About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

World Car Hyundai Nissan North

4.7

413 Lifetime Reviews

12908 North Interstate 35, San Antonio, Texas 78233 Directions
Sales: (210) 599-5959

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

413 Reviews of World Car Hyundai Nissan North

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2017

"good people"

- rdelgado2

it's nice to get great cars but it's extra nice when all the people we dealt with were knowledgeable and easy to work with. i would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rene de la garza
July 16, 2017

"SantaFe"

- imjim21

Mr Randy Price was outstanding. He did an outstanding & professional job. Showed my wife every courtesy & very considerate throughout the process. He is to be commended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Price
July 15, 2017

"Super"

- yrichars

World Car has been nothing but a wonderful experience, especially the costumer service I received from Shelby, she was very patient and made it very easy to make my decision. In fact it did not take long for all the process. Thank you for having Ms Shelby on board.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby
July 15, 2017

"World Car Difference"

- ldg814

World Car Hyundai offered the best value for my trade in and gave us the best price for our new Hyundai Santa Fe Sport than any other local dealer. All this while providing free maintenance and lifetime warranty. All the staff was very attentive and made sure our buying experience was fast and easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stratton
July 12, 2017

"Happy customer!"

- teresa.muzik

Great service! Highly enjoyed working with both gentlemen. Both were thorough but not pushy. Knew exactly what I wanted and were prompt as I requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Mark
Other Employees : Curtis
July 12, 2017

"Awesome"

- mincho.rusev

Fred was great. I loved the car, the options offered and the professional attitude of everyone. I went to Red McCombs Toyota first and the experience is incomparable; I was not impressed. Your dealership is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Colunga
July 12, 2017

"HYUNDAI PURCHASE EXPERIENCE SURVEY"

- hlg94

Hi ...I am Mrs Gonzales. My husband purchased this vehicle for me. This is the THIRD Hyundai purchased at World Car. We have been very pleased with this dealership. My salesperson is Mr Fred Colunga. We purchased the first Hyundai at World Car from him and then the last two. (Although I am a Hyundai lover, this is my 8th !! hyundai) ...so needless to say "actions speak louder than words" I have been very pleased with the personnel and this this Dealership' I also wish to mention the people in Finance, Lawrence and Derrick. They were also wonderful. Respectfully, Hortencia Gonzales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
FRED COLUNGA, LAWRENCE, DERRICK
July 11, 2017

"World Car Hyundai"

- vmora79

I received superior service and love my new Veloster! I have never owned a Hyundai and thanks to the service received by Rene, I am now a fan of the brand!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene
July 11, 2017

"Happy customer"

- bzlade

I was bet pleased with my purchase. I got a 2017 Hyundai Tucson and I am loving it. Rachel has been so helpful. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edith and Rachel
July 11, 2017

"Good Deal"

- majorgstamps

I was given a really horse trading experience which I enjoyed and satifisied with results. Allen Copeland was really helpful and did a great job. I have the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Garcia
Other Employees : Allen Copeland
1
...
1 - 10 of 413 results