About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Youngblood Nissan

3505 South Campbell Avenue, Springfield, Missouri 65807
Sales: (417) 882-3838
Service: (417) 882-3838
Parts: (417) 882-3838

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.9

434 Lifetime Reviews

Youngblood Nissan

Hours: Closed

3505 South Campbell Avenue,
Springfield, Missouri 65807
Youngblood Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Youngblood Nissan

Youngblood Automotive is conveniently located in Springfield Missouri, just minutes away from Branson and Joplin. Youngblood Automotive has the areas largest selection of Nissan Jeep Chrysler Kia and certified preowned vehicles from cars and trucks to vans and SUVs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Youngblood Nissan

Youngblood Automotive is conveniently located in Springfield Missouri, just minutes away from Branson and Joplin. Youngblood Automotive has the areas largest selection of Nissan Jeep Chrysler Kia and certified preowned vehicles from cars and trucks to vans and SUVs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
434 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
brandi5
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Murano"

This dealershipand their peope were attentive, friendly, prompt to engage with me. Jack Dugger was my salesperson, I couldnot have ask for a better experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

May 22, 2015

I wanted to personally thank you for your kind words regarding your experience with Jack and the team at Youngblood Auto Group. We take our customer feedback very seriously, and I am happy to hear you had a positive experience with us. Thanks for being a valued customer! Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

JamieC
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Low Pressure Sales "

Youngblood Nissan has been an amazing dealership to work with. We just bought our second car from them and they go over and beyond to make sure they take care of you and find a car that will work for your needs. They also don't pressure you to buy and especially not on your first visit! They did everything they could to get to a price we could agree on. Besides their comfortable sales atmosphere their service is one of the main reasons we go back. When I go in for an oil change they greet me by name and even wash my car for me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

May 22, 2015

I truly appreciate your feedback, and I am so happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you for being a valued customer of Youngblood Auto Group. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

Suzanne R.
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Assistance Greatly Appreciated"

Jon James was patient, informative and resourceful in leading me through the selection process. He dedicated the time and effort in making sure I was comfortable with my choice. I have been more than pleased with the friendliness and respect shown by all I came in contact with...I will recommend this dealership and sales associate to others. Great job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon James

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

May 15, 2015

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are very proud of our quality customer service, and I am happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

Robsworld
5/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great help, low cost"

Bobby Newton got me the car I wanted at the price I had to have. He couldn't have been more helpful. He really went the extra mile for me

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

May 15, 2015

I am so glad Bobby was able to help you find the car you were looking for at a price that was right for you. Thanks so much for your kind words, and thank you for being a valued customer. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

Greg_White13
5/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Job!"

Great buying experience. We dealt with two sales members (Mark Sharrow and Tom Teuscher) and the whole buying process was great! We weren't pressured into anything unlike some other dealers we visited.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Teuscher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

May 15, 2015

I'm so happy you had a great buying experience with Mark and Tom. Thanks for taking the time to post your feedback, and thank you for visiting us at Youngblood Auto Group. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

halligood
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time buyer"

Had a great experience. Jon James made the car buying experience easy, he was very knowledgeable about our options. Will buy another car from here in the future. Sean Mabins made the finance situation easy and painless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon James, Sean Mabins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

May 08, 2015

I wanted to personally thank you for your kind words regarding your experience with Jon, Sean, and Youngblood Auto Group. We take our customer feedback very seriously, and I am happy to hear you had a positive experience with us. Thanks for being a valued customer! Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

Martin
5/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying"

We had a no pressure easy experience. We would recommend Bobby to any one. Bobby helped us arrive at a number we were comfortable with and helped us in our decision process to get the right fit for our family. Very nice and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

May 08, 2015

Thanks for taking the time to post your comments. It is always great to hear from our customers, and we are especially happy to hear you had a great car buying experience with Bobby. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to ask. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

dgbailey
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Time Nissan Buyer"

This was my first buying experience with Youngblood Nissan. I was pleased with the experience and would recommend the dealer to any friend interested in purchase of a new or used vechicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby Newton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

April 24, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments! I am happy to hear you had a pleasant experience with Youngblood Auto Group. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to ask. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

Bald Eagle
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"most stress-free purchase I've ever made"

My salesman was Jack Dugger. Very knowledgable and helpful. Incredible service! They did everything and more than they said they would do. Very fair trade allowance too! I would highly recommend them to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

April 24, 2015

Thank you for your recommendation! I'm glad you had a great experience with Jack. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

Nissan1966
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing "

This is an awesome place to purchase a car! They were friendly, knowledgeable and professional! I highly recommend you start your car search here first!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon James Shaun Mabins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

April 17, 2015

Thanks so much for your kind words! We always love hearing from our customers, but it is especially nice to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for your comments, and thank you for visiting us at Youngblood Auto Group. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 434 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jack Dugger
Jack Dugger

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Gideon
Brad Gideon

F&I Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Griffin
Joe Griffin

Nissan Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Sherrow
Mark Sherrow

Internet Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Scott
Greg Scott

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Pace
Randy Pace

Pre-Owned Sales Director

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Widiger
John Widiger

General Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Burns
Scott Burns

F&I Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Swanson
Aaron Swanson

Pre-Owned Sales Assistant Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Coleman Kappelman
Coleman Kappelman

Business Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory