About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Youngblood Nissan

3505 South Campbell Avenue, Springfield, Missouri 65807
Sales: (417) 882-3838
Service: (417) 882-3838
Parts: (417) 882-3838

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.9

429 Lifetime Reviews

Youngblood Nissan

Hours: Closed

3505 South Campbell Avenue,
Springfield, Missouri 65807
Youngblood Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Youngblood Nissan

Youngblood Automotive is conveniently located in Springfield Missouri, just minutes away from Branson and Joplin. Youngblood Automotive has the areas largest selection of Nissan Jeep Chrysler Kia and certified preowned vehicles from cars and trucks to vans and SUVs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Youngblood Nissan

Youngblood Automotive is conveniently located in Springfield Missouri, just minutes away from Branson and Joplin. Youngblood Automotive has the areas largest selection of Nissan Jeep Chrysler Kia and certified preowned vehicles from cars and trucks to vans and SUVs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
429 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
halligood
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time buyer"

Had a great experience. Jon James made the car buying experience easy, he was very knowledgeable about our options. Will buy another car from here in the future. Sean Mabins made the finance situation easy and painless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon James, Sean Mabins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Martin
5/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying"

We had a no pressure easy experience. We would recommend Bobby to any one. Bobby helped us arrive at a number we were comfortable with and helped us in our decision process to get the right fit for our family. Very nice and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dgbailey
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Time Nissan Buyer"

This was my first buying experience with Youngblood Nissan. I was pleased with the experience and would recommend the dealer to any friend interested in purchase of a new or used vechicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby Newton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

April 24, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments! I am happy to hear you had a pleasant experience with Youngblood Auto Group. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to ask. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

Bald Eagle
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"most stress-free purchase I've ever made"

My salesman was Jack Dugger. Very knowledgable and helpful. Incredible service! They did everything and more than they said they would do. Very fair trade allowance too! I would highly recommend them to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

April 24, 2015

Thank you for your recommendation! I'm glad you had a great experience with Jack. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

Nissan1966
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing "

This is an awesome place to purchase a car! They were friendly, knowledgeable and professional! I highly recommend you start your car search here first!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon James Shaun Mabins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

April 17, 2015

Thanks so much for your kind words! We always love hearing from our customers, but it is especially nice to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for your comments, and thank you for visiting us at Youngblood Auto Group. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

Abbygaither
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a new Nissan altima"

We had a great and quick experience with Bobby Newton and Joe Griffen. In and out with new car in just a couple of hours.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby Newton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

April 17, 2015

Thanks for posting your review! I am happy to hear that you had a great experience with Bobby and Joe. We hope to work with you again in the future. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

fperry
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"OVERJOYED"

I WILL RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP EVERY CHANCE I GET!!!!! I thought trading my car in would be a long horrible experience, I'm glad I was wrong and took a chance. I didn't think, I could become even more ecstatic but I was wrong. I'm so content and blessed to have had such a great experience. IF YOUR THINKING ABOUT BUYING A CAR, PLEASE SAVE YOURSELF BY REWARDING YOURSELF AND GO INTO YOUNGBLOOD NISSAN DEALERSHIP.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

HARRY SINGH, SEAN MABINS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

April 10, 2015

Thanks so much for your kind recommendation! I am glad that we were able to help you trade in your car. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to ask. Thank you for visiting us at Youngblood Auto Group! Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

Pastort
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Purchase"

This is my second Nissan which was here at Youngblood. My first was a used vehicle now traded for a shiny new 2015. The service was outstanding and the time was the best investment I made in a long time. My only regret is that it may be a while before I come back to trade this beautiful car in. Thanks to Bobby Newton for watching out for us!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby Newton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

March 26, 2015

I wanted to personally thank you for your kind words regarding your experience with Bobby and Youngblood Auto Group. We take our customer feedback very seriously, and I am happy to hear you had a positive experience with us. Thanks for being a valued customer! Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

Troyjr
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"1st new car ever bought."

Today I bought my first new car. I am still in a twilight zone type of feeling. I received amazing service, and was so happy with the people that worked with me to find the right car. And to help me finalize all the financing and paperwork side of buying a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby Newton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

March 20, 2015

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are very proud of our commitment to customer service, and I am happy to hear we were able to help you find the right car. We hope to work with you again in the future! Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

HaidenC
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simply Amazing"

From pulling into Youngblood's lot with my 2007 Pontiac Vibe all the way to leaving with a 2015 Nissan Altima I was never dissatisfied with the service I was provided. I was honestly impressed with how helpful our salesman, Jack Dugger, was. He helped me find the perfect car that fit exactly what I was looking for. We also worked with Brad Gideon who made sure the financing part of the sale went smoothly. I couldn't have asked for a better experience and I highly recommend anyone who is looking for great service, a great deal, and great looking cars to visit Youngblood Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

March 13, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback! We are committed to providing excellent customer service, and I am happy you had a great experience with Jack Dugger and Brad Gideon. I hope you are enjoying your new Nissan Altima! If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 429 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jack Dugger
Jack Dugger

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Gideon
Brad Gideon

F&I Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Griffin
Joe Griffin

Nissan Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Sherrow
Mark Sherrow

Internet Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Widiger
John Widiger

General Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Scott
Greg Scott

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Swanson
Aaron Swanson

Pre-Owned Sales Assistant Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Pace
Randy Pace

Pre-Owned Sales Director

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Burns
Scott Burns

F&I Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Coleman Kappelman
Coleman Kappelman

Business Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory