AutoMax Auto Group, OK

AutoMax Auto Group, OK

Automax Dodge Chrysler Jeep


4141 N. Harrison St.
Shawnee, Oklahoma 74804

(888) 974-9178

Automax Hyundai Del City


4401 Tinker Diagonal St.
Del City, Oklahoma 73115

(405) 253-4346

Automax Hyundai Norman


551 North Interstate Drive
Norman, Oklahoma 73069

(405) 253-4345

Need a New Car?

"Quick and easy"

thuvan.frazer@hotmail.com
7/5/2015 1:59:26 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Warren BarryWarren Barry
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

This is the best car buying experience I've ever had. Warren was honest and respected our time. We went in at 11:00 a.m. and walked out with a new car two hours later including lunch in between. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"re-alignment and air bag re-call"

marguerite600@hotmail.com
7/4/2015 6:11:31 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Adam in Service Dept.
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Automax Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Always a pleasure. Adam is very helpful. I try to keep up-to-date on the servicing requirements for my vehicle and Adam is patient and helpful when I call to discuss anything which might be needed.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Oil change & tire rotation"

toni.motley@sbcglobal.net
7/4/2015 1:01:21 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Margo HayesMargo Hayes
Jerome StarkJerome Stark
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

Staff was prompt with my appointment time & did not have to wait a week or so to get a appointment. Friendly & courteous staff, fast service. Will continue to bring my car here.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Awesome & Friendly Service"

cydney.karstens@gmail.com
7/2/2015 4:15:59 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Chas Cates
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

We purchased a used Santa Fe on June 29. Chas Cates was our sales person (his nickname is Travis;). He was very helpful, friendly and truly interested in our needs and did not try to sell us anything we didn't want. Chas made sure we knew all the options available to us so we could make an informed decision. If you are thinking about switching up your ride; go visit Chas for a no pressure car buying experience. Everyone else at the dealership were also friendly and helpful. Lauren the finance (boss;) lady was also fantastic, although she did make me give her a few hugs, but she's adorable so I guess it's okay! This was definitely the best car buying experience we have had, go see for yourself!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Service"

d.servati@cox.net
7/2/2015 1:50:35 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Margo HayesMargo Hayes
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

Great service, Right on time with my appointment (try that at the doctor's office). Not only great service, but great people working with you. Nice waiting room, and the coffee machine offers a double shot cappuccino (not that fake sweet stuff convenience store/gas stations palm off).

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Awesome customer service"

Dmichelsh@outlook.com
7/2/2015 11:43:48 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ashley
Patrick
David

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Del City:

I had the pleasure of dealing with helpfull knowledgeable staff at the dealership I knew exactly what car I wanted they had it ready to go when I got there .Financing was simple and hassle free. Thank you to everyone that helped me that day.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"EVERYTHING WAS GREAT!!!!!!!!!!"

sradford@automaxok.com
7/2/2015 11:19:16 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dale SmicklasDale Smicklas
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

THIS WAS THE BEST BUYING EXPERIENCE IVE EVER HAD!!!! CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT. I REALLY APPRECIATE SUCH AN EASY TRANSACTION. I WONT EVER SHOP ANYWHERE ELSE!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Wonderful customer service"

HENDERSONANTAYZIA
7/1/2015 7:53:47 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
WOOD
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Del City:

Did everything just the way I wanted it in the right order ! Gave me the car I love and made me leave with a smile on my face .

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Friendly and helpful."

joellaharrison@cableone.net
7/1/2015 4:09:57 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Cyndy BurrisCyndy Burris
Joe  GalindoJoe Galindo
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

I enjoyed being able to relate previous experiences with another female. She was very anxious to help without being pushy or threatening. It was late in the day, but she spent the time needed,

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Dream car!"

jndhat@sbcglobal.net
7/1/2015 3:40:14 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Lauren  Lightholder-BetzLauren Lightholder-Betz
Mason SpainMason Spain
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

The dealership learned what I wanted and worked to find the car that fit my needs at a value I could afford. Mason was very knowledgeable about the Santa Fe Sport and all it's technology. I love my car!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>