About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Youngblood Nissan

3505 South Campbell Avenue, Springfield, Missouri 65807
Sales: (417) 882-3838
Service: (417) 882-3838
Parts: (417) 882-3838

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

443 Lifetime Reviews

Youngblood Nissan

Hours: Open Now

3505 South Campbell Avenue,
Springfield, Missouri 65807
Youngblood Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Youngblood Nissan

Youngblood Automotive is conveniently located in Springfield Missouri, just minutes away from Branson and Joplin. Youngblood Automotive has the areas largest selection of Nissan Jeep Chrysler Kia and certified preowned vehicles from cars and trucks to vans and SUVs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Youngblood Nissan

Youngblood Automotive is conveniently located in Springfield Missouri, just minutes away from Branson and Joplin. Youngblood Automotive has the areas largest selection of Nissan Jeep Chrysler Kia and certified preowned vehicles from cars and trucks to vans and SUVs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
443 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Love My Altima
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best buying experience ever"

We recently purchased a Nissan Altima and we received the best service by our salesman, Jack Dugger. He knew his product and took time to explain all the technology it offered. We negotiated a good deal and they had a fabulous inventory to select from. The car was prepped beautifully. Their service dept is professional. We made an appointment for our free 30 check up when we purchased the car and I was in and out within an hour and my car was even washed! While driving the car on a Sunday, the car went into overdrive and couldn't figure out how to correct it. Jack explained earlier but with all the excitement I forgot. We called his cell on Sunday and he answered! We pressed the correct button and all was fine. Sean Mabins was our finance person and he made the financing a pleasant experience. He is funny yet knows contracts, financing and warranties. We have purchased many cars during our 45+ years of driving, and Youngblood is the best dealership we have ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2015 Nissan Rouge SL purchaser
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jon James, Jon Soloman & Mark Sherrow"

An outstanding group of people to work with. These 3 individuals provided excellent service. JON JAMES was very professional and down to earth. He had a young lady assisting him on my first visit but I can't remember her name, She told us about other features of the vehicle, special paint, automatic tire pressure system with a feature that, while inflating a tire, will trigger the horn to alert you when your tire pressure is at required pressure, JON JAMES made the car buying experience FUN. I informed him what I was looking for and he made no attempt to sell me any other vehicle. I was waiting to hear the infamous 'how about this one. It doesn't have everything you want but I can give you a great price on it'. I never heard that statement. He went into detail explaining how all of the features worked, not once but 3 times, 2 times before purchase and 1 time after the purchase, answering any question I had. Youngblood did not have the exact vehicle I was looking for in stock. Between JON JAMES and JON SOLOMAN, they searched and within 3 days they had the exact car I wanted. Super nice guys in the buying process. Then MARK SHERROW. This man knows how to treat customers. Very professional and humorous at the same time. This is the first time I was not pressured in buying GAP insurance. Because there was no pressure, I purchased the coverage. I dreaded the car buying experience every other time I bought a vehicle. Not at Youngblood, thanks to JON JAMES, JON SOLOMAN & MARK SHERROW. On the day of purchase, I was at the dealership a total of 3.5 hours., much better than all day at other dealers. If you are looking to buy a vehicle, look at Youngblood. As I said earlier, A GREAT GROUP OF PEOPLE ! Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karenlee81
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bobby is the Best!"

Because of Bobby Newton, I had the best car buying experience I have ever had, and I have bought 8 cars throughout the years. Bobby went above and beyond to get us exactly what we wanted in a car and at the right price. Besides getting us just what we wanted, Bobby is a wonderful person to talk with, and you know he truly cares that you are happy with your purchase. I trusted Bobby completely during our car buying experience and look forward to buying my next car from him. I also want to thank Joe Griffin for working with Bobby. Joe located the exact car that we wanted and at the price we wanted! What a blessing for us! Joe and Bobby work very well together. It will take just a few days for our new car to be delivered which is fine with us since Bobby provided a with a car with all the bells and whistles until it comes!! Thanks Bobby and Joe!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

June 26, 2015

Thank you so much for your kind review! High quality customer service is our priority, and I am thrilled to hear you had such a great experience with Bobby and Joe. Please enjoy your new car and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

shawna1234
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a Car"

Very professional and just down to earth people. Bobby Newton went way beyond what you would think a car salesman would do to take care of us!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

June 18, 2015

I wanted to personally thank you for your kind words regarding your experience with Bobby and Youngblood Auto Group. It's always great to hear from our customers, but it is especially nice to receive positive feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

Namvet
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying"

The best professonial car buying experience I have ever had. Brad an Bailey were fantastic. Thoughtful, precise, and complete in their explanations and helpful hints.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

June 15, 2015

Many thanks for your kind review! We always love hearing from our customers, and we thank you for taking the time to post your thoughts. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don’t hesitate to contact us! John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

Krissy
6/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always a great experience"

Youngblood Nissan goes above and beyond whether your dealing with servicing your car or buying a new or used car. The staff is wonderful to work with and very patient and knowledgeable. I recommend Youngblood to anyone looking to buy or service their vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

June 05, 2015

Thank you so much for your recommendation! We appreciate you taking the time to post your comments, and we hope to work with you again. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

candacecs
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank You"

Thank you for your assistance and following up with me to answer my inquiries. I appreciate the customer service I received and your diligence In work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

May 29, 2015

You are very welcome! We are always happy to help our customers in any way we can. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

Ann D
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Rogue. My 4th vehicle from Youngbloods"

No pressure to purchase until I had driven other vehicles and done some research. Tom Tuescher was my original salesperson. He was busy when I came back in so instead of making me wait he had Bobby Newton take over for him. Both knew the features of the vehicle and helped me understand all the new car bells and whistles. Sean Mabin was fair and easy to work with on getting the paperwork done without wasting time. This is my 4th vehicle from Youngbloods and I really can't remember a time I was not treated right. Most of the maintenance on my other vehicles I purchased has been done at Youngblood service department. They tell you recommended maintenance and only do what you authorize them to do. No surprises when they are done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Teuscher, Bobby Newton, Sean Mabin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

May 29, 2015

Thank you so much for this kind review! We take great pride in our level of customer service, and I am very happy to hear you had a great experience with Tom, Bobby, and Sean. Thanks for your continued support of Youngblood Auto Group. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

brandi5
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Murano"

This dealershipand their peope were attentive, friendly, prompt to engage with me. Jack Dugger was my salesperson, I couldnot have ask for a better experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

May 22, 2015

I wanted to personally thank you for your kind words regarding your experience with Jack and the team at Youngblood Auto Group. We take our customer feedback very seriously, and I am happy to hear you had a positive experience with us. Thanks for being a valued customer! Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

JamieC
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Low Pressure Sales "

Youngblood Nissan has been an amazing dealership to work with. We just bought our second car from them and they go over and beyond to make sure they take care of you and find a car that will work for your needs. They also don't pressure you to buy and especially not on your first visit! They did everything they could to get to a price we could agree on. Besides their comfortable sales atmosphere their service is one of the main reasons we go back. When I go in for an oil change they greet me by name and even wash my car for me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

May 22, 2015

I truly appreciate your feedback, and I am so happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you for being a valued customer of Youngblood Auto Group. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 443 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brad Gideon
Brad Gideon

F&I Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Griffin
Joe Griffin

Nissan Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Dugger
Jack Dugger

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Sherrow
Mark Sherrow

Internet Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Newton
Bobby Newton

Nissan Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Scott
Greg Scott

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Solomon
Jon Solomon

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bailey Stapp
Bailey Stapp

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon James
Jon James

Internet Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Teuscher
Tom Teuscher

Nissan Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory