About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
24 Reviews of Ahamed Eboo
Filter Reviews By:
p914guy
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very professional and highly engaged staff "

Ahamed Eboo and Erikka Tiffany were fantastic partners- courteous of my time ,worked with me on my trade and were highly engaged the entire time. My car is loaded with technical features my previous car did not have, and it could have been very overwhelming without Ahamed's technical expertise. He walked me through everything I needed, step by step, and explained how and why it worked that way. Fantastic people, clean shop, professional and fun to work with- they turned what could have been a rather stressful event and made it really enjoyable!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta responded to this review

July 07, 2015

That's what we aim for! We never want you to feel overwhelmed and we'll always do our best to cover any new features your previous car didn't have before you leave. If there's anything else you'd like to know about your new ride, please don't hesitate to stop back in and we'll be glad to go over that with you. Thank you!

Brad
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service and people! "

The Jim Ellis Audi team is amazing. Their service and knowledge is unparalleled. I am a new Audi driver and this is an amazing start to a long relationship because of the team I worked with on my new Q7. They put together a fantastic deal and could not have been better to work with. They were not pushy and stayed late to get the deal done. An overall great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta responded to this review

July 02, 2015

Thank you for your kind words, Brad! We appreciate you coming to us to get your first Audi and we hope you're loving your new Q7, it's definitely one of our favorites. Feel free to give us a call if you ever have any questions about it though. Thanks again!

Tom Y
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Well taken care of"

I was an out-of-state buyer of a CPO vehicle with several questions and concerns about that process. Erikka put me at ease, explained the process, and held my e-mail hand throughout the process with my many questions and requests. Ahamed was equally helpful during the delivery process, he spent a lot of time getting to know me and introducing me to the vehicle, and answering my many follow up questions and requests. Amber (F&I) helped me with a speedy closing and Katie was really great and prompt at answering my questions about how to title out-of-state. Overall, everyone was great to talk with and made me feel welcome. We have several Audi dealers where I live but the employees at Jim Ellis made me feel so well taken care of that a 600 mile distance was worth the travel.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Katie Stamey, Amber Wells

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta responded to this review

July 02, 2015

Thank you for making the trip to see us, Tom! Customer service will always be one of our team's highest priorities and we'll always do what we can to make sure you have an awesome experience with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you!

br677
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Q5 75K service-June 9, 2015"

I was working with Ahamed on a late-breaking desire to have my 75K service done fairly promptly. He set it up with Matt and he took great care of me while there. I did not opt for a loaner so Matt kept me informed as to how things were going. I ended up with a lengthy wait due to the ned for new front brakes and an alignment. It was another example of the high level of sensitivity both the Sales and Service folks have for customers. You really feel esteemed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta responded to this review

June 12, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with Ahamed, Matt and the rest of our team! We will always do our best to keep you informed on what's being done for your car. If you have any questions about the service or need anything else, please stop back in when you have some time. Thanks again!

audiQ5buyer
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing customer service; Process was extremely smooth"

I leased a new 2015 Q5 from Audi Marietta, and I have to say that they make the process extremely straightforward and smooth. From start to finish, I felt comfortable, understood all of the moving pieces, and Ahamed was very good about answering all of my questions. This is the 2nd time I have bought a car from Audi Marietta, and I have been very pleased with their customer service each time. Ahamed is one of the best car salespersons I have met...there are no game that Ahamed is trying to play. He's very up front and honest, and will make sure to take care of your needs. For any future Audi purchaser, I would definitely consider working with Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta and Ahamed Eboo.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta responded to this review

June 12, 2015

That's what we like to hear! Thank you for coming back to us for another Audi and we're glad you enjoyed working with our team yet again. If you have any questions about your new Q5, please don't hesitate to stop back in and see us again!

SDawson
6/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing buying Experience "

Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta took care of all of my wants regarding my VIP Audi A4 purchase. Erikka, Ahamed, and Shaun made my buying process very easy. They were always very professional and knowledgable with all of my inquiries. I would recommend if you are looking to purchase an Audi to always use Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta responded to this review

June 05, 2015

Thank you for the recommendation of our team for anyone looking to buy an Audi! Customer service is something we take great pride in here at Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta and we always want you to have an excellent experience when with us. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

mari37
6/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Personal Touch"

Ahamed is the best sales associate I've interacted with at any car dealership and we have been to MANY dealerships in our search for a car. He understood our wants and needs and was extremely accomodating and pleasant to work with. Like he said, the Q5 gives you conifdence, and I couldn't be any more confident that we ended up with the best looking (and safest) car out there. Thanks Ahamed :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta responded to this review

June 03, 2015

Thank you for this great review! We're so happy to hear about your awesome experience with Ahamed and we hope you'll stop back in if you need anything at all for your new Q5. Thanks again!

MichelleS
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Audi A4 routine service"

I have been an Audi owner for one year and six months. I purchased my first Audi at Jim Ellis Audi in Marietta. I received wonderful service from Erikka, Ahmed, and Tony at the time of my purchase. I have been to the dealership for my regular routine maintenance service. Tim has always provided outstanding service. The entire team treats me with respect and makes my visit worthwhile. I would definitely purchase another Audi from Jim Ellis and continue to travel to this location for my servcie. Thanks for making me feel like a valued customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta responded to this review

April 09, 2015

This is great to hear, Michelle! Customer service is very important to our team and we're really glad you have had such a good experience with everyone you've worked with so far. We'll be looking forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you!

Wilson5277
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time Audi owner"

The service was Immaculate. Ahamed spent about an hour explaining all the different features of the vehicle. Also Erikka was awesome from start to finish. Tony the business manager answered all of my questions and was patient with me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta responded to this review

April 07, 2015

That's what we like to hear! We want to make sure you have all the information you might need on your vehicle before you leave us. If there is anything you're unsure about, or need more information on, feel free to drop by when you have the time and we'll be glad to help. Thank you!

Monie
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time Audi owner"

I have bought several cars over the years and this is by far the best car buying experience. World class service at its finest. From my initial contact to signing the paperwork. I was treated as if I was the only customer. I never felt as if I was being taken advantage of. I drove 4-hrs to pick up my vehicle, that says a lot. I would definitely recommend Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta to my family and friends. They are a wonderful group of folks!!! I am a life Audi owner now!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta responded to this review

April 07, 2015

Thank you for this great review! We really appreciate you coming to us and your future recommendations to your friends and family. We always want our customers to feel like they are being completely taken care of by our team whenever they are with us. If there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to give us a call or stop back in if you happen to be in the area. Thanks again!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.