About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Youngblood Nissan

3505 South Campbell Avenue, Springfield, Missouri 65807
Sales: (417) 882-3838
Service: (417) 882-3838
Parts: (417) 882-3838

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

422 Lifetime Reviews

Youngblood Nissan

Hours: Open Now

3505 South Campbell Avenue,
Springfield, Missouri 65807
Youngblood Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Youngblood Nissan

Youngblood Automotive is conveniently located in Springfield Missouri, just minutes away from Branson and Joplin. Youngblood Automotive has the areas largest selection of Nissan Jeep Chrysler Kia and certified preowned vehicles from cars and trucks to vans and SUVs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Youngblood Nissan

Youngblood Automotive is conveniently located in Springfield Missouri, just minutes away from Branson and Joplin. Youngblood Automotive has the areas largest selection of Nissan Jeep Chrysler Kia and certified preowned vehicles from cars and trucks to vans and SUVs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
422 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Pastort
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Purchase"

This is my second Nissan which was here at Youngblood. My first was a used vehicle now traded for a shiny new 2015. The service was outstanding and the time was the best investment I made in a long time. My only regret is that it may be a while before I come back to trade this beautiful car in. Thanks to Bobby Newton for watching out for us!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby Newton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

March 26, 2015

I wanted to personally thank you for your kind words regarding your experience with Bobby and Youngblood Auto Group. We take our customer feedback very seriously, and I am happy to hear you had a positive experience with us. Thanks for being a valued customer! Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

Troyjr
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"1st new car ever bought."

Today I bought my first new car. I am still in a twilight zone type of feeling. I received amazing service, and was so happy with the people that worked with me to find the right car. And to help me finalize all the financing and paperwork side of buying a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby Newton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

March 20, 2015

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are very proud of our commitment to customer service, and I am happy to hear we were able to help you find the right car. We hope to work with you again in the future! Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

HaidenC
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simply Amazing"

From pulling into Youngblood's lot with my 2007 Pontiac Vibe all the way to leaving with a 2015 Nissan Altima I was never dissatisfied with the service I was provided. I was honestly impressed with how helpful our salesman, Jack Dugger, was. He helped me find the perfect car that fit exactly what I was looking for. We also worked with Brad Gideon who made sure the financing part of the sale went smoothly. I couldn't have asked for a better experience and I highly recommend anyone who is looking for great service, a great deal, and great looking cars to visit Youngblood Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

March 13, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback! We are committed to providing excellent customer service, and I am happy you had a great experience with Jack Dugger and Brad Gideon. I hope you are enjoying your new Nissan Altima! If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

98765
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase - quick, easy, no nonsense"

Purchased new car and was very surprised by how quick and easy the process was with none of the usual nonsense I've experienced in the past with other dealerships and sales people. Test drove, reached a very agreeable price and drove home in a day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

March 06, 2015

I am very happy to hear you had a positive experience with us! We always love hearing from our customers, but it is especially nice to receive great feedback. Thanks for being a valued customer, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

rheye4j
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sean Mabins and Jon James = AWESOME!!!"

I called ahead and let Greg Scott know I was coming. I had worked with him in the past and is great! It was almost closing time by the time I got there because of the arrival of snow. (I thought they closed at 8, little did I know they close at 6 on Fridays) Greg was still helping a customer complete their transaction so he recommended me to his fellow colleague Jon James. He greeted me right away and started trying to find the right SUV for my needs and budget. He was very professional and accommodating. Not only did he get me into the SUV I've always wanted but he stayed and even helped me clean out my trade-in. Another gentlemen helped with the financing part, Sean Mabins. He was just as awesome as Jon. He worked really hard to get me the best rate possible especially that late at night. Both guys were exceptional and I'd recommend anyone to do business with them. They will always get my business and I couldn't have asked for a better duo to help me find a vehicle!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Mabins, Jon James

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

March 06, 2015

Thank you so much for your kind words! I am happy to hear that our team was able to help you find the SUV you've always wanted at the best rate possible. Our customer feedback is invaluable to us, and I am glad you had such a great experience with Greg, Jon, and Sean. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

Laura Wallis
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They "Get it right""

I have purchased several vehicles in my life but I have never been pleased enough with the customer service to take the time to write a review. My experience at Youngblood Nissan and specifically with Jack Dugger changed that. I had done my homework before I ever went to the dealership including visiting the dealer website and picking out the vehicle I wanted from their inventory. I made a phone call to Jack, went on my lunch break to fill out the credit application, and went back on Saturday to complete the sale. I have worked in sales and I can say with assurity that Youngblood gets it right when it comes to customer service and the sales process. Kudos to them. So very pleased I bought my new Nissan here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Thank you so much for your kind words! We pride ourselves on providing a great customer experience, and I am happy to hear your experience with Jack Dugger was so positive. I hope you are enjoying your new Nissan. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

J&L
2/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 rogue"

We have purchased vehicles from youngblood auto in the past and was pleased with the service so after researching the Nissan rogue and Jeep products we returned to compare.Jack Dugger was very informative and helpful.They didn't have the color in stock with the options we wanted but quickly found one and delivered in just a few days.The whole purchasing process was very easy without any high pressure sales tactics.Thanks guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Thanks so much for visiting us again at Youngblood Auto Group! We always love hearing from our customers, and we are glad we were able to find you the car you wanted. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don’t hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

H&SWILL
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!!!!"

We had a great experience at Youngblood. We had a wonderful salesman, Ryan Little. He was very nice and not pushy. He kept working with us until he found the exact right car. We test drove several and he never lost patience. He explained all of the safety features built into the car and how each worked. He worked with us on financing until we got everything the way we wanted it. He even offered to buy us lunch. Once we bought the car, he had it detailed and a full tank of gas. He then went to the car with us and explained all of the operating systems (light, wipers, radio, Bluetooth, cruise control etc...). We were very impressed with his knowledge of all of the vehicles we tried. I usually hate car shopping but this was very wonderful thanks to Ryan Little, Brad Gideon, David Lambert, and all of the others we dealt with at Youngblood. We would highly recommend Youngblood to anyone looking for a new car. Even if you aren't thinking of a Nissan, try it. I love my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Little, David Lambert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are committed to providing a great customer experience, and I am glad to hear you shared that experience with Ryan, Brad, David, and the Youngblood team. We hope you enjoy your new Nissan! Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

R&W
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"??? My ALTIMA"

Wasn't even thinking of buying a Nissan let alone a brand new one. But Jack Dugger and Bobby Newton changed our minds. I am in LOVE ??? I love my Nissan - Java - ALTIMA! I am blown away! Thank you guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Mabins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

February 12, 2015

I am glad to hear you love your new Nissan! Thanks so much for your kind words, and thank you for being a valued customer. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

kshipmantch
2/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!!"

We had heard about a friend's wonderful experience with Youngblood Nissan and decided to test drive a Nissan Rogue, which was comparable to our old SUV. Salesman Jack Dugger went along with us and was so helpful, informative, honest, and friendly! He turned out to be the same salesman who sold another Rogue to our friends! We loved the car and, with no hard pressure tactics from Jack or anyone else, we came away with our new car. Everyone was friendly and helpful all along the way throughout our purchasing process. Since our purchase just a few days ago, we have been contacted several times with "thank you's" and "Can we help you with anything?" Great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

February 12, 2015

I am so happy to hear you had a great experience with Youngblood Nissan. We always love hearing from our customers, but it is especially nice to receive positive feedback. I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 422 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jack Dugger
Jack Dugger

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Gideon
Brad Gideon

F&I Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Pace
Randy Pace

Pre-Owned Sales Director

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Widiger
John Widiger

General Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Scott
Greg Scott

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Griffin
Joe Griffin

Nissan Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Swanson
Aaron Swanson

Pre-Owned Sales Assistant Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Coleman Kappelman
Coleman Kappelman

Business Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Sherrow
Mark Sherrow

Internet Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Burns
Scott Burns

F&I Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory