About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

World Car Nissan

12908 North Interstate 35, San Antonio, Texas 78233
Sales: (210) 599-5959

Makes: Hyundai|Nissan|Service Center
Good
77% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.1

40 Lifetime Reviews

World Car Nissan
40 Lifetime Reviews
World Car Nissan Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Ingram Park Nissan

398 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
South Point Hyundai

163 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
40 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Love
1/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer Service"

I visited World Car Nissan and I had a great experience with David Stubbs. He made me feel welcomed, and he explained the vehicles' information to me. I would recommend him if you ever visited World Car Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Stubbs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sk8ermom
1/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

Our new car experience with Jorge was great. He was willing to work with us and showed us numerous cars. Would buy again from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ralph S.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
paxton.jones.98
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"World Car is Great"

The experience was great. They are very fast and provide a nice environment to do business. All of the staff members were courteous and authentic.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Seabers 3rd, Sara Negrete, Amber Morales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jon Paul Fitzgerald
11/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience"

My car buying experience was quick and easy. No hassle what so ever and I recieced a good rate financing through them. If I ever need to get another car I would definitely go to them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Pena

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jackie McMullen
11/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"STAY AWAY"

We drove 250 miles because the sales told us we were guaranteed approval. We triple checked to make sure before driving here and everytime were told yes. We get here and waited about 4 hours and tgey would not approve us. The sales are sharks and only out to benefit themselves. They will not work with you And the salesman couldnt care less that we drove from Dallas for nothing! They will promise you everything under the sun...do not trust them! The owner is a crook and Ive heard bad things about him. Thesepeople are a joke and I made sure to tell them that as we walked out empty handed! Save your time and ypur money... GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Alex Carrillo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RamzFam
10/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience ever!"

We purchased a used vehicle from here and from the second I met out salesman David, I knew this was the place for us. Kind, honest, funny, caring are words you don't see often to describe car salesman. This kid has it all and I can't wait to see what his future holds if he's this amazing at a young age. He, paired with Ralph's financing expertise and immediate recognition of my extreme playful sarcasm(which he dealt right back) made the entire experience so easy and perfect for us. They didn't just sell us a car, they joined our family. My kids still talk about them. They played with them while we waited and we still go back for visits. I will never buy a vehicle anywhere else. Love these guys! Go visit and see what they can do for you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David and Ralph

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mickeyjohnson0879
9/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

There are multiple Nissan dealers in San Antonio, but if you want to really avoid the haggle of car buying, go straight to World Car Nissan. We recently purchased a 2015 Altima and traded a 2010 Maxima. Not only did we get the BEST deal on our trade, but got an extremely attractive deal on the Altima. Our Salesperson, Donnie Wilson was outstanding!! Donnie was not only knowledgeable of the Nissan line, but was very personable, courteous, and candid without seeming rude. We shopped around, but always came back to World Car. Donnie was able to juggle multiple customers on occasion and always made us feel we were the only ones in the showroom. When it came to the final negotiations of our purchase, Donnie made the final details of car buying a breeze. Kudos to Mr. Wilson - - if you're looking for a good car, great deal, and great Salesperson, go to World Car Nissan, ask for Donnie, and tell them Mick Johnson sent you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donnie Wilson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brenda s
8/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership in TEXAS!!!!!"

I just leased a SECOND Altima from World Car Nissan. If you are looking for the best deal in Texas, go see TRACE VIVENZIO at Word Car Nissan in San Antonio, Texas. Trace is very knowledgeable about all the Nissan autos. He found the exact car that my husband was looking for and the right price. Best experience I have ever had when leasing/buying a car. Thank you, Trace.!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trace Vivenzio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
adromgoo
7/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional Customer Service!!!"

My experience with World Car Nissan was exceptional. I had just been through a car accident and was looking for another car. Everyone I was in contact with was highly professional.My first contact was with Gabby, she was so energetic and sweet she made me feel very comfortable. Gabby setup a visit for me and even had someone pick me up since I didn't have a car due to my accident. Donnelle Wilson my sales consultant, he picked me up and right away made me feel comfortable. He is extremely knowledgeable in his field, he was patient in letting me take my time in selecting my new car and I made a new friend in him. I would also like to acknowledge Leon Reid for his hospitality and kindness. I would also like acknowledge Christopher Delgado for his patience and wonderful customer service while explaining the financial part of my experience. All in all I would like to thank everyone at World Car Nissan for the World class service I received. I will recommend World car to EVERYONE!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donnelle Wilson, Christopher Delgado and Gabby, Leon Reid

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
rstuart61
6/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Dealership"

Awesome experience. They are great. We bought a car after mother in law picked the color she wanted. Lol. JORGE was very patient and courteous.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jorge Andalon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory