About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wolfchase Nissan

2.6

27 Lifetime Reviews

2956 N. Germantown Rd., Bartlett, Tennessee 38133 Directions
Sales: (901) 255-3800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of Wolfchase Nissan

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2014

"2014 Rogue"

- Meganmaxwell

I just purchased a 2014 Nissan Rogue with the help of Young. He is an excellent sales consulant and is very knowledgeable! I will definitely recommend him in the future to anyone looking at purchasing a Nissan or Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Young Lee
May 02, 2014 -

Wolfchase Nissan responded

We appreciate the positive feedback about Young Lee and your recent Nissan Rogue purchase at Wolfchase Nissan. We realize you have a lot of choices when it comes to purchasing a vehicle, so we thank you for choosing Wolfchase Nissan and we are here for you if you need anything.

April 26, 2014

"Great experience"

- Dallasfan

Great service. Will recommend to all my friends. Great deal on nissan frontier. Definitely got more for my money. My son is ver happy with his new truck. There was no pressure either

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Young lee
May 02, 2014 -

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for your positive feedback. We strive to provide truly exceptional service and hope you're truly enjoying your new Frontier. We love referrals and appreciate you recommending us to any of your friends. Thanks for choosing Wolfchase Nissan for your recent purchase, we appreciate your business.

April 17, 2014

"Great experience"

- gator747

I recently purchased a Nissan Rogue from Young Lee at Wolfchase Nissan in Bartlett, TN. I started out on the internet, and became interested in a particular vehicle. After negotiating the best price online, I travelled to the dealership, where I was put in touch with Young Lee. He was very professional and knew the product well. He took the time to educate me on the vehicle, and to make sure my questions were answered. He did not exert any kind of pressure on me, and agreed to the price I was quoted. He did not pressure me with add-ons, gimmicks or a sales pitch that most places use. I purchased the car without hassle or stress. I am extremely pleased with the service and professionalism afforded me by Mr. Lee. I will recommend him and Wolfchase Nissan to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Young Lee
May 02, 2014 -

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for your recent Nissan Rogue purchase and for taking a few minutes out of your day to write a positive review about your experience. Young Lee really does an outstanding job of making our customers comfortable throughout the entire purchasing process. I'm happy to hear that your experience was stress free and professional. We are fortunate to have someone like Young on our Sales Staff and we truly appreciate your business.

April 02, 2014

"Great Experience"

- mummyrunner

Young Lee was great. He was very patient with us and was great to deal with. He delivered the car to us and showed us how to use just about everything in our new vehicle. We also appreciated his honesty and his opinion. We felt like he really took care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Young Lee
May 02, 2014 -

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for taking time to post a positive review about your recent car buying experience at Wolfchase Nissan. We strive to provide truly exceptional service and I'm happy to see that Young Lee took great care of you. He is one of our best Sales Consultants and really takes time to explain all of the features of the car before you drive away. Thank you for choosing Wolfchase Nissan for your vehicle purchase, we realize you have many choices and we appreciate your business.

April 01, 2014

"Thank you!"

- SmurfReed

I appreciate all of the help Young Lee gave me while I looked to buy a new car. He found exactly what I wanted in my price range. He was very patient and called often to see if he could do anything else to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Young Lee
May 02, 2014 -

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for submitting feedback about your recent car buying experience at Wolfchase Nissan. I am happy to know that Young Lee once again did a great job throughout the car buying process. If you need anything, please let us know. We truly appreciate your business.

March 30, 2014

"First of all, Mr. Lee was committed. He was positive. ..."

- 2321pjcaye

First of all, Mr. Lee was committed. He was positive. He was willing. His knowledge of product and belief of Nissan, was thorough and extensive. The personal service and education delivered by this man was simply outstanding. It is my wish to personally thank him for all his efforts. Nissan, you were chosen for your product, but the sale occurred because of Mr. Lee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Young Lee
May 02, 2014 -

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for your comments both about the quality Nissan product and about one of our star Product Specialists, Young Lee. Young Lee truly takes his sales consultant position to heart and tries to make each and every sale personal. I'm happy that you recognized his outstanding personality and overall ease he establishes with his clients. Thank you for choosing Wolfchase Nissan for your recent purchase, we truly appreciate your business.

March 18, 2014

"I went to Nissan to get information about the Juke..."

- Cccurts1

I went to Nissan to get information about the Juke because my boyfriend and I were looking to buy a new car. As soon as I walked into the showroom, Young Lee greeted me with a smile, a how ya doin', & a hand shake. He got all the information I was looking for on the Juke. He offered to let me test drive it that same day. As I test drove the car, he went over all the features. I instantly fell in love with the car. Long story short- Young Lee is the man! He worked out a fair deal for us and we will definitely send people his way. Seriously, Young Lee is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Young Lee
May 02, 2014 -

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for your positive review concerning your recent Juke purchase at Wolfchase Nissan. I am not surprised to hear Young Lee took great care of you, he treats each and every customer like he would want to be treated. I'm glad to hear you're enjoying the Juke, it's an amazing car. Thank you for your purchase and if you need anything else, please let us know.

March 16, 2014

"Young Lee was my salesman and he did an outstanding job..."

- dufat

Young Lee was my salesman and he did an outstanding job throughout the entire process. His non pressure style of working through each phase was truly refreshing. I have purchased MANY vehicles both new and used, foreign and domestic, and Young Lee is the best. We shared conversation about our families, travels, and cars while we were waiting on others. He never felt distracted or hurried and that's the way the entire process played out. He will be recommended by me to all others from now on. I have one of his cards in my wallet just in case someone asks me about my new truck. I love it. I love the reviews it received from Consumer Reports and other online review sites. I know Young and the dealership made a few dollars off me, that's the way it works. We all have bills to pay, but I received a totally fair/honest price for my F150 trade-in and a fair/honest price on my new Frontier. RELAXED, FAIR, STRAIGHTFORWARD, TIMELY. Very happy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Young Lee
May 02, 2014 -

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for taking time to post positive comments about your recent car buying experience at Wolfchase Nissan. Young Lee does a great job taking his customers through the entire buying process and we are fortunate to have him on our team. We truly appreciate you choosing our dealership for your recent purchase and I'm glad to hear you're enjoying your new Nissan Frontier. If you ever have any questions or need anything, we are here for you.

January 08, 2014

"Young made this buying experience the most pleasant car..."

- debosk01

Young made this buying experience the most pleasant car purchase ever in 18 years of purchasing vehicles. He listened with great care & concern for what we wanted in a car. We both feel as if he went above & beyond any previous car salesman. He is the most "unsalesman" we have ever dealt with. I would & will recommend him to anyone within ear shot of listening. If you are in the market for a vehicle - Young Lee at Wolfchase Nissan & Honda is the only salesman I truly would trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Young Lee
March 14, 2013

"Please Read Before Going to Wolfchase Nissan to Purchase..."

- upsetconsumer901

Please Read Before Going to Wolfchase Nissan to Purchase Any Vehicle!! I recently purchased a used 2005 Mazda 6i from Wolfchase Nissan. Within two weeks of having the vehicle it's broken down two occasions. The first occasion was on March 2, 2013 and the second occasion was on March 10, 2013. On March 2, 2013 I went to start my vehicle and it would not crank. I called my salesperson, Jason White, and he told me it may be a security feature and he had the car towed to the dealership. I had to call Mr. White several times just to get updates because if I didn't I wouldn't hear anything from him or the dealership. On one of my phone conversations with Mr. White he told me "I'm off work today and real talk Shondrea I have more important business to handle with the roof of my house." I was appalled that a salesperson would speak to a customer in this manner. I ended up having to call the dealership several times on March 4, 2013 to see what was going on with the vehicle because no one called to let me know what was going on. I finally received a call from David Fenton in the service department halfway through the day and he told me that they hadn't gotten to my car just yet, but he would call me back and let me know before the day was over. The end of the day arrives and I still didn't receive a call or a voice mail. I called the dealership to speak with Mr. Fenton and he informed me that his guy, I'm assuming the mechanic, still hasn't figured out what's going on with the vehicle and to give them another day. The following morning I received a call from Mr. White who stated there was nothing wrong with the vehicle and it is now cranking. Mr. White also stated he had gone outside to periodically crank the vehicle to ensure it was working before I came to pick it up. When I arrived at the dealership Mr. White took me to where the vehicle was parked and he showed me it was cranking. Mr. White then drove it around the lot and stop occasionally and turned the car off and turned it back on to show it was indeed working. I then spoke with Mr. Fenton and he said he believed it's just the key and to make sure that the Mazda symbol is always facing me or whomever is driving at all times. I believed their word and drove my car back to work. Everything was fine with the automobile until I prepared to leave my mother's house. I got into the vehicle and tried to start it. Again, the same issue as March 2nd. I began to think to myself "not again." I called the Jason White on March 11, 2013 and informed him that I have the problem of the car not cranking again. The tone in his voice appeared to be frustration. Mr. White asked me had I remember to keep the key facing me and had I tried the security trouble shooting steps as before. I informed Mr. White that I had done all those things before I called him. Mr. White told me he would see what he could do and talk to Mr. Fenton to figure out a solution. Almost half the day had gone by before I heard anything from anyone at the dealership. I finally received a call from Rick Leslie who is the lot manager. Mr. Leslie informed me that he had a tow company that would come to pick up the vehicle and bring it back to their lot. I called Mr. White and asked did he know what was going on because he had not called me. Mr. White told me "I've been busy with customers who aren't even my sales so I told David to handle your situation and I don't know what's going on." Before we hung up the phone he said he would talk to Mr. Fenton and call me back within 10-15 minutes. When Mr. White called me back he stated that the vehicle was already on the lot and I informed him that it was still at my home because I had been waiting on his return call. I asked Mr. White if I could get another vehicle from them because there is obviously something more wrong with the vehicle. Mr. White informed me that my options were that I could get another vehicle but I would need to have a co-signer, I could pay for all expenses to fix the vehicle out of pocket, or I could turn it over as a repossession. I told Mr. White that neither of the given options was even an option for me. I asked Mr. White if they could accommodate me with a rental because I have to have a way to work and they have my vehicle. Mr. White replied by saying "aw come on now Shondrea!" Since my request was denied I asked if I could get my down payment back and shop elsewhere. Mr. White said that he doubt the bank will return my down payment, but I could call the finance company to find out. I called the finance company, Credit Acceptance Corporation, and they informed me that the loan could be cancelled and I could request to have my down payment returned. I spoke with Ken Mills, General Sales Manager, on today and he said that he didn't believe the loan could be cancelled and he would have to consult the financial adviser who is not in the office today. After I informed Mr. Mills that I had spoken with the finance company he then replied "we can try to put you in something else." How is it all of a sudden I can now be placed into something else without a co-signer? These people are liars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason White, David Fenton, Rick Leslie
11 - 20 of 27 results