About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave, Moline, Illinois 61265
Sales: (309) 764-6632
Service: (309) 764-6632
Parts: (309) 764-6632

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

361 Lifetime Reviews

Zimmerman Honda
361 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Zimmerman Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Zimmerman Honda

Welcome To Zimmerman Honda! ***2014 Honda President's Award Reigning Winner*** An exclusive honor earned by Honda Dealerships based on service, sales, & customer satisfaction! We here at Zimmerman Honda thank you the customer! Zimmerman Honda's Award Winning history reflects our commitment to quality, service, and customer satisfaction. Zimmerman has consistently achieved a 98% customer satisfaction rating, not just in sales but also in parts, body shop and service. Purchase your next vehicle from one of the most trusted and reliable dealerships in the nation. Our 63 years of commitment to satisfying our customers proves that excellence and quality are our primary goals when helping you select a new or used vehicle from Zimmerman Honda. We have and a huge selection of both new and quality pre-owned vehicles, so there's literally something for anyone's wants or needs! Always feel free to contact one of our top notch salespeople with a multitude of sales and customer satisfaction experience to assist you with your automotive needs, you'll be glad you did, and stop by and visit with me as we really do appreciate your opportunities and business!! Have a great day! Mark Zimmerman

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Zimmerman Honda

Welcome To Zimmerman Honda! ***2014 Honda President's Award Reigning Winner*** An exclusive honor earned by Honda Dealerships based on service, sales, & customer satisfaction! We here at Zimmerman Honda thank you the customer! Zimmerman Honda's Award Winning history reflects our commitment to quality, service, and customer satisfaction. Zimmerman has consistently achieved a 98% customer satisfaction rating, not just in sales but also in parts, body shop and service. Purchase your next vehicle from one of the most trusted and reliable dealerships in the nation. Our 63 years of commitment to satisfying our customers proves that excellence and quality are our primary goals when helping you select a new or used vehicle from Zimmerman Honda. We have and a huge selection of both new and quality pre-owned vehicles, so there's literally something for anyone's wants or needs! Always feel free to contact one of our top notch salespeople with a multitude of sales and customer satisfaction experience to assist you with your automotive needs, you'll be glad you did, and stop by and visit with me as we really do appreciate your opportunities and business!! Have a great day! Mark Zimmerman

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Shuttle Service
  • Children's Play Room
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Express Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Instant Financing
361 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rustyc74
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic experience"

From the sales team to finance and service they work hard to work with you. I drove from south central Wisconsin to Zimmerman. Almost three hours on the road, one way! It was worth it. Jim Ruge did a fantastic job, even staying well past close, then coming back to give me my IPASS that I left in my trade! Even days after the sale Jeff Dolan did all the leg work to solve my problem working with the people at SXM radio to get my satellite service to work again! My Accord Hybrid is the best vehicle I've ever owned.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Chauncia
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I LOVE ZIMMERMAN HONDA"

Everything about this car dealership is excellent! Luis has sold cars to my family for quite some time when we worked at Lujacks and I'm so glad I found him at Zimmerman. He has far beyond excellent customer service and made my car purchase as painless and easy as EVER! Brian DeRiemacker and Noel Frideres were amazing as well. I've visited Lujacks, Greens, Hiland Toyota, and every car lot in the QC areas - literally. When I walked into Zimmerman Honda, I told Luis what I was looking for, he pulled up the car and from that moment on it was perfect! I would'nt trade where I purchased my car from at all. This was by far the greatest car purchase experience that I have EVER had. Two thumbs up for Zimmerman Honda. I pray many of God's blessings and success your way!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
janicesimmons
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love these guys"

Had to trade in my Honda Accord - nearly cried but I needed something "taller" as I am not so tall and have trouble seeing over the Accord's hood. I bought a CRV with touring package. I purchased my first Honda from Zimmerman and wouldn't buy elsewhere. Merlin is always my salesman. He isn't pushy but answers every question that I have. He is careful to go over the new things in the car and I know that I can always return to him if I have a question in the future. He's always smiling and friendly, attentive. Sean Fortin - he's the manager. He worked elsewhere when I had purchased my Audi (from him) and I'm glad he changed to Zimmerman. He's always attentive, friendly and generous to me. Again Doug came to my rescue; finding my preferred car. A white CRV with touring package - they're aren't many out there. He found it within a few days. He had to find my previous Honda also - it is the best looking Accord 2012 in the area. (2 door coupe). Thanks for your hard work. I met Noland during financing. He was friendly and efficient. All the papers were in order. Although the computer was having "issues" he maintained his calm and promised to send us the completed forms in a few days. Which he did.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
TedLong
2/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quality vehicle and quality dealership!"

Zimmerman Honda made the purchase of our new Honda CRV a great buying experience. Our salesman, Marty Curry, was just wonderful. He was very informative and efficient explaining the features of our new CRV and so helpful with just everything. Can't say enough about him as a salesman. We love our new CRV and all the new features that the 2015 has to offer. Everyone at this dealership was just great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chad
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very comfortable with staff about making my purchase."

I felt very comfortable about making my choice of vehicle. There was absolutely no pressure - just the info I needed to make my decision. We have been a Honda Accord family for over 30 years so this is my first time buying a CR-V. So far we have needed it with the all the snow we've had! Ron had a lot a patience and listened to what I wanted and didn't want on my vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ted
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Honda Purchase,"

My husband and I have not bought a new vehicle for quite a few years. We wanted something that would replace two 4X4 trucks and a older Buick car. The Honda CRV that we purchased does just that. Merlin and Noel were so helpful, and made everything a breeze. We will be coming back for sure, and tell everyone to buy at Zimmerman Honda. Ted and Cheryl

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jck0847
2/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Car purchase ever!!"

My husband and I have been buying new cars for the last 48 years. This is our first Honda and this was by far the smoothest process we have ever had with a car dealership. Our salesman, Marty Curry, was so very, very helpful, no pressure AT ALL and had lots of patience as we test drove several cars. Noel was our very friendly and competent financial wiz. He took care of everything. What a great experience!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Paula
2/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quality Customer Service"

I couldn't have asked for a more comfortable, friendly, knowledgable service. Luis did a great job from selling me the car I wanted, getting the car quickly, willing to work around my schedule, and explanation all involved with my new car. He was very organized and knowledge with all. Made my car buying experience very satisfying. Thanks for all your work Luis. Noel helped me with finances the new car, he was very organized and ready to take care of the loan process in a timely manner, good job. Thanks for all the great service. Paula

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Schildt
1/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Zimmerman Hondas the Best"

I just recently bought a 2015 Honda pilot. My husband and I have been looking around at various vehicles. I was deciding between 3 different vehicles. The Traverse, the Acadia or the Pilot. After visiting Zimmerman Honda I was very pleased wth the professionalism, the knowledge of the vehicles and how polite our salesman was. After taking the Pilot out on a test drive and sitting down to figure out the numbers we decided to purchase it!!! I will definitely recommend Merlin Gehrke, Noel Frideres and Zimmerman Honda to all of my family and friends. Sincerely, Julia Schildt

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Margo
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE!"

I've always been a die hard Toyota owner...bought my first one in 1992 and have had several since... until the day I stepped on the lot at Zimmerman Honda. Our sales man was Ron Allgood and he wins "hands down" by providing us the best car buying experience we've ever had. He made us feel very welcome and was very knowledgeable. We never felt pressured and he took the time to make sure we felt comfortable with our decision to purchase a 2015 CRV....wow...what a vehicle!!! WE LOVE IT and we will continue to work with Ron in the future!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 361 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Noel Frideres
Noel Frideres

Finance Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marty Curry
Marty Curry

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Allgood
Ron Allgood

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Noland Kropf
Noland Kropf

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Arango
Luis Arango

Sales Consultant

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Merlin Gehrke
Merlin Gehrke

Sales Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Ruge
Jim Ruge

Internet Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Deriemacker
Brian Deriemacker

Honda Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Dolan
Jeff Dolan

Sales Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Fortin
Sean Fortin

Honda Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory