About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave, Moline, Illinois 61265
Sales: (309) 764-6632
Service: (309) 764-6632
Parts: (309) 764-6632

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

579 Lifetime Reviews

Zimmerman Honda

Hours: Closed

7030 44th Ave,
Moline, Illinois 61265
Zimmerman Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Zimmerman Honda

Welcome To Zimmerman Honda! ***2015 Honda President's Award Reigning Winner*** An exclusive honor earned by Honda Dealerships based on service, sales, & customer satisfaction! We here at Zimmerman Honda thank you the customer! Stop in and visit us in Moline today. We take great pride in being an 8 time and 4 time continuous Honda President's Award Winner. Zimmerman Honda's Award Winning history reflects our commitment to quality, service, and customer satisfaction. Zimmerman has consistently achieved a 98% customer satisfaction rating, not just in sales but also in service & parts! Purchase your next vehicle from one of the most trusted and reliable dealerships in the nation. Our commitment since 1952, to satisfying our customers, proves that excellence and quality are our primary goals when helping you select a new or used vehicle from Zimmerman Honda. We have and a huge selection of both new and quality pre-owned vehicles, so there's literally something for anyone's wants or needs! Always feel free to contact one of our top notch salespeople with a multitude of sales and customer satisfaction experience to assist you with your automotive needs, you'll be glad you did, and stop by and visit with me as we really do appreciate your opportunities and business! Have a great day! Mark Zimmerman

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Zimmerman Honda

Welcome To Zimmerman Honda! ***2015 Honda President's Award Reigning Winner*** An exclusive honor earned by Honda Dealerships based on service, sales, & customer satisfaction! We here at Zimmerman Honda thank you the customer! Stop in and visit us in Moline today. We take great pride in being an 8 time and 4 time continuous Honda President's Award Winner. Zimmerman Honda's Award Winning history reflects our commitment to quality, service, and customer satisfaction. Zimmerman has consistently achieved a 98% customer satisfaction rating, not just in sales but also in service & parts! Purchase your next vehicle from one of the most trusted and reliable dealerships in the nation. Our commitment since 1952, to satisfying our customers, proves that excellence and quality are our primary goals when helping you select a new or used vehicle from Zimmerman Honda. We have and a huge selection of both new and quality pre-owned vehicles, so there's literally something for anyone's wants or needs! Always feel free to contact one of our top notch salespeople with a multitude of sales and customer satisfaction experience to assist you with your automotive needs, you'll be glad you did, and stop by and visit with me as we really do appreciate your opportunities and business! Have a great day! Mark Zimmerman

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Shuttle Service
  • Children's Play Room
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Express Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Quick Lube
  • Laptop Computers
579 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tobias M. Bloom
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"friendly and informative"

Took the time to show us what ever we wanted and we are very picky people, they are very friendly and informative and this is our second time purchasing from them and this time we bought 2 at the same time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealership and Salesman"

This was second vehicle purchased from Zimmerman Honda and the first experience in dealing with Randy Hill. Both encounters were extremely pleasant. Dealership was clean, comfortable and amenities for the customers were more than adequate. Randy was an extremely pleasant and professional individual to deal with. He was knowledgeable of the vehicle inventory and when I informed him what type of vehicle I was interested in, showed me the available inventory, options and financing choices. He was never overbearing or high pressured in his sales approach. A very professional salesperson and outstanding representative for Zimmerman Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Crazyfamily1
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service !"

Great dealership and great employees ! This was a hassle free Experience. They never tried to push a vehicle on me . They answered all my questions and went above and beyond to help me find what I was looking for .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
smfloyd94
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not your average dealer"

I went in with a tricky case, seeing as I was upside on the car I had coming into the dealer, but still wanted a new car. However, Tony was exceedingly helpful and did everything in his power to put me in the car I had fallen in love with. It was also nice that I not only got the car I came in for, but I was not pushed into anything. I felt totally in control over my purchase and did not feel pressured at all to purchase the car. I would most definitely recommend anyone looking for a new car, to Zimmerman Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PatLopez
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast and painless"

I needed a new car and Marty knew right away which one was right for me and I love my new CRV and will for sure recommend Zimmerman to everyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JulieVT
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Zimmerman Honda was extremely helpful and not at all pushy."

Randy worked very diligently to put me into a good-fit car.. He was personable and professional. Other dealerships that I visited hounded me for the sale and I began to receive 9-10 phone calls per day from places as far away as Michigan. Zimmerman Honda's staff and employees made the entire process of purchasing a new car stress-free and painless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DIANA SOLIZ
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT"

THE SALESMAN WAS VERY INFORMATIVE, VERY COURTEOUS, EASY TO WORK WITH, WAS CONCERNED WITH OUR NEEDS. WORKED UNTIL WE FOUND THE RIGHT CAR AND GOT PRICING WE NEEDED.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
21Long
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Class Establishment"

Jim Ruge Marty Curry Aaron Mielke Very Knowledgeable, Helpful staff! Proud of their Dealership and the Products they sell. (Honda) We visited on two different days, but this group worked as a Team! Nice to see that! Friendly and NOT pushy! Thanks so much for a Great experience! The Longs Sterling IL

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scott
9/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Odyssey buy"

We have worked w Randy Hill to buy three Honda vehicles. He has been courteous, professional, and never obtrusive or over-hyped. He listened and put us in what we needed, not necessarily what others may have tried to sell us. We will be back for a 4th!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happyhondaman
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very positive experience"

Marty did a good job of getting me the info and price I needed to make my decision. He was very knowledgable and helpful when I made my decision and picked up my car. Aaron made the paperwork process a breeze. Very happy with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 579 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Marty Curry
Marty Curry

Internet Sales Consultant

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Hill
Randy Hill

Sales and Leasing Consultant

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Mielke
Aaron Mielke

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Ruge
Jim Ruge

Internet Sales Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Arango
Luis Arango

Sales Consultant

105 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gilbert Richardson
Gilbert Richardson

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Blake Pelland
Blake Pelland

Finance Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Carroll
Tony Carroll

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Fortin
Sean Fortin

Honda Sales Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Allgood
Ron Allgood

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Honda CR-Z, $21979
2016 Honda CR-Z

Price$21,979

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorJet Black

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord, $29779
2016 Honda Accord

Price$29,779

Mileage 115

Exterior ColorStill Night Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Fit, $17624
2016 Honda Fit

Price$17,624

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Fit, $19534
2016 Honda Fit

Price$19,534

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorMilano Red

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Civic, $20474
2016 Honda Civic

Price$20,474

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord, $25999
2016 Honda Accord

Price$25,999

Mileage 199

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Civic, $20474
2016 Honda Civic

Price$20,474

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorLunar Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Civic, $20474
2016 Honda Civic

Price$20,474

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorLunar Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.