About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

World Car Hyundai Nissan North

4.8

316 Lifetime Reviews

12908 North Interstate 35, San Antonio, Texas 78233 Directions
Sales: (210) 599-5959

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

316 Reviews of World Car Hyundai Nissan North

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2017

"Great Experience"

- lettyfuentes2013

My experience was great. My salesperson was knowledgable, professional, and friendly. He showed me the entire car's features and functionality. I even changed my mind about getting a 6-passenger Hyundai Santa Fe when I realized I needed a 7-passenger once instead. No complaints or awkward looks, just fulfilled my needs. I was extremely satisfied with my salesperson Bill Stratton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stratton
January 13, 2017

"Hyundai Elantra"

- texalbert

Enjoying my new 2017 Hyundai Elantra. Vanessa is a great salesperson, very knowledgeable, personable, and low pressure. World Car has a good team of sales and finance people and the whole process resulted in a great deal for a fun and great new vehicle with lots of bells and whistles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Schuhardt and John Murphy
January 13, 2017

"New Tucson"

- riann65

I went in to the dealership with a certain car in mind and after talking to Michael, I was sold on the Tucson. He explained all features and was very pleasant to deal with. After meeting Mr. Hoke, I was quite pleased with his service. He is a remarkable person. I enjoyed meeting him very much. Mr. Hoke made me feel like a true friend. Thanks Ray.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Young
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Michael Bowers Ray Hoke
January 13, 2017

"Funding policies"

- timjpierson

The dealership has started a few policies regarding "drafting to fund purchase"....they will no longer accept bank drafts which was a little difficult to deal with. I have bought many vehicles and I have been with my Federal Credit Union for over 30 yrs, and this was my first time not being able to do this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank and Bill Stratton
January 13, 2017

"A wonderful experience"

- slanier7746

This was my first time buying a car and I was very nervous! World car Hyundai helped get me through the process. I was very impressed with how quickly and professionally my sales associate Andrew handled all of my concerns and the process of getting my car signed over to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
January 13, 2017

"Elantra lease"

- katie.n.reyes23

The entire experience was excellent. I am enjoying my new car, and I am looking forward to being a Hyundai customer. All employees that I dealt with were wonderful and I will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone I know looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bower
January 12, 2017

"Hyundai Sonata Hybrid"

- vijay.emarose

Friendly, transparent, flexible and worked with me on the pricing and possible discounts. I would recommend the dealer and salespeople to anyone looking to buy a Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bowers & John Murphy
January 10, 2017

"Helpful at Hyundai"

- mezzetti_cathaven

Excellent salesman who was helpful in finding the right car for me. I was there too long, 8 hours on a Saturday right before Christmas which I know is a busy season for car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Mark
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Can't remember
January 06, 2017

"Simply The Best!"

- readortoss

I was new to Hyundai and World Car but now feel like family. My experience was the best ever in terms of buying a car. My salesperson, Michael Bowers, was wonderful and took as much time and made as much effort as needed to help me decide and then buy my 2016 Tucson Sport. Everyone I encountered at the dealership was personable and professional. If you plan to buy an Hyundai, save some time and go directly to World Car and ask for Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bowers, Shannon
January 06, 2017

"Very Busy Place"

- foreverval

had a lot of choices in cars to chose from, friendly and often checks back when waiting on others to finish their part of the car sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon....Finances Jean Branson ..sales rep
1
...
1 - 10 of 316 results