolutely recommend Woburn Toyota to anyone looking to buy or lease a car. Everyone I encountered at the office was top notch. If you want a dealership with down to earth and knowledgeable reps (such as I had) this is your place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Akhpatelov

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 833 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John Russo
John Russo

Service Advisor

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Alessi
Richard Alessi

Toyota Service Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shanice Green
Shanice Green

Internet Sales Director

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Fahey
Robert Fahey

Sales

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cliff LeGrand
Cliff LeGrand

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Dalton
Richard Dalton

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Kelley
Jeremy Kelley

Used Car Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leonardo Araujo
Leonardo Araujo

F&I Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Topher Hurley
Topher Hurley

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Mello
Ken Mello

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Featured Cars For Sale by this Dealer

2005 Honda Civic

Price $7,977

Mileage 69,834

2016 Nissan Maxima

Price $21,977

Mileage 35,702

2015 Toyota Sequoia

Price $30,977

Mileage 39,807

2015 Toyota Camry

Price $19,977

Mileage 8,519

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2015 Toyota Avalon

Price$41,165

Mileage 6

Exterior Color01H2/COSMIC GRAY MICA

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$19,725

Mileage 6

Exterior Color03R3/BARCELONA RED METALLIC

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Toyota Land Cruiser

Price$85,593

Mileage 3

Exterior Color0218/MIDNIGHT BLACK METALLIC

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$19,725

Mileage 8

Exterior Color01F7/CLASSIC SILVER METALLIC

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$20,520

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$20,520

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$35,460

Mileage 16

Exterior Color01G3/MAGNETIC GRAY METALLIC

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$35,460

Mileage 10

Exterior Color01G3/MAGNETIC GRAY METALLIC

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.