Auto Inc.

Auto Inc.

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep


8802 U.S. 84
Slaton, Texas 79364

(806) 828-7155

All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep


4600 Canyon Dr
Amarillo, Texas 79109

(806) 358-8779

All Star Family Ford


13301 Interstate 27
Amarillo, Texas 79119

(806) 622-3400

Amarillo Hyundai


1900 East I-40
Amarillo, Texas 79103

(806) 376-4911

Auto Sales & Finance


4479 Canyon Dr
Amarillo, Texas 79110

(806) 467-9044

Autoplex BMW


4700 Canyon Drive
Amarillo, Texas 79109

(806) 359-2886

Frontier Dodge Chrysler Jeep


5801 Spur 327
Lubbock, Texas 79424

(806) 798-4500

Kia of Abilene


1424 S Clack St
Abilene, Texas 79605

(325) 267-9380

Nissan of Midland


4800 W Loop 250 North
Midland, Texas 79707

(432) 694-9558

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep


4611 Ave Q
Lubbock, Texas 79412

(806) 747-4461

Texas Dodge


7800 I40 West
Amarillo, Texas 79106

(806) 353-6343

Toyota of Midland


800 North Loop 250 West
Midland, Texas 79703

(888) 285-8929

Tri-State Ford


1900 East I-40
Amarillo, Texas 79103

(806) 376-4911

West Texas Nissan


4307 John Ben Shepperd Parkway
Odessa, Texas 79762

(432) 550-3333

Need a New Car?

"Osur experience was a lot better than our previous one...."

Bingbacay
7/25/2012 6:13:33 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Daniel Hernandez
  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.2

My Review Of Nissan of Midland :

Osur experience was a lot better than our previous one. Daniel was not pushy and very helpful. I would definitely recommend him to my friends. The dealership was also great to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Wesley did an excellent job in demonstrating the vehicle..."

caseyblackwood
7/22/2012 7:51:58 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
wesleystevenson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Nissan of Midland :

Wesley did an excellent job in demonstrating the vehicle to me. He was very friendly and courteous, it made everything easy for me. Also Cory Thompson did an excellent job in doing the finance process. I would recommend everyone to come to Nissian of Midland Texas. I will definitely return to this dealership.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I found my truck through an Internet search and was..."

Donnells
7/17/2012 11:50:52 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Curtis GreenCurtis Green
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of All Star Family Ford:

I found my truck through an Internet search and was quickly contacted by Curtis. After going back and forth for about a week, Curtis and his sales manager Shawn cut me probably the best deal I was going to get in order to upgrade to a bigger truck. Since I had to come from out of town to get my truck, I asked Curtis to ensure all the paperwork was ready to go so I didn't have to spend hours upon hours at the car dealership. I was thoroughly impressed with what I experienced and all told I was in and out of the dealership in about 30 minutes. I'm pretty sure this has to be some kind of record. Thanks to Curtis and Shawn at All Star in Amarillo and I will be sending any business contacts their way as long as I'm in the area.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"My wife and I were greeted by Marco as soon as we stepped..."

DravenX99
7/9/2012 2:19:01 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Marco Olivares
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Nissan of Midland :

My wife and I were greeted by Marco as soon as we stepped onto the property. He was very friendly and informative on all of the questions that we asked. We were able to tell him our interests and he led us right to the vehicle that we (especially my wife) were looking for that day. He was very hospitable and kept us up to date with the status of everything as we waited to hear what the final deal was going to be. It was everything you would want and expect from a salesperson. Everyone else on the staff was also very friendly, from the financial handler to the service technicians. It was the most smooth transaction I have ever had while buying a new vehicle. Whenever we decide we want to move to a new vehicle, this will definitely be our first choice of dealerships.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Both were just as nice as I'd hoped they would be...."

sarahsoto
7/6/2012 1:06:09 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Rj &Tony
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of West Texas Nissan:

Both were just as nice as I'd hoped they would be. Although I has originally came in for a truck, when Tony showed me the car and told me it was manual I just couldn't wait to try it out. I had been talking with RJ for a few days, which is why I even came in. They got me a great deal on a brand new car, though it is a base car, I couldn't have asked for more.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"this was the least painful car shopping experience we..."

jameslhorton
7/1/2012 11:24:17 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Paul RadfordPaul Radford
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Frontier Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

this was the least painful car shopping experience we have had,excellent sales personel,friendly staff, all service cooridinated so that wait time minimal. appreciate that our grandchilden were able to use waiting area while we did our shopping and paper work.

thanks, Jim & Frances Horton

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Alvin found a 2008 Ford Explorer in excellent condition..."

JHromas
7/1/2012 2:28:32 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Alvin Ellerd
Daryl Altman
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of All Star Family Ford:

Alvin found a 2008 Ford Explorer in excellent condition for me. He and Daryl worked to keep the payments reasonable and within my budget. The whole experience of working with Alvin could not have been better.

I would be happy to do business with All Star Family Ford in the future and would refer anyone needing a new or used vehicle to them as well.

Thanks for a smooth and pleasant experience.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I am so pleased with my vehicle and the service that was..."

Akgotcher
6/25/2012 7:06:50 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Michael Hall
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of West Texas Nissan:

I am so pleased with my vehicle and the service that was provided. We were just out to look and came home happy and amazed that I just got a brand new car!! I will definitely recommend Nissan to a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I have been extremely happy with my experience at..."

tbryan
6/18/2012 3:03:28 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Brian Humphrey
Ralph ?
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Amarillo Hyundai:

I have been extremely happy with my experience at Amarillo Hyundai....from my first telephone encounters with Brian and Ralph to the final delivery in Lubbock with my perfect vehicle! Brian totally "bent over backwards" to help make my buying experience a good one! I have to admit...I'm probably not the easiest person to deal with, but Brian didn't seemed bothered by it at all! His professionalism and knowledge of the vehicle was unbelievable, his dedication to making sure everything was just as I wanted it was unstoppable, and his caring abilities are overwhelming! I have nothing but wonder praises to sing about Amarillo Hyundai! Thanks to all of you for making it a pleasureable experience!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"The overall experience was great my only suggestion would..."

Tondra78
6/17/2012 9:29:46 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dustin Porter
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Nissan of Midland :

The overall experience was great my only suggestion would be for Nissan to make people feel more like prized customers than just a sale. Fill up all tanks with gas instead of just brand new vehicles especially if the trade in is full. Managers who actually make the final decision are scarce and impersonal. Mazda of Midland has nailed this concept and are wonderful to work with, i hope one day to see Nissan be equally rated.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter

<< Reviews 261-270 | Reviews 281-290 >>