About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Youngblood Nissan

3505 South Campbell Avenue, Springfield, Missouri 65807
Sales: (417) 882-3838
Service: (417) 882-3838
Parts: (417) 882-3838

Makes: Nissan|Service Center
 
Excellent
96% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

406 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Youngblood Nissan
406 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Youngblood Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Youngblood Nissan

Youngblood Automotive is conveniently located in Springfield Missouri, just minutes away from Branson and Joplin. Youngblood Automotive has the areas largest selection of Nissan Jeep Chrysler Kia and certified preowned vehicles from cars and trucks to vans and SUVs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Youngblood Nissan

Youngblood Automotive is conveniently located in Springfield Missouri, just minutes away from Branson and Joplin. Youngblood Automotive has the areas largest selection of Nissan Jeep Chrysler Kia and certified preowned vehicles from cars and trucks to vans and SUVs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

406 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy in Red"

Have been dealing with Youngblood motors since 2009. We have always been extremely satisfied with the service of our vehicles. We knew when we began our latest quest for a new car that Youngblood would be at the top of the list. After looking at 4 other brands, there was no other option than to deal with Youngblood. We requested a best quote, and received one that we felt was very fair and upfront. The sales person that we worked with was extremely knowledgeable about the product and everyone treated us like family. We feel that this is the way a dealership should treat is customers. Hands down best in our book.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

October 20, 2014

I am very happy to hear you had such a great experience with us! We always love hearing from our customers, but it is especially nice to receive positive feedback. Thanks for being a valued customer, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"How buying a car should be!"

I have purchased many vehicles over the years and working with Harry Singh and the Youngblood Auto Group was the most pleasant and smoothly run buying experience we have ever had. Due to past history of buying from other dealers, I came to the lot prepared for high pressure sales tactics and the back and forth negotiation games. What we were met with was anything but typical. There were no games or hard sales tactics. Harry was professional, friendly, and helpful. To borrow a descriptor from the medical field, Harry's "bedside manner" was nothing short of excellent. When it comes time to buy our next vehicle, we will come to Youngblood and Harry without hesitation. Thanks to Harry and the Youngblood team for a perfect buying experience!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

October 15, 2014

I am very happy to hear you had such a great car buying experience with Harry and the Youngblood team! We strive to provide the best possible service, and it is always nice to receive positive feedback from our customers. Thanks for your kind words, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience...good results!"

I really hate salesman of any kind, but Clayton Davis made it a great experience. He wasn"t a high pressure, fast talking, push, push kind of guy. He was very knowledgeable about the cars we looked at. My husband first talked to Laz (anothersalesman) and was very impressed with him. So we went back. Laz and Clayton worked together and helped us find a nice car in our price range. Buying a car from them was enjoyable and we recommend them to anyone. We also had to deal with the service dept. to get a second key. They got one ordered and in the shop quickly and keyed to our new Nissan. Also very professional and very nice. Washed the car for us too!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

October 01, 2014

I am so glad we were able to help you find the car you were looking for! Thanks so much for your kind words, and thank you for being a valued customer. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""He's my kind of dealer!""

I first got in touch with Greg Scott many months ago when I was just shopping around. He was about the only sale person that didn't hound me, but waited patiently, maintaining a distance, but still checking in with me every so often. When I was ready to buy, he was there, and I did not want to deal with any other sales persons--in fact, when I arrived for a test drive, the others on the opposite side of the street--on the southeast corner of S. Campbell and Walnut Lawn--came "at me" in almost a run!! I had to be very bold--almost rude with them to keep them away from me! When I finally found the right place to be and connected with Greg, every step was a "slow guide"--no hype. Greg was easy to be around, and I would not want to do business with anybody else if I ever need to again. I am glad Greg waited and was patient over this sale--his "standing at ease" is what won him my business, and I highly recommend this young man who is a rising star among his peers!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

cannot recall the guy's name I saw on 9-19-2014 just before driving my new car home

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

September 23, 2014

Thank you for your kind words regarding your experience with Greg and Youngblood Auto Group. We take our customer feedback very seriously, and I am happy to hear you had a positive experience working with Greg. Thanks for being a valued customer! Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 Murano purchase"

John Burke was our sales associate. No hassle, Short wait for trade-in offer and pricing. Brad and office folks were knowledgeable and efficient. Only suggestion is the receptionist/operator tone of voice needs some work--she comes across very loud, talks very fast, and difficult to understand. Thank you

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

John Burke

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

September 23, 2014

Thank you for posting your feedback about your experience with Youngblood Auto Group. We strive to provide the best possible customer service at all times, and I apologize if you had a less than positive experience when contacting us by phone. I appreciate you taking the time to send your suggestion. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don’t hesitate to contact us. Thank you for visiting us at Youngblood Auto Group! Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group



Reason For Visit
Service

"oil change at youngblood auto group"

They did an oil change and filter, rotated 4 tires, did a multi point inspection and free car wash. I can't say enough good things about them. They are always on time and go out of their way to make you comfortable . Like their commercial says (WHAT A PLACE). Jack Reynolds

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Andy Burkemper,Klay Woods

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

September 23, 2014

Hi Mr. Reynolds, Thanks so much for taking the time to post your feedback! We appreciate hearing from our customers, and I’m glad to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you for visiting us at Youngblood Auto Group! Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

When we went shopping for a car I was dreading it. However, Harry at Youngblood Nissan completely changed my opinion! He made it easy! He helped us find the car that was right for us and didn't try to upsell us! He found us exactly what we wanted at the price we were looking for. We would definitely go back to him and would recommend him to anyone!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

September 23, 2014

I wanted to personally thank you for your kind words regarding your experience with Harry and Youngblood Nissan. We take our customer feedback very seriously, and I am happy to hear you had a positive experience with us. Thanks for being a valued customer! Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car"

Jack D showed the car not push to buy. The first to explain what was under the hood. Very pleasant salesmen. Nice place to wait. Jack worked with us on the cost of the car.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

September 09, 2014

Thanks so much for taking the time to post your feedback! We appreciate hearing from our customers, and I’m glad to hear you had a good experience with us. Thank you for visiting us at Youngblood Auto Group! Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" Robert Marcus"

Greg did every thing within his power to help us buy our truck but when it came to the finance dept they were no help at all running six hard searches on my credit with the answer of no we can't finance you so with that said I found my own financing outside of youngblood because I wanted the truck and the fact that Greg was easy to work with I did infact buy said truck I am happy with the service Greg and Michelle gave to me but for the rest of my experience with youngblood I was not at all satisfied

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience"

Great experience. Jack showed us exactly what we asked about. He was so helpful! Would highly recommend! I was impressed with the fact that he did not pressure us. I love my new Altima!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

August 18, 2014

Many thanks for your positive review! We always love hearing from our customers, and we thank you for taking the time to post your thoughts. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don’t hesitate to contact us! Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 406 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Greg Scott
Greg Scott

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Dugger
Jack Dugger

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Sherrow
Mark Sherrow

Internet Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Giedon
Brad Giedon

F&I Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Grant Perryman
Grant Perryman

Salesperson

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Widiger
John Widiger

General Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clayton Davis
Clayton Davis

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Pace
Randy Pace

Pre-Owned Sales Director

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Burns
Scott Burns

F&I Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of TJ Brice
TJ Brice

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory