Auto Inc.

Auto Inc.

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep


8802 U.S. 84
Slaton, Texas 79364

(806) 828-7155

All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep


4600 Canyon Dr
Amarillo, Texas 79109

(806) 358-8779

All Star Family Ford


13301 Interstate 27
Amarillo, Texas 79119

(806) 622-3400

Amarillo Hyundai


1900 East I-40
Amarillo, Texas 79103

(806) 376-4911

Auto Sales & Finance


4479 Canyon Dr
Amarillo, Texas 79110

(806) 467-9044

Autoplex BMW


4700 Canyon Drive
Amarillo, Texas 79109

(806) 359-2886

Frontier Dodge Chrysler Jeep


5801 Spur 327
Lubbock, Texas 79424

(806) 798-4500

Kia of Abilene


1424 S Clack St
Abilene, Texas 79605

(325) 267-9380

Nissan of Midland


4800 W Loop 250 North
Midland, Texas 79707

(432) 694-9558

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep


4611 Ave Q
Lubbock, Texas 79412

(806) 747-4461

Texas Dodge


7800 I40 West
Amarillo, Texas 79106

(806) 353-6343

Toyota of Midland


800 North Loop 250 West
Midland, Texas 79703

(888) 285-8929

Tri-State Ford


1900 East I-40
Amarillo, Texas 79103

(806) 376-4911

West Texas Nissan


4307 John Ben Shepperd Parkway
Odessa, Texas 79762

(432) 550-3333

Need a New Car?

"Alvin found a 2008 Ford Explorer in excellent condition..."

JHromas
7/1/2012 2:28:32 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Alvin Ellerd
Daryl Altman
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of All Star Family Ford:

Alvin found a 2008 Ford Explorer in excellent condition for me. He and Daryl worked to keep the payments reasonable and within my budget. The whole experience of working with Alvin could not have been better.

I would be happy to do business with All Star Family Ford in the future and would refer anyone needing a new or used vehicle to them as well.

Thanks for a smooth and pleasant experience.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I am so pleased with my vehicle and the service that was..."

Akgotcher
6/25/2012 7:06:50 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Michael Hall
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of West Texas Nissan:

I am so pleased with my vehicle and the service that was provided. We were just out to look and came home happy and amazed that I just got a brand new car!! I will definitely recommend Nissan to a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I have been extremely happy with my experience at..."

tbryan
6/18/2012 3:03:28 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Brian Humphrey
Ralph ?
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Amarillo Hyundai:

I have been extremely happy with my experience at Amarillo Hyundai....from my first telephone encounters with Brian and Ralph to the final delivery in Lubbock with my perfect vehicle! Brian totally "bent over backwards" to help make my buying experience a good one! I have to admit...I'm probably not the easiest person to deal with, but Brian didn't seemed bothered by it at all! His professionalism and knowledge of the vehicle was unbelievable, his dedication to making sure everything was just as I wanted it was unstoppable, and his caring abilities are overwhelming! I have nothing but wonder praises to sing about Amarillo Hyundai! Thanks to all of you for making it a pleasureable experience!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"The overall experience was great my only suggestion would..."

Tondra78
6/17/2012 9:29:46 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dustin Porter
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Nissan of Midland :

The overall experience was great my only suggestion would be for Nissan to make people feel more like prized customers than just a sale. Fill up all tanks with gas instead of just brand new vehicles especially if the trade in is full. Managers who actually make the final decision are scarce and impersonal. Mazda of Midland has nailed this concept and are wonderful to work with, i hope one day to see Nissan be equally rated.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"We recently purchased our first BMW from Autoplex BMW..."

rothln
6/12/2012 10:05:26 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Scott Nefstead
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Autoplex BMW:

We recently purchased our first BMW from Autoplex BMW working with Scott Nefstead. He is polite, extremely knowledgable, and saw to our every need. His friendly personality made purchasing the car a pleasurable experience. Everyone in the dealership had our best interest at heart and we would definitely recommend Scott and the entire team to any potential customer.

Larry & Nancy Roth

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Autoplex BMW
Added: 6/21/2013 4:23:14 PM

Larry and Nancy, thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. Enjoy your new car and please don't hesitate to let us know if you have any questions.

Twitter
"Took my vehicle in because i had a problem,. They assured..."

Robe
6/6/2012 9:24:26 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Rick
  • Customer Service:

    2
  • Quality of Work:

    2
  • Friendliness:

    3
  • Overall Experience:

    2
  • Pricing:

    2
  • Overall Score:

    2.2

My Review Of Tri-State Ford:

Took my vehicle in because i had a problem,. They assured me i would have it back quickly. Long story short vehicle had been there for 14 days. These people had the poorest communication skills i have come across in a long time. I was the one calling everyday to find out what was going on. Say they will call to let me know what is going on. yeah right. Vehicle still not fixed. if i would have known it would have taken this long, and knew it would take forever for them to contact me, if at all...I would have avoided this place altogether. Good intentions, bad service.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I thought buying a car was going to be a hassle but..."

jena2185
6/1/2012 12:58:35 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Fred Watson & Daniel Hernandez
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Nissan of Midland :

I thought buying a car was going to be a hassle but Daniel & Fred made the whole process easy. They were very friendly & helpful so I would recommend them to any friend or family member looking to buy a car!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Alvin was very helpful and accommodating. He put my wife..."

Donald Wade Nafzger
5/30/2012 1:05:53 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Alvin Ellerd
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of All Star Family Ford:

Alvin was very helpful and accommodating. He put my wife and I at ease as we looked. Alvin was very knowledgable with all our questions since Ford offers so many different options. It was very helpful in making our decision. This was probably the most enjoyable time I've had purchasing a vehicle.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Buying my Nissan Murano was a pleasing, fun experience! ..."

gfranw
5/30/2012 9:37:43 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
2
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Nissan of Midland :

Buying my Nissan Murano was a pleasing, fun experience! Fred Watson was knowledgeable and polite. I would recommend him and Midland Nissan to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I have purchased in the past one vehicle from All..."

donniel79731
5/25/2012 8:45:26 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Hiram FloresHiram Flores
Mickey SprousMickey Sprous
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

I have purchased in the past one vehicle from All American Dodge in Midland, Texas two vehicles from All American Dodge in Odessa, Texas and was in the process of looking for a 4 door black jeep with All American in Odessa trying to find me one. After three working days I began looking my self on the internet and found one at All American Dodge in Slaton, Texas near Lubbock. I filled out the auto email and received a phone call within ten minutes from Hiram Flores. We talked for less than ten minutes and we had began a verbal agreement on a 4 door jeep. The following day I received a phone call from Mickey Sprous and he advised me about the contract and that my jeep was fixing to be delivered to me. Mickey Sprous called me again and advised that the jeep was in route. I received the jeep that afternoon and was surprised that it arrived an hour earlier than I expected it. A Mr. Johnson delivered the vehicle and set down with me at my home and walked me through the contract. I have received two emails from Hiram Flores checking with me about the jeep and thanking me for letting him be of service to me. All the other times I have purchased vehicles I have set in a sales office for up to three hours or longer. As you see above this car deal probably took less than 20 minutes to began and close the deal. Taking possession of the vehicle would have been sooner, but you have to remember Lubbock and Odessa are about 144 miles apart. I am very happy with the service that All American Dodge in Slaton, Texas and the sales people Hiram Flores and Mickey Sprous did for me to get the jeep I was wanting. Thanks Hiram and Mickey.
Sincerly Donnie Henderson Odessa, Texas

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

<< Reviews 261-270 | Reviews 281-290 >>