AutoMax Auto Group, OK

AutoMax Auto Group, OK

Automax Dodge Chrysler Jeep


4141 N. Harrison St.
Shawnee, Oklahoma 74804

(888) 974-9178

Automax Hyundai Del City


4401 Tinker Diagonal St.
Del City, Oklahoma 73115

(405) 253-4346

Automax Hyundai Norman


551 North Interstate Drive
Norman, Oklahoma 73069

(405) 253-4345

Need a New Car?

"Exceptional!"

tuffchick6@gmail.com
3/29/2015 4:43:47 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Margo HayesMargo Hayes
Mason SpainMason Spain
Jerome StarkJerome Stark
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

Stopped in a little before noon on a Saturday to inquire if I needed an appt for an oil change. The answer was "yes" but the next sentence was "pull your car up". Walked in prepared that due to my poor planning and impromptu stop I would be returning next week for my slightly overdue service. I was happily surprised that they worked me in immediately! Next I found out there was a recall just released on my '15 Genesis that they promptly ordered the part and scheduled me to come back to take care of that. I also spoke to them about installing the Genesis wings emblem on the trunk; they quoted me a very reasonable price and will be doing that as well.
As I was waiting my original salesman from 8 months ago, Mason, came over to chat and all staff who passed had a pleasant greeting or inquired as to how I was enjoying my car. Of course my answer is always that I love it and so far it's been a great choice!
Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Wonderful buying experience!"

roniluv4@yahoo.com
3/28/2015 12:29:12 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Lilian O'KouriLilian O'Kouri
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Del City:

I did not expect to go home with a car. I had been turned down by four other dealerships. The trade -in I had at the time I was very upside down. All the other dealerships wanted me to put a huge down payment which, I did not have at the time. I bought a 2015 Hyundai Sonata. Lillian was outstanding and made me feel special. I would definitely recommend this dealership! GREAT JOB!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"No Hassle"

okgary1@cox.net
3/27/2015 9:49:38 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Carol HedrickCarol Hedrick
Lilian O'KouriLilian O'Kouri
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Del City:

Was a hassele free experience. Jerry n Lilian O'Kouri were great. Lilian made me feel like family.
Scott in service knowledgeable helpful. I highly recommend all of them. Great Job Lilian!!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great car buying exsperience ever"

lawrence.derouen@transamericanetwork.com
3/24/2015 6:34:13 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kenny GuffeyKenny Guffey
Steven RadfordSteven Radford
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

I have been in sales for 26 years I understand how important customer service is to a company success, Best all around service ever thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Best car buying experience"

Mrs.schooly@yahoo.com
3/22/2015 9:46:56 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
James "Abe" BaltrushJames "Abe" Baltrush
Rodney HawkinsRodney Hawkins
Bill RainsBill Rains
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Del City:

We did not expect to buy a car the day we went in to test drive. Rodney was very attentive to our needs and price range. He also gave us a great deal on our trade-in. It was a no nonsense car buying experience. We bought a 2015 Hyundai Tucson that day. We couldn't have been more pleased with our visit! Definitely recommend this dealership!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"great price, heat service, fastest car sale ever!"

kariaitmoussa@Gmail.com
3/18/2015 8:42:21 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Lilian O'KouriLilian O'Kouri
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Del City:

Beat car buying experience ever! Lillian went way beyond to make sure that we received a fair deal for our trade, and the car that best suited our needs and wants.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Experience"

geralddsmith12@gmail.com
3/18/2015 8:54:46 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Lauren  Lightholder-BetzLauren Lightholder-Betz
Tim TaeTim Tae
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

Tim Tae did a great job of informing me of my best options and took the time to explain the best deals for me. He was very knowledgeable of trade-in values and went above and beyond to get me what I needed in terms of my new care and value of my trade-in. He wasn't aggressive or pushy like some salesmen can be. Very personable and has many good stories to keep you entertained as you wait for the paperwork to be done.

Lauren Lightholder-Betz was also very personable and elicited many laughs from me. She made the finance part of things go smoothly and did a good job making sure I was covered in the event that I were to total my new car on my ski trip these next few days. ;) She took the stress out of what is usually the most stressful part of getting a new car. She was very helpful in explaining the costs of everything, and making sure we stayed within my budget.

All in all, my experience with Automax Hyundai of Norman was great!! I would recommend them to friends and family. I will be going back when its time for me to upgrade again. (Also to show Tim photos of my snowboard trip)

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Service Appointment"

kpaggett49@gmail.com
3/12/2015 3:12:27 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Daniel AlbertDaniel Albert
Michael DayMichael Day
Steve GriffithSteve Griffith
Sonja SherwoodSonja Sherwood
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

Norman Hyundai remains my dealership of choice. When it comes to purchasing a new vehicle, having it serviced, and even eventually upgrading to a newer model they are second to none...Friendly sales people, knowledgeable service and repair technicians make all the difference. If you want a fair deal and service you can trust I highly recommend Norman Hyundai!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Bought in One Day after a Year of research"

chad-carter@ouhsc.edu
3/10/2015 10:40:11 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
James "Abe" BaltrushJames "Abe" Baltrush
Lilian O'KouriLilian O'Kouri
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Del City:

Great experience in car buying. No pressure to buy things I did not want or require. Very knowledgeable about the car history (we bought a used car). We were planning on buying a vehicle and had carefully researched and planned. Lillian Kouri was the best. Abe in Finance was super helpful. I would definitely buy here again.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Team"

sonyahensley@yahoo.com
3/9/2015 11:31:22 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kendall in Service department
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Del City:

The team at Automax is remarkable. My service agent took excellent care of me and my car from the minute I pulled in the service department. He returned my car washed, cleaned and all the work done as he had said it would be. I have already been singing the praises of the excellent customer service at this dealership, and when I am ready to buy another Hyundai there will be NO OTHER PLACE except AUTOMAX for me and my family!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>