About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Youngblood Nissan

3505 South Campbell Avenue, Springfield, Missouri 65807
Sales: (417) 882-3838
Service: (417) 882-3838
Parts: (417) 882-3838

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

451 Lifetime Reviews

Youngblood Nissan

Hours: Closed

3505 South Campbell Avenue,
Springfield, Missouri 65807
Youngblood Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Youngblood Nissan

Youngblood Automotive is conveniently located in Springfield Missouri, just minutes away from Branson and Joplin. Youngblood Automotive has the areas largest selection of Nissan Jeep Chrysler Kia and certified preowned vehicles from cars and trucks to vans and SUVs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Youngblood Nissan

Youngblood Automotive is conveniently located in Springfield Missouri, just minutes away from Branson and Joplin. Youngblood Automotive has the areas largest selection of Nissan Jeep Chrysler Kia and certified preowned vehicles from cars and trucks to vans and SUVs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
451 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
becbryant
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Altima purchase "

Excellent customer service, very knowledgeable salesman and everyone we came in contact with was very friendly. Best experience ever buying a car. Will share this with others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eric&Karen
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic car buying experience!"

Jack Dugger and the entire staff at Youngblood made this a great experience! From the moment we stepped in the showroom we were given the best customer service possible! We first met Jack while having our Altima serviced. Jack was very friendly and knowledgable. He was happy to answer any questions we had and was never pushy. Jack walked us through the entire process and ensured our experience was comfortable and convenient. We've been extremely satisfied with the sales and service and will certainly recommend Jack and Youngblood to our family and friends! Eric & Karen Eggert

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Mabins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RickLinda
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jack Dugger best Salesman!"

We have bought 30+ cars over the years and had some good experiences, but nothing compared to the way we were treated at Youngbloods. We were greeted by Jack Dugger and had the best buying experience ever. He was very knowledgeable about what we wanted, not pushy, explained everything and even gave us his cell # if we had any questions any time day or night. He took us around and introduced us to finance, parts, service so we would be comfortable when dealing with them. Brad and Sean in finance were outstanding. I truly believe he became a friend to us and we can go to him for anything. Jack is a true asset to the Youngblood family and we will definitely tell all our friends if they want a first class buying experience. Rick and Linda Shaw

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lovin'ourRogue2
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service!"

Jack Dugger is THE BEST salesperson we've ever dealt with when purchasing a vehicle. We couldn't have asked for better service! He took time to explain all the options on the vehicle that we were looking at and made sure that we got exactly what we wanted. Everyone that Jack introduced us to at the dealership was very friendly, helpful and professional. We had a great experience at Youngblood Nissan and would highly recommend them to anyone wanting a hassle-free vehicle purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

July 24, 2015

Thanks so much for this review! It is always nice to hear from our customers, and I am thrilled to know you had a great experience with Jack. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

Jerjerr
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent sales team."

Love this dealership!! These guys are fun and friendly. They help you find different vehicles in your price range without being pushy. Them make it easy to buy a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

July 17, 2015

Thanks so much for your kind words! We take our customer feedback very seriously, and I am happy to hear you had a positive experience with us. Thanks for being a valued customer! Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

Halo2junkie22
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service."

Really good service, worked with my budget, didn't feel pressured at all. Even having no credit they still got me the car I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean mabins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

July 17, 2015

Thanks for taking the time to post your review! I am happy that we were able to help you get the car you wanted. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

lmh03
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Treated like a Queen!"

Words can't even describe how awesome the Staff at Youngblood Nissan are. This was my first new car purchase, ever. Although I was extremely nervous, Bobby Newton and Joe Griffin were very patient and walked me through every step of the way. Not only that, but Bobby got my phone paired with my Nissan Sentra before i even left the loft. Sean Mabins was great at reading my nervous vibes (as anyone is with large purchases) and cracked tons of jokes to keep signing all those papers fun. These 3 gentlemen have made a returning buyer out of me, and will have no hesitation recommending their service to friends or family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

July 17, 2015

Many thanks for your positive review! We always love hearing from our customers, and we are thrilled you had a great experience with Bobby and Joe and Sean. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don’t hesitate to contact us! Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

Jaywalker
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Patient and Knowledgeable Salespeople"

It had been 11 years since I purchased my last vehicle. because I keep my cars for a long time I was intent on researching everything in the class of car I was looking for. Bobby Newton not only was patient with me as I visited the show room several times but he answered all of my questions and explained all of the features clearly and concisely. When I finally made my decision Joe Griffin searched for and found the exact car I wanted. I bought my Nissan Rogue which Bobby delivered a few days later. I could not have been more pleased. I also found the service department to be very efficient when I took it in to have Homelink installed. The service area is neat and clean with snacks and drinks for those people who are waiting. My only complaint was that they didn't have reading material geared to women and women make up a large percentage of car owners. I was very pleased and I will recommend the dealership and staff to future car buyers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

July 10, 2015

I am so happy to hear we were able to help you find your new Nissan Rogue. I appreciate your comments and your feedback, and I thank you for taking the time to post your review. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to ask. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

Love My Altima
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best buying experience ever"

We recently purchased a Nissan Altima and we received the best service by our salesman, Jack Dugger. He knew his product and took time to explain all the technology it offered. We negotiated a good deal and they had a fabulous inventory to select from. The car was prepped beautifully. Their service dept is professional. We made an appointment for our free 30 check up when we purchased the car and I was in and out within an hour and my car was even washed! While driving the car on a Sunday, the car went into overdrive and couldn't figure out how to correct it. Jack explained earlier but with all the excitement I forgot. We called his cell on Sunday and he answered! We pressed the correct button and all was fine. Sean Mabins was our finance person and he made the financing a pleasant experience. He is funny yet knows contracts, financing and warranties. We have purchased many cars during our 45+ years of driving, and Youngblood is the best dealership we have ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

July 06, 2015

Thanks so much for taking the time to post your feedback! We appreciate hearing from our customers, and I’m glad to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you for visiting us at Youngblood Auto Group! Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

2015 Nissan Rouge SL purchaser
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jon James, Jon Soloman & Mark Sherrow"

An outstanding group of people to work with. These 3 individuals provided excellent service. JON JAMES was very professional and down to earth. He had a young lady assisting him on my first visit but I can't remember her name, She told us about other features of the vehicle, special paint, automatic tire pressure system with a feature that, while inflating a tire, will trigger the horn to alert you when your tire pressure is at required pressure, JON JAMES made the car buying experience FUN. I informed him what I was looking for and he made no attempt to sell me any other vehicle. I was waiting to hear the infamous 'how about this one. It doesn't have everything you want but I can give you a great price on it'. I never heard that statement. He went into detail explaining how all of the features worked, not once but 3 times, 2 times before purchase and 1 time after the purchase, answering any question I had. Youngblood did not have the exact vehicle I was looking for in stock. Between JON JAMES and JON SOLOMAN, they searched and within 3 days they had the exact car I wanted. Super nice guys in the buying process. Then MARK SHERROW. This man knows how to treat customers. Very professional and humorous at the same time. This is the first time I was not pressured in buying GAP insurance. Because there was no pressure, I purchased the coverage. I dreaded the car buying experience every other time I bought a vehicle. Not at Youngblood, thanks to JON JAMES, JON SOLOMAN & MARK SHERROW. On the day of purchase, I was at the dealership a total of 3.5 hours., much better than all day at other dealers. If you are looking to buy a vehicle, look at Youngblood. As I said earlier, A GREAT GROUP OF PEOPLE ! Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Nissan responded to this review

July 06, 2015

I can't thank you enough for your kind words! We take great pride in our level of service, and I am happy to hear you had such a great experience with our team. I will be sure to pass along your feedback to Jon James, Jon Solomon, and Mark Sherrow. Thanks for visiting us at Youngblood. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 451 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brad Gideon
Brad Gideon

F&I Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Dugger
Jack Dugger

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Griffin
Joe Griffin

Nissan Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Sherrow
Mark Sherrow

Internet Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Newton
Bobby Newton

Nissan Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Solomon
Jon Solomon

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon James
Jon James

Internet Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Scott
Greg Scott

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Widiger
John Widiger

General Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bailey Stapp
Bailey Stapp

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory