AutoMax Auto Group, OK

AutoMax Auto Group, OK

Automax Dodge Chrysler Jeep


4141 N. Harrison St.
Shawnee, Oklahoma 74804

(888) 974-9178

Automax Hyundai Del City


4401 Tinker Diagonal St.
Del City, Oklahoma 73115

(405) 253-4346

Automax Hyundai Norman


551 North Interstate Drive
Norman, Oklahoma 73069

(405) 253-4345

Need a New Car?

"Excited about our new 2015 Santa Fe Sport"

timandpatc@gmail.com
1/25/2015 1:12:23 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Victor FergusonVictor Ferguson
Lauren  Lightholder-BetzLauren Lightholder-Betz
Jerome StarkJerome Stark
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

The dreaded car shopping was turned around by the pleasant and helpful staff at Automax/Norman. No high pressure sales. Everyone we dealt with was determined to make this a positive experience. We were very happy.

Tim and Victor made sure we got the exact car that we wanted with the best deal.

Lauren explained every detail of the financial transaction in terms that even we could understand.

We are repeat Hyundai owners and Jerome has serviced all of them. We feel confident with his guidance and help with the maintenance. We won't have our cars serviced anywhere else.

Tim and Pat

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"2500 ram diesel"

pre121657@gmail.com
1/20/2015 5:04:11 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Rob BegleyRob Begley
  • Customer Service:

    N/A
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Great buying experience my first time buying a diesel, Rob was knowledgeable and honest l would recommend automax to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Thanks Rob. Phil E

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"New Car Purchase"

mares97
1/12/2015 10:22:25 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Michael GreenMichael Green
Steve GriffithSteve Griffith
Lauren  Lightholder-BetzLauren Lightholder-Betz
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

This is my 2nd attempt to buy a car from this dealership. 2nd time was smooth and very comforting. Michael Green and Steve Griffith put me at ease right away. I really appreciated their wanting to make this an enjoyable experience for me.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"A satisfying experience for my car service"

stealthdan@gmail.com
1/10/2015 4:11:43 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Margo HayesMargo Hayes
Jerome StarkJerome Stark
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

I have to give less than 5 stars on price and that has nothing to do with the dealership. The tire replaced one of my new tires that was wasted with road debris. For lousy luck with ruining my new tire the repair experience help to smooth the disappointment. My previous car was an Elantra and I really liked it. This Sonata is turning out to be very nice as well.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"great service"

paddend
1/9/2015 12:52:21 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jerome StarkJerome Stark
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

jerome is always taking great care of us for the last 4 yrs. definitely an asset to the company. has a good repore with the customers. david

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"New Car Purchase Made Easy"

batesjennifer4@gmail.com
1/7/2015 2:09:18 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Danny BaccusDanny Baccus
Carol HedrickCarol Hedrick
Bill RainsBill Rains
Reggie UduezueReggie Uduezue
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Del City:

My anxiety quickly went away when I met Reggie Uduenue who instantly put me at ease. He make the process quick and it was such a pleasure meeting him. I am so happy with my 2015 Hyundai Elantra and he even put my husband in at beautiful Doge Ram 4x4 with a Hemi engine! We will only buy cars from this dealership.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Team!"

fritzrr@hotmail.com
1/7/2015 1:11:32 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Joe  GalindoJoe Galindo
Gizette RendahlGizette Rendahl
Tim TaeTim Tae
Justin WilkersonJustin Wilkerson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

The Automax team came together and gave me the price and rates I was looking for.
Guess I'll have to get my son up there and let them take care of him as well.

Thank you Automax.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Experience!!!"

cindyhigg@yahoo.com
1/7/2015 9:38:29 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Michael DayMichael Day
Lauren  Lightholder-BetzLauren Lightholder-Betz
Gizette RendahlGizette Rendahl
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

My husband and I bought a 2015 Sonata from Gizette at Automax in Norman. It was a great experience from the moment that we arrived, until the purchase was final. Lauren was also a pleasure to work with in finance. Thank you Gizette.

Cindy H.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Quick in and out service"

jimmy-eubanks@ouhsc.edu
1/5/2015 10:11:22 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jerome StarkJerome Stark
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

Quick in and out service. Jerome Stark got me in quickly for an oil change and tire rotation. In and out in about 30 minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Unprofessional"

golnaz1335@gmail.com
1/1/2015 12:19:35 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Daniel AlbertDaniel Albert
Michael DayMichael Day
Victor FergusonVictor Ferguson
Tim TaeTim Tae
  • Customer Service:

    1
  • Quality of Work:

    1
  • Friendliness:

    1
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    1
  • Overall Score:

    1.0

My Review Of Automax Hyundai Norman:

If you like Hyundai, don't waste your time at Automax Hyundai of Norman. Very unprofessional
I have never experienced such a bad sales transaction. They do not value repeat customers or your time.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>