About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
17 Reviews of Ahamed Eboo
Filter Reviews By:
MichelleS
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Audi A4 routine service"

I have been an Audi owner for one year and six months. I purchased my first Audi at Jim Ellis Audi in Marietta. I received wonderful service from Erikka, Ahmed, and Tony at the time of my purchase. I have been to the dealership for my regular routine maintenance service. Tim has always provided outstanding service. The entire team treats me with respect and makes my visit worthwhile. I would definitely purchase another Audi from Jim Ellis and continue to travel to this location for my servcie. Thanks for making me feel like a valued customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta responded to this review

April 09, 2015

This is great to hear, Michelle! Customer service is very important to our team and we're really glad you have had such a good experience with everyone you've worked with so far. We'll be looking forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you!

Wilson5277
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time Audi owner"

The service was Immaculate. Ahamed spent about an hour explaining all the different features of the vehicle. Also Erikka was awesome from start to finish. Tony the business manager answered all of my questions and was patient with me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta responded to this review

April 07, 2015

That's what we like to hear! We want to make sure you have all the information you might need on your vehicle before you leave us. If there is anything you're unsure about, or need more information on, feel free to drop by when you have the time and we'll be glad to help. Thank you!

Monie
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time Audi owner"

I have bought several cars over the years and this is by far the best car buying experience. World class service at its finest. From my initial contact to signing the paperwork. I was treated as if I was the only customer. I never felt as if I was being taken advantage of. I drove 4-hrs to pick up my vehicle, that says a lot. I would definitely recommend Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta to my family and friends. They are a wonderful group of folks!!! I am a life Audi owner now!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta responded to this review

April 07, 2015

Thank you for this great review! We really appreciate you coming to us and your future recommendations to your friends and family. We always want our customers to feel like they are being completely taken care of by our team whenever they are with us. If there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to give us a call or stop back in if you happen to be in the area. Thanks again!

brewitis
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best sales experience I have ever had!"

The entire staff was exceptional to work with. Ahamed is amazingly knowledgable and pleasant to have as a sales person! I would highly recommend this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Thank you for your recommendation! We're thrilled to hear about how much you loved your experience working with our team and we'll be looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Dperry
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One of a kind service!"

Ahamed provided exemplary customer service during a recent purchase. To be honest I've not seen the calibre of care, concern and compassion displayed by Agamad and his colleague Erikka. Because of the wonderful experience I enjoyed at Jim Ellis Audi I am willing to tell anyone about the dealership and the quality product Audi represents. Simply Oitstanding!! David Perry

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta responded to this review

February 02, 2015

That's what we like to hear, David! Providing you with great customer service is one of our highest priorities and we're thrilled you really enjoyed working with Ahamed and Erikka during your visit. If there is ever anything else you need, please feel free to drop by and we'll be here to help. Thank you!

karri parks
11/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought my first Audi last week!"

I have been shopping around Atlanta for the perfect S5 for weeks. Ahamed has been extremely attentive during the process without being pushy. We closed the deal last week and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I would definitely recommend Jim Ellis Marietta and Ahamed based on my experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta responded to this review

November 24, 2014

Thank you for your recommendation of our team, Karri! Customer service is a top priority for all of us here at Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta and it's great to hear you enjoyed working with Ahamed to find your new S5. If you have any questions about your new ride, feel free to stop back in and see us again!

BethV.
9/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ahamed made my experience great!"

The experience buying my new car was awesome thanks to the professionalism and thorough knowledge of Ahamed Eboo. He spent hours ensuring that I was making an informed decision. His follow through was great and I am very pleased with my new car. I highly recommend Ahamed to anyone looking to buy an Audi.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta responded to this review

September 22, 2014

Thank you for the recommendation, Beth! It's great to hear that you enjoyed your experience working with Ahamed and that he could help you out during this process. Please feel free to stop in and see us if you ever have any other questions. Thanks again!

Squittner
9/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience. Top notch dealer"

Made deal with Erikka via email. Great price. After we settled on price, Erikka then had me deal with Ahamed who was very helpful and great communicating with me as I couldn't fly to Atlanta until the following weekend. Driver was waiting for me at airport. Got to the dealer and was on the road back home in about an hour. Had a blast on the 10 hour drive back home to MD.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta responded to this review

September 22, 2014

That's great to hear! We understand buying a new car can be a very tough decision and we're glad that Erikka and Ahamed could be so helpful, via email and in person, in getting you the Audi you were looking for. We hope you had a safe trip back to Maryland and that you're loving your new ride. Thank you!

ajescale
7/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"All Star Team"

This is the best sales and service team ever. They will make sure you get the best price, best financing and best service on your Audi.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta responded to this review

July 18, 2014

Thank you for the kind words! Our team works very hard to provide all of our customers with a great experience and we're happy to hear you enjoyed your visit. Stop back in anytime if you have questions or need anything at all. Thanks again!

Collinreiff
7/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Collin Reiff MD"

Ahamed Eboo switched me from being a Mercedes Benz customer to an Audi customer. He was incredibly professional to work with in every way and I would love to buy another car from him in the future. At the current time I could not be happier with the car he sold me and the service I received from him at Jim Ellis. Collin Reiff MD

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta responded to this review

July 18, 2014

That's great to hear, Collin! We love getting new customers and we're glad Ahamed could help you make the switch to Audi. We hope you are enjoying your first Audi and we'll be looking forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.