AutoMax Auto Group, OK

AutoMax Auto Group, OK

Automax Dodge Chrysler Jeep


4141 N. Harrison St.
Shawnee, Oklahoma 74804

(888) 974-9178

Automax Hyundai Del City


4401 Tinker Diagonal St.
Del City, Oklahoma 73115

(405) 253-4346

Automax Hyundai Norman


551 North Interstate Drive
Norman, Oklahoma 73069

(405) 253-4345

Need a New Car?

"New Car"

gailwaggaman@ymail.com
8/2/2015 4:26:50 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Reggie UduezueReggie Uduezue
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Del City:

Reggie is our go to salesman. He helped us with our first car purchase and helped us with our 2nd purchase. Everyone is helpful Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Friendly Staff; Ask for Grant"

pwwulfers@okcu.edu
8/2/2015 12:11:45 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Joe  GalindoJoe Galindo
Grant GlecklerGrant Gleckler
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

Sales staff was very friendly. Grant, Phil, and Victor were all personable, some with more authority than others. I have a crack in my windshield after driving off the lot- I've only owned it for a day but feel comfortable knowing the service team at AutoMax will treat me right. Great car buying experience

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Worth the drive. Must visit Dealership."

Rand.Cher@yahoo.com
8/2/2015 6:52:58 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Michael GreenMichael Green
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

Micheal Green is a awesome guy to deal with. My wife and I drove from Lawton Oklahoma, When we got there Micheal Green showed us the same Hyuandai Elantra that my local dealership has and even beat the price by far. The drive was well worth it. We left there in less than a hour in my wife's new Hyuandai Elantra, cleaned up and full tank of gas. Being a USAA member I used the new car app to find my wife's new car. But overall Automax Hyuandai Norman and Micheal Green I personally recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Premium oil change"

latrublu@aol.com
8/1/2015 5:30:24 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Morning service advisor.
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Del City:

Getting an oil change done is very easy and quick at your service facility. All the service personel are friendly, helpful and make my visit good.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"easy and fast deal"

beckyannes1@hotmail.com
7/30/2015 4:26:03 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Warren BarryWarren Barry
Joe  GalindoJoe Galindo
Doug WilsonDoug Wilson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

All the people that help me made it an easy and fast deal. I was able to get back to Arkansas in the time I had allowed to complete this deal and return home.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Charles Charles"

brendahardy11@yahoo.com
7/30/2015 1:55:47 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Charles CharlesCharles Charles
Michael DayMichael Day
Victor FergusonVictor Ferguson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

This is our second vehicle we have bought from Charles @automax , we never left our house & it was delivered the same day . Everyone at Hyundai have been very nice & accommodating, thanks very much!!! The Hardy's

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Buying Experience"

JOHN.GLOVER.7
7/30/2015 8:14:18 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Lilian O'KouriLilian O'Kouri
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Del City:

Lilian was outstanding as a salesperson and met all the car buying needs I had. I would highly recommend her at Automax Hyundai in Del City.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Excellent repair service"

marguerite600@hotmail.com
7/29/2015 10:55:27 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Adam in Service Dept.
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Automax Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

The headlamp bulbs were replaced and the time involved was less than expected which resulted in less labor cost for me. I have used this Service Department for maintenance and repairs and have been extremely satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Awesome"

cj823@live.com
7/29/2015 9:17:58 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
James "Abe" BaltrushJames "Abe" Baltrush
Lilian O'KouriLilian O'Kouri
  • Customer Service:

    N/A
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    N/A
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Del City:

Went through True Car which made the purchase go smoothly. Lilian was GREAT! I was in and out in 2 hours. Everyone was very pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Best experience ever"

Guerrero12344@gmail.com
7/28/2015 9:50:51 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jesse FairchildJesse Fairchild
Joe  GalindoJoe Galindo
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

The salesman Jesse was very nice and helpful. Joe in finance was great. I will be referring friends and family to buy a car from you.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>