AutoMax Auto Group, OK

AutoMax Auto Group, OK

Automax Dodge Chrysler Jeep


4141 N. Harrison St.
Shawnee, Oklahoma 74804

(888) 974-9178

Automax Hyundai Del City


4401 Tinker Diagonal St.
Del City, Oklahoma 73115

(405) 253-4346

Automax Hyundai Norman


551 North Interstate Drive
Norman, Oklahoma 73069

(405) 253-4345

Need a New Car?

"Praise to Warren and Joe"

TJEMGOINS
5/28/2015 6:48:05 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
BARRY
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

Warren was an amazing salesman and Joe was great in finance. Both men made our experience very comfortable and smooth. This was our 2nd vehicle in less then a 3 months. We will do business with them anytime.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Friendly and Calm!"

amschaeffer@sbcglobal.net
5/28/2015 4:17:24 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Joe  GalindoJoe Galindo
Grant GlecklerGrant Gleckler
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

After several bad experiences at other area dealers, I found the employees at Automax to be friendly and understanding. Of course they wanted me to buy the car, but they didn't gang up on me and uncomfortably pressure me. That kind of treatment meant the world to me. They were also reasonable when it came time to negotiate and they were more than generous when it came to my trade-in.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"First time buying a car: great dealer"

TORY.E.SMITH-1
5/26/2015 8:54:25 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Michael GreenMichael Green
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

I was nervous when I started looking for a car, having heard all the typical stereotypes associated with car dealers. I'm so glad that I found these guys down in Norman because any worries I had went right out the window. Our salesman Michael searched the whole lot to find the exact car we were looking for, and then did everything to make sure we got a great price on it. I would recommend this dealer to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great"

CRYSTALBROWN1794
5/25/2015 8:06:57 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Tim TaeTim Tae
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

I had a great experience there! Tim and Lauren are the best!! Tim helped out a lot with all our questions. Lauren did a great job with the financing! I love my car! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"oil change"

christybev40@live.com
5/24/2015 12:38:45 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
George ChevesGeorge Cheves
Scott StaleyScott Staley
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

The service at Automax was great! They have always given me great service in the past two years. Thanks AutoMax!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"service"

nikki_young@sbcglobal.net
5/23/2015 9:36:03 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Danny BaccusDanny Baccus
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Del City:

I was very pleased with customer service as well as the length of time i had to wait.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Awesome possum"

JACKIE.SIEGRIST
5/23/2015 9:17:23 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Rick DunnRick Dunn
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

It's a nice place. Mr. Dunn is a real nice fella. The service department is nice and clean. They had me in and out in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Quick and hassle free"

lancehetzel@att.net
5/22/2015 3:20:43 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Joe  GalindoJoe Galindo
Jennifer RushJennifer Rush
Doug WilsonDoug Wilson
  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

I was in and out within 3 jours which included the test drive. They were very fair about my trade value and made me a great deal. I would definitely recommend you shop here when looking for a new or used car.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great car. Not so great advertising."

SALEM1288
5/21/2015 10:03:30 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
VALADEZ-GARCIA
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    4
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    4.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

My Salesman, Martin was great. He made me feel at ease. My only complaint is that the price they advertise, is not the actual price. It's the old bait and switch routine. I'm sure all the dealers do it, but it creates a feeling of mistrust!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Quick Service"

cookcj@oge.com
5/18/2015 10:44:32 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Margo HayesMargo Hayes
Jerome StarkJerome Stark
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

I received quick service and I had a comfortable place to wait. Service guy explained everything they had done and checkout was easy with Margo.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>