About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Youngblood Nissan

3505 South Campbell Avenue, Springfield, Missouri 65807
Sales: (417) 882-3838
Service: (417) 882-3838
Parts: (417) 882-3838

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

412 Lifetime Reviews

Youngblood Nissan
412 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Youngblood Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Youngblood Nissan

Youngblood Automotive is conveniently located in Springfield Missouri, just minutes away from Branson and Joplin. Youngblood Automotive has the areas largest selection of Nissan Jeep Chrysler Kia and certified preowned vehicles from cars and trucks to vans and SUVs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Youngblood Nissan

Youngblood Automotive is conveniently located in Springfield Missouri, just minutes away from Branson and Joplin. Youngblood Automotive has the areas largest selection of Nissan Jeep Chrysler Kia and certified preowned vehicles from cars and trucks to vans and SUVs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
412 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kayla
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome place to buy a car!!"

My experience here was amazing!! I recently went to a dealership in Joplin to test drive a Nissan Juke and the salesman talked me out of it and I ended up test driving a completely different car. So coming to Youngblood and having the salesperson actually value me as a customer was wonderful!! I recommend buying a car from Youngblood!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Harry Singh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Harold
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Well pleased! Great car buying experience"

We test drove a 2014 Pathfinder with salesman, Austin Massey. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. This platinum model was just too expensive for out budget. A few days later, we found a low mileage, 2013 Pathfinder listed on the dealership's website. A live chat session popped up and questions were answered promptly. The contact salesman, Jon James called first thing in the morning, pulled the car up front for me to see about an hour later. It was just what we were looking for and negotiations went very quickly. We got the deal we wanted and we bought the SUV. . Everyone we dealt with were very efficient and friendly, from the sales rep, to the financial closer and the ASM. I would recommend this dealership, and have already.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon James

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Grma Naomi
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent! A nice experience"

I knew what I wanted from shopping on line. Youngblood's website is kept up to date and very informative. After the purchase, I have been contacted four times to see if I had any questions or concerns. I certainly was not forgotten after they had my money! I have and will recommend Steve Green. He was not hi-pressure and spent a lot of time with me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Green

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

January 19, 2015

Thanks so much for posting your feedback! We appreciate hearing from our customers, and I’m glad to hear you had a great experience with Steve Green. Thank you for visiting us at Youngblood Auto Group! Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

Crews61
11/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever !"

We had previously been speaking to Greg Scott via text and phone calls initiated by our texting the numbers on the cars to check the bottom prices. . We asked for Greg the day we came in to test drive an Altima. As we began to talk to Greg, whose patience amazed us, . He worked with us, drove us all over the lot where we saw cars that hadn't even made it to the front lot yet ! After talking numbers with Greg, who worked every request we had and every special offer they had to get the price down to a payment we could afford and yet get the car we were looking at. Greg totally treated us like we were the only customers in the store, when actually there was so much going on in the store that day, caroling, Santa, Toys for Tots program, a DJ was set up and lots of customers coming and going, yet his focus was totally on us and our needs. Then to top off our experience as we almost left the dealership still sort of wanting to wait to buy until after Christmas, the Manager joined us and sweetened the deal even more and put off our first payment until January ! So this was perfect, I got my Christmas present and we got a very good deal on an excellent car ! Greg was great, patient, never pushy, and listened to everything we had to say. Greg along with everyone we dealt with that day was awesome; and we would absolutely recommend him and Youngblood Nissan to anyone looking to buy or trade a vehicle...new or used.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

December 02, 2014

I wanted to personally thank you for your kind words regarding your experience with Greg and Youngblood Auto Group. We take our customer feedback very seriously, and I am happy to hear you had a positive experience with us. Thanks for being a valued customer! Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

leehone
11/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exalent"

Greg Scott was our dealer and he was very professional and informitive about the veheal we purched. Our experence with Youngblood was an enjoyable one and we would buy another car from Greg. The web site would not let me rate the dealership, but we would rate it five stars across the board. Thank you for a wonderful car. Leroy & Emma Hervey

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

November 12, 2014

Dear Mr. and Mrs. Hervey, I wanted to personally thank you for your kind words regarding your experience with Youngblood Auto Group. We take our customer feedback very seriously, and I am happy to hear you had a positive experience with us. Thanks for being valued customers! Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

srodewald
10/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy in Red"

Have been dealing with Youngblood motors since 2009. We have always been extremely satisfied with the service of our vehicles. We knew when we began our latest quest for a new car that Youngblood would be at the top of the list. After looking at 4 other brands, there was no other option than to deal with Youngblood. We requested a best quote, and received one that we felt was very fair and upfront. The sales person that we worked with was extremely knowledgeable about the product and everyone treated us like family. We feel that this is the way a dealership should treat is customers. Hands down best in our book.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

October 20, 2014

I am very happy to hear you had such a great experience with us! We always love hearing from our customers, but it is especially nice to receive positive feedback. Thanks for being a valued customer, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

quintin.eason.3
10/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Scammers"

No stars on this one. After buying a 2006 jeep, the finance officers was pissed about me not buying the extended warranty for an outrageous price. He snickered as he said well when the bring the car back in its on you. I should have taken his joke as a hint. The jeep had bad upper and lower ball joints as well as rust in the door panel they they cleverly covered up with black grip tape. It came through the first time I washed it. I complained but again they offered me nothing and told me I should have bought the warranty. Scam artist. Stay away from this place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
huhnjo
10/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"How buying a car should be!"

I have purchased many vehicles over the years and working with Harry Singh and the Youngblood Auto Group was the most pleasant and smoothly run buying experience we have ever had. Due to past history of buying from other dealers, I came to the lot prepared for high pressure sales tactics and the back and forth negotiation games. What we were met with was anything but typical. There were no games or hard sales tactics. Harry was professional, friendly, and helpful. To borrow a descriptor from the medical field, Harry's "bedside manner" was nothing short of excellent. When it comes time to buy our next vehicle, we will come to Youngblood and Harry without hesitation. Thanks to Harry and the Youngblood team for a perfect buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

October 15, 2014

I am very happy to hear you had such a great car buying experience with Harry and the Youngblood team! We strive to provide the best possible service, and it is always nice to receive positive feedback from our customers. Thanks for your kind words, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

2Happyfolks
9/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience...good results!"

I really hate salesman of any kind, but Clayton Davis made it a great experience. He wasn"t a high pressure, fast talking, push, push kind of guy. He was very knowledgeable about the cars we looked at. My husband first talked to Laz (anothersalesman) and was very impressed with him. So we went back. Laz and Clayton worked together and helped us find a nice car in our price range. Buying a car from them was enjoyable and we recommend them to anyone. We also had to deal with the service dept. to get a second key. They got one ordered and in the shop quickly and keyed to our new Nissan. Also very professional and very nice. Washed the car for us too!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

October 01, 2014

I am so glad we were able to help you find the car you were looking for! Thanks so much for your kind words, and thank you for being a valued customer. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

joyce.leader
9/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""He's my kind of dealer!""

I first got in touch with Greg Scott many months ago when I was just shopping around. He was about the only sale person that didn't hound me, but waited patiently, maintaining a distance, but still checking in with me every so often. When I was ready to buy, he was there, and I did not want to deal with any other sales persons--in fact, when I arrived for a test drive, the others on the opposite side of the street--on the southeast corner of S. Campbell and Walnut Lawn--came "at me" in almost a run!! I had to be very bold--almost rude with them to keep them away from me! When I finally found the right place to be and connected with Greg, every step was a "slow guide"--no hype. Greg was easy to be around, and I would not want to do business with anybody else if I ever need to again. I am glad Greg waited and was patient over this sale--his "standing at ease" is what won him my business, and I highly recommend this young man who is a rising star among his peers!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

cannot recall the guy's name I saw on 9-19-2014 just before driving my new car home

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

September 23, 2014

Thank you for your kind words regarding your experience with Greg and Youngblood Auto Group. We take our customer feedback very seriously, and I am happy to hear you had a positive experience working with Greg. Thanks for being a valued customer! Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 412 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Greg Scott
Greg Scott

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Gideon
Brad Gideon

F&I Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Pace
Randy Pace

Pre-Owned Sales Director

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Coleman Kappelman
Coleman Kappelman

Business Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ivin Turner
Ivin Turner

Service Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Austin Massey
Austin Massey

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Sherrow
Mark Sherrow

Internet Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Burns
Scott Burns

F&I Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Widiger
John Widiger

General Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Dugger
Jack Dugger

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory