About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Yark Toyota

4.9

129 Lifetime Reviews

1377 Conant St, Maumee, Ohio 43537 Directions
Sales: (419) 897-3900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

129 Reviews of Yark Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2017

"Love my used Rav4"

- G

I was looking at SUVs and I like the idea of the least turn in. I was very pleased with the selection and price that Yark offered. Our salesman Cameron was informed courteous and great to work with . I would recommend Yark to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron
September 19, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- gwhiz387

Cameron was knowledgeable about the car and always had answers. He facilitated the whole buying process in a professional way. Brad in finance saved me some money! Great people and great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron. Brad
August 31, 2017

"Highly recommend!"

- Andrea

Make sure you ask for John Velez! He was so helpful and answered all of our questions! Highly recommend! He was knowledgeable and made the process easy and stress free! Thank you John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Velez
August 30, 2017

"New car"

- J A

Chris great to work with on purchasing new car. He showed me the cars and answered all my questions. Made the purchase process easy and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dupree
August 25, 2017

"A+ Rating"

- Jacksparrowbolton789

Friendly staff, well organized and right to the point! Terry was great, if you are looking for a vehicle and want to work with a professional go see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry barnes
August 16, 2017

"The best."

- william perry

The only way I can describe Yark Toyota is "the best". I have dealt with more dealers than I can to remember over the last 60 plus years. Yark and the staff there are worthy of acclaim and respect. All individuals dealt with were professional, well informed, and wanted to make sure your concerns were addressed. Bought a new Highlander with Fitz as the sales man. Absolutely the best I have dealt with for a car ever! The car exceeds all of my expectations in every regard and Fitz made it a pleasurable experience. He has followed up with me on how I am doing with the car and offered his help at any time to resolve any issues. THe service department is absolutely the best. Clean as a whistle, very pleasant customer waiting area top notch service personnel. and quick in getting the service done. All in all a 10 plus across the board. If this is not one of the top Toyota dealerships in the country then the system is wrong!! Thanks to all of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fitz.and Brandon
August 07, 2017

"Returning Customer "

- JenHam

I just purchased my second RAV4 from Yark Toyota in Maumee Ohio. My sales associate Tony Hernandez made the process so easy. It was a pleasure doing business with him, he took his time and answered all my questions. We will be back in the future and highly recommend Tony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Her and ex
July 16, 2017

"Great "

- Rose HASELMAN

Great everything went well liked overall experience ty very much everything went well ty ty ty again for everything keep up the good work ty again for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BAM NICK VJ SIMON
July 07, 2017

"myself"

- chris68

Terry Barnes listened to what I wanted and what I liked. He didn't push you into something you didn't feel comfortable with. He didn't xxxxxxxx you or at least I don't think he did. They trained him well. I also dealt with the finance guy he was cool too, although I can't remember his name. He treated you as though you were like family as did Terry. Once I had finished signing all the paperwork I had him hold onto it because I was going to return the next day to pick up my lic. plates from the vehicles I traded in. So I returned the next day and it was like I had the plague. Everyone I dealt with minus Terry (who I did not see, because he was busy with another customer) treated me like I had some sort of disease. The finance guy who was in the sales area didn't even look my way. He just told some other guy to go get my paper work. Come on really... I just bought a 2017 Toyota Tacoma from these guys and I can't even get the same respect that I got when I signed on the dotted line? I have no problem Terry because he was with a customer but everyone else...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Barnes
June 26, 2017

"Yark Toyota "

- Kstoner

We worked with a pleasant salesperson who answered all questions and did not pressure to buy new or used vehicle. We had a great used option but decided on a new one. Love my new RAV4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results