About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Youngblood Nissan

3505 South Campbell Avenue, Springfield, Missouri 65807
Sales: (417) 882-3838
Service: (417) 882-3838
Parts: (417) 882-3838

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

461 Lifetime Reviews

Youngblood Nissan

Hours: Closed

3505 South Campbell Avenue,
Springfield, Missouri 65807
Youngblood Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Youngblood Nissan

Youngblood Automotive is conveniently located in Springfield Missouri, just minutes away from Branson and Joplin. Youngblood Automotive has the areas largest selection of Nissan Jeep Chrysler Kia and certified preowned vehicles from cars and trucks to vans and SUVs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Youngblood Nissan

Youngblood Automotive is conveniently located in Springfield Missouri, just minutes away from Branson and Joplin. Youngblood Automotive has the areas largest selection of Nissan Jeep Chrysler Kia and certified preowned vehicles from cars and trucks to vans and SUVs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
461 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bookwormbeth
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Actually a fun experience!"

This was our very first time visiting "Youngblood" and I can honestly say it will not be our last. Our salesman "Bobby Newton" was a really nice personable guy with a great sense of humor. We actually had a lot of good laughs during the process of purchasing our first Nissan! I feel he went above and beyond the call of duty when he brought my car to me at my employment 35 miles away from Springfield! I have already recommended not only him but Youngblood also. It truly was a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

August 28, 2015

Thanks for your recommendation and your kind words! Customer service is our top priority, and I am so happy to hear you had a great experience with Bobby. If there is anything else we can help you with, please do not hesitate to ask. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

sioux
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Jack Dugger was informative, showed an interest in our needs for a vehicle and in us as individuals. Very, very professional. Many thanks. We are so pleased with our Pathfinder.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Mabins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

August 28, 2015

I am so happy to hear you are pleased with your Pathfinder and your experience with Youngblood Auto Group. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

ifrisbey
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What a Place!!!!"

what a perfect example of customer service & friendly staff. these people went above & beyond what car dealers need to perfect. check out these great people & experience a great dealership!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

sean mabins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

August 14, 2015

Thank you so much for your kind review! We take great pride in our customer service, and we are so happy to hear you had a positive experience with us. Thanks for visiting us at Youngblood Auto Group! Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

Mike_14407
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience."

We had a great time by now are Nissan from Youngblood Nissan. There was no hassle in the sales process and they were fair with our trade in and we got a great price on a new Nissan Rogue.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

August 14, 2015

Many thanks for your positive review! We always love hearing from our customers, and we thank you for taking the time to post your thoughts. We hope you are enjoying your Nissan Rogue. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

faroff
8/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excited for new addition "

they were not pushy put everything on table from start. Work with us for financing. Made sure we got most everything we were wanting. Went above and beyond on customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

August 14, 2015

Thanks for your kind words! We take our customer feedback very seriously, and I am happy to hear you had a positive experience with us. Thanks for being a valued customer! Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

Ladybug
8/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Happy with my Car!"

Conrad and Lacy were very helpful and made the purchase of our car as stress free as possible. We appreciated all the information in a clear, upfront format. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

August 14, 2015

You're welcome! I am glad that your car buying experience was stress free. Thanks for your review and thanks for visiting us at Youngblood Auto Group. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

Eddie
8/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience overall!"

We had a good overall experience from the Youngblood dealership. We purchased a 2012 Nissan Altima that we are happy with so far. Our salesman Will Champs was very courteous, helpful and was never pushy. We were there late trying to work out a deal and finally got it done. As usual the dealership made plenty of money on the deal and they came down a little off of the price to help me feel a little better about it. : ) Because of the friendly salesman, the friendly environment and the quality of the product I purchased I would definetly come back to Youngblood again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

August 14, 2015

Thanks for taking the time to post your review. I am happy that we were able to help you find your Nissan Altima at a reasonable price. I hope we can work with you again in the future. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

louise31939
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service."

We knew that we wanted a new car and the last 2 cars that we had purchased were Nissans at Youngblood. We have never been disappointed in our purchases. Brad Dugger came out to us while we were looking and from that point on we could not have asked for any better personal contact and service. He was courteous and helpful and stayed with us by making us feel that we were his only customer for the day. He was the person that sold us on the new Rogue. Jack, thank you for making our decision an easy one to make. Keep up the good work as you meet people that are looking for an honest and knowledgeable salesperson to deal with in the decision of buying a new car. We would also like to acknowledge Brad Gideon as he went over all of the necessary paperwork in a manner that made us feel comfortable. He covered everything that we needed to know and in a way that made us know our business was important to him and that Youngblood would always be there for us when needed. I guess that what we are saying is, that is the reason that we have always gone back there when we needed good people to deal with in making the decision of buying a new car. Thanks to all of you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jana Marcum

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

August 07, 2015

Thank you so much for being a valued customer at Youngblood Auto Group. We really appreciate your feedback, and we hope we can work with you again in the future. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

HuffFamily14
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Youngblood "

We had a great experience here at Youngblood. The salesman, ryan little, was very informative and answered all our questions. We aren't very car savvy so his intelligence amd patience was much appreciated. After our first day working with Ryan he kept us informed via phone on deals and updates regarding our car and budget. The car buying process was quick and seamless with Youngblood. We will definitely come back for our next car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

August 07, 2015

I'm so happy to hear you had a great experience with Ryan and the team at Youngblood. We hope you will come back and see us the next time you are in the market for a car. Thanks for taking the time to post your review! Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

Daewae
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loved every moment of my experience "

Youngeblood is a godsend. They set me up with a new car I could afford. Love this dealership and all its associates. Bobby and Jack really wet above and beyond to make this experience a perfect one

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jana Marcum

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

July 31, 2015

I'm so happy that we were able to help you find an affordable new car. Thank you for your comments, and thank you for visiting us at Youngblood. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 461 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brad Gideon
Brad Gideon

F&I Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Dugger
Jack Dugger

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Newton
Bobby Newton

Nissan Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Griffin
Joe Griffin

Nissan Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Little
Ryan Little

Nissan Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Sherrow
Mark Sherrow

Internet Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Burns
Scott Burns

F&I Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Solomon
Jon Solomon

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon James
Jon James

Internet Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Widiger
John Widiger

General Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory