AutoMax Auto Group, OK

AutoMax Auto Group, OK

Automax Dodge Chrysler Jeep


4141 N. Harrison St.
Shawnee, Oklahoma 74804

(888) 974-9178

Automax Hyundai Del City


4401 Tinker Diagonal St.
Del City, Oklahoma 73115

(405) 253-4346

Automax Hyundai Norman


551 North Interstate Drive
Norman, Oklahoma 73069

(405) 253-4345

Need a New Car?

"Hassle Free and Great Customer Service"

ssneddon2
9/21/2014 2:17:49 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
James "Abe" BaltrushJames "Abe" Baltrush
Carol HedrickCarol Hedrick
Bill RainsBill Rains
Reggie UduezueReggie Uduezue
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Del City:

This was my first Hyundai purchase and thanks to my salesman Reggie Uduzue it was one of my best car purchasing experiences. He was attentive, very knowledgeable about the Hyundai Sonata I purchased and went above and beyond to ensure my needs were met. The Sales and Finance teams were great to work with and I would recommend this Dealership to anyone!! Edmond Hyundai and Barry Sander's Hyundai should take lessons on Customer Service from Automax Del City!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Hassle Free Experience!"

moparracer74
9/20/2014 2:42:30 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Rodney HawkinsRodney Hawkins
Bill RainsBill Rains
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Del City:

Usually I hate car shopping but this time there was no hassle involved with buying my car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Great job Rodney Hawkins and Bill Rains. Thank you guys again

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Service - Scott"

hoody.hoo
9/19/2014 2:55:35 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Scott StaleyScott Staley
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

I hit 5 stars on the previous post for all categories. Hopefully it works this time since it only showed friendliness as 5-star and I can't find the edit option.
This place is great. If they added a wash and detail to service, I'd be in heaven!
This is my home away from home. We service all of our vehicles here!
Scott is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Excellent experience!"

Dale S.
9/18/2014 6:46:29 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Michael DayMichael Day
Sonja SherwoodSonja Sherwood
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

My Wife and I have never owned a "new car" in our lives. The newest one was the 2011 Sonata we purchased from Automax of Norman three years ago. When I asked Sonja about the new Sonatas she informed me how I could trade in our 2011 model for a new 2015 Sonata with a very small increase in monthly payments. Here I must say that I was not in the market for a new car, I can't stand the "hard sell" and have been known to walk out of dealerships due to pushy salespeople. Sonja was one of the most knowledgeable, and friendly sales people I've ever met, my Wife was impressed with her competence. Sonja and Michael Day worked diligently to see which agency would provide the best financing for us between our Credit Union or Hyundai. Our credit union won out and Michael got us a better rate with them than we could have. Overall we could not have asked for a better buying experience.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Lillian was great!"

Albertluis13
9/17/2014 8:17:32 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Lilian O'KouriLilian O'Kouri
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Del City:

This is my second time dealing with Lilian. She listens to everything you need and goes above and beyond to help you. I got a red Hyundai Genesis Coupe

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Miracle Workers"

sheila.nielsen.71
9/16/2014 9:44:36 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jeanne ArmasJeanne Armas
Charles CharlesCharles Charles
Jody ClapperJody Clapper
Joe  GalindoJoe Galindo
Tim TaeTim Tae
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

Tim and Charles Charles really worked hard for my husband and I. We wanted a new car but it wasn't necessary. We looked at and fell in love with a car at Automax. Because of divorces and other circumstances our credit is not pristine in the least. Tim really went to bat for us and made a deal happen on our own with no co-signers and terms we could live with ...
We are very happy with our experience with Automax and would recommend it to everyone !!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Excellent Buying Experience!!"

BAS211
9/15/2014 10:37:58 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Gareth GrahamGareth Graham
Therisa JoyTherisa Joy
Brandt RogersBrandt Rogers
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Highly Recommended! 5 Star Rating! No hassle or pressure into buying a vehicle. In Sales, Brandt Rodgers was so helpful in helping me, with the purchase of my new vehicle! He answered all my questions without hesitation. In the Finance department Gareth Graham did such a great job in getting me the best finance rate! Sales Manager Matthew Stufflebeam was very friendly and ready to help with anything I needed. Such a Warm and Friendly Atmosphere!!!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Lillian"

mm2624
9/9/2014 9:19:25 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kaitlyn KilburnKaitlyn Kilburn
Jennifer RushJennifer Rush
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Del City:

Thiis was my first time dealing with an internet style purchase. I was amazed by it's efficiency and how easy it was to complete.
First with Jennifer handling my appointment at my convenience,, and then with the helpful and friendly way that Lillian handled the transaction.
I left feeling very satisfied with the whole experience.
Highly recommend both Lillian and Automax.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"We bought 2 cars!"

cdrankin
9/8/2014 9:47:41 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Charles CharlesCharles Charles
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

We were so happy with the service we received from Charles Charles that we decided to buy two cars in one evening! We went into the dealership to buy a new car for my husband as his vehicle was getting old. We had already picked out an Accent and then decided to go ahead and buy another car for me. We turned in my 2012 Accent for a 2014 Elantra. We love this dealership!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Customer is #1"

msolis
9/6/2014 6:44:28 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Mason SpainMason Spain
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

I was dreading the process of buying a new car. Having to deal with sometimes obnoxious pushy sales man. This did not happen at Automax Hyundai of Norman. Our salesman, Mason, was patient, knowledgeable, informative, and helpful. He showed us any car we wanted and helped us find what we wanted. The car we wanted was not in the lot but was not a problem for Mason in finding one close by. Thank you Mason, you will be recommended to our friends.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>