About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wolfchase Honda

4.3

33 Lifetime Reviews

2982 N Germantown Rd, Bartlett, Tennessee 38133 Directions
Sales: (901) 255-3700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Wolfchase Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2016

"Wolfchase Honda sucks"

- Robert

no rating, Worst car buying experience ever. I have purchased over 40 cars in my day and this was the worst piece of crap dealership i have ever dealt with. I have purchased several cars from this dealership. Something must have changed.... Went in to purchase a 2017 Honda Pilot and when salesman Ed Lee came back with their best deal with my trade i was shocked. First they added beginning price more than sticker, which i questioned... Looked at sticker on car and their price was more.... Then i saw what they offered on my trade..... $ 1000.00 for a 2001 Pontiac Trans Am Convertible with 83000 miles excellent condition..... Never in my day was i expecting that. Who ever is their used car man ought to be fired immediately !!!!!!! Took a long time customer and insulted me beyond anything i could imagine!!!!! this was not the fault of the sales person!!!! I will never set foot in their dealership again. I have 4 Honda Civic's that i get serviced there.....never never never again will i go there.......I will also post this on my facebook page for all my friends to see....The sales manager should loose his job also.........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ed Lee
October 13, 2016

"Excellent "

- Mandad1331

We recently purchased a Honda Pilot here. No issues what so ever. Our sales person (John Lau) was attentive but he didn't pester us to death. Our finanace person (Ashley) was awesome also. It was a great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lau, Ashley
August 07, 2016

"Sales Manager Wasted my Day"

- Sahoo

Went to buy a used Honda Accord.... Finalized the deal.... When I asked for financing outside them... Got a very bad response/behaviour from the sales manager.... Spent around 5 hours and His behavior was pathetic during the time I spent... (May be due to I have asked for a discount on the quoted price!!)... I will never go to make any buying from Wofchase Honda and NOT Recommend anyone to go there for a vehicle purchase... Wasted my entire day due to the Sales Manager...🤔🤔

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
April 20, 2016

"Excellent Sales and Finance"

- Happycustomer

We bought our second Honda from Wolfchase this past October. The process was painless and easy and very streamlined. While my salesman Greg King took me for a test drive of my new Pilot, my finance guru, Ashley Taylor, worked my deal. When I got back from my test drive my deal was ready for review and signature. This was top notch and excellent service. I won't be buying anywhere else for my Honda needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Taylor, Greg King
January 31, 2016

"Janice S. Miller is wonderful"

- A. Crawford

I am giving Janice Miller 5 Stars for her knowledge, patience, and all around customer service! Needed a car all of a sudden when my daughter's car stopped working. She listened to my wants, needs and budget and before I knew it we had narrowed it down to the perfect car. Janice was very professional and was never pushy being a woman going in to purchase a car I was worried but working with Janice was my best car buying experience ever! Will recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice Miller
January 29, 2016

"This was the easiest car purchase experience I have ever had"

- Kevbo

I wanted to purchase my civic off lease, but after seeing the new ones I decided to get one. Scott Alexander assisted me and it was the best experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terence Williams, Scott Alexander
January 26, 2016

"Great dealerships!"

- Frank.D

My name is Frank and I went to this dealership to find a good, reliable used car. I found what I was looking for, thanks to a car saleman name Keron Williams. He did a great job getting me in and out, time was well spent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keron Williams
January 19, 2016

"Very Good Service"

- glester

Had a great experience with salesman Dominick Tompkins. He was very attentive and took care of us. He followed through on most everything he said. I would definitley recommend dealing with him when you are car shopping. Wait time for finance office was a little longer than we acceptable, but all in all a good buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick Tompkins
January 15, 2016

"The best sales lady ever; Janice Miller"

- SLewis

I can't begin to express the gratitude for my moms sales lady rep Janice Miller. She went above and beyond and that speaks major volume for us. She's definitely a major asset to Wolfchase and If only more car lots had a person like her, the buying car world will always prosper w customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice Miller
Jan 15, 2016 -

Wolfchase Honda responded

On behalf of all of us at Wolfchase Honda, I'd like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership. We are thrilled to hear that you and your Mother enjoyed your most recent experience with us and we will be sharing your feedback with our sales team. Enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

January 15, 2016

"Great service!"

- scottyb1106

I bought a 2015 Nissan Rogue as a surprise for my wife's birthday. My salesman was Joe Daher, and he really went above and beyond helping me to narrow down my choices. She was absolutely thrilled with it. I highly recommend going to see Joe if you're in the market for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Daher
Jan 15, 2016 -

Wolfchase Honda responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. It's great to hear we earned a 5 star rating during your recent experience with us. It's also great to know that you recommend us to your family ad friends. We couldn't ask for better feedback and we thank you for taking the time to share it. We're so happy to hear your wife loves the Rogue and we look forward to serving you and your family for many years to come.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results