9 Lifetime Reviews

Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta

1715 Cobb Parkway S
Marietta, GA 30060

(888) 818-5703

Ahamed Eboo

Assistant Sales Manager at Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta

Schedule a Test Drive

Ahamed is married with 2 daughters and the one with the English accent!

Recent Reviews

Read All
"All Star Team"
reviewed on 07/18/2014 by ajescale
"Collin Reiff MD"
reviewed on 07/17/2014 by Collinreiff

Video Message

Activity Stream

07/18/2014 Ahamed received a new review from ajescale

07/17/2014 Ahamed received a new review from Collinreiff

View More
Loading...

Cars for Sale by this Dealer

Browse Inventory

9 Reviews of Ahamed Eboo

"All Star Team"

ajescale

07/18/2014 08:43 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Kevin Fenner

Ahamed Eboo

Rose Walker

Tim Brooks

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta:

This is the best sales and service team ever. They will make sure you get the best price, best financing and best service on your Audi.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta

Added: 07/18/2014 11:48 AM

Thank you for the kind words! Our team works very hard to provide all of our customers with a great experience and we're happy to hear you enjoyed your visit. Stop back in anytime if you have questions or need anything at all. Thanks again!

Write a Review
"Collin Reiff MD"

Collinreiff

07/17/2014 08:58 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Ahamed Eboo

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta:

Ahamed Eboo switched me from being a Mercedes Benz customer to an Audi customer. He was incredibly professional to work with in every way and I would love to buy another car from him in the future. At the current time I could not be happier with the car he sold me and the service I received from him at Jim Ellis. Collin Reiff MD

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta

Added: 07/18/2014 11:44 AM

That's great to hear, Collin! We love getting new customers and we're glad Ahamed could help you make the switch to Audi. We hope you are enjoying your first Audi and we'll be looking forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you!

Write a Review
"Have been dealing with Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta for..."

markikechi1

03/17/2014 11:22 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Ahamed Eboo

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta:

Have been dealing with Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta for over 13 years and before that with the combined VW/Audi dealership since 1994! We've purchased or leased 5 cars from the dealership and have primarily dealt with Amos Jones and Ahamed Eboo over this time period. Consistently, their service is exemplary! They provide a non-pressured informative experience and great support, which is always offered throughout the process. The latest vehicle we purchased was from Ahamed Eboo and I must confess that the relationship we have built with him over the years is one of the most compelling reasons for our continued return to the dealership. His knowledge of the Audi brand is reassuring and his attention to one's requirements simplifies and speeds up the process. Additionally, the churn rate amongst the team members is almost non-exsistant which enhances the customer experience, as one is always reasonably confident that they will encounter a familiar and friendly face whenever they return. The 5 cars, 3 new and 2 certified pre-owned, we have acquired over the years have always been of exceptional quality and our experience with the pre-owned vehicles have not differed even in the slightest regard from our experiences with the new vehicles!

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta

Added: 03/17/2014 04:26 PM

Thank you for taking the time to share this great feedback! We're so glad to hear you've been able to form a good relationship with Ahamed over the years. We greatly appreciate your loyalty to not only Audi, but to Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta. You're a valued customer and we look forward to continuing to work with you in the future. If there is anything you need, you know who to call! Thanks again!

Write a Review
"Ahamed Eboo was extremely professional and very helpful...."

pdunning

02/27/2014 10:56 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Ahamed Eboo

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta:

Ahamed Eboo was extremely professional and very helpful. He goes out of way to help, never pressured me, but always strived to get me a fair deal and make sure I received complete service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta

Added: 02/27/2014 04:32 PM

We're glad you had a good experience working with Ahamed on the purchase of a new vehicle. If there is anything we can assist with in the future, be sure to let us know!

Write a Review
"I have never had such a professional and enjoyable..."

wkh0001

01/15/2014 04:23 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Ahamed Eboo

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta:

I have never had such a professional and enjoyable car-buying experience. I have purchased many cars over the years, and this was, by far, the best experience I have had. Ahamed was extremely knowledgeable, and everyone on the Jim Ellis staff was positive, professional, and supportive. Trust me, I would rate most of my car-buying experiences as unpleasant, because I often felt the focus was more on making the sale than on educating the consumer. In this situation, I never felt pressured. Instead, I gained extensive knowledge of the different cars and was allowed to test each one. Even the financial process (I wish I could remember his name; he was great) was stress free, professional, quick, and supportive. Many thanks to Ahamed Eboo and the entire team. We will be back. And, by the way, I LOVE my A6!

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta

Added: 01/16/2014 09:00 AM

We're glad to hear you're loving your new A6! It was a pleasure working with you to make sure you understood the vehicle and were comfortable with all of the terms. We strive to deliver a quality experience for all of our customers, and we're glad to have done just that for you. If there is anything you need in the future, be sure to let us know! Thank you for choosing Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta to purchase your new vehicle!

Write a Review
"I had an excellent experience with the Jim Ellis of..."

mille472

09/09/2013 12:43 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Erikka Tiffani

Ahamed Eboo

Rose Walker

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta:

I had an excellent experience with the Jim Ellis of Marietta team. I was purchasing a vehicle from out of state and all aspects of the transaction went very smoothly. I was initially quite anxious about making a transaction from across the country but I was able to acquire the vehicle that I wanted and was very comfortable with the process.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
""As always, Kevin Fenner and Ahamed Eboo are nothing..."

Jagscaldwell

03/23/2013 10:06 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Kevin Fenner

Ahamed Eboo

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta:

"As always, Kevin Fenner and Ahamed Eboo are nothing but exceptional!! They are professional, experienced, polite, kind and very helpful! They are always quick to respond to any questions. -- Joelle Caldwell"

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"seamless for my european delivery purchase. thoroughly..."

videsidood

03/03/2013 01:47 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Ahamed Eboo

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta:

seamless for my european delivery purchase. thoroughly professional and courteous staff. post-sales service is excellent as well. best car-buying experience ever.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"This was the best car buying experience that my wife and..."

bhymel

10/06/2012 11:39 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Ahamed Eboo

Ahamed Eboo

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta:

This was the best car buying experience that my wife and I ever had even though we live 8.5 hours away. They were kind enough to bring me to (after I drove my trade-in up to them) and pick us up from the airport when we arrived on the day to get our new car. Ahamed was fantastic from the first day I spoke with him until and after delivery of our 2013 A7. He took care of getting our windows tinted as well as other things that we wanted to have done on the car before we took delivery of it without giving me any problems at all. Additionally my wife and I have never experienced a car delivery like the one Ahamed provided as he was very detailed in going over the features of the car and we did not feel like he wanted to hand us the keys and wave good bye so that he could run off and sell another car. Further Ahamed followed up with me later that afternoon with an email and a phone call the following day to see if we had any questions regarding the car. We have already referred Ahamed and Jim Ellis Audi to several of our friends and highly recommend that you ask for Ahamed if you in the market to purchase an Audi!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you? 2
Write a Review
1 - 9 of 9 reviews shown
<<
1
>>
Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta Directions

Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta

Overall
4.9
24-Month Rating based on 69 reviews (79 Lifetime Reviews)

Manufacturers: Audi, Service Center

Address: 1715 Cobb Parkway S
Marietta, GA 30060

Phone: (888) 818-5703

See all reviews for this dealership

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.