About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Adam Miller
Adam  Miller, Sales Professional, North East Auto Credit
5.0

Adam Miller

Sales Professional

North East Auto Credit

5700 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44129

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

62 Reviews of Adam Miller

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I walked out with a car within 24hrs! Very happy"

- TODD

Adam Miller and Steevey assisted me with my car deal today (5/25/17) and I can say it was a stress free and easy experience the staff was very informative and polite! Overall I am very satisfied giving thanks to GOD! - TODD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steevy Rich

May 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun and enjoyable "

- Tcervelli

I previously went to north coast and it wasn't an all that great time but when I was just in there I got to work with Adam and he was awesome! He made it fun and laid back while really helping me out with a car and finding one i would really like. He went the extra mile I felt with some stuff with the car as well. I would recommend anyone to him hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge Journey"

- Joseboy

Adam is a great salesman. He was very awesome to work with. He understoood what I was working with and got me in the vehicle just right for me. I would definitely recommend him to everyone. Hands down the best salesman in the house!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see Adam!:/"

- Msbrittany814

This was My first time getting a car,Adam hooked me up! Great service. Great place,friendly.i highly recommend them to anyone looking to get a car today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great time with Adam M"

- Lovedooker27

I went to see Adam 3 days ago and came back today and Saw he and he put me in something very nice and I was so satisfied. Thank you so much Adam I am so happy today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Plumb

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- Sean Muscatello

Great service very friendly and helpful I got a good car for a good deal they didn't try to push anything on me I will be recommending this place to people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out"

- TT31112

Kelly and Adam got me all the way together very quick but efficient!! Very friendly they got professional and laid back type of personality laugh with u while u wait on the other departments and all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Weaver

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"07" Pontiac G6"

- Rudegyalslim

I have a not so good credit score, but I came into the dealership expecting to leave out with a car and the staff that assisted me made sure I did. Kelly, Adam, Nolan and Britney in finance were all very helpful and professional throughout my car shopping experience. I am enjoying my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nolan Caruso, Kelly Weaver , Britney on finance.

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great service and great staff!"

- Ellie09

Was having the hardest time finding a car over the past few months and decided to stop at NEAM and talked to Adam he was GREAT! He Worked real fast and was super friendly and he found me a car asap! I definitely recommend coming here and working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2017

North East Auto Credit responded

So glad we could help Elle! Enjoy the new car!!

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got my new ride from Adam!"

- devonking

Adam was a great salesman! Not too pushy and I walked away with a great cruze. Never did I think I would be buying a car today! Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2017

North East Auto Credit responded

Thanks Devon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$14,593

2016 Jeep Compass

$14,293

2015 Nissan Altima

$11,893

2016 Nissan Altima

$10,793

2014 Mazda Mazda3

$10,993

2014 Kia Soul

$12,783

2012 Nissan Juke

$10,699

2014 Honda Accord

$11,273