About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Woburn Toyota

394 Washington St, Woburn, Massachusetts 01801
Sales: (800) 775-5573
Service: (800) 273-4602
Parts: (800) 624-8000

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

826 Lifetime Reviews

Woburn Toyota

Hours: Open Now

394 Washington St,
Woburn, Massachusetts 01801
Woburn Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Woburn Toyota

We're Woburn Toyota - your smart choice for new and used Toyotas, other used vehicles, finance and service. Our goal is to make buying your next vehicle the kind of experience that earns your recommendation to family and friends. We invite you to use the Web tools here on our site or stop by our dealership. We're located at 394 Washington St., Woburn, MA. Woburn Toyota 800-649-0400 At Woburn Toyota, our goal is to sell the best vehicles at the lowest prices and treat our customers with respect. As a Massachusetts Toyota dealer, we believe when you choose Woburn Toyota you are making the right choice.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Woburn Toyota

We're Woburn Toyota - your smart choice for new and used Toyotas, other used vehicles, finance and service. Our goal is to make buying your next vehicle the kind of experience that earns your recommendation to family and friends. We invite you to use the Web tools here on our site or stop by our dealership. We're located at 394 Washington St., Woburn, MA. Woburn Toyota 800-649-0400 At Woburn Toyota, our goal is to sell the best vehicles at the lowest prices and treat our customers with respect. As a Massachusetts Toyota dealer, we believe when you choose Woburn Toyota you are making the right choice.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • EXPRESS FOR YOU ONLY PARKING!!
  • Pet Friendly
826 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rav4
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

I'VE BEEN SERVICING MY CARS @ WOBURN TOYOTA FOR YEARS.JOHN RUSSO HAS BEEN THERE EVERY TIME AND IS VERY WILLING TO HELP AND TAKES HIS JOB SERIOUSLY.... I JUST RECENTLY WAS IN THE SERVICE CENTER KNOWING I HAD A NAIL IN MY LEFT REAR TIRE TO HAVE IT REPAIRED.. HE WASN'T SURE IF IT COULD BE PATCHED SO HE LOOKED INTO MY COVERAGE BECAUSE I BELIEVED I WAS COVERED IN THE EVENT I NEEDED A NEW TIRE WHICH ENDED UP BEING THE CASE AND I WAS COVERED UNDER THE PLAN. THANKS AGAIN FOR A GREAT EXPERIENCE AND EXCELLENT SERVICE!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RC
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service - Excellent Car!"

I had a wonderful experience at Toyota Woburn. After leaving the dealership, I felt like I had all the information I needed to make an informed decision about my next car. I also was offered some amazing pricing options. I had the opportunity to work with Sergei Orlov in finding the right vehicle for me. Sergei made me feel at ease by giving me the best options for my desired car features and price point. He was fast, efficient and thorough, and I was able to get my vehicle on the road soon after our meeting. When signing the closing paperwork, I worked with George Akhpatelov and I again had amazing treatment. George was able to explain all parts of my contract as questions arose. His service was excellent and I never felt as though I was just trying to be sold something, as I have felt at other deanships in the past. I would absolutely recommend Woburn Toyota to anyone looking to buy or lease a car. Everyone I encountered at the office was top notch. If you want a dealership with down to earth and knowledgeable reps (such as I had) this is your place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Akhpatelov

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rating Woburn
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service experience "

I've been with Woburn Toyota for a very long time and mostly John Russo was my service advisor through 2 Toyota cars I owned. He has always been and is very polite, attentive and provides great detail on all questions and problems. A great experience all throughout the years and my most recent visit this week was no exception. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Burt36
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"15,000 mi service fast & efficient"

15,000 mi. Corolla service with John Russo was excellent - fast, efficient and easily understandable. It's been a pleasure buying at Woburn Toyota and at being serviced there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
john990
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"John Russo"

John Russo is my service advisor, he was thorough, polite and efficient . The work on my Toyota Sienna was done excellent. I would advise others to service their vehicle at Woburn Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dee K.
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"this dealership is so great "

Dear Rich A., Rich D., and Diana, also, I am so thrilled with our service at your Dealer. As you know, my daughter broke down near your place and the tow driver said it was her alternator. We asked for the nearest Dealer, and they said, you. We use Bernie Geddry for parts and service and Bernardi Toyota in Framingham for our Toyotas, and have done so for twenty years. Bernie and Margie are our friends and neighbors and they spoke very highly of you and your Dealership. You did a complete diagnostics on the vehicle, tested the battery, alternator, the works, plus driving it, running it, and even letting it sit overnight and starting it in the a.m. to make sure that it did not stall or exhibit any operating issues. When we picked up, you charged us $0.00!!! I know the diagnostics are at least $189., plus all the time and effort you spent. I am floored by your excellent service and attention to my vehicle. I will tell all friends and neighbors to look you folks up when they need help with their cars. Many thanks, Diedre and Lauren Kress

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
taco121
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast & QuickSservice!"

Came in for y 30K maintenance. Fast excellent and courteous service!! My truck was ready before the promised time. John explained the service before and after it was completed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dconner
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service experience with Woburn Toyota"

I have had a Toyota for many years. I have always used the dealer for service because I have found them to be reliable and honest. I know all dealerships are not like that. I recently had a routine servicing done and unfortunately I also had to have my brakes added to that but that is one of the reasons I go there, they keep track of all of that. One time I was told I would need brakes pretty soon and when I brought the car in for brakes I was told I really didn't need them. Another dealership would have just replaced them, how would I know. I feel confident that they will help me keep my car in good condition. I worked with Cliff LeGrand and he kept me informed throughout the day and then double checked what time the shuttle needed to arrive at my work to bring me back to the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jllepore
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

Stephen Roberts was excellent. I am very pleased with the attention and time he took to explain everything my car needed and what things could wait until the next oil change. He gets an A+ from me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
speterson
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"regular service maintenance"

Ken Mello set up my regular maintenance quickly and efficiently. He went above the norm to make sure that my service was quick and easy and that I would not have to sit around for long. Very professional! Great service from him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 826 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John Russo
John Russo

Service Advisor

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Alessi
Richard Alessi

Toyota Service Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shanice Green
Shanice Green

Internet Sales Director

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Cutter
Jason Cutter

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Dalton
Richard Dalton

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Serguei Orlov
Serguei Orlov

New Car Salesperson

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Fahey
Robert Fahey

Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Mello
Ken Mello

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Roberts
Stephen Roberts

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Petrella
Anthony Petrella

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Featured Cars For Sale by this Dealer

2005 Honda Civic

Price $8,977

Mileage 69,813

2016 Jeep Renegade

Price $22,977

Mileage 12,752

2015 Toyota Sequoia

Price $31,977

Mileage 39,807

2015 Toyota Camry

Price $21,977

Mileage 8,519

2014 Toyota Highlander

Price $27,977

Mileage 33,153

2016 Nissan Maxima

Price $22,977

Mileage 35,702

2014 Toyota Venza

Price $20,477

Mileage 22,148

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2015 Toyota Avalon

Price$41,165

Mileage 6

Exterior Color01H2/COSMIC GRAY MICA

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$19,725

Mileage 6

Exterior Color03R3/BARCELONA RED METALLIC

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$21,055

Mileage 8

Exterior Color01F7/CLASSIC SILVER METALLIC

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Toyota Avalon

Price$36,135

Mileage 36

Exterior Color01G3/MAGNETIC GRAY METALLIC

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Toyota Land Cruiser

Price$85,593

Mileage 3

Exterior Color0218/MIDNIGHT BLACK METALLIC

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$19,725

Mileage 8

Exterior Color01F7/CLASSIC SILVER METALLIC

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$20,520

Mileage 6

Exterior Color0070/BLIZZARD PEARL

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$20,520

Mileage 7

Exterior Color0070/BLIZZARD PEARL

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.