AutoMax Auto Group, OK

AutoMax Auto Group, OK

Automax Dodge Chrysler Jeep


4141 N. Harrison St.
Shawnee, Oklahoma 74804

(888) 974-9178

Automax Hyundai Del City


4401 Tinker Diagonal St.
Del City, Oklahoma 73115

(405) 253-4346

Automax Hyundai Norman


551 North Interstate Drive
Norman, Oklahoma 73069

(405) 253-4345

Need a New Car?

"Best Car Buying Experience of a Lifetime!"

angelntrayning@yahoo.com
12/21/2014 8:12:10 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Gizette RendahlGizette Rendahl
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

My husband and I were on our first Anniversary trip. We drove around the "Mile of cars" and noticed a young lady holding a cup of coffee and waving and smiling out by the entrance of the dealership. We stopped in and was greeted by a sweet lady who, by the end of our experience, we considered a new friend. We were and are extremely pleased with the quality of service we received and would recommend Gizette Rendahl to everyone! Her professionalism was extremely above and beyond. Her knowledge of the automobile blew my husband away (Girls aren't suppose to know that much about cars.)That's what my husband said LOL!! She has the drive to be the best she can be at whatever she does. FIVE STAR SALES WOMAN ALL THE WAY!!!!! We are proud to call her our friend. Thank you for the Great Experience!
Sincerely,
Tony and Michelle Hamlin

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Very Best Experience"

k072380@yahoo.com
12/21/2014 12:48:05 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Michael DayMichael Day
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

We had a wonderful experience not only in buying a car but also with service for the car such as its first oil change they did for free! I will be back when I buy my next car! Even though we didn't have the best of credit the finance team at Automax didn't treat us any different and did everything they could to get us into the car we wanted!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Service work"

rmowdy
12/18/2014 7:51:47 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jerome StarkJerome Stark
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    N/A
  • Overall Experience:

    N/A
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

A local gas station had an issue with the fuel. The unleaded was contaminated with diesel. Jerome was able to agent our Santa Fe repaired in one day.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Best experience ever"

mmarge
12/14/2014 7:51:49 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Gizette RendahlGizette Rendahl
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

It was a long day for me. I stopped into Automax Norman, Ok to look at the Sonata. I had been dealing with male sales representatives for the previous 3 weeks at various dealerships. No one seemed to understand me and why I was waiting for that certain car. Gizette got me right away. She understood my reason for waiting . She showed me several models in different price ranges. Then the right car presented itself. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I was happy with my car and it all ended on a very good note. I would recommend anyone to this dealership and especially Gizette. She"s fun ,laid back and very knowledgable about her cars. She truly cares about the customer and what they want. Loved buying this car.....:)

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I had Great experience."

TessaM12
12/6/2014 4:24:35 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
James "Abe" BaltrushJames "Abe" Baltrush
Tom MerollaTom Merolla
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Del City:

I was treated great and found the perfect vehicle for me! Tom was easy to work with and showed wonderful customer service! I will Forsure recommend this dealership in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Exceptional Service!"

martinez1978us
12/6/2014 3:58:54 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Lilian O'KouriLilian O'Kouri
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Del City:

WOW! I've had the pleasure to work with Jerry Fairchild and Lilian Kouri and they have been more than helpful. I've been looking for a Sonata for almost a month and after getting the run around from Edmond Hyundai and Hyundai in Norman I happen to be referred here by USAA and we are grateful. There was no hassle and it truly made car buying easy and nightmare free. Everyone knows how going to a dealer can be and honestly that's what I thought was going to happen here and I was mistaken. Jerry who's a new car manager was very trustworthy and a man of his word. He did not hide anything and was very upfront and honest with us from the beginning. He let Lilian take over and she was just so easy to work with. I would recommend everyone to stop by and give them a try. To all my military brethren go here and let them take care of you! Stay away from any other Hyundai dealer and go see Jerry Fairchild and Lilian Kouri and give them a chance to change your dealer experience.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Routine Maintenance"

mares97
12/5/2014 12:01:10 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jerome StarkJerome Stark
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

Every time I come, the staff is very friendly. Jerome (Stark) greets me by name and I always leave the dealership satisfied with service I received. Thank you for taking good care of my car.
Mary Delaney

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Rainy day; just looking"

dee4260
12/5/2014 6:38:54 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Mason SpainMason Spain
  • Customer Service:

    N/A
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

Rainy day and never had to get wet! Sales man was GREAT! We told him what we were interested in and price we could afford. Once we decided which car we liked...then Mason helped us find the color of car and interior we wanted. We worked out the price and we were off in a new car of our choice!!! Thanks Mason! Is a great experience!!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Experience"

jsweatt@nrh-ok.com
12/4/2014 10:28:29 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jody ClapperJody Clapper
Joe  GalindoJoe Galindo
Michael GreenMichael Green
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

I had a great experience purchasing my new Hyundai Azara. I am very satisfied with the car and the purchase process. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"AWESOME!!!!!"

Lori Ragsdale
12/2/2014 2:49:14 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Charles CharlesCharles Charles
Joe  GalindoJoe Galindo
Jerome StarkJerome Stark
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

This is my second purchase at Automax in Norman. Charles Charles was incredible and made sure I was able to find the vehicle I wanted at a price I could afford. Joe in the financing department made getting financing a smooth deal. Loved every bit of my experience (including the coffee)....would definitely recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>