Auto Inc.

Auto Inc.

All American Chevrolet


8802 East Hwy 84
Slaton, Texas 79364

(806) 828-6261

All American Chevrolet Chrysler Dodge Jeep


8802 U.S. 84
Slaton, Texas 79364

(806) 828-7155

All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep


4600 Canyon Dr
Amarillo, Texas 79109

(806) 358-8779

All Star Family Ford


13301 Interstate 27
Amarillo, Texas 79119

(806) 622-3400

Amarillo Hyundai


1900 East I-40
Amarillo, Texas 79103

(806) 376-4911

Auto Sales & Finance


4479 Canyon Drive
Amarillo, Texas 79110

(806) 467-9044

Autoplex BMW


4700 Canyon Drive
Amarillo, Texas 79109

(806) 359-2886

Frontier Dodge Chrysler Jeep


5801 Spur 327
Lubbock, Texas 79424

(806) 798-4500

Nissan of Midland


4800 W Loop 250 North
Midland, Texas 79707

(432) 694-9558

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep


4611 Ave Q
Lubbock, Texas 79412

(806) 747-4461

Texas Dodge


7800 I40 West
Amarillo, Texas 79106

(806) 353-6343

Toyota of Midland


800 North Loop 250 West
Midland, Texas 79703

(888) 285-8929

Tri-State Ford


1900 East I-40
Amarillo, Texas 79103

(806) 376-4911

West Texas Nissan


4307 John Ben Shepperd Parkway
Odessa, Texas 79762

(432) 550-3333

Need a New Car?

"I loved my experience w/ this dealership! Will and..."

lzbthsedeghi
12/6/2011 12:06:58 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Will Clayton & Elizabeth Montoya
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Nissan of Midland :

I loved my experience w/ this dealership! Will and Elizabeth will always be the ones that I do business with from here on out. I have already referred friends and family members. They took care of me, made sure I was satisfied, and they really worked hard to get me the best deal. I am truly happy with my experience.

A Truly Satisfied Customer,
Elizabeth Sedeghi

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"This was my first experience with this dealership and..."

carefree cowboy
12/5/2011 4:35:35 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
JOE MILLER
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Amarillo Hyundai:

This was my first experience with this dealership and there wasn't any part of the experience that results in anything other than great. Mr. Miller was friendly and appeared to be very knowledgeable and upfront in our discussions. All of the paperwork was completed promptly and even a small error was corrected very quickly.

As of today, there aren't any negatives to alter my experience or to steer anyone away from this dealership.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Our salesperson, Rhonda Peroutka, was extremely helpful,..."

leanndun
12/5/2011 3:19:06 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Rhonda Peroutka
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of West Texas Nissan:

Our salesperson, Rhonda Peroutka, was extremely helpful, freindly and knowlegable about the vehicle we purchased. Our experience was non-stressful and each aspect handled with care and concern in a friendly atmosphere. Thanks Rhonda!!

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Frankie was very helpful and I have bought several new..."

kathystrickland8
12/2/2011 5:02:35 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Frankie Carrillo
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Nissan of Midland :

Frankie was very helpful and I have bought several new vehicles in the past but that was the fastest service I have ever recieved. I would go back there anytime in the future to buy another vehicle.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I am giving an A+ to this dealership because from the..."

MsHall42
11/25/2011 12:47:38 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Michael
Bryan and Mr. Clipper
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of West Texas Nissan:

I am giving an A+ to this dealership because from the time I stepped in to the time I received the keys to my brand NEW car, everyone was polite. My salesman, financial advisor and Big boss clip were Awesome! Thanks guys!!!! I recommend Nissan of Odessa!!!
-Al H.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"We purchased our second car at the dealership, with the..."

SNandagiri
11/23/2011 12:03:25 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Frankie Carrillo
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    4
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.2

My Review Of Nissan of Midland :

We purchased our second car at the dealership, with the help of Frankie. the experience has been very good. Frankie was able to followup with us regularly while we were searching for a suitable vehicle to fit our needs and budget.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"From the moment we arrived at the dealership, we felt..."

h_price
11/21/2011 4:21:29 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Will Clayton
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Nissan of Midland :

From the moment we arrived at the dealership, we felt like family. Our salesman, Will Clayton, was friendly, went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable, never pressured, into purchasing a new car. I'll definitely recommend Nissan of Midland and Will Clayton to everyone I know who's in the market for a new vehicle!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I highly recommend Nissan of Midland and Will Clayton the..."

Michael Black
11/17/2011 3:10:06 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Will Clayton
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Nissan of Midland :

I highly recommend Nissan of Midland and Will Clayton the salesman. The reason for the high recommendation is based soley on the fact that Will was very friendly from the start. He allowed me to ask questions with no interuptions and answered my questions with great detail and honesty. He was very calm and had great patience while my little children were around. Will also new what I wanted and worked to help me achieve what I wanted. I am very greatfull for him and all his hard work. As far as the Dealership it was very clean and friendly. All the employees made my family and I feel very comfortable. The parking lot was organized in an appealing way that made you want to stop and look at what they had. Overall, I would recommend all of my friends and family to this dealership. Thank you for all your help and making my purchase of a new car easy and stress free. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I purchased a 2008 kia sorento that had cigarette burns..."

hamila14
11/8/2011 3:48:27 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
dennis robinson
  • Customer Service:

    3
  • Quality of Work:

    1
  • Friendliness:

    4
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    1
  • Overall Score:

    2.0

My Review Of Amarillo Hyundai:

I purchased a 2008 kia sorento that had cigarette burns all over the car, the radio was making fuzzy noise and after I had signed papers the vehicle was brought to me after they had cleaned it up...When I looked at the vehicle originally it was very dirty so I couldn't see the paint....When the car was washed, there were scratches all over the car....The worst I have ever seen.....Looked like it was driven through the forest....They agreed to have someone come in and buff out the scratches.....When I went to pick up my car, there were still a lot of scratches on the car that they didn't fix...The salesperson told me they did the best they could but I didn't believe this......After I took the car, I noticed the outside mirrors wouldn't adjust properly and that the one mirror was loose....I went back to the dealership and they told me to take car to KIA dealership to get these things fixed by warranty...Well, none of these were covered by warranty because the previous owner had hit something with the mirror and wasn't covered, the radio was not the manufacturers radio and warranty wouldn't cover it and the KIA dealer wanted to charge me $500 to fix these items....They also told me that the brakes appear to be going out but this not covered by warranty....Just this week, the gear shift just fell apart and I almost couldn't get it back together to put the car in park.......I am very dissatisfied and feel that I really got a raw deal from this dealership....

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"We had a very pleasant experience purchasing our new..."

Pam Reed
11/3/2011 12:04:16 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Josh Woosley
Joe Miller
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Amarillo Hyundai:

We had a very pleasant experience purchasing our new Santa Fe ! Everyone was very nice and answered all of our questions!I would recommend this dealership to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

<< Reviews 261-270 | Reviews 281-290 >>