Auto Inc.

Auto Inc.

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep


8802 U.S. 84
Slaton, Texas 79364

(806) 828-7155

All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep


4600 Canyon Dr
Amarillo, Texas 79109

(806) 358-8779

All Star Family Ford


13301 Interstate 27
Amarillo, Texas 79119

(806) 622-3400

Amarillo Hyundai


1900 East I-40
Amarillo, Texas 79103

(806) 376-4911

Auto Sales & Finance


4479 Canyon Dr
Amarillo, Texas 79110

(806) 467-9044

Autoplex BMW


4700 Canyon Drive
Amarillo, Texas 79109

(806) 359-2886

Frontier Dodge Chrysler Jeep


5801 Spur 327
Lubbock, Texas 79424

(806) 798-4500

Kia of Abilene


1424 S Clack St
Abilene, Texas 79605

(325) 267-9380

Nissan of Midland


4800 W Loop 250 North
Midland, Texas 79707

(432) 694-9558

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep


4611 Ave Q
Lubbock, Texas 79412

(806) 747-4461

Texas Dodge


7800 I40 West
Amarillo, Texas 79106

(806) 353-6343

Toyota of Midland


800 North Loop 250 West
Midland, Texas 79703

(888) 285-8929

Tri-State Ford


1900 East I-40
Amarillo, Texas 79103

(806) 376-4911

West Texas Nissan


4307 John Ben Shepperd Parkway
Odessa, Texas 79762

(432) 550-3333

Need a New Car?

"Not only was our Sales Consultant helpful, friendly and..."

shellykmunger
4/28/2012 7:08:21 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ronda Peroutka
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of West Texas Nissan:

Not only was our Sales Consultant helpful, friendly and honest with us, the rest of the staff was also. She spent time reviewing the car with us and making sure we were aware of all the features on it. She follow up with us was great! We received an email the next morning (Sunday morning) and is just as friendly and helpful following the sell. We had purchased another used Nissan at another dealer but is willing to help if we have any questions the other dealer did not answer.
Thanks for everything Ronda.....we love the car!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Daniel was wonderful. I lost my husband 7 weeks ago. ..."

chande3
4/24/2012 12:42:13 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Daniel Hernandez
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Nissan of Midland :

Daniel was wonderful. I lost my husband 7 weeks ago. I needed to get a new vehicle instead of the 3 I had. Daniel and the GM worked hard to get the price and the trade in amount that I needed. I only had a certain amount to work with and could not go over that amount. At first we were very far apart on the price. I have worked at dealership before in the past. I just told Daniel to just get to the bottom amount and I put down my bottom amount. Daniel and the GM worked until we got to my bottom price. I have owned a Pathfinder in the past and was very happy with it also. I will recommend Nissan and Daniel to anyone looking for a vehicle. I was not pressured like I was some of the other dealerships. All they wanted was the sale and not a satisfied customer. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Nissan of Midland provided exceptional service, enabling..."

DHALDEBA
4/23/2012 5:33:42 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Fred Watson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Nissan of Midland :

Nissan of Midland provided exceptional service, enabling me to purchaase a new vehicle. They were professional and knowledgeable, and as a non-US resident, I was able to rely on the Dealership to work with me on Financing options. The entire experience was great.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Fred was on the lot trying to help us as soon as we..."

kayladh2811
4/23/2012 12:08:28 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dallas Metcalf
Fred Watson
Frankie Carrillo
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Nissan of Midland :

Fred was on the lot trying to help us as soon as we pulled up. He was very Friendly and knowledgeable about his work and the vehicles, he made the expierence of buying my first car great!
Dallas was fun to work with! he kept us laughing and kept the visit interesting!
Frankie was really sweet and helpful! He made sure my cube was ready for me to pick up and showed me everything i needed to know about my new car. he was willing to answer any questions and help in any way!
All 3 employees were great! Made our expierence fun!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"My review of this dealership is excellent. I purchased my..."

devgh
4/13/2012 4:43:54 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Scott Nefstead and Sam
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Autoplex BMW:

My review of this dealership is excellent. I purchased my first BMW from their Sales Professional Scott Nefstead and he did an excellent job explaining the car features as I had never purchased a BMW. The whole dealership was helpful and friendly and treated me as a family member.Scott knows the vehicles he sells and explains the features very well.It was a pleasure buying a vehicle from them.

Sincerely,
Dev Harsh

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Autoplex BMW
Added: 6/21/2013 4:24:42 PM

Thank you, Dev! We appreciate you letting us know about your experience and hope you are enjoying all the wonderful features on your car. Please let us know if you have any questions!

Twitter
"Started out looking at a new 2012 charger and after..."

ches
4/4/2012 1:00:11 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Levi Williamson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Started out looking at a new 2012 charger and after having a bad experience with Frontier I call out to All American and talked by Levi. Took a drive out to slaton to see what they could do for me. Found out that a new one was not really inside my budget but that did not stop Mr. Levi from finding something else. Looked at a 2011 and turned out to be a great fit. This process almost took a whole month and Levi stayed in contact with me the whole time and never got annoyed by how long it was taking me to finally make up my mind (as far as I know), he was always easy to talk to. Levi did anything and everthing he could, if he didnt know the answer to the question he would call me back with the right one and not BS me. If your looking for a dealership that is laid back, has people that you can easily talk to, that will treat you like they would wantet to be treated like also then this is a place to go. When the GM get in and helps with the deal, you know you are at the right place.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Being that I my area only have two dealershios that are..."

etjr4life
4/3/2012 8:32:44 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Scott Nefstead
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Autoplex BMW:

Being that I my area only have two dealershios that are close. I choose the Autopelx first just to see how the customer service was. I have yet to vist the other one in my year and a half here. It was the first impression that sold me. From the coffee to the show room. Very pleased!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Autoplex BMW
Added: 6/21/2013 4:33:35 PM

Thank you for choosing Autoplex! We appreciate business and strive to continue to be your first choice!

Twitter
"My wife and I decided that I needed a more economic..."

SMunden
3/29/2012 11:34:53 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Frankie Carrillo
Dallas Metcalf
Cory Thompson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Nissan of Midland :

My wife and I decided that I needed a more economic vehicle to drive to work and she needed a new SUV to replace her old 2001 Durango. We shopped the other dealerships in Midland and were most impressed with the reception we received at the Nissan of Midland location. Frankie greeted us with warm smile and polite introduction, he made us feel welcome at once. We told him our desires and he offered several options and did whatever we wanted to investigate each selection. I travel quite frequently and have rented many Altimas so I was biased from the start. The Armada made a very positive impression on my wife and the Platinum model had everything on her wishlist and more. We are very pleased with our new vehicles and we could not be more satisfied with the treatment we received by everyone at Nissan of Midland and especially Frankie, Dallas and Cory.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I was very pleased with my overall experience with Paul..."

alocke3
3/27/2012 9:36:49 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Paul RadfordPaul Radford
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Frontier Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

I was very pleased with my overall experience with Paul on my sale of my vehicle. He was very professional and friendly and I will highly recommend Paul to my friends to purchase a vehicle from him as their salesperson.

Adam Locke

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"My husband and I have bought several vehicles. But this..."

acct13
3/25/2012 7:59:36 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Michael Rue / Joe Miller
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Amarillo Hyundai:

My husband and I have bought several vehicles. But this experience was the best of all. We told them what we wanted and our price range. They found us true perfect car. They never pressured us but made the visit smooth. We will be happy to spread the word. Thanks Mike and Joe.

The ratings should be 8 or 9!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

<< Reviews 261-270 | Reviews 281-290 >>