About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Hampton.
Adam Hampton
Adam Hampton, Business Development Manager, CarSmart.net
5.0

Adam Hampton

Business Development Manager

CarSmart.net

1023 W Main St
Hendersonville, TN 37075

Contact Me

I started my career here at CarSmart.net in 2011, I am always striving to do better, I will always do what I say I'm going to do and I love my job! Have a great day!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Adam Hampton

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience here was amazing."

- Cynthia L Ramirez

Tyler greeted us the first time we went to carsmart he was very professional when answering all of our questions. I wasn't sure what vehicle I wanted so we ended up leaving. He called the next day to see how our car seach was going. Said he would email me and keep me posted with cars around my budget. (He kept his word)After 2wks of looking for a car Tyler made my car shopping experience so much easier. Adam (business development manager) called me that week and gave me a better understanding how credit works. He also answered all my queation since I was a first time buyer. Jason,Tyler( both sales man)and his team were honest,frindely and never pressured me into buying anything I didn't want to buy. I honsely recommend anyone to come even if you don't buy a car they won't pressure you into doing anything you don't want to do. I love my car and I'm happy with the decision I made thanks to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Norman, Jason Church

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Follow Up & Follow Through"

- Jeff

Our car purchase experience with Carsmart exceeded expectations. There were a couple of challenges through the process and the Carsmart guys solved them with as little inconvenience on our end as possible. Rarely do things run perfect and when a couple of issues with the Cadillac we purchased came up Adam and his team kept in constant communication with us on the plan and followed through on the commitments they made. When we arrived at the dealer we found the owner, Guy, helping out washing and cleaning cars. He spent time with us and seemed genuinely interested in helping us find the right car. I loved hearing about the dealership and learning the owners philosophy and approach to business. We were impressed to hear he had a missions trip coming up and was giving back to the less fortunate. Adam (the salesman) was terrific from the beginning. He had 100% follow up with us before and after the purchase. When a couple issues with the car came up Adam promised they would make it right and I believed him. We went ahead and bought the car trusting they would make it right, that can be risky. Once the check goes through and the car leaves the lot dealerships can have little incentive to continue to work with the purchaser. Adam and the Carsmart team stayed in contact with us and when the parts came in to fix the issues they got our car right in and completed the fixes. They gave us a great loaner and EVEN delivered our repaired car to us 2 hours outside of Nashville. It was re-detailed and in amazing condition. The guy who delivered it was a great company representative and I believe he drove my car the way he would drive his own. I can't say enough about the team at Carsmart. Even the "haggle" and final sales process with Rich (the closer) was enjoyable. We felt they were fair and honest with us during the negotiations and we got a great car at fair price for both us and them. Many thanks to Adam, Guy, Rich and the rest of the team at Carsmart. We have found a good dealership for our future purchases. First class & 5 stars! Be blessed, Jeff (a very happy customer)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Alfieri, Richard Craycroft

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Johnnette

Adam, Jason, Cas, and the whole Carsmart crew were great. Adam was very friendly and helpful. I was driving in from four hours away to purchase my vehicle. Adam made sure everything was taken care of before I got there, he even had the car sitting right up front waiting for me. I would definitely recommend them for an awesome car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Church, Cas Dunlap

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Professional"

- Kruser

These guys are very thorough, professional and made for a surprisingly speedy process. Will definitely use them again in the future. Go see Adam and Tyler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Norman

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People to work with"

- brewcrew0402

You all were so helpful with helping me find a great car at a great price! Thank you for all the extra time you spent with me yesterday and walking me through all my options!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Informative & Helpful Sales Staff"

- Ford Family

After locating the vehicle on line, I called the dealership who held it for us with a small refundable deposit. Upon our arrival at the lot (several days later) we were met by Adam and Chris. Both were very friendly and informative. Adam stayed with us during our entire purchasing process and was very helpful. We noted that the SUV was missing the SD Card but Adam assured us that a new card would be ordered and it would be forwarded to us. All in all, I would rate this as a good experience and would consider using this dealer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""The most pleasant car buying experience""

- AYCunningham2017

I recently purchased a vehicle from Adam Hampton, the Business Development Manager, at CarSmart. When I walked up to the door of the dealership, Adam came out and greeted me. I looked at several vehicles and I asked to test drive the vehicle that I purchased. While conversing with Adam, I felt like I had known him for years. He was genuinely friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. My interactions with everyone in the dealership were all the same professional, friendly, and customer service oriented. My vehicle buying experience with Adam at CarSmart was seamless from beginning to end. It was a pleasant car buying experience. I would recommend CarSmart to anyone who wants to purchase a vehicle. The CarSmart experience speaks for itself. Thanks Adam!! -Alicia Y. Cunningham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Confidence"

- joe

I would not hesitate to purchase all my vehicles with this team of professionals. My buying experience started with finding a 2000 Porsche 911 Carrera 4 advertised in Auto trader. My contact with Carsmart started with a conversation with Adam and then with Guy. I live in NJ and to hold the car I put down a deposit over the phone. I was told I would love this car. My wife and I flew into Nashville were an older Gentleman Named Harold picked us up. The car is used and the pictures and description depicted everything I was told. I was looking for a car with good interior and exterior, but I was concerned mostly if the car had any ongoing issues that I should be aware of, To my surprise Guy called the previous owner who had traded this car for a newer model. The previous owner eased all my concerns and verified that I was truly dealing with Honest professionals. The type of people that make deals with a hand shake. I needed to drive the car back 1,100 miles to NJ by way of Lawrenceville GA. where my brother lives. Guy only said "I would not sell you this car if it could not make the trip". I was sold

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Alfieri, Tyler Norman

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Ford Explorer "

- sarinjae

I was communicating with Adam Hampton via e-mail regarding the 2016 Ford Explorer Limited. I have been shopping for one in a couple of weeks and found it via cars.com and was priced well compared to the other vehicles I was looking at. I finally decided to drive down to Hendersonville to look at it and had no plans of purchasing. When I arrived, the SUV was already pulled up at the front. We took it for a test drive and fell in love! When we came back, David Carson came out to see how the test drive went. They offered us, a family of 5, water because it was definitely a hot and humid day! We discussed financing and all the good stuff that you do when you're deciding to purchase. In the end, they gave me such a good deal that I was sold on the vehicle! The experience was wonderful and had zero complaints. Thank you Adam and David for making it happen for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Carson

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They tell you they aim for perfection...and mean it!"

- Eevans22

I recently was in the market for a fun sports car (Aka mid life crisis) and through search engines stumbled across a used car at this dealership. That day I went to the dealership to take a look at it and it was in their service shop for repairs. Instead of just telling me to come back later, Tyler personally walked me down to the service shop to look at the car. I let him know it all looked good and that I'd like to test drive it when it was ready. Well, apparently this was a hot car because people began calling the shop asking to come see it. However, because I was the first to come check it out, both Tyler and Adam kept me updated on when it was ready and what services were being performed, even before I asked. When I had questions about the vehicle, I never had the feeling that I was being "sold" a car. If Adam didn't know the answers to the questions, he would tell me that he didn't know, but then he would find out and then he actually did! In fact, at one point Adam and the owner (Guy) walked me down to the service shop so I could personally speak with the mechanic working on the car. I constantly felt like I was being taken care of: as if I wasn't just another number, but that my opinions and needs/wants mattered. Even though they knew I was pretty much already emotionally sold on the car, they still inspected the entire vehicle and repaired/replaced any questionable parts. When I asked why, Guy said "Because its bad for business to sell a bad product!" Awesome. Between Tyler, Adam, Guy, and the wonderful mechanic, buying a car at a good price and feeling confident in the purchase has never been easier. I HIGHLY recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Alfieri, Tyler Norman

Jul 22, 2017

CarSmart.net responded

Thank you for the opportunity! The CarSmart.net Team!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

2014 Cadillac ATS

$18,993

2005 Chevrolet Tahoe

$7,803

2006 Chevrolet Tahoe

$7,949

2013 INFINITI G37

$20,943

2011 INFINITI G37

$15,998

2014 BMW 535i

$31,990

2014 Nissan Maxima

$15,699

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$78,997