About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave, Moline, Illinois 61265
Sales: (309) 764-6632
Service: (309) 764-6632
Parts: (309) 764-6632

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

561 Lifetime Reviews

Zimmerman Honda

Hours: Closed

7030 44th Ave,
Moline, Illinois 61265
Zimmerman Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Zimmerman Honda

Welcome To Zimmerman Honda! ***2015 Honda President's Award Reigning Winner*** An exclusive honor earned by Honda Dealerships based on service, sales, & customer satisfaction! We here at Zimmerman Honda thank you the customer! Stop in and visit us in Moline today. We take great pride in being an 8 time and 4 time continuous Honda President's Award Winner. Zimmerman Honda's Award Winning history reflects our commitment to quality, service, and customer satisfaction. Zimmerman has consistently achieved a 98% customer satisfaction rating, not just in sales but also in service & parts! Purchase your next vehicle from one of the most trusted and reliable dealerships in the nation. Our commitment since 1952, to satisfying our customers, proves that excellence and quality are our primary goals when helping you select a new or used vehicle from Zimmerman Honda. We have and a huge selection of both new and quality pre-owned vehicles, so there's literally something for anyone's wants or needs! Always feel free to contact one of our top notch salespeople with a multitude of sales and customer satisfaction experience to assist you with your automotive needs, you'll be glad you did, and stop by and visit with me as we really do appreciate your opportunities and business! Have a great day! Mark Zimmerman

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Zimmerman Honda

Welcome To Zimmerman Honda! ***2015 Honda President's Award Reigning Winner*** An exclusive honor earned by Honda Dealerships based on service, sales, & customer satisfaction! We here at Zimmerman Honda thank you the customer! Stop in and visit us in Moline today. We take great pride in being an 8 time and 4 time continuous Honda President's Award Winner. Zimmerman Honda's Award Winning history reflects our commitment to quality, service, and customer satisfaction. Zimmerman has consistently achieved a 98% customer satisfaction rating, not just in sales but also in service & parts! Purchase your next vehicle from one of the most trusted and reliable dealerships in the nation. Our commitment since 1952, to satisfying our customers, proves that excellence and quality are our primary goals when helping you select a new or used vehicle from Zimmerman Honda. We have and a huge selection of both new and quality pre-owned vehicles, so there's literally something for anyone's wants or needs! Always feel free to contact one of our top notch salespeople with a multitude of sales and customer satisfaction experience to assist you with your automotive needs, you'll be glad you did, and stop by and visit with me as we really do appreciate your opportunities and business! Have a great day! Mark Zimmerman

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Shuttle Service
  • Children's Play Room
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Express Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Quick Lube
  • Laptop Computers
561 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Teri S
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Honda Civic"

I had a very good experience buying my new Civic. Gilbert and Blake made me feel comfortable right away. Gilbert explained everything from the buying to how to operate everything in my new car. Blake explained everything on the finance end. I could not be happier with the service I was given. Very happy with my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gilbert Richardson, Blake Pelland

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brian L.
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Honda Accord"

We had a very good experience in buying a new Honda Accord. Our salesman, Gilbert Richardson, made us feel very welcome. We never felt any pressure to buy, but knew what we wanted once we figured out all the choices. Once we figured out what we wanted, we found that they didn't have the color we wanted on the lot. No problem! They said they could find one at another dealership. That was on a Monday, so we thought by the next weekend we'd probably have a new car. Wrong...we got a call Wednesday morning that our car was there already and were asked when we wanted to pick it up! We went out late that afternoon and now have a beautiful new Accord! Throughout the process, Gilbert was very helpful, including spending a lot of time with us showing us where everything was on the new car. He told us multiple times, if there's EVER anything we're not sure of, to please call him. Thanks for the great service!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Likes Disney service pm
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Vanessa's help "

Vanessa took her phone out to the CRV I was interested in and as I looked at the car's online pics she did a walk around describing any flaws as I had told her I was very picky. When I went to the dealership several days later all I did was let her know I was coming and she was there to greet me, I looked at the CRV we talked about she was correct that one wasn't for. We then looked at all the other choices and found the perfect one for me. She and Zimmerman Honda made this the easiest car purchase. It was excellent service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lilly0501
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasant experience and excited about our car purchase"

We worked with Marty Curry. He was very very helpful, pleasant to work with and committed to making sure we purchased a car that we would be happy with. I would definitely recommend Zimmerman and working with Marty. Aaron, in finance, was helpful and conscious of our time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ReviewGuy_
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

The staff at Zimmerman Honda is the best in the business. During my recent visit, I had the privilege of working with Nick Goblirsch. Nick was very helpful in making the car buying process quick, easy, and headache free. I would recommend Zimmerman Honda to anyone looking for a new or used car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Honda_driver
7/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Understanding Honda Features"

I have driven Honda's for the last 25 years and I was looking to upgrade my 2008 Honda CR-V. Jim Ruge did an excellent job helping me understand the new features in the CR-V Touring model. We are enjoying the new vehicle and discovering new features every time we drive it. Thank you, Jim.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robert
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Enjoyable Experience"

Normally we hate car shopping. But the team at Zimmerman made the whole experience very enjoyable. The showroom and facility is absolutely fabulous. They have thought of everything the buyer would want both at time of purchase and for ongoing service. We are very please with our decision to buy our Pilot from Zimmerman and expect we will be a long time customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patricia J Grimm
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Absolutely Fantastic"

I dread buying a new car. I hate the hassle and pestering most give you. My experience at Zimmerman was opposite of that. Informative, listened to you, no high pressure. THEY ARE THE REALLY TO service you and meet your dreams. Aaron Miguel was an excellent sales person and the business manager, Blake was also.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
riner55
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Zimmerman Honda finds the Honda you want."

I sent 10 emails to nearby Honda dealers for a white HR-V LX 2WD. A couple dealers said there was only one in a six state area. Others tried to sell me other models they had in stock. Marty at Zimmerman Honda, Moline got exactly the car I wanted and quoted well under TRUCAR average price. Marty answered my questions promptly either by phone, text, or email. He made us comfortable with the purchase, reviewed features of the SUV, and instructed us on operation. ...helpful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tommynate
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our buying experience was excellent "

We just purchased our third car from Louis Arango at Zimmerman Honda. If we were not completely satisfied we would not have returned for the 3rd time. We are even driving 45 miles further than when we did since our last purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 561 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gilbert Richardson
Gilbert Richardson

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Ruge
Jim Ruge

Internet Sales Consultant

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marty Curry
Marty Curry

Internet Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Mielke
Aaron Mielke

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Arango
Luis Arango

Sales Consultant

105 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Hill
Randy Hill

Sales and Leasing Consultant

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Blake Pelland
Blake Pelland

Finance Manager

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vanessa Lager
Vanessa Lager

Internet Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Fortin
Sean Fortin

Honda Sales Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Miguel
Aaron Miguel

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Featured Car For Sale by this Dealer

2015 Honda Pilot

Price $32,991

Mileage 16,999

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Honda CR-V, $25974
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$25,974

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord, $25984
2016 Honda Accord

Price$25,984

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBasque Red Pearl II

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord, $25999
2016 Honda Accord

Price$25,999

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite Orchid Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $25994
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$25,994

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda CR-Z, $21979
2016 Honda CR-Z

Price$21,979

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorJet Black

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $28244
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$28,244

Mileage 4,308

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda Accord, $27390
2016 Honda Accord

Price$27,390

Mileage 181

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda Accord, $29779
2016 Honda Accord

Price$29,779

Mileage 115

Exterior ColorStill Night Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.