Auto Inc.

Auto Inc.

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep


8802 U.S. 84
Slaton, Texas 79364

(806) 828-7155

All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep


4600 Canyon Dr
Amarillo, Texas 79109

(806) 358-8779

All Star Family Ford


13301 Interstate 27
Amarillo, Texas 79119

(806) 622-3400

Amarillo Hyundai


1900 East I-40
Amarillo, Texas 79103

(806) 376-4911

Auto Sales & Finance


4479 Canyon Dr
Amarillo, Texas 79110

(806) 467-9044

Autoplex BMW


4700 Canyon Drive
Amarillo, Texas 79109

(806) 359-2886

Frontier Dodge Chrysler Jeep


5801 Spur 327
Lubbock, Texas 79424

(806) 798-4500

Kia of Abilene


1424 S Clack St
Abilene, Texas 79605

(325) 267-9380

Nissan of Midland


4800 W Loop 250 North
Midland, Texas 79707

(432) 694-9558

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep


4611 Ave Q
Lubbock, Texas 79412

(806) 747-4461

Texas Dodge


7800 I40 West
Amarillo, Texas 79106

(806) 353-6343

Toyota of Midland


800 North Loop 250 West
Midland, Texas 79703

(888) 285-8929

Tri-State Ford


1900 East I-40
Amarillo, Texas 79103

(806) 376-4911

West Texas Nissan


4307 John Ben Shepperd Parkway
Odessa, Texas 79762

(432) 550-3333

Need a New Car?

"Being that I my area only have two dealershios that are..."

etjr4life
4/3/2012 8:32:44 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Scott Nefstead
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Autoplex BMW:

Being that I my area only have two dealershios that are close. I choose the Autopelx first just to see how the customer service was. I have yet to vist the other one in my year and a half here. It was the first impression that sold me. From the coffee to the show room. Very pleased!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Autoplex BMW
Added: 6/21/2013 4:33:35 PM

Thank you for choosing Autoplex! We appreciate business and strive to continue to be your first choice!

Twitter
"My wife and I decided that I needed a more economic..."

SMunden
3/29/2012 11:34:53 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Frankie Carrillo
Dallas Metcalf
Cory Thompson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Nissan of Midland :

My wife and I decided that I needed a more economic vehicle to drive to work and she needed a new SUV to replace her old 2001 Durango. We shopped the other dealerships in Midland and were most impressed with the reception we received at the Nissan of Midland location. Frankie greeted us with warm smile and polite introduction, he made us feel welcome at once. We told him our desires and he offered several options and did whatever we wanted to investigate each selection. I travel quite frequently and have rented many Altimas so I was biased from the start. The Armada made a very positive impression on my wife and the Platinum model had everything on her wishlist and more. We are very pleased with our new vehicles and we could not be more satisfied with the treatment we received by everyone at Nissan of Midland and especially Frankie, Dallas and Cory.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I was very pleased with my overall experience with Paul..."

alocke3
3/27/2012 9:36:49 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Paul RadfordPaul Radford
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Frontier Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

I was very pleased with my overall experience with Paul on my sale of my vehicle. He was very professional and friendly and I will highly recommend Paul to my friends to purchase a vehicle from him as their salesperson.

Adam Locke

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"My husband and I have bought several vehicles. But this..."

acct13
3/25/2012 7:59:36 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Michael Rue / Joe Miller
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Amarillo Hyundai:

My husband and I have bought several vehicles. But this experience was the best of all. We told them what we wanted and our price range. They found us true perfect car. They never pressured us but made the visit smooth. We will be happy to spread the word. Thanks Mike and Joe.

The ratings should be 8 or 9!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"This was the best experience ever. No pressure, full..."

acct13
3/25/2012 7:59:36 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Joe MillerJoe Miller
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Tri-State Ford:

This was the best experience ever. No pressure, full intention to provide us the vehicle we wanted.
Ratings are too low should be 8 or 9.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Kenneth was very friendly and eager to please. I had..."

George Martin
3/23/2012 2:04:42 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kenneth Weeks
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Amarillo Hyundai:

Kenneth was very friendly and eager to please. I had visited with him two or three times before actually buying the car. On each of those visits, he answered questions willingly and demonstrated features of the cars. After he had sold the care, he spent about two hours going over the features of the car. He was great!

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Had the best experience ever buying a car. The staff was..."

bugsgramma
3/23/2012 12:29:52 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ronda Peroutka
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of West Texas Nissan:

Had the best experience ever buying a car. The staff was wonderful helping in every way to get me the car I wanted, not something I had to settle for at the time. Ronda is the best we had a great day and became friends.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"This is my second purchase from Nissan Midland with..."

krenee1963
3/22/2012 3:23:27 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Fred Watson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Nissan of Midland :

This is my second purchase from Nissan Midland with salesman Fred Watson. Fred is an outstanding salesman. He is knowledgable, friendly and not at all pushy. Once you have told Fred what you are looking for and the range that is what he shows you and doesn't try to get you into something you can't really afford. The overall transaction is quick and painless. I would definately recommend Nissan of Midland and Fred Watson whether it is for new or used you can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Thank you so much Randy Castaneda for your help you. We..."

sanchez1cristina@hotmail.com
3/22/2012 1:53:41 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Randy Castaneda
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Nissan of Midland :

Thank you so much Randy Castaneda for your help you. We had just came from Swell Ford had a bad experinces there . and i was just thinking i was going to have the same problem with yall but i am glad i went to yall Randy you explain very well and you gave me what i asked everything was done very easy the finance part was easy as well i want to thank you Randy for your awesome way you treated us and the staff there as well . i will recommand more people to yall thank you very much !!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"RJ Peroutka and the team at West Texas Nissan were..."

pollyterry
3/21/2012 8:03:01 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ruben MelendezRuben Melendez
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of West Texas Nissan:

RJ Peroutka and the team at West Texas Nissan were awesome! We felt very welcome to look around. They were very friendly, helpful, and made the purchase of the Nissan Rogue a pleasure. I will recommend my friends and family to come see RJ and the crew at West Texas Nissan.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

<< Reviews 261-270 | Reviews 281-290 >>