About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
13 Reviews of Ahamed Eboo
Filter Reviews By:
Dperry
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One of a kind service!"

Ahamed provided exemplary customer service during a recent purchase. To be honest I've not seen the calibre of care, concern and compassion displayed by Agamad and his colleague Erikka. Because of the wonderful experience I enjoyed at Jim Ellis Audi I am willing to tell anyone about the dealership and the quality product Audi represents. Simply Oitstanding!! David Perry

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta responded to this review

February 02, 2015

That's what we like to hear, David! Providing you with great customer service is one of our highest priorities and we're thrilled you really enjoyed working with Ahamed and Erikka during your visit. If there is ever anything else you need, please feel free to drop by and we'll be here to help. Thank you!

karri parks
11/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought my first Audi last week!"

I have been shopping around Atlanta for the perfect S5 for weeks. Ahamed has been extremely attentive during the process without being pushy. We closed the deal last week and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I would definitely recommend Jim Ellis Marietta and Ahamed based on my experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta responded to this review

November 24, 2014

Thank you for your recommendation of our team, Karri! Customer service is a top priority for all of us here at Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta and it's great to hear you enjoyed working with Ahamed to find your new S5. If you have any questions about your new ride, feel free to stop back in and see us again!

BethV.
9/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ahamed made my experience great!"

The experience buying my new car was awesome thanks to the professionalism and thorough knowledge of Ahamed Eboo. He spent hours ensuring that I was making an informed decision. His follow through was great and I am very pleased with my new car. I highly recommend Ahamed to anyone looking to buy an Audi.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta responded to this review

September 22, 2014

Thank you for the recommendation, Beth! It's great to hear that you enjoyed your experience working with Ahamed and that he could help you out during this process. Please feel free to stop in and see us if you ever have any other questions. Thanks again!

Squittner
9/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience. Top notch dealer"

Made deal with Erikka via email. Great price. After we settled on price, Erikka then had me deal with Ahamed who was very helpful and great communicating with me as I couldn't fly to Atlanta until the following weekend. Driver was waiting for me at airport. Got to the dealer and was on the road back home in about an hour. Had a blast on the 10 hour drive back home to MD.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta responded to this review

September 22, 2014

That's great to hear! We understand buying a new car can be a very tough decision and we're glad that Erikka and Ahamed could be so helpful, via email and in person, in getting you the Audi you were looking for. We hope you had a safe trip back to Maryland and that you're loving your new ride. Thank you!

ajescale
7/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"All Star Team"

This is the best sales and service team ever. They will make sure you get the best price, best financing and best service on your Audi.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta responded to this review

July 18, 2014

Thank you for the kind words! Our team works very hard to provide all of our customers with a great experience and we're happy to hear you enjoyed your visit. Stop back in anytime if you have questions or need anything at all. Thanks again!

Collinreiff
7/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Collin Reiff MD"

Ahamed Eboo switched me from being a Mercedes Benz customer to an Audi customer. He was incredibly professional to work with in every way and I would love to buy another car from him in the future. At the current time I could not be happier with the car he sold me and the service I received from him at Jim Ellis. Collin Reiff MD

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta responded to this review

July 18, 2014

That's great to hear, Collin! We love getting new customers and we're glad Ahamed could help you make the switch to Audi. We hope you are enjoying your first Audi and we'll be looking forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you!

markikechi1
3/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Have been dealing with Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta for..."

Have been dealing with Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta for over 13 years and before that with the combined VW/Audi dealership since 1994! We've purchased or leased 5 cars from the dealership and have primarily dealt with Amos Jones and Ahamed Eboo over this time period. Consistently, their service is exemplary! They provide a non-pressured informative experience and great support, which is always offered throughout the process. The latest vehicle we purchased was from Ahamed Eboo and I must confess that the relationship we have built with him over the years is one of the most compelling reasons for our continued return to the dealership. His knowledge of the Audi brand is reassuring and his attention to one's requirements simplifies and speeds up the process. Additionally, the churn rate amongst the team members is almost non-exsistant which enhances the customer experience, as one is always reasonably confident that they will encounter a familiar and friendly face whenever they return. The 5 cars, 3 new and 2 certified pre-owned, we have acquired over the years have always been of exceptional quality and our experience with the pre-owned vehicles have not differed even in the slightest regard from our experiences with the new vehicles!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta responded to this review

March 17, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share this great feedback! We're so glad to hear you've been able to form a good relationship with Ahamed over the years. We greatly appreciate your loyalty to not only Audi, but to Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta. You're a valued customer and we look forward to continuing to work with you in the future. If there is anything you need, you know who to call! Thanks again!

pdunning
2/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ahamed Eboo was extremely professional and very helpful...."

Ahamed Eboo was extremely professional and very helpful. He goes out of way to help, never pressured me, but always strived to get me a fair deal and make sure I received complete service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta responded to this review

February 27, 2014

We're glad you had a good experience working with Ahamed on the purchase of a new vehicle. If there is anything we can assist with in the future, be sure to let us know!

wkh0001
1/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I have never had such a professional and enjoyable..."

I have never had such a professional and enjoyable car-buying experience. I have purchased many cars over the years, and this was, by far, the best experience I have had. Ahamed was extremely knowledgeable, and everyone on the Jim Ellis staff was positive, professional, and supportive. Trust me, I would rate most of my car-buying experiences as unpleasant, because I often felt the focus was more on making the sale than on educating the consumer. In this situation, I never felt pressured. Instead, I gained extensive knowledge of the different cars and was allowed to test each one. Even the financial process (I wish I could remember his name; he was great) was stress free, professional, quick, and supportive. Many thanks to Ahamed Eboo and the entire team. We will be back. And, by the way, I LOVE my A6!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta responded to this review

January 16, 2014

We're glad to hear you're loving your new A6! It was a pleasure working with you to make sure you understood the vehicle and were comfortable with all of the terms. We strive to deliver a quality experience for all of our customers, and we're glad to have done just that for you. If there is anything you need in the future, be sure to let us know! Thank you for choosing Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta to purchase your new vehicle!

mille472
9/09/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had an excellent experience with the Jim Ellis of..."

I had an excellent experience with the Jim Ellis of Marietta team. I was purchasing a vehicle from out of state and all aspects of the transaction went very smoothly. I was initially quite anxious about making a transaction from across the country but I was able to acquire the vehicle that I wanted and was very comfortable with the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.