Auto Inc.

Auto Inc.

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep


8802 U.S. 84
Slaton, Texas 79364

(806) 828-7155

All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep


4600 Canyon Dr
Amarillo, Texas 79109

(806) 358-8779

All Star Family Ford


13301 Interstate 27
Amarillo, Texas 79119

(806) 622-3400

Amarillo Hyundai


1900 East I-40
Amarillo, Texas 79103

(806) 376-4911

Auto Sales & Finance


4479 Canyon Dr
Amarillo, Texas 79110

(806) 467-9044

Autoplex BMW


4700 Canyon Drive
Amarillo, Texas 79109

(806) 359-2886

Frontier Dodge Chrysler Jeep


5801 Spur 327
Lubbock, Texas 79424

(806) 798-4500

Kia of Abilene


1424 S Clack St
Abilene, Texas 79605

(325) 267-9380

Nissan of Midland


4800 W Loop 250 North
Midland, Texas 79707

(432) 694-9558

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep


4611 Ave Q
Lubbock, Texas 79412

(806) 747-4461

Texas Dodge


7800 I40 West
Amarillo, Texas 79106

(806) 353-6343

Toyota of Midland


800 North Loop 250 West
Midland, Texas 79703

(888) 285-8929

Tri-State Ford


1900 East I-40
Amarillo, Texas 79103

(806) 376-4911

West Texas Nissan


4307 John Ben Shepperd Parkway
Odessa, Texas 79762

(432) 550-3333

Need a New Car?

"2nd Vehicle we've bought in 6 weeks RJ is amazing,..."

Passionpurple
3/9/2012 2:36:23 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
RJ Perolka
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of West Texas Nissan:

2nd Vehicle we've bought in 6 weeks RJ is amazing, friendly willing to go the extra mile to make the customer happy! Will refer to everyone!..:)

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I told Randy what I was looking for in a vehicle, and he..."

backfire
3/6/2012 12:09:14 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
randy castaneda
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Nissan of Midland :

I told Randy what I was looking for in a vehicle, and he found one that matched my requirements exactly. Although it was not easy working out the details of the sale, including my trade-in, Randy got it done! I was impressed by the way he was able to stick with the process until he could get me the car I need, at the price I could afford. I also meet his sales manager and some of the staff in the service department. I was impressed by their friendliness and professional manner. I plan to put a lot of miles on my Nissan, then come back to Randy for the next car. I have already recommended him and the dealership to one of my neighbors.--Paul McLean

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I was so nervous - first time buyer as single woman -..."

pianogirl1400
3/4/2012 9:30:33 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Tommy Gallagher
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of All Star Family Ford:

I was so nervous - first time buyer as single woman - they made me feel totally at ease with everything and did not treat me like a "dumb" female

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"We had a great experience with Scott. Everything went..."

wendy.bartel
3/3/2012 8:25:25 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Scott Nefstead
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Autoplex BMW:

We had a great experience with Scott. Everything went amazing. We love our new car! He made it very easy for us. All of our questions were answered and he is so easy to talk to. We tried other dealerships and brands of cars, but it came down to Scott's great service! I feel comfortable calling and asking questions in the future, which is a big deal for me. Everything went awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I am very satisfy with my car and most of all the pricing..."

RAFAELAPALMA2009
3/2/2012 9:42:58 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Daniel Hernandez
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Nissan of Midland :

I am very satisfy with my car and most of all the pricing is great. I loved the fact that Mr. Hernandez was able to work with our budget Im very thankfull. Thank You NISSAN OF MIDLAN!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I enjoyed my; overall friendly "stress free"..."

jaynesaddiction
2/28/2012 11:38:17 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Andrae Wright and Clipper Medina
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of West Texas Nissan:

I enjoyed my; overall friendly "stress free" purchasing experience and would gladly recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to buy. The car selection was great and the customer service exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"ALL WERE A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH ALTHOUGH I HAD TO LOOK..."

srchavez56
2/27/2012 3:54:09 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
RANDY CASTANEDA
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Nissan of Midland :

ALL WERE A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH ALTHOUGH I HAD TO LOOK ELSEWHERE AT FIRST BUT THEN THEY CAME THROUGH FOR US HERE. I DOP APPRECIATE RANDY'S PERSISTENCE.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I encountered friendly, concerned people. Willing to..."

GailLee
2/26/2012 8:08:44 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Rick Henson
Ralph James
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Amarillo Hyundai:

I encountered friendly, concerned people. Willing to listen to my concerns. While making me feel like my buiness was important to them. The were willing to go the extra mile to ensure that my time was important to them. I would defintely recommend Hyundai to my friends. My Hyundai is nice and I love the way it handles.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Both Curtis and Shawn were very friendly and patience in..."

hketch@amaonline.com
2/24/2012 11:58:52 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Curtis Green and Shawn McLemore
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of All Star Family Ford:

Both Curtis and Shawn were very friendly and patience in answering all the questions we asked. They explained things where we could understand the information.

Curtis went over all the features several times so we could remember what to do ourselves.

Shawn completed all the financial details. Offering us the opportunity to finance if we wanted to take that route.

The number one thing we really appreciated was the fact that they did not "play games" in dealing with us. This made our experience in purchasing the Ford Explorer very positive.

We will definately recommend anyone looking for a new car to visit with them at All Star Family Ford. They did make you feel like "family". It was the best experience we have ever had in purchasing a new automobile.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Sales associate was very friendly and the prosess of..."

Jerryonate
2/24/2012 8:28:02 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Frankie Carillo
  • Customer Service:

    2
  • Quality of Work:

    3
  • Friendliness:

    3
  • Overall Experience:

    2
  • Pricing:

    2
  • Overall Score:

    2.4

My Review Of Nissan of Midland :

Sales associate was very friendly and the prosess of choosing a vehicle was overall good. Financing prosess was far from a good experience. Agreed on purchase price but on review of contract the price that was nigotiated on was far from what was financed. Warranty was not fully explained and misleading. Over all cost was far more then what l wanted to pay. If I ever, fat chance, purchase another vehicle from NISSAN OF MIDLAND I will have research all vehicles offered ahead of time and go over contract with a fine tooth comb and lawyer on site. Would recommend Frankie Carillo but never NISSAN OF MIDLAND.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

<< Reviews 261-270 | Reviews 281-290 >>