Auto Inc.

Auto Inc.

All American Chevrolet


8802 East Hwy 84
Slaton, Texas 79364

(806) 828-6261

All American Chevrolet Chrysler Dodge Jeep


8802 U.S. 84
Slaton, Texas 79364

(806) 828-7155

All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep


4600 Canyon Dr
Amarillo, Texas 79109

(806) 358-8779

All Star Family Ford


13301 Interstate 27
Amarillo, Texas 79119

(806) 622-3400

Amarillo Hyundai


1900 East I-40
Amarillo, Texas 79103

(806) 376-4911

Auto Sales & Finance


4479 Canyon Dr
Amarillo, Texas 79110

(806) 467-9044

Autoplex BMW


4700 Canyon Drive
Amarillo, Texas 79109

(806) 359-2886

Frontier Dodge Chrysler Jeep


5801 Spur 327
Lubbock, Texas 79424

(806) 798-4500

Nissan of Midland


4800 W Loop 250 North
Midland, Texas 79707

(432) 694-9558

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep


4611 Ave Q
Lubbock, Texas 79412

(806) 747-4461

Texas Dodge


7800 I40 West
Amarillo, Texas 79106

(806) 353-6343

Toyota of Midland


800 North Loop 250 West
Midland, Texas 79703

(888) 285-8929

Tri-State Ford


1900 East I-40
Amarillo, Texas 79103

(806) 376-4911

West Texas Nissan


4307 John Ben Shepperd Parkway
Odessa, Texas 79762

(432) 550-3333

Need a New Car?

"I will like to take the oppertunity to let you know the..."

Fmohammed
1/11/2012 2:03:56 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Frankie Carrillo
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Nissan of Midland :

I will like to take the oppertunity to let you know the outstanding service i have recieved from your sales rep. Mr Carrillo. He answered all my questions and gave me ample time to make my decision. Mr Carrillo was very professional and assisted us in every way, i definitely do not hesitate to do business with him and have no problem recommending him to other potentional customers.The transaction went smooth, fast and friendly and we are very please with the service rendered.


Thanking you,


Mr. Mohammed

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Outstanding salesmanship from Ellis Hill and an..."

BiscuitBurner
1/2/2012 8:04:07 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Mickey SprousMickey Sprous
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of All American Chevrolet Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Outstanding salesmanship from Ellis Hill and an outstanding rating for Mickey who arrange the financing aspect of my vehicle. They were friendly, courteous, and very professional. I applaud their efforts and would be glad to recommend any one to American Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep and Chevrolet. The experience was wonderful and I am now enjoyed my Tahoe. Thanks guys.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I had a wonderful experience purchasing a vehicle from..."

jlbarbee
1/2/2012 9:23:23 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Marc Ortiz
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a vehicle from Spirit. I worked with Marc Ortiz and he is a top notch guy and was very easy to work with. I didn't feel any pressure from Marc or the Sales Manager. It was a wonderful experience and I would highly recommend Marc and Spirit to anyone I know.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Added: 1/7/2013 4:16:53 PM

Thank you, for taking the time to write a kind review and letting us know how we are doing. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Happy New Year!

Twitter
"I admire how Fred does business. If he had not called..."

kayvad
12/30/2011 5:09:32 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
2
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Nissan of Midland :

I admire how Fred does business. If he had not called me, I would not have come in. He is a great guy to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"1-Disputed internet price 2-Tried lieing about option..."

MR. A
12/29/2011 9:29:39 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
reyna
mike the sales manager
daniel tovar
  • Customer Service:

    1
  • Quality of Work:

    1
  • Friendliness:

    1
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    1
  • Overall Score:

    1.0

My Review Of Frontier Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

1-Disputed internet price

2-Tried lieing about option that was missing on car. Finally admitted it had been stolen.

3-Was approved for loan, signed papers and left with car. Next day wanted more information on income, sent it. Then week later wanted more income information and refused to let me talk to lender. Mike the sales manager said I was ignoring there phone calls and said they would come get the car and keep my $6000 down payment if I didnt give them what they wanted.

4-DON'T BUY HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"We were very pleased and well taken care of. It was a..."

Mbeighle
12/29/2011 8:35:46 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Scott Nefstead
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Autoplex BMW:

We were very pleased and well taken care of. It was a refreshing experience in that there were no hassles involved in the sale, trade in, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"RJ did everything it took to make the purchase of my 350z..."

NessaDurham
12/26/2011 11:30:51 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
RJ
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of West Texas Nissan:

RJ did everything it took to make the purchase of my 350z as easy as possible.
I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a new or used car..

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"My salesperson was friendly, very professional, he was..."

klacmoto
12/23/2011 8:24:18 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
daniel hernandez
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Nissan of Midland :

My salesperson was friendly, very professional, he was easy to deal with and offered me a fair price on my purchase.the managment of the company was also very friendly in helping for to buy my vehicle.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Had the easiest time buying a car at Nissan Odessa. RJ..."

Hdodson
12/21/2011 10:13:20 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
RJ & Clipper
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of West Texas Nissan:

Had the easiest time buying a car at Nissan Odessa. RJ was not pushy at all and answered all questions we had. Will purchase from there again!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"The best thing about my Nissan experience was the..."

artguerrero
12/11/2011 10:15:54 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Will Clayton
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Nissan of Midland :

The best thing about my Nissan experience was the friendliness and customer service received. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to buy at Nissan of Midland.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

<< Reviews 261-270 | Reviews 281-290 >>