Read Reviews World Car Nissan

World Car Nissan

World Car Nissan

12908 North Interstate 35
San Antonio, Texas 78233


(210) 599-5959

World Car Nissan
Manufacturers: Hyundai, Nissan, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    3.8
  • Quality of Work:

    4.1
  • Friendliness:

    4.0
  • Overall Experience:

    3.8
  • Pricing:

    4.2

based on 20 reviews

Overall
4.0

4.0 out of 5

32 lifetime reviews

World Car Nissan

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

World Car Nissan

This dealership is not an active DealerRater® Certified Dealer.

Find a Certified Dealer near me

Write a review of World Car Nissan





Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Our Location

Posting hours of operation is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.

Listing amenities is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Exceptional Customer Service!!!"

adromgoo
7/16/2014 10:49:19 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Donnelle Wilson
Christopher Delgado and Gabby
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of World Car Nissan:

My experience with World Car Nissan was exceptional. I had just been through a car accident and was looking for another car. Everyone I was in contact with was highly professional.My first contact was with Gabby, she was so energetic and sweet she made me feel very comfortable. Gabby setup a visit for me and even had someone pick me up since I didn't have a car due to my accident. Donnelle Wilson my sales consultant, he picked me up and right away made me feel comfortable. He is extremely knowledgeable in his field, he was patient in letting me take my time in selecting my new car and I made a new friend in him. I would also like to acknowledge Leon Reid for his hospitality and kindness. I would also like acknowledge Christopher Delgado for his patience and wonderful customer service while explaining the financial part of my experience. All in all I would like to thank everyone at World Car Nissan for the World class service I received. I will recommend World car to EVERYONE!

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Wonderful Dealership"

rstuart61
6/27/2014 3:11:50 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jorge Andalon
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of World Car Nissan:

Awesome experience. They are great. We bought a car after mother in law picked the color she wanted. Lol. JORGE was very patient and courteous.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great staff Great dealership"

samuelstapp
5/27/2014 6:07:11 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Steven Gomez
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of World Car Nissan:

If your looking to buy a Nissan go to World car Nissan. Ask for Steven Gomez. I purchased a 2013 Nissan Titan in December from World car Nissan. I don't have much spare time. My work schedule is erratic. Steven had the exact truck that we talked about waiting for me to test drive. After the drive I knew this was the truck for me. Still pressed for time the last thing I wanted was lengthy negotiations. What a surprise Steven and the sales manager made me a deal I could not refuse. NO haggling no arguing. The trade value offered was good on my trade in. The whole experience of buying at World Car Nissan was a pleasure. This May my wife and I went back to World Car Nissan and purchased a 2014 Nissan Pathfinder. Steven was very helpful and patient with my wife. He worked with us until we found exactly what my wife wanted. The entire staff at World car Nissan was very helpful and friendly. I really feel like they go the extra mile.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Would shop again!"

carolburn56
4/24/2014 11:12:43 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
William Johnson
Nick
Finance Dept.
Gary Mahoney
Leon Reid
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of World Car Nissan:

I found my jeep online,called and set up a appointment to check it out. I have never been to a dealership that took such care of me. The staff was very friendly and attentive. They made sure I checked it out throughly. I did purchas it and even though I bought it as is for it was an '07 and had almost 100,000 miles on it, the dealership fixed the only 2 things I found wrong with the jeep. I was treated with the utmost respect. I have been very satisfied with my experience and would recommend World Car Nissan to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"10 out of 10"

AaronT0885
3/31/2014 12:58:54 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kris
Wayne
Leon
Hamid
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of World Car Nissan:

Kris was right on target matching me to the best car. The owner greeted me personally and clearly valued my business. WorldCarNissan customer for life!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I took my Veracruz in as some warning lights on the dash..."

Mrguido
3/27/2014 5:24:22 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Device department
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of World Car Nissan:

I took my Veracruz in as some warning lights on the dash were coming on. They immediately took in it and diagnosed the issue. I needed new head gaskets and a new Alternator. I also inquired about other needed service and we worked it all out. 8 hours and $1800 dollars later all service was completed on my car and I was on my way. I have no complaints about the service or the price. I always feel like I get a fair deal from the experts at World Car Hyundai service.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"These guys rock. Very friendly and right on time. ..."

pjbyrd
3/24/2014 4:27:00 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Service Dept.
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of World Car Nissan:

These guys rock. Very friendly and right on time. Always great work and willing to explain all that they did. Wouldn't go elsewhere. Reliable!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Steve and Danny were a true pleasure to work with - very..."

meraley
3/24/2014 1:40:21 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Steve and Danny
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of World Car Nissan:

Steve and Danny were a true pleasure to work with - very knowledgeable and effective. They made sure I understood what they did to my Sonata.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Go to Red Mccombs!!! I will never go here again! Not even..."

spursgrl13
3/6/2014 12:44:35 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
renee
  • Customer Service:

    1
  • Quality of Work:

    1
  • Friendliness:

    1
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    1
  • Overall Score:

    1.0

My Review Of World Car Nissan:

Go to Red Mccombs!!! I will never go here again! Not even for my "free" oil change. The guy who sold me my car will not stop harassing me! He called me at 9PM and told me to take a survey!! Also to give him all 10's. NOT. I got a call the other day from him asking if i got my plates and i said no and then he goes on complaining about me giving an honest survey in which i rated them terrible. Not to mention the fuy wouldnt even take the car down to 15000 with 3000 down. DO NOT GO HERE!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I've had three different vehicles serviced at World..."

TedMathis
3/3/2014 4:57:21 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Andrew DeLeon - Service Manager
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of World Car Nissan:

I've had three different vehicles serviced at World Car Nissan over the last eight years, and I've always been very satisfied. I recommend World Car Nissan to all my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>