About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Youngblood Nissan

3505 South Campbell Avenue, Springfield, Missouri 65807
Sales: (417) 882-3838
Service: (417) 882-3838
Parts: (417) 882-3838

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

530 Lifetime Reviews

Youngblood Nissan

Hours: Open Now

3505 South Campbell Avenue,
Springfield, Missouri 65807
Youngblood Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Youngblood Nissan

Youngblood Automotive is conveniently located in Springfield Missouri, just minutes away from Branson and Joplin. Youngblood Automotive has the areas largest selection of Nissan Jeep Chrysler Kia and certified preowned vehicles from cars and trucks to vans and SUVs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Youngblood Nissan

Youngblood Automotive is conveniently located in Springfield Missouri, just minutes away from Branson and Joplin. Youngblood Automotive has the areas largest selection of Nissan Jeep Chrysler Kia and certified preowned vehicles from cars and trucks to vans and SUVs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
530 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
cj
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bait and switch sales voucher tactics"

Youngblood sent several vouchers offering $1000 off the purchase of a new vehicle or 120% over kelley blue book value trade in etc. Turns out they are all b/s bait and switch offers. Watch out for these folks they are crooked as the day is long. Don't think i will let them waste my time or take advantage of me again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lynn Donalson
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"friendly and professional"

all employees dealt with were professional and strove to meet all our needs throughout the buying process - selection of vehicles were good - pricing approximated those on the internet

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

don't remember finance guy's name - too hard sell for extended warranty

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kwalker
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a New Nissan Rogue"

Right Price, Stellar service, pleasant atmosphere, fun, no stress experience. The deal got a little slow but Joe Griffin came in and offered lifetime oil changes. My conclusion is this is why we have salesman and sales managers. Great work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Thomas Wisniewski
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Continued Excellence with Youngblood Nissan"

Ryan took the time out of his busy day, came in during his off hours, and dedicated his valuable time to help get me into a position where I could get into something I knew I could trust, and for me, that was incredibly important. It shows a strong sense of dedication to customer satisfaction that goes beyond just a simple transaction. He was able to get me more than I was expecting for my trade in, helped out with finding additional rebates for my new car, in addition to helping smooth the process over than expected. Car buying is never really a fast process, but considering my situation, and what both of us had to contend with, to me the time spent was worth it. Laz was quick, fast, concise and straightforward when it came to finalizing the finance part of the paperwork. It was also a great feeling to hear someone pronounce my last name correctly on a first time go. It's rare and one that definitely brightens up the day. He went through the paperwork in such a way that didn't make me feel lost or out of touch with the upcoming purchase. Daniel Chitwood has been the service advisor I've dealt with the most during my visits to Youngblood Nissan. He shows genuine concern and attention to detail when it came to any concerns I had about my previous vehicle. He was also to help provide options so that not every single trip broke the bank, which is a big deal when it comes to major services. His input to Ryan on my visits were undoubtedly vital to getting me into the vehicle I have now. Thank you Ryan, Laz, and Daniel.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Chitwood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
redman434
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic!"

Jack, Bobby, and Brad all three took great care of us in an emergency situation. Our car was totaled, and we had no other vehicle while being stuck paying for a rental. They set us up in a new vehicle within a week, and also took care of all the footwork for us. We also received financing when we expected not to! I'm not sure how they did it, but they made sure we ended up in a safe and reliable vehicle with no problems! I highly suggest talking to these guys if you're looking to buy a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jewell
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Efficient and fair"

Bobby Newton was efficient and open in everything we requested. We understood everything we needed to know about this transaction. I would recommend him to a friend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Casey1988
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic and Freindly"

Ryan was wonderful to work with when I was purchasing my car. He made the process go smoothly, willing to help you out in what ever way possible. Ryan knows his cars and is very informative. He was very helpful and willing to work with you to the best of his abilities. He shows you around the facility, and over all makes you comfortable. I would recommend Ryan to anyone. He was a great sales man... Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
kswarren
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Info on Rogue"

I was happy to have Ryan as my sales guy as he is very detailed and really knows the knowledge of the car. I am talking about the Rogue.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
vhawkins737
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great purchase experience"

Everyone I worked with at Youngblood Nissan, from the salesman Ryan Little to the finance guy Brad Gideon was extremely friendly and helpful. I did not feel pressured about any part of my purchase. Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. They understood I was on a budget and never pressured me to over-spend - instead they respected my budget and did everything they could to get me the most for my money.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
The Essary's
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"What a place indeed!!!"

Joe made our car shopping/buying experience not only easy, but fun. He is honest, kind and cares about his cutomers. Not your typical "car salesman". I fell like we made a friend. I will be going back for all of my family's car needs. Joe is one of a kind and you can tell he loves his job. I hope Youngblood realizes what a great person they have although everyone at Youngblood was friendly and helpful. The guy who took care of finances ( I belive his name was Brad) was also very kind and helpful. Thank you all!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 530 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ryan Little
Ryan Little

Nissan Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Laz Abdukarimov
Laz Abdukarimov

Business Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Newton
Bobby Newton

Nissan Sales

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Dugger
Jack Dugger

Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Gideon
Brad Gideon

F&I Manager

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Griffin
Joe Griffin

Nissan Sales Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Widiger
John Widiger

General Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Solomon
Jon Solomon

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Scott
Greg Scott

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Sherrow
Mark Sherrow

Internet Sales Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Nissan Armada, $35896
2015 Nissan Armada

Price$35,896

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chrysler 300C, $43627
2015 Chrysler 300C

Price$43,627

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGloss Black

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Kia Sorento, $36045
2016 Kia Sorento

Price$36,045

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chrysler 300, $34263
2015 Chrysler 300

Price$34,263

Mileage0

Exterior ColorVelvet Red Pearlcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Nissan Murano, $41695
2015 Nissan Murano

Price$41,695

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Nissan Murano, $42065
2015 Nissan Murano

Price$42,065

Mileage0

Exterior ColorJava Metal

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Jeep Patriot, $24918
2015 Jeep Patriot

Price$24,918

Mileage0

Exterior ColorDeep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior Color-Dv

New 2015 Nissan Murano, $42915
2015 Nissan Murano

Price$42,915

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A