About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

World Car Hyundai Nissan North

4.8

367 Lifetime Reviews

12908 North Interstate 35, San Antonio, Texas 78233 Directions
Sales: (210) 599-5959

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

367 Reviews of World Car Hyundai Nissan North

Sort by Write a review
May 17, 2017

"My Hyundai Tucson purchase"

- stephenclemons

This make the 3rd vehicle that I have purchased from this dealership. I have enjoyed working with the staff of professionals that this dealership hires, if not I would not have come back 3 times!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaheed Saleem
Other Employees : Curtis and Jack in sales
May 13, 2017

"Pricing"

- chiefmarie2011

I was disappointed in pricing, include value of my 2015 Altima trade in. This was the second Hyundai I had purchased within 45 days and referred my significant other who also bought a new car. I truly expected to be better compensated that what I was...VERY disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Young
Other Employees : Andrew Baily & new GM
May 13, 2017

"New car purchase experience"

- ritakudzia

I was very comfortable dealing with Curtis and Matt otherwise I would not have bought a car. I was pleased with the service provided however their knowledge of the warranties was lacking. The Corporation needs to spend more time training employees on the products and warranties especially since so much money is spend on commercials. Also, get rid of those mailers giving people false impression that they have won big prizes...give great customer service, know your products and warranties, continue giving good sales and great experiences and people will come. No need for cheap promotions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis and Matt
May 12, 2017

"Hyundai"

- meadalbert

Experience was fantastic. John, our sales professional, was knowledgeable and friendly. We were able to accomplish exactly what we set out to. I would recommend World Car to anyone looking for a great vehicle at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ervin
May 11, 2017

"Very happy"

- cosmomarsha

I was very happy with the straight forward approach of the buying process. Fred was great and very helpful with any questions I had. The manager was very good as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred and the manager
May 11, 2017

"Top of the Line"

- d.loomis

Love World Car and the experience they provide in car buying. Thanks a bunch. You will definitely be the dealership of choice for our future care purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Stratton
May 09, 2017

"2017 Sonata"

- ryanwong2k

John did a great job in an inefficient and seemingly understaffed system. Aside from working with John, this was an entirely poor and disappointing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
May 09, 2017

"WORLD CAR, WORLD CLASS"

- charles24

FROM THE TIME I ENTERED THE DEALERSHIP'S LOT I WAS WELCOMED WITH WORLD CLASS SERVICE. MY SALESMAN BILL STRATTON GREETED ME AND THERE'S WHERE THE EXPERIENCE BECAME MY PLEASURE. I'VE PURCHASED SIX VEHICLES IN THE PAST THREE YEARS AND SHOPPED MANY A DEALERSHIP AND FOUND THAT IN MY OPINION WORLD CAR EXCEEDED ALL THE SUITS AND HIGH PRESSURE SALES AND MY CAR IS THE BEST ATTITUDES OUT THERE. BILL INTRODUCED ME TO THE GENESIS G80 THAT WAS ON THE SHOWROOM FLOOR AND I FELL IN LOVE. WE TOOK A TEST DRIVE AND MY EXPERIENCE GOT EVEN BETTER. THIS CAR HAS THE SAME RIDE, COMFORT, STYLE AND PERFORMANCE OF THE MORE EXPENSIVE MODELS IF NOT BETTER, WELL DONE GENESIS. BILL STRATTON DID A GREAT JOB EXPLAINING ALL THE FEATURES AND BENEFITS YOU RECEIVE AND THE PERFORMANCE OF THE GENESIS, THAT IS WAS A NO BRAINIER THAT THIS WAS THE CAR FOR ME. IT APPEARS TO ME THAT I'VE FINELY FOUND THE CAR FOR ME. THANK YOU BILL, WORLD CAR STAFF AND GENESIS FOR PRODUCING SUCH A WORLD CLASS CAR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- pomsfor

This dealership has made car buying less stressful and more enjoyable. I will definitely go back to this dealer in the future and hope Mr. Stratton is still there or if not, someone that is as knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Stratton
April 29, 2017

"Great experience"

- merinda36

Great experience. Edith was so much help. She made everything so easy for me. She made my car buying experience comfortable. Best sales person i have ever encountered buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edith
1
...
1 - 10 of 367 results