AutoMax Auto Group, OK

AutoMax Auto Group, OK

Automax Dodge Chrysler Jeep


4141 N. Harrison St.
Shawnee, Oklahoma 74804

(888) 974-9178

Automax Hyundai Del City


4401 Tinker Diagonal St.
Del City, Oklahoma 73115

(405) 253-4346

Automax Hyundai Norman


551 North Interstate Drive
Norman, Oklahoma 73069

(405) 253-4345

Need a New Car?

"very clean,and professional"

carthen3@aol.com
4/24/2015 10:54:17 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
George ChevesGeorge Cheves
Ronnie ColumbusRonnie Columbus
Scott StaleyScott Staley
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Automax Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

I purchased my vehicle at this facility,and have been there for all service and authorized work performed since 03/2011. I highly recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Nice people to work with. great experience!"

kgarza523@yahoo.com
4/22/2015 12:10:46 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Joe  GalindoJoe Galindo
Grant GlecklerGrant Gleckler
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

We purchased a Rav 4 from this dealer today. The sales consultant was friendly, polite and worked with us to get us the right vehicle at the right price. He was nice to work with and not pushy like many salesmen can be. The finance employee was also friendly and nice to work with. We had a great experience and we would be happy to shop from this sales consultant/ dealership again!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Scott Gould"

renehazen@myway.com
4/20/2015 8:32:52 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Scott Gould

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Del City:

He was awesome. Friendly, informative, and understanding that I needed to stay within my warranty. Scott is an asset to the dealership. Thank you Scott.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Service"

medokcntr@earthlink.net
4/20/2015 12:23:33 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jessee
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

Maintenance was performed as requested. Checks at 39-month period period were performed. Car was ready for pickup earlier than I had expected. Service rep was courteous.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"First Car Shopping"

Thealbrights@att.net
4/17/2015 6:43:15 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Rick DunnRick Dunn
Lauren  Lightholder-BetzLauren Lightholder-Betz
  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.2

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

The salesman, Rick Dunn, was very honest and upfront. He didn't leave any room to wonder what if. He was honest and respectful. Truly a gentleman.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Excellent"

jabbo1@cox.net
4/15/2015 2:34:50 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
John Hoffer
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Del City:

My experience with Hyundai Del City has been such as I intend to have my other car which is
not a Hyundai serviced their. Excellent Service

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Wonderful Service Department"

beth@llretail.com
4/14/2015 12:58:54 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jerome StarkJerome Stark
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

Service was very friendly and helpful. They always take good care of me and my car. I like the fact they are open on Saturday.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Excellent Service"

pamelaellis45@hotmail.com
4/14/2015 12:00:37 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Scott
Gould
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Del City:

Scott has always provided excellent service to me! He is attentive, respectful, and willing to go the extra mile to help! Thank you Scott for a job well done!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"This is what we've come to expect"

gram5005@cox.net
4/11/2015 9:42:21 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jay BewleyJay Bewley
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Del City:

Diagnosed problem, provided solution, reasonable estimate, and kept the service to the estimated time. Reliable, efficient, and courteous service department. We have always brought our Hyundai to your service department and would consider no other in town.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Used car shopping"

lmiller76@cox.net
4/10/2015 12:24:56 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Darrel Brannon
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

Darrel was very helpful and I appreciated his help in choosing a vehicle. I bought my vehicle there and was glad I came back to Automac of Norman!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>