Auto Inc.

Auto Inc.

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep


8802 U.S. 84
Slaton, Texas 79364

(806) 828-7155

All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep


4600 Canyon Dr
Amarillo, Texas 79109

(806) 358-8779

All Star Family Ford


13301 Interstate 27
Amarillo, Texas 79119

(806) 622-3400

Amarillo Hyundai


1900 East I-40
Amarillo, Texas 79103

(806) 376-4911

Auto Sales & Finance


4479 Canyon Dr
Amarillo, Texas 79110

(806) 467-9044

Autoplex BMW


4700 Canyon Drive
Amarillo, Texas 79109

(806) 359-2886

Frontier Dodge Chrysler Jeep


5801 Spur 327
Lubbock, Texas 79424

(806) 798-4500

Kia of Abilene


1424 S Clack St
Abilene, Texas 79605

(325) 267-9380

Nissan of Midland


4800 W Loop 250 North
Midland, Texas 79707

(432) 694-9558

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep


4611 Ave Q
Lubbock, Texas 79412

(806) 747-4461

Texas Dodge


7800 I40 West
Amarillo, Texas 79106

(806) 353-6343

Toyota of Midland


800 North Loop 250 West
Midland, Texas 79703

(888) 285-8929

Tri-State Ford


1900 East I-40
Amarillo, Texas 79103

(806) 376-4911

West Texas Nissan


4307 John Ben Shepperd Parkway
Odessa, Texas 79762

(432) 550-3333

Need a New Car?

"I feel that Daniel went above and beyond to get me the..."

firemedic602
2/13/2012 1:24:31 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Daniel Hernandez
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Nissan of Midland :

I feel that Daniel went above and beyond to get me the deal I wanted on my new vehicle. He made the process were easy and even delivered my new car to me.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I am a reader of "Car & Driver" and..."

jmhfnr
2/12/2012 4:08:42 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Joe Miller
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Amarillo Hyundai:

I am a reader of "Car & Driver" and "Road & Track", plus others (Edmond's, etc.) for over 40 years. I have held an SCCA Racing License. I have owned an MG-A, Jaguar XKE 12 liter, Porsche 944, Toyota Supra, a Volvo P1800 and a Z350. I think I am qualified to answer this questionnaire.

What this means is that when I was ready for a new car my research and heart led me to a Hyundai Genesis Coupe.

I was fortunate to have Joe Miller at Hyundai of Amarillo be my "guide" and assistant. He spent untold hours working with the holders of the leases on my trade-in (Infinity 35 Coupe) and my wife's Mazda CX-7. There was no arm-twisting, no excuses (just results) and our new coupe and Santa Fe were placed in our hands at what we wanted to pay. I can only imagine what Joe had to go through to succeed.

We are both pleased with the vehicles, but without Mr. Miller none of this would have happened.
I will be more that happy to recommend Hyundai of Amarillo and Joe Miller to anyone. Already have, as a matter of fact.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I bought a Chevrolet Camaro SS, MY dream car since I was..."

mistygg4
2/11/2012 10:11:47 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
RJ PEROUTKA
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of West Texas Nissan:

I bought a Chevrolet Camaro SS, MY dream car since I was 16 , from Rj. I told her what I wanted and she continued to look until she found something for me, and in my price range. She will do whatever it takes to find someone a car. Everyone at the dealership congratulated me on my purchase, and made me feel extremely special. Great job Rj and the Nissan crew. I recommend RJ and will buy from her wherever she is.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I RESEARCHED DODGE 1500 RAM PRODUCTS ON OFFICIAL RAM..."

lynnetters1500
2/10/2012 10:14:27 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Paul RadfordPaul Radford
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Frontier Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

I RESEARCHED DODGE 1500 RAM PRODUCTS ON OFFICIAL RAM WEBSITE AND LISTED THE MINIMUM CRITERIA I WANTED. WHEN MY WIFE AND I VISITED THE DEALERSHIP, SALES REP., PAUL RADFORD MET US IN THE LOT. I SHOWED HIM OUR LIST AND HE EXPLAINED HE DIDN'T HAVE THAT EXACT VEHICLE BUT COULD FIND SOMETHING CLOSE. HE SHOWED US ONE WITH QUITE A FEW UPGRADES WELL WITHIN OUR PRICE RANGE. HE SUGGESTED WE TEST DRIVE THE VEHICLE WHILE HE APPRAISED OUR 2004 DODGE DAKOTA QUAD CAB SLT. WHEN WE RETURNED, PAUL HAD SOME HARD NUMBERS FOR US AND AFTER REVIEWING THEM, WE WERE WELL PLEASED WITH TRADE IN, INCENTIVE DISCOUNTS AND PAYMENTS. PAUL TOOK US OVER TO MEET WITH THE FINANCIAL MANAGER, DANIEL TOVAR, AND WE TOOK CARE OF ALL THE PAPERWORK. IN THE MEANTIME, PAUL HAD THE VEHICLE READIED FOR PRESENTATION WITH A FULL TANK OF GAS. PAUL WENT OVER ALL WARRANTY AND PERTINENT OPERATION INSTRUCTIONS. THE OVERALL EXPERIENCE WE HAD WITH FRONTIER DEALERSHIP IN LUBBOCK, TEXAS WAS WONDERFUL. THE WHOLE STAFF WE DEALT WITH WERE VERY FRIENDLY, CURTIOUS, PROFESSIONAL AND THOUROUGH. I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMEND THIS DEALERSHIP AND SALESPERSON TO ALL FRIENDS AND FAMILY.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Michael Hall was very helpful from the minute we showed..."

waylonman
2/9/2012 7:34:05 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Michael Hall
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of West Texas Nissan:

Michael Hall was very helpful from the minute we showed up at the dealership. We drove several vehicles and Mike was there to show the car and answer any questions that we had. Mike made the experience of car buying very relaxing and just did a great job getting my wife and I into our new Murano.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"We had a small problem but the Staff at Tri-State Hyundai..."

coachwishbone
2/6/2012 11:33:41 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ken Weeks
Sales and Mr. James
Sales Mgr
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Amarillo Hyundai:

We had a small problem but the Staff at Tri-State Hyundai made it right. We were/are very pleased with our purchase and for them to continue to make things right. Every one makes mistakes, but for them to make it right just proved the integrity of the dealership and overall satisfaction was tremendous.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Frankie's personality, demeanor and courteous..."

midnightstar77
2/4/2012 10:37:57 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Frankie Carrillo
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Nissan of Midland :

Frankie's personality, demeanor and courteous professionalism made communication with him very pleasant. That went a long way in bringing us together so we could come to an agreement and finalize the deal. He answered every question I had,and went over all of the features of the vehicle in detail. While obviously very interested in selling me a car, he never tried to push me into it. Based on my experience so far, I would not hesitate to buy a car from Frankie again or recommend him to some one else looking for a vehicle.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I contacted Tri State for a internet quote on a vehicle..."

rr79119
2/3/2012 2:20:29 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Denis Robsomeone
  • Customer Service:

    1
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    2
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    2
  • Overall Score:

    1.5

My Review Of Tri-State Ford:

I contacted Tri State for a internet quote on a vehicle that I'd seen online......waited, waited, waited, and was finally contacted by (as he described himself wee little internet manager). I had been researching the eco boost and they had one equipped the way I wanted it......they were proud of it tooo.....the GM's demo...

In the meantime, (while I waited for them to contact me, ) I saw the same truck on another dealers website, later found out their sister store, and asked for a quote from them as well. The internet manager there was great, and when I buy it will more than likely be from him, Curtis Green....

As for the internet manager at Tri-State......Denis---(mind you I've waited several days to cool off on this one) he was a condesending AZZ, and that is being nice.....he avoided answering my questions about a 695 charge for this and a 299 charge for that and would never level with me as to what the added cost was to the sticker I kept seeing online....the numbers just did not match up......a bunch of fluff if you ask me.

I'm a reasonable guy and I understand you need to make profit but making all on me......I have no interest in paying all your bills sir............a long story shortened...this by far was the most unprofessional and unfavorable experience I've ever had.....I waited several days to put this review in as I needed time to cool off.....I would copy the email I was sent, scolding me for not showing up to an appointment....are you for real....maybe my wife's wreck was a blessing....a way for the man up stairs to tell me to run like heck away from here.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Response From: Tri-State Ford
Added: 6/7/2012 10:42:57 AM

rr79119,

After attempting to contact you to resolve the issue, we were unable to reach you.

We are very disappointed we were unable to come to a resolution to your issue.

Tri-State Ford

Twitter
"West Texas Nissan gets 5 stars *****!!! The friendly,..."

nate7625
2/2/2012 9:18:19 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Michael Hall
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of West Texas Nissan:

West Texas Nissan gets 5 stars *****!!! The friendly, courteous, and professional staff at West Texas Nissan Odessa made my car purchasing experience much easier. Michael Hall made sure that we got the best deal for our trade-in and on top of that received a rebate with the purchase of our new vehicle. All of my expectations were met above and beyond. I will definitely recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I am SO glad I chose this dealership!!!!! FRANKIE was so..."

aburson
1/24/2012 10:37:12 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Frankie Carrillo
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Nissan of Midland :

I am SO glad I chose this dealership!!!!! FRANKIE was so helpful and friendly!!! He understood I had a BUDGET!! He was able to work with me on the price and never gave up trying to get me the car that I wanted!!! I have already recommended friends to this location.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

<< Reviews 261-270 | Reviews 281-290 >>