About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
A.J. Castle
A.J. Castle, Chrysler Sales Mgr., Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall
5.0

A.J. Castle

Chrysler Sales Mgr.

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

1501 Hillcrest Ave
Springfield, OH 45504

Contact Me

30 Reviews of A.J. Castle

January 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy with 2017 Jeep Cherokee Purchase!"

- gidget52

We just purchased a new 2017 Jeep Cherokee Lattitude from Austin Conner at Jeff Wyler Springfield Automall, and we love the car and had a great sales experience! They found the exact Jeep for us to get all of the features that we wanted. It was located on Saturday and came in by Monday. Austin was very helpful and wanted to make sure we got the car we wanted - gave us a great deal too! The staff there is very friendly and made the car-purchasing process very enjoyable! I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Reeves, Austin Conner

October 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest buying experience!"

- Fee1383

The staff was fun, helpful and fast. AJ was awesome and I would recommend talking to him if you can. He made everything easy and no creepy salesman vibe. Next car buying experience will be here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice Experience"

- 69frbd

Buying a car can be exhausting, but buying with Jason and A.J. was a pleasant as they could make it. Let's face it, the "after you decided you want the car part" is taxing at best and not much that can be done about it. These guys did what they could, which is really appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Larson

October 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase experince"

- Osuman2745

On Saturday I stopped in to look at a new Dodge Ram and returned today to purchase from April Kelley. She provided excellent service and was able to answer all of my questions the last 3 days. I would highly recommend her to family and friends. When I arrived this afternoon she had the truck and all paperwork ready, I was in and out of the dealership in less than a hour! Thank you for the great service I will defiantly be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: April Kelley

October 05, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Happy"

- brendawiant Verified Customer

I could not be happier with the care and service I received I really never expected that I would be able to get a brand new car but once Kyle showed me the car I began to cry it was something I did not expect and I so appreciate my other car is 15 years old so I don't go buy a car every year are not even every couple of years so thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Loney, Kyle Johnston

September 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polite, informative, not pushy. "

- Tracey Monroe

Have had great experience with both of my vehicle purchases within the past year. Returned this year for a car for my husband. The guys we worked with were all professional, friendly and helpful. They truly work as a team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Montico, Austin Mitchell, Austin Conner

February 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"everyone was very nice and patient!"

- gmajul13

I had some trouble making a decision that I was satified with and the guys were very patient and very helpful! I liked the fact that they gave me time to decide and work out what I wanted to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Johnston

October 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

""Outstanding great customer service""

- jeremiah

AJ and Mr. Bowinee exhibited what customers service is all about. They were very helpful and will come back in the near future. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"purchasing my new jeep"

- judy 123

This was our first stop looking to replace a 2001 jeep grand cherokee. We were just going to look - famous last words! An old friend - aj castle - put us together with Colin. He was so patient and personable and his compassion addressing lingering doubts I had about the purchase, helped us ultimately make the right decision in buying our beautiful 2015 jeep cerokee. i would definately go back to see colin and i would advise you to do the same. aj and jeff wyler should be proud to have colin as a member of their team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Crowe, Jim Wasinger

May 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- mary s.

This is my third car from Jeff Wyler. I have had a positive experience each time. It just keeps getting better!! Thanks to John and AJ and Phil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (890 Vehicles)

2016 Kia Cadenza

$45,564

2016 Toyota Prius

$25,315

2017 Kia Sportage

$25,115

2016 Kia Sorento

$34,625

2017 Kia Sorento

$47,615

2016 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,030

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$46,563

2017 Kia Sorento

$47,239