AutoMax Auto Group, OK

AutoMax Auto Group, OK

Automax Dodge Chrysler Jeep


4141 N. Harrison St.
Shawnee, Oklahoma 74804

(888) 974-9178

Automax Hyundai Del City


4401 Tinker Diagonal St.
Del City, Oklahoma 73115

(405) 253-4346

Automax Hyundai Norman


551 North Interstate Drive
Norman, Oklahoma 73069

(405) 253-4345

Need a New Car?

"Great Experience"

nrpeck@live.com
8/29/2015 10:30:48 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Rob BegleyRob Begley
Gareth GrahamGareth Graham
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Automax Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Great buying experience with no hassle, no high pressure and very friendly staff that made the whole experience terrific. Our sales person was the best, did not make us feel like we were just a way for him to make and maintain his paycheck. Very relaxed and very personable. I would definitely visit this dealership again. Oh yes, I had an experience with the parts department and they were just as great as the salesman. They get my kudo's for doing a great job all the way around.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great"

LMACKER2014
8/29/2015 2:27:03 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Charles CharlesCharles Charles
Lauren  Lightholder-BetzLauren Lightholder-Betz
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

It was a great experience!!!! I would definitely people to come and get a vehicle from them!! I low how friendly and welcoming I felt! Overall it was a great time!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Service work"

johnstanfield@cox.net
8/28/2015 12:28:00 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
SCOTT GOULD
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Del City:

Scott Gould IS " above and beyond"......... he should be given a $ 20,000 bonus TODAY!! After all, we have followed him three times now as he travels around the world! He knows his stuff and IS exceptional in customer relations area..............KEEP HIM!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Excellent service, and they really treated me so nice."

gpatton@compsourcemutual.com
8/28/2015 10:20:50 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Rick DunnRick Dunn
Joe  GalindoJoe Galindo
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

Rick Dunn went over everything with me before I left the lot wonderful human being, and Joe in Finance was totally awesome...great people. I spoke with Phil also. I called before I came and they were very nice to me.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"AWESOME!!!"

RDONATTO31
8/27/2015 10:12:42 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Lilian O'KouriLilian O'Kouri
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Del City:

The staff was great and gave me just what I wanted plus more!! Ask for Lilian, she'll get you what you want and not pressure you into making a decision you don't want to make like most car sales people.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Best dealership in okc!!!"

K_ALLEN8487
8/27/2015 6:41:35 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ryan BoundsRyan Bounds
Cody ClarkCody Clark
Bill RainsBill Rains
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Del City:

Awesome experience! Would recommend them to anyone! Worked with a couple different people and they were all very nice people. Go see them to have the best car buying experience ever

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"New car purchase with trade-in"

tfarris@broadwayclinic.com
8/27/2015 12:10:16 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
James "Abe" BaltrushJames "Abe" Baltrush
Reggie UduezueReggie Uduezue
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.5

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Del City:

I had as pleasant of experience as possible when buying a new car. Although, we could not agree on a price that both of us were comfortable with while at the dealership, we eventually came to a mutually agreed upon price through phone conversations. I felt I was treated with respect and professionalism throughout the negotiations. At NO time was I pressured or intimidated. I would recommend my friends to the Hyundai dealership in Del City and have them to speak with Ashley and Reggie.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Service Department"

dtosh1@cox.net
8/27/2015 11:33:31 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Danny BaccusDanny Baccus
Jay BewleyJay Bewley
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Del City:

I scheduled an oil change online which was very easy. I arrived for service...staff was very professional...waited for my vehicle and had the yummy popcorn....was done in less than an hour...thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Amazing Service!!!!"

poorelkreddirt@yahoo.com
8/27/2015 7:09:51 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Lilian O'KouriLilian O'Kouri
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Del City:

Shout out to the Automax Team in Del City!!! Lillian especially! She is one amazing sales woman! Spoke with her on a Saturday evening. Was approved Monday morning. Drove down Monday evening she had just what I had spoke to her at the lot ready for me to look at. Very honest and true lady. Cares about her customers in a Guinuine way. Went above and beyond expectations to make customers satisfied. Willing to help in anyway they can on monthly payments. A few days later finance called and was able to get a cheaper interest rate. Automax sent a gentleman 2 hours with new paperwork. This dealership truly cares about satisfying their customers. Highly recommended. My family now has bought 4 vehicles from Automax Del City. Kudos to you all!!!! Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"service"

davidambr@aol.com
8/26/2015 10:53:51 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Margo HayesMargo Hayes
Jerome StarkJerome Stark
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

excellent service. I was early and they got right on my car and had me on my way in no time.
They do not try to over sell services that are not needed.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>