Auto Inc.

Auto Inc.

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep


8802 U.S. 84
Slaton, Texas 79364

(806) 828-7155

All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep


4600 Canyon Dr
Amarillo, Texas 79109

(806) 358-8779

All Star Family Ford


13301 Interstate 27
Amarillo, Texas 79119

(806) 622-3400

Amarillo Hyundai


1900 East I-40
Amarillo, Texas 79103

(806) 376-4911

Auto Sales & Finance


4479 Canyon Dr
Amarillo, Texas 79110

(806) 467-9044

Autoplex BMW


4700 Canyon Drive
Amarillo, Texas 79109

(806) 359-2886

Frontier Dodge Chrysler Jeep


5801 Spur 327
Lubbock, Texas 79424

(806) 798-4500

Kia of Abilene


1424 S Clack St
Abilene, Texas 79605

(325) 267-9380

Nissan of Midland


4800 W Loop 250 North
Midland, Texas 79707

(432) 694-9558

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep


4611 Ave Q
Lubbock, Texas 79412

(806) 747-4461

Texas Dodge


7800 I40 West
Amarillo, Texas 79106

(806) 353-6343

Toyota of Midland


800 North Loop 250 West
Midland, Texas 79703

(888) 285-8929

Tri-State Ford


1900 East I-40
Amarillo, Texas 79103

(806) 376-4911

West Texas Nissan


4307 John Ben Shepperd Parkway
Odessa, Texas 79762

(432) 550-3333

Need a New Car?

"Sales associate was very friendly and the prosess of..."

Jerryonate
2/24/2012 8:28:02 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Frankie Carillo
  • Customer Service:

    2
  • Quality of Work:

    3
  • Friendliness:

    3
  • Overall Experience:

    2
  • Pricing:

    2
  • Overall Score:

    2.4

My Review Of Nissan of Midland :

Sales associate was very friendly and the prosess of choosing a vehicle was overall good. Financing prosess was far from a good experience. Agreed on purchase price but on review of contract the price that was nigotiated on was far from what was financed. Warranty was not fully explained and misleading. Over all cost was far more then what l wanted to pay. If I ever, fat chance, purchase another vehicle from NISSAN OF MIDLAND I will have research all vehicles offered ahead of time and go over contract with a fine tooth comb and lawyer on site. Would recommend Frankie Carillo but never NISSAN OF MIDLAND.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"This is our second vehicle since July 2011 that we've..."

lbridges2008
2/22/2012 5:05:51 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Mike Hall
Clipper Medina
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of West Texas Nissan:

This is our second vehicle since July 2011 that we've purchased from West Texas Nissan. We have traded a vehicle in on both occassions and never felt cheated. We wanted to trade in our 2011 3.5 Nissan Altima for a SUV. There are many makes and models of SUV's on the market as well as dealerships to choose from. After researching our options and learning from our past experiences with dealerships, we knew that West Texas Nissan is where we would be happy once again purchasing our vehicle. Everytime that we have driven on the lot we have been greeted with respect and the dealership team has listened to OUR wants in purchasing a vehicle.They don't try to put you in to something that you are not looking for. They are not a pressure sales staff like other dealerships in town. West Texas Nissan works as a Sales Team with the customer. I am saying team because they truly work with you from start to finish all the way to finance to make your buying experience as pleasant as possible. It is a nice feeling to walk in the door and see the same faces each time you go there and they greet you by name. No matter how much places spend on advertisement, the service and treatment that a person receives sells the product. I look forward to continuing to do business with West Texas Nissan. Great Sales TEAM, Service and product!!! and they are sincere when they follow up after the sell. Thank you WTN for making our buying experiences very pleasant. Mike Hall and Clipper Medina you are awesome..........We love our Nissan Murano

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"They gave me a great deal on a new dodge durango. They..."

jenny23blue
2/22/2012 11:45:56 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Juan and Brian
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

They gave me a great deal on a new dodge durango. They was able to get my payments where I needed them to be and helped me make the right disicion on a vehicle.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Paul goes to great links to give his customers the..."

cottonman
2/22/2012 10:29:19 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Paul RadfordPaul Radford
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Frontier Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Paul goes to great links to give his customers the absolutely best service. He will continue to be my consultant when I need automotive help.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Both the salesman were very courteous. I didn't get to..."

locklar0731
2/21/2012 12:51:50 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Randy
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Nissan of Midland :

Both the salesman were very courteous. I didn't get to meet Frankie but he was very genuine on the phone. Randy was an exceptional salesman and met all my needs.

Sheryll Locklar

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Overall a very good dealership. Was a little pushy on..."

srye07
2/20/2012 10:57:55 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
2
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Nissan of Midland :

Overall a very good dealership. Was a little pushy on making a same day decision and still haven't received a key or first wash.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I feel that Daniel went above and beyond to get me the..."

firemedic602
2/13/2012 1:24:31 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Daniel Hernandez
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Nissan of Midland :

I feel that Daniel went above and beyond to get me the deal I wanted on my new vehicle. He made the process were easy and even delivered my new car to me.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I am a reader of "Car & Driver" and..."

jmhfnr
2/12/2012 4:08:42 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Joe Miller
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Amarillo Hyundai:

I am a reader of "Car & Driver" and "Road & Track", plus others (Edmond's, etc.) for over 40 years. I have held an SCCA Racing License. I have owned an MG-A, Jaguar XKE 12 liter, Porsche 944, Toyota Supra, a Volvo P1800 and a Z350. I think I am qualified to answer this questionnaire.

What this means is that when I was ready for a new car my research and heart led me to a Hyundai Genesis Coupe.

I was fortunate to have Joe Miller at Hyundai of Amarillo be my "guide" and assistant. He spent untold hours working with the holders of the leases on my trade-in (Infinity 35 Coupe) and my wife's Mazda CX-7. There was no arm-twisting, no excuses (just results) and our new coupe and Santa Fe were placed in our hands at what we wanted to pay. I can only imagine what Joe had to go through to succeed.

We are both pleased with the vehicles, but without Mr. Miller none of this would have happened.
I will be more that happy to recommend Hyundai of Amarillo and Joe Miller to anyone. Already have, as a matter of fact.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I bought a Chevrolet Camaro SS, MY dream car since I was..."

mistygg4
2/11/2012 10:11:47 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
RJ PEROUTKA
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of West Texas Nissan:

I bought a Chevrolet Camaro SS, MY dream car since I was 16 , from Rj. I told her what I wanted and she continued to look until she found something for me, and in my price range. She will do whatever it takes to find someone a car. Everyone at the dealership congratulated me on my purchase, and made me feel extremely special. Great job Rj and the Nissan crew. I recommend RJ and will buy from her wherever she is.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I RESEARCHED DODGE 1500 RAM PRODUCTS ON OFFICIAL RAM..."

lynnetters1500
2/10/2012 10:14:27 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Paul RadfordPaul Radford
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Frontier Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

I RESEARCHED DODGE 1500 RAM PRODUCTS ON OFFICIAL RAM WEBSITE AND LISTED THE MINIMUM CRITERIA I WANTED. WHEN MY WIFE AND I VISITED THE DEALERSHIP, SALES REP., PAUL RADFORD MET US IN THE LOT. I SHOWED HIM OUR LIST AND HE EXPLAINED HE DIDN'T HAVE THAT EXACT VEHICLE BUT COULD FIND SOMETHING CLOSE. HE SHOWED US ONE WITH QUITE A FEW UPGRADES WELL WITHIN OUR PRICE RANGE. HE SUGGESTED WE TEST DRIVE THE VEHICLE WHILE HE APPRAISED OUR 2004 DODGE DAKOTA QUAD CAB SLT. WHEN WE RETURNED, PAUL HAD SOME HARD NUMBERS FOR US AND AFTER REVIEWING THEM, WE WERE WELL PLEASED WITH TRADE IN, INCENTIVE DISCOUNTS AND PAYMENTS. PAUL TOOK US OVER TO MEET WITH THE FINANCIAL MANAGER, DANIEL TOVAR, AND WE TOOK CARE OF ALL THE PAPERWORK. IN THE MEANTIME, PAUL HAD THE VEHICLE READIED FOR PRESENTATION WITH A FULL TANK OF GAS. PAUL WENT OVER ALL WARRANTY AND PERTINENT OPERATION INSTRUCTIONS. THE OVERALL EXPERIENCE WE HAD WITH FRONTIER DEALERSHIP IN LUBBOCK, TEXAS WAS WONDERFUL. THE WHOLE STAFF WE DEALT WITH WERE VERY FRIENDLY, CURTIOUS, PROFESSIONAL AND THOUROUGH. I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMEND THIS DEALERSHIP AND SALESPERSON TO ALL FRIENDS AND FAMILY.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

<< Reviews 261-270 | Reviews 281-290 >>