AutoMax Auto Group, OK

AutoMax Auto Group, OK

Automax Dodge Chrysler Jeep


4141 N. Harrison St.
Shawnee, Oklahoma 74804

(888) 974-9178

Automax Hyundai Del City


4401 Tinker Diagonal St.
Del City, Oklahoma 73115

(405) 253-4346

Automax Hyundai Norman


551 North Interstate Drive
Norman, Oklahoma 73069

(405) 253-4345

Need a New Car?

"Purchase of a used car"

lindawheatley
11/21/2014 9:43:08 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Cody ClarkCody Clark
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Del City:

Excellent service and professional staff. All of my questions and concerns were answered. Reassurance that the car I was buying was well maintained and most servicing was done at the Auto Max dealership.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Traded in my 2012 Santa Fe for a 2015 Santa Fe with Lillian"

dpmcbride
11/20/2014 11:33:51 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Lilian O'KouriLilian O'Kouri
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Del City:

This is my 7th purchase with this dealership and working with Lillian. Looking forward to my 8th to replace my wife's car. Lillian was a great help in finding two options for me to choose from when trading in my 2012 Santa Fe. She made the whole process quick and easy. I called in first to have her start up the financing and to let me know what was available. Thanks for your help Lillian!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"the best"

john.sifford.14
11/19/2014 6:04:28 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Gizette RendahlGizette Rendahl
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

Out of the 5 dealerships I went to, automax Norman with Gizette was the friendliest and most accommodating. She was always polite and always did her best. She walked us through from start to finish. She made recommendations about cars that I didn't know existed. I'm happy I was able to work with her and purchase a vehicle from her. Gizette is a dealer worth working with to get the best deal.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Stressfree!"

becky.hill.520900
11/4/2014 6:36:37 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Cody ClarkCody Clark
Reggie UduezueReggie Uduezue
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Del City:

This is third vehicle I have bought from this dealership. Will buy my next vehicle from this .dealership. Reggie was great and very courteous! Bailey deserves props too!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Dealership and Sales Person"

jerryj100
11/2/2014 1:12:48 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Reggie UduezueReggie Uduezue
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Del City:

Reggie handled our new Hyundai Sonoda with the up most professionalism and respect. Got a great price for my trade-in. Would highly recommend Automax Hyundai in Del City, Ok. Ask for Reggie Uduezue when you go in.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Lillian Kouri"

Merissa.Elain
11/2/2014 12:30:43 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Lilian O'KouriLilian O'Kouri
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Del City:

Lillian was amazing with the children and found exactly what I wanted fairly quickly. She was very kind. And I would definitely recommend her to everyone I know. Thank you for the amazing services.
-Merissa Munson

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Couldn't have asked for more!"

kamerkley
10/29/2014 10:16:20 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Gizette RendahlGizette Rendahl
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

We had a great experience working with Gizette. She listened to what we wanted and was really knowledgable. She was very personable, friendly, and provided great customer service. She most definitely went above and beyond to make our car buying experience a great one! We would recommend anyone go work with her!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Charles was great."

temassey
10/27/2014 8:16:11 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Charles CharlesCharles Charles
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

Mr. Charles Charles was prompt, showed me what I wanted to see, and sold me a great car for the price I was looking for.
Very friendly and personable.
Would certainly recommend to friends and family!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great car buying experience"

Cherokeemouse
10/25/2014 9:16:31 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kazam Kolver
  • Customer Service:

    N/A
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Del City:

It was my first car buying experience , the salesman was very informative and helped me get my dream car (a Hyundai Santa Fe sport) . I highly rate the customer service and car buying experience here at Automax Okc in Del City.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Deal Done Great!"

Jjlindy
10/19/2014 1:38:36 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Lilian O'KouriLilian O'Kouri
Bill RainsBill Rains
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Del City:

The sales lady (Lillian) was very good to work with. She knew the car inside & out & was very pleasant to work with....took time with us. Got payment exactly where we needed it thanks to Jerry & got a better trade-in value for our vehicle than we thought we would. Great experience overall! I would highly recommend this dealer! Great car, great people!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>