About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Adam Miller
Adam  Miller, Sales Professional, North East Auto Credit
5.0

Adam Miller

Sales Professional

North East Auto Credit

5700 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44129

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

59 Reviews of Adam Miller

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see Adam!:/"

- Msbrittany814

This was My first time getting a car,Adam hooked me up! Great service. Great place,friendly.i highly recommend them to anyone looking to get a car today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great time with Adam M"

- Lovedooker27

I went to see Adam 3 days ago and came back today and Saw he and he put me in something very nice and I was so satisfied. Thank you so much Adam I am so happy today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Plumb

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- Sean Muscatello

Great service very friendly and helpful I got a good car for a good deal they didn't try to push anything on me I will be recommending this place to people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out"

- TT31112

Kelly and Adam got me all the way together very quick but efficient!! Very friendly they got professional and laid back type of personality laugh with u while u wait on the other departments and all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Weaver

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"07" Pontiac G6"

- Rudegyalslim

I have a not so good credit score, but I came into the dealership expecting to leave out with a car and the staff that assisted me made sure I did. Kelly, Adam, Nolan and Britney in finance were all very helpful and professional throughout my car shopping experience. I am enjoying my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nolan Caruso, Kelly Weaver , Britney on finance.

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great service and great staff!"

- Ellie09

Was having the hardest time finding a car over the past few months and decided to stop at NEAM and talked to Adam he was GREAT! He Worked real fast and was super friendly and he found me a car asap! I definitely recommend coming here and working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2017

North East Auto Credit responded

So glad we could help Elle! Enjoy the new car!!

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got my new ride from Adam!"

- devonking

Adam was a great salesman! Not too pushy and I walked away with a great cruze. Never did I think I would be buying a car today! Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2017

North East Auto Credit responded

Thanks Devon!

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place, excellent service"

- Diana1721

Their service there is very great, and they are really friendly. Our salesperson, Adam Miller was excellent and very helpful. Overall great experience. Highly suggest going there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality car and great service"

- Ithinkican

Traded in and purchased a quality Ford Focus from this location, all around a gr at experience with Adam and Management. Highly recommend to anyone ready to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Plumb, Jennifer Beljan

Feb 07, 2017

North East Auto Credit responded

Thank you!

January 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If you need a great car go and see adam, dudes a beast with "

- Randis Ramsey

My first time getting a car and adam got me together, this dealership is the best in town, need a car come see Adam today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2017

North East Auto Credit responded

Glad we could help look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$14,293

2016 Ford Fiesta

$10,793

2008 Chevrolet Aveo

$8,175

2012 Jeep Liberty

$13,795

2007 Saturn Relay

$10,275

2016 Hyundai Elantra

$10,693

2013 Chevrolet Impala

$11,985

2016 Ford Fiesta

$9,993