About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave, Moline, Illinois 61265
Sales: (309) 764-6632
Service: (309) 764-6632
Parts: (309) 764-6632

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

438 Lifetime Reviews

Zimmerman Honda

Hours: Closed

7030 44th Ave,
Moline, Illinois 61265
Zimmerman Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Zimmerman Honda

Welcome To Zimmerman Honda! ***2014 Honda President's Award Reigning Winner*** An exclusive honor earned by Honda Dealerships based on service, sales, & customer satisfaction! We here at Zimmerman Honda thank you the customer! Zimmerman Honda's Award Winning history reflects our commitment to quality, service, and customer satisfaction. Zimmerman has consistently achieved a 98% customer satisfaction rating, not just in sales but also in service & parts! Purchase your next vehicle from one of the most trusted and reliable dealerships in the nation. Our 63 years of commitment to satisfying our customers proves that excellence and quality are our primary goals when helping you select a new or used vehicle from Zimmerman Honda. We have and a huge selection of both new and quality pre-owned vehicles, so there's literally something for anyone's wants or needs! Always feel free to contact one of our top notch salespeople with a multitude of sales and customer satisfaction experience to assist you with your automotive needs, you'll be glad you did, and stop by and visit with me as we really do appreciate your opportunities and business!! Have a great day! Mark Zimmerman

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Zimmerman Honda

Welcome To Zimmerman Honda! ***2014 Honda President's Award Reigning Winner*** An exclusive honor earned by Honda Dealerships based on service, sales, & customer satisfaction! We here at Zimmerman Honda thank you the customer! Zimmerman Honda's Award Winning history reflects our commitment to quality, service, and customer satisfaction. Zimmerman has consistently achieved a 98% customer satisfaction rating, not just in sales but also in service & parts! Purchase your next vehicle from one of the most trusted and reliable dealerships in the nation. Our 63 years of commitment to satisfying our customers proves that excellence and quality are our primary goals when helping you select a new or used vehicle from Zimmerman Honda. We have and a huge selection of both new and quality pre-owned vehicles, so there's literally something for anyone's wants or needs! Always feel free to contact one of our top notch salespeople with a multitude of sales and customer satisfaction experience to assist you with your automotive needs, you'll be glad you did, and stop by and visit with me as we really do appreciate your opportunities and business!! Have a great day! Mark Zimmerman

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Shuttle Service
  • Children's Play Room
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Express Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Instant Financing
438 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Garfieldfan
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new vehicle"

I came to Zimmerman Honda because I had dealt with Luis Arango at a previous dealership and I knew he would help me find what I wanted. Always helpful and knowledgeable, he again helped me get what I needed -- love my CRV. I'm leasing this time and very pleased with how everything was handled very easily and I drove home in my new car. Martha M.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Knight hawk
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast, Efficient and Honest!"

I came in frustrated due to dealing with another dealership. I told my story to the salesman, Marty. He then spoke with the business manager and came back to me with a great deal on a Honda Civic. They even gave me more for my trade in than the other dealership. Marty was easy to work with and I felt that he really cared about getting me the best deal. I left there with the Honda Civic that was a step up from what I looked at with the other dealership for the same payment! I would recommend Zimmerman Honda to everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Doug A
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great CRV"

Jim Ruge found us the right CRV for our family. Difference in this dealership is they find what you need and not what they think you will like. No pressure in taking what's on the lot that day. Jim made every effort to find us the car at the price we wanted and made it happen. Couldn't be happier with the service we received.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Houser1936
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience in a short amount of time "

We had a great experience and were treated very professionally by Marty curry and the entire staff at the dealership after finding the car online and having no previous experience or knowledge of the dealership I would highly recommend the dealership and most defiantly Marty Curry to help you with your car purchases

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tom and Mary
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very knowledgeable and helpful sales representative."

Once in a while we stumble on to an unexpected pleasure. Buying a car from Zimmerman Honda, and specifically, meeting and working with Ben Wallace was one of those experiences. Ben knows his product and goes far beyond what we would have anticipated to make sure we picked the right vehicle for us and to make certain we understood the correct operation of the entire vehicle, especially the electronics. We can only assume that Ben's professional attitude and straight forward approach stems directly from the the dealership's owner, Mark Zimmerman. We have already recommended the dealership and Ben to a good friend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DGolden
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Buying Experience"

After feeling insulted by a local dealership in Central Illinois, I decided to venture up to Moline and check out a Certified Accord. Marty was very good about contacting me right away with the Autocheck and when I arrived, he was waiting for me with the car ready to go. It was a very pleasant and low pressure buying experience and I felt like I was treated very well, while getting a great deal on the car I wanted. I'm a younger person, but he still treated me like a serious buyer. Also, he did all of this without knowing I had a poor experience locally. Noel was very professional and efficient, making the paperwork portion quick and painless. I'll highly recommend them to everyone I know, no matter what make of car they happen to be looking at. This is how a dealership should be run and if I'm ever in the need, I'll be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lindsay
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased a certified used Honda Pilot"

Ben was very down to earth and helpful with my search for a Honda Pilot. He was not pushy and was very pleasant to work with. I had been to several dealerships who didnt listen well and wasted alot of time trying to sell me vehicles I had no interest in. He listened and had me test driving what I was looking for right away. Ben even contacted months after my purchase to make sure I was satisfied and did not have any questions or concerns. If I purchase a Honda again in the future ill be sure to ask for Ben at Zimmerman Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave
8/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Found that personal connection"

Mark is now my new sales guy, so you better keep him around. He has a refreshing more laid back vibe that works well for me. Got three daughters that will be needing cars over the next couple years. Only one of daughters got a chance to meet Mark but she felt too that he was looking out for us. By the way, love my new Pilot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Woodhullmom
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Over joyed with our new Honda and the service at Zimmerman's"

We recently bought a new Honda Pilot. The salesman Tom was so helpful! The finance Noland went out of his way to be sure we got the best interest rate. Everyone was very nice and made us feel welcomed and informed. Also Mr. Gilbert Richardson was friendly and helped us with our wait. Extremely friendly staff!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jim1234567
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"friendly staff, no pressure to purchase"

Merlin Gehrke was very friendly, and helpful in my car buying experience. There was no pressure to buy, and Merlin was very helpful. I would definitely recommend Zimmerman honda to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 438 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Luis Arango
Luis Arango

Sales Consultant

85 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Noland Kropf
Noland Kropf

Finance Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Blake Pelland
Blake Pelland

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Noel Frideres
Noel Frideres

Finance Manager

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marty Curry
Marty Curry

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Ruge
Jim Ruge

Internet Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Wallace
Ben Wallace

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Merlin Gehrke
Merlin Gehrke

Sales Consultant

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Miguel
Aaron Miguel

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Peterson
Mark Peterson

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Featured Car For Sale by this Dealer

2013 Honda Fit

Price $15,991

Mileage 22,502

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory