About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Adeel Dar
Adeel Dar, Sales, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.7

Adeel Dar

Sales

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

17 Reviews of Adeel Dar

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service"

- Beemer57

Adeel Dar was the best salesman. Knowledgeable, courteous, with a wonderful personality. There was no sales pressure which was appreciated. The sale went smoothly and carefree.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Shine

Jul 24, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Adeel Dar! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and fast experience"

- Peter123

Very professional and fast service. Was able to negotiate pricing with me fairly. Received car on same day as service, traded in a older 2004 Jeep at a fair deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for working with our staff to trade in your older Jeep and purchase a new vehicle! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place."

- Rater

This is a very friendly dealership. The salesman named Adeel Dar is very helpful. He understand ur needs and provides valueable recommendation. Highly recommended for other jeep shoppers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Adeel! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never been happier!"

- Eduardo97

Just got my brand new 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Bayside and I couldn't be happier. Not only did they get me the car I wanted but they went above and beyond to find me the Jeep with the luxury package. I love the car. Both Adeel and Bari were outstanding salesmen, I feel like they're my good friends now. Best customer service I've had from a dealership. I know where ill be going from now on. Highly recommended. Plus in love with my new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bari Dar

Jul 03, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Adeel and Bari! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations on the new Jeep Grand Cherokee!

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job"

- Mike.gbro

Lance Madry, Adeel Dar and Teddy from finance were all great. Very helpful and made me feel at home. Great price and showed great professionalism. I would recommend their services anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Madry

Jun 27, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Lance, Adeel, and Teddy! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional & Truthfull "

- Acu4328

I was looking at Dodge Durango in another dealership nearby. After wasting 2 hours and not satisfied. I called Adeel and struck a deal within that day. After going through what I wanted he also got me a really nice color "bruiser grey" which is rare and I'm really happy with it. I will definitely do business again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new Dodge Durango from Adeel Dar! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and hope you'll recommend us to any family or friends looking for a new or used vehicle.

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and fast service "

- 148supplies

He was very pleasant sale service. He got exactly what I need . Within three days I pick up my vehicle. I would recommend my friend and family to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Adeel Dar! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealer "

- Mannyfresh3773

This guy Adeel Dar is very professional, and helps ypu get the best deal for the car you want and fast as possible. He is the best!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Adeel Dar! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

May 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, friendly , truthful "

- Martin61

Not pushy but clear on what they can and can't do. Helpful in finding something that suited me. Personal and friendly. I believe this is a good relationship and I'm looking forward to the new car experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry

May 30, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and hope you'll recommend us to any family or friends shopping for a new or used car.

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Perfect Experience "

- Prin

From being greeted at the door to the final waves goodbye, I couldn't have asked for a better dealership experience. The customer service was phenomenal. They knew exactly what I wanted and what I needed. No haggling or harassing at all, it was a smooth none worry free experience. The best part the sales people looked out for the best interest of the customer between the prices in the budget to making sure they could find the lowest rates available to me. Overall I had a blast and I left with the car of my dreams, my soul reincarnated into a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Drumgold

May 16, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the review of your experience with Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge. We work hard to ensure our customer service is constantly up to making sure everyone who walks in the door gets the best possible service. We hope that you'll recommend us to any family or friends looking for a new or used vehicle. Thanks again, we really do appreciate your business.

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (659 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$35,170

2016 Chrysler 200

$37,225

2016 Chrysler 200

$37,610

2016 Chrysler 200

$37,370

2016 Chrysler 200

$37,755

2016 Jeep Renegade

$32,170

2016 Dodge Challenger

$52,780

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$36,085