About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

World Car Hyundai Nissan North

4.7

434 Lifetime Reviews

12908 North Interstate 35, San Antonio, Texas 78233 Directions
Sales: (210) 599-5959

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

434 Reviews of World Car Hyundai Nissan North

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2017

"2018 Genesis Review"

- m_jharrington

Have purchased several Hyundai vehicles from Billy Stratton. He is excellent! Don't tell me how long my review must be. Next time I won't do one. I don't work for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stratton
August 23, 2017

"Lovin the sonata!"

- desigil3

Thank you, Rene for your service. I am enjoying my new car, and I really appreciate all the hard work you did for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene De La Rosa
August 23, 2017

"My Salesman made the difference!"

- rwilks2010

Bill Stratton is the reason I return to World Car when I'm ready to purchase a new car. Thanks to his vehicle knowledge and sincere, no pressure approach, I left feeling confident I made a well informed choice in purchasing my 2017 Sonata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stratton
Other Employees : Estela Insall, Kevin Caldwell
August 23, 2017

"Very satisfied"

- joyce9

I've bought 6 cars from World Car Hyundai and have been happy with the experience each time. Would and have recommended this dealership to someone wishing to buy a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin and Fred
August 20, 2017

"A better experience"

- mrsjatwork

My Hyundai experience was not the best car buying experience for me. My salesperson that had worked with me during several visits to the dealership was not available to assist me the day of my purchase. The salesperson that did assist me was not knowledgeable. He informed me of features that I do not have---- my original salesperson would not have done that. My tank was not on full--the line before full. My paper license plate began to fall off 3 days later---not securely on. I had to make a special trip back to have it put back on properly. During that brief visit the person that completed my appraisal for trade did not acknowledge my presence as he greeted another customer next to me. Once again, not the best experience for the money that was spent. Strongly considering making a return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfredo--salesperson (don't recall name of other person that assisted him)
August 19, 2017

"Professional staff"

- allenphillips317

Incredible customer service. Fred was really detailed in the kind of car I was looking for and very polite. Fast service and really just an exceptional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred
August 19, 2017

"Great Experience"

- magkick

I was through impressed with my Hyundai car buying experience. After getting the run-around and sales gimmicks from the local Toyota dealer, it was refreshing to see honest and straight forward techniques from Corey and the team at World Car Hyundai. Thank you for my new Santa Fe which I hope will work great for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Clements
August 19, 2017

"Good Service"

- cosperm

The people at the dealership are very nice to deal with. Salesman Fred Colunga goes out of his way for his customers, before and after the sale. Despite the 100 degree heat we were dealing with, he never lost his professional attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Colunga
August 17, 2017

"Great Experience"

- jkate0515

Experience was easy going, not pressured, salesman Fred was very patient and understanding as well as knowledgeable about the vehicles. Peter assisted us as well in regard to price questions. Wonderful experience and would recommend to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred
August 15, 2017

"New Tucson Purchase"

- dtaylor130

We came to the dealership with one option in mind but after the first test drive changed our minds. Jean Branson our salesperson was very patient and informative as did a second test drive. She then worked very hard to accommodate our requests. We delayed offers from other dealerships to allow her to complete our request. She did an excellent job throughout the total sales process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Branson
1
...
1 - 10 of 434 results