About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Youngblood Nissan

3505 South Campbell Avenue, Springfield, Missouri 65807
Sales: (417) 882-3838
Service: (417) 882-3838
Parts: (417) 882-3838

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

513 Lifetime Reviews

Youngblood Nissan

Hours: Closed

3505 South Campbell Avenue,
Springfield, Missouri 65807
Youngblood Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Youngblood Nissan

Youngblood Automotive is conveniently located in Springfield Missouri, just minutes away from Branson and Joplin. Youngblood Automotive has the areas largest selection of Nissan Jeep Chrysler Kia and certified preowned vehicles from cars and trucks to vans and SUVs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Youngblood Nissan

Youngblood Automotive is conveniently located in Springfield Missouri, just minutes away from Branson and Joplin. Youngblood Automotive has the areas largest selection of Nissan Jeep Chrysler Kia and certified preowned vehicles from cars and trucks to vans and SUVs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
513 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Krissi123
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best place to buy a car"

We went in with our three year old and Chance even bought him a pizza because we were there during his dinner time. They just have great people that care about their customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Phil
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terrific Buying Experience!"

The sales staff were extremely helpful, considerate, and did not make us feel we were being "pushed" into purchasing a vehicle. We looked at and test drove both the Rogue and Altima, multiple times, and ended up buying the Altima. The salesmen were professional, courteous, and went way out of their way to be helpful in setting up the tech features available.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler Bright

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

February 05, 2016

Thanks so much for your comments. We hope you are enjoying your Nissan Altima! Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

ArbahCarlock
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"How sweet it is to get the car you want hassle free!"

I cannot recommend the staff at Youngblood Nissan highly enough based on my recent purchase of a fully-loaded Nissan Rogue. I had done a lot of research on what I wanted to pay for my new Rogue and what I wanted in trade for my Mini Cooper. The dealership was totally in agreement with my estimates! From the time I entered the showroom, Susan Shortt, the receptionist, made me feel totally at ease and promptly called Bobby Newton to assist me. Everyone in the sales staff from General Manager John Widiger, Sales Manager Joe Griffin, Transportation Specialist Bobby Newton, to Transportation Specialist Amber Zeller could not do enough to make my buying experience easy and totally hassle-free. They answered all my questions honestly and completely so that I thoroughly understood all my options. And Laz Abjukarimov was very informative, totally explained my financing and warranty options, and helped me obtain a terrific interest rate! As Bobby Newton was giving me a thorough and detailed explanation of my Rogue's features in the front seat of the vehicle, Mr. Youngblood even came out to thank me for my purchase! This dealership has it together, putting the customer first. We couldn't even sit in the waiting area without numerous employees approaching us to insure that we had been helped! I know the Service Department will also be outstanding based on my overall experience. My heartfelt thanks to Youngblood Nissan for this outstanding buying experience! Arbah L. Carlock

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amber Zeller; Susan Shorts

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

February 05, 2016

I can't thank you enough for your kind review. We hope you are enjoying your Nissan Rogue. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to ask. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

rchoe123
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service!"

We visited several dealerships around town yesterday and ended up buying a car off the lot at the Nissan dealership because they were so helpful and more importantly, honest. Jack Dugger was our sales rep and did an EXCELLENT job! He was very friendly and was exceptional about making sure that I saw all the features that my now new car had to offer. I highly recommend Youngblood Nissan to other people looking for a new vehicle. Great service and great price! I am a very happy customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

February 05, 2016

Thank you so much! I'm glad to hear Jack was able to help you find a new car, and I am even happier to hear that you are a happy customer. Thanks for taking the time to post your review. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

hdstone77
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"FREAKING FANTASTIC!"

I would recommend Youngblood Nissan b/c I got GREAT service! Ask for Ryan Little or Kameron Wilken! Best ever! I got the car I wanted with all the options I wanted and it was all at a great and fair price! I'm super excited to drive around my new Altima! Pretty sure I already named her Pearl and she is the new love of my life.. haha. Seriously great service! If you want a Nissan go here and get one you won't be disappointed promise! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

January 29, 2016

Pearl is an excellent name for a Nissan Altima! We are glad to hear you are loving your new purchase. Thanks for taking the time to post your review. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

Mac
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Need a car go to youngblood "

I would recommend Youngblood Nissan of Springfield Missouri to anyone looking for a new car. Ryan little is a great Nissan sales rep. He went above and beyond to get us into a new car when our credit wasn't that great Ryan didn't give up when others would have ,thanks a lot Ryan. Joe Griffin the sales manager worked hard in finding us the right loan. We couldn't have got it without him. Brad Gideon business manager worked hard to get all our paperwork and finances ready. Thanks to all of the Youngblood team that had anything to do with us getting our new 2015 Nissan Versa. We love it guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

January 29, 2016

Thank you kindly for your recommendation! I am happy to hear you are loving your Nissan Versa. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

bill and jean
1/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"extremely pleased "

We have been a customer of Youngblood Nissan for over 13 years and their customer service continues to shine! Whether we are purchasing a new vehicle or receiving service and maintenance, we are treated like family every time we stop by. Lesley Rogers and Brad Gideon went the extra mile to make sure our new car purchase was an enjoyable experience. Thank you for your outstanding service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

January 22, 2016

Thank you for being a part of the Youngblood family! We are very proud of our customer service, and we thank you for taking the time to post your thoughts. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

Trish
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Incredible! Lesley Rogers is the best! Trustworthy and fair"

Loved working with Lesley Rogers. She was knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions AND find me the perfect car! They worked really hard to get me the absolute BEST deal I could get!!! So excited to drive my new AWD platinum Murano! I recommend others to Buy your car here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

January 22, 2016

Thanks for your recommendation! We hope you are loving your new Murano. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

sheilat
1/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5 STAR Experience"

Customer Care was 5 Star! Our Salesman was the best we've ever had. Jack made us feel very comfortable and not pressured to buy. He was training Isaiah, a young man that has only been there 2 weeks. He was wonderful with him also. Everyone was friendly, very helpful, wanted us to be pleased and NOT pushy! Even the guys not working with us were friendly and made us feel at home. Our Finance guy, Laz was also great. Explained everything to us very well. Our only complaint, which couldn't be helped was our wait to get into financing. Laz was the only one working that day, and several purchases being made. Our wait was a bit long! Over all, this was the best Automobile shopping experience we have ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

January 22, 2016

This is so great to hear! We are committed to providing great customer service to all of our guests, and we thank you for being patient with us. If there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to ask. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

Se123
1/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and easy"

In less than two hours had driven 2 altimas and had the deal worked out that fit my budget. They detailed and tinted my car and made sure it was ready when I came the next day to sign all the paperwork. Easy enough!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

January 15, 2016

Thanks for taking the time to post your review! I am happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 513 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brad Gideon
Brad Gideon

F&I Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lesley Rogers
Lesley Rogers

Nissan Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Little
Ryan Little

Nissan Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Laz Abdukarimov
Laz Abdukarimov

Business Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Dugger
Jack Dugger

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Griffin
Joe Griffin

Nissan Sales Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Newton
Bobby Newton

Nissan Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Widiger
John Widiger

General Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon James
Jon James

Preowned/Kia

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chance Allenbrand
Chance Allenbrand

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory