About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Youngblood Nissan

3505 South Campbell Avenue, Springfield, Missouri 65807
Sales: (417) 882-3838
Service: (417) 882-3838
Parts: (417) 882-3838

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

417 Lifetime Reviews

Youngblood Nissan
417 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Youngblood Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Youngblood Nissan

Youngblood Automotive is conveniently located in Springfield Missouri, just minutes away from Branson and Joplin. Youngblood Automotive has the areas largest selection of Nissan Jeep Chrysler Kia and certified preowned vehicles from cars and trucks to vans and SUVs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Youngblood Nissan

Youngblood Automotive is conveniently located in Springfield Missouri, just minutes away from Branson and Joplin. Youngblood Automotive has the areas largest selection of Nissan Jeep Chrysler Kia and certified preowned vehicles from cars and trucks to vans and SUVs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
417 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Laura Wallis
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They "Get it right""

I have purchased several vehicles in my life but I have never been pleased enough with the customer service to take the time to write a review. My experience at Youngblood Nissan and specifically with Jack Dugger changed that. I had done my homework before I ever went to the dealership including visiting the dealer website and picking out the vehicle I wanted from their inventory. I made a phone call to Jack, went on my lunch break to fill out the credit application, and went back on Saturday to complete the sale. I have worked in sales and I can say with assurity that Youngblood gets it right when it comes to customer service and the sales process. Kudos to them. So very pleased I bought my new Nissan here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Thank you so much for your kind words! We pride ourselves on providing a great customer experience, and I am happy to hear your experience with Jack Dugger was so positive. I hope you are enjoying your new Nissan. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

J&L
2/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 rogue"

We have purchased vehicles from youngblood auto in the past and was pleased with the service so after researching the Nissan rogue and Jeep products we returned to compare.Jack Dugger was very informative and helpful.They didn't have the color in stock with the options we wanted but quickly found one and delivered in just a few days.The whole purchasing process was very easy without any high pressure sales tactics.Thanks guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Thanks so much for visiting us again at Youngblood Auto Group! We always love hearing from our customers, and we are glad we were able to find you the car you wanted. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don’t hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

H&SWILL
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!!!!"

We had a great experience at Youngblood. We had a wonderful salesman, Ryan Little. He was very nice and not pushy. He kept working with us until he found the exact right car. We test drove several and he never lost patience. He explained all of the safety features built into the car and how each worked. He worked with us on financing until we got everything the way we wanted it. He even offered to buy us lunch. Once we bought the car, he had it detailed and a full tank of gas. He then went to the car with us and explained all of the operating systems (light, wipers, radio, Bluetooth, cruise control etc...). We were very impressed with his knowledge of all of the vehicles we tried. I usually hate car shopping but this was very wonderful thanks to Ryan Little, Brad Gideon, David Lambert, and all of the others we dealt with at Youngblood. We would highly recommend Youngblood to anyone looking for a new car. Even if you aren't thinking of a Nissan, try it. I love my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Little, David Lambert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are committed to providing a great customer experience, and I am glad to hear you shared that experience with Ryan, Brad, David, and the Youngblood team. We hope you enjoy your new Nissan! Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

R&W
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"??? My ALTIMA"

Wasn't even thinking of buying a Nissan let alone a brand new one. But Jack Dugger and Bobby Newton changed our minds. I am in LOVE ??? I love my Nissan - Java - ALTIMA! I am blown away! Thank you guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Mabins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

February 12, 2015

I am glad to hear you love your new Nissan! Thanks so much for your kind words, and thank you for being a valued customer. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

kshipmantch
2/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!!"

We had heard about a friend's wonderful experience with Youngblood Nissan and decided to test drive a Nissan Rogue, which was comparable to our old SUV. Salesman Jack Dugger went along with us and was so helpful, informative, honest, and friendly! He turned out to be the same salesman who sold another Rogue to our friends! We loved the car and, with no hard pressure tactics from Jack or anyone else, we came away with our new car. Everyone was friendly and helpful all along the way throughout our purchasing process. Since our purchase just a few days ago, we have been contacted several times with "thank you's" and "Can we help you with anything?" Great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

February 12, 2015

I am so happy to hear you had a great experience with Youngblood Nissan. We always love hearing from our customers, but it is especially nice to receive positive feedback. I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

Kayla
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome place to buy a car!!"

My experience here was amazing!! I recently went to a dealership in Joplin to test drive a Nissan Juke and the salesman talked me out of it and I ended up test driving a completely different car. So coming to Youngblood and having the salesperson actually value me as a customer was wonderful!! I recommend buying a car from Youngblood!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Harry Singh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

January 30, 2015

Thanks for taking the time to post your feedback. I am glad to hear you had an amazing experience with us. I hope you are enjoying your new car! Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

Harold
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Well pleased! Great car buying experience"

We test drove a 2014 Pathfinder with salesman, Austin Massey. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. This platinum model was just too expensive for out budget. A few days later, we found a low mileage, 2013 Pathfinder listed on the dealership's website. A live chat session popped up and questions were answered promptly. The contact salesman, Jon James called first thing in the morning, pulled the car up front for me to see about an hour later. It was just what we were looking for and negotiations went very quickly. We got the deal we wanted and we bought the SUV. . Everyone we dealt with were very efficient and friendly, from the sales rep, to the financial closer and the ASM. I would recommend this dealership, and have already.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon James

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

January 30, 2015

Thanks so much for your recommendation! I am glad to hear we were able to find you a good deal for the car you wanted. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

Grma Naomi
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent! A nice experience"

I knew what I wanted from shopping on line. Youngblood's website is kept up to date and very informative. After the purchase, I have been contacted four times to see if I had any questions or concerns. I certainly was not forgotten after they had my money! I have and will recommend Steve Green. He was not hi-pressure and spent a lot of time with me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Green

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

January 19, 2015

Thanks so much for posting your feedback! We appreciate hearing from our customers, and I’m glad to hear you had a great experience with Steve Green. Thank you for visiting us at Youngblood Auto Group! Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

Crews61
11/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever !"

We had previously been speaking to Greg Scott via text and phone calls initiated by our texting the numbers on the cars to check the bottom prices. . We asked for Greg the day we came in to test drive an Altima. As we began to talk to Greg, whose patience amazed us, . He worked with us, drove us all over the lot where we saw cars that hadn't even made it to the front lot yet ! After talking numbers with Greg, who worked every request we had and every special offer they had to get the price down to a payment we could afford and yet get the car we were looking at. Greg totally treated us like we were the only customers in the store, when actually there was so much going on in the store that day, caroling, Santa, Toys for Tots program, a DJ was set up and lots of customers coming and going, yet his focus was totally on us and our needs. Then to top off our experience as we almost left the dealership still sort of wanting to wait to buy until after Christmas, the Manager joined us and sweetened the deal even more and put off our first payment until January ! So this was perfect, I got my Christmas present and we got a very good deal on an excellent car ! Greg was great, patient, never pushy, and listened to everything we had to say. Greg along with everyone we dealt with that day was awesome; and we would absolutely recommend him and Youngblood Nissan to anyone looking to buy or trade a vehicle...new or used.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

December 02, 2014

I wanted to personally thank you for your kind words regarding your experience with Greg and Youngblood Auto Group. We take our customer feedback very seriously, and I am happy to hear you had a positive experience with us. Thanks for being a valued customer! Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

leehone
11/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exalent"

Greg Scott was our dealer and he was very professional and informitive about the veheal we purched. Our experence with Youngblood was an enjoyable one and we would buy another car from Greg. The web site would not let me rate the dealership, but we would rate it five stars across the board. Thank you for a wonderful car. Leroy & Emma Hervey

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

November 12, 2014

Dear Mr. and Mrs. Hervey, I wanted to personally thank you for your kind words regarding your experience with Youngblood Auto Group. We take our customer feedback very seriously, and I am happy to hear you had a positive experience with us. Thanks for being valued customers! Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 417 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brad Gideon
Brad Gideon

F&I Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Dugger
Jack Dugger

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Pace
Randy Pace

Pre-Owned Sales Director

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Widiger
John Widiger

General Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Scott
Greg Scott

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Griffin
Joe Griffin

Nissan Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Swanson
Aaron Swanson

Pre-Owned Sales Assistant Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Coleman Kappelman
Coleman Kappelman

Business Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Sherrow
Mark Sherrow

Internet Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Burns
Scott Burns

F&I Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory