About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Adam Miller
Adam  Miller, Sales Professional, North East Auto Credit
5.0

Adam Miller

Sales Professional

North East Auto Credit

5700 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44129

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

66 Reviews of Adam Miller

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Patrick

Leroy and Adam are great salesman they do what they can to make your experience great my first car Leroy made happen and my second time as a buyer Adam and Leroy helped put me in a car I deserved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leroy Barnes

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adam M. Is awesome!!!"

- Elyce1969

I went to North Coast Auto Mall, and, all the staff were amazing! Adam exceeded my expectations, as a knowledgeable, genuine representative, of this company. He wasn't just about making a sale, he took all the time, we needed, to get me into a car, and, was extremely patient, and helpful, every step of the way. I highly recommend that anyone, looking to buy a car, go see him, before you waste any time anywhere else! The sales staff here are number one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"adam rocks "

- amandaaa08

Today I left north coast auto mall with my second car, completely satisfied all with the help of adam! he's awesome, super friendly, and always looks for what's best for you! strongly recommend asking for adam when looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ecstatic "

- Taemarie

I came into the Northcoast Auto mall in Brookpark with the intent to leave that day with a vehicle and I was taken care of by T.I. (no not the rapper). He along with Adam Miller put me in a 2009 Chevrolet Malibu the same day. My only requirement was that the car was an 09 or newer and they delivered. I couldn't have asked for better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tigran Djavadyan

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I walked out with a car within 24hrs! Very happy"

- TODD

Adam Miller and Steevey assisted me with my car deal today (5/25/17) and I can say it was a stress free and easy experience the staff was very informative and polite! Overall I am very satisfied giving thanks to GOD! - TODD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steevy Rich

May 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun and enjoyable "

- Tcervelli

I previously went to north coast and it wasn't an all that great time but when I was just in there I got to work with Adam and he was awesome! He made it fun and laid back while really helping me out with a car and finding one i would really like. He went the extra mile I felt with some stuff with the car as well. I would recommend anyone to him hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge Journey"

- Joseboy

Adam is a great salesman. He was very awesome to work with. He understoood what I was working with and got me in the vehicle just right for me. I would definitely recommend him to everyone. Hands down the best salesman in the house!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see Adam!:/"

- Msbrittany814

This was My first time getting a car,Adam hooked me up! Great service. Great place,friendly.i highly recommend them to anyone looking to get a car today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great time with Adam M"

- Lovedooker27

I went to see Adam 3 days ago and came back today and Saw he and he put me in something very nice and I was so satisfied. Thank you so much Adam I am so happy today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Plumb

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- Sean Muscatello

Great service very friendly and helpful I got a good car for a good deal they didn't try to push anything on me I will be recommending this place to people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (364 Vehicles)

2014 BMW 335i

$23,393

2013 Ford F-150

$20,399

2014 Lexus ES 300

$22,593

2014 Lincoln MKZ

$16,793

2016 Subaru Impreza

$16,493

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$11,593

2013 Dodge Avenger

$5,999

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

$11,995