About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Woodbridge Auto Sales

4.5

30 Lifetime Reviews

13611 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, Virginia 22191 Directions
Sales: (703) 491-1319

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of Woodbridge Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
May 02, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Capp, joe

I have been treated very kindly every time I go there. The information provided by them is always crystal clear. Highly recommended. satisfaction guaranteed. Lili and Karla know how to treat their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liliana
April 26, 2017

"Woodbridge auto sales "

- Corey28

Great place to lease a vehicle. They work very well with the buyers it's all about communication with them. The vehicles that they have are at a very good pricing the best I have seen so far. And the staff is friendly that helps with what ever you may need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marylou Conley
Other Employees : Lily
April 19, 2017

"They are bad people "

- Betty

They not good they sale bad cars they don't take care costumers the cars they sale they don't do no services at all they bad seller every body not good at this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marylou Conley
Other Employees : Every employee
March 27, 2017

"i am pleased with my purchased "

- Lucy82

This is my 3rd car I have purchased from this dealer and I am very pleased with all my purchased !!!! I also like how the sales person help me !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lily Juares
March 22, 2017

"Great experience "

- Kwabena

I bought Toyota Sienna and a Nissan Sentra from this dealer and had excellent service with each purchase! Employees are helpful and easy to work with! Will buy my next car from them as well! God bless all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marylou Conley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 18, 2017

"Lily is awesome "

- RBroyhill92

Lily was amazing she didn't pressure me to get any cars she brought me the keys and helped me make an educated decision on buying my Hyundai thank you Lily!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lily Juarez
March 16, 2017

"Great service!!!"

- Cargirl Tiffany

I would definitely recommend this dealership great people that know wat they are talking about and reasonable prices!! Vincent was a huge help and worked around my schedule and Chad was excellent as well I thank you guys for putting me in a car I love so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marylou Conley
Other Employees : Vincent and Chad
March 01, 2017

"great customer service"

- Lucy70

Was very nice and friendly and there prices are really good. Lily helped us out a lot when it came to getting the car and well i took the car the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
lily
February 25, 2017

"Great customer service! Good cars ....quality! "

- Jankees1981

Great customer service! Good cars ! Quality! When I went to dealership the saleamen gave me a tour of all cars and put me in a car that I could afford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marylou Conley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 20, 2017

"Great service in and out with a smile on your face."

- Antonioowah

Fast and easy they will work with you its a very easy process as long as you have a good down payment you can almost guarantee to ride off with a car that day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lily
1
1 - 10 of 30 results