About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Ahamed Eboo
Ahamed Eboo, Assistant Sales Manager, Jim Ellis Audi Marietta
not yet rated

Ahamed Eboo

Assistant Sales Manager

Jim Ellis Audi Marietta

1715 Cobb Parkway S
Marietta, GA 30060

Ahamed is married with 2 daughters and the one with the English accent!

Employee Video

Contact Me
Write a Review

27 Reviews of Ahamed Eboo

October 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Perfect Every Time"

- Megan

From our purchase with Ahamed to our service with Scott and Matt, everything has been fantastic. I would recommend them to anyone. They are extremely professional and friendly, and we are very happy with our new Q3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthieu Chin , Scott

Oct 29, 2015

Jim Ellis Audi Marietta responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Megan! We take pride in serving our awesome customers like you. Our team understands that your safety is important, so we continue to ensure your vehicle meets the appropriate safety standards to get you back on the road. Ahamed, Scott, and Matt are great assets to our team, and will be glad to know you have enjoyed working with them. We hope that you continue to enjoy your Q3, and let us know how we can be of future assistance!

August 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Better than expected"

- marcborrelli

Excellent service from Matt. First time I have had a dealer adviser call, text and email depending on what I asked for to continuously update me on the status of my car. It was ready when he said it was and I cannot say enough about the service he provided. Ahamed and Sasha have provided great sales and follow up service as well. A good team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sasha Landy, Matthieu Chin

Aug 17, 2015

Jim Ellis Audi Marietta responded

We are so glad that you enjoy working with us here at Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta! Our sales and service teams work incredibly hard to ensure that you are treated with kindness and respect every time you visit. Matt, Ahamed, and Sasha are all great assets to our team and will be happy to hear that you have enjoyed working with them. We appreciate your continued business, and hope that you will continue to visit us in the future!

August 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Quick and easy car buying experience"

- alindgren

I am now a proud owner of an Audi A6. Dustin shared his wealth of knowledge of Audi Engineering and thoroughly answered all questions I had. My limited time demanded a quick and seamless transaction which Dustin very professionally facilitated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Colburn

Aug 11, 2015

Jim Ellis Audi Marietta responded

We are so glad that you enjoyed your recent visit to our dealership! Our sales team takes pride in helping our customers find the perfect vehicle that suits their needs and providing a thorough understanding of the buying process. Dustin is an incredible asset to this team, and will be happy to hear that you liked working with him. We hope that you enjoy your new A6! We cannot wait to see you again in the future!

July 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"very professional and highly engaged staff "

- p914guy

Ahamed Eboo and Erikka Tiffany were fantastic partners- courteous of my time ,worked with me on my trade and were highly engaged the entire time. My car is loaded with technical features my previous car did not have, and it could have been very overwhelming without Ahamed's technical expertise. He walked me through everything I needed, step by step, and explained how and why it worked that way. Fantastic people, clean shop, professional and fun to work with- they turned what could have been a rather stressful event and made it really enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erikka Tiffani

Jul 07, 2015

Jim Ellis Audi Marietta responded

That's what we aim for! We never want you to feel overwhelmed and we'll always do our best to cover any new features your previous car didn't have before you leave. If there's anything else you'd like to know about your new ride, please don't hesitate to stop back in and we'll be glad to go over that with you. Thank you!

July 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing service and people! "

- Brad

The Jim Ellis Audi team is amazing. Their service and knowledge is unparalleled. I am a new Audi driver and this is an amazing start to a long relationship because of the team I worked with on my new Q7. They put together a fantastic deal and could not have been better to work with. They were not pushy and stayed late to get the deal done. An overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erikka Tiffani

Jul 02, 2015

Jim Ellis Audi Marietta responded

Thank you for your kind words, Brad! We appreciate you coming to us to get your first Audi and we hope you're loving your new Q7, it's definitely one of our favorites. Feel free to give us a call if you ever have any questions about it though. Thanks again!

July 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Well taken care of"

- Tom Y

I was an out-of-state buyer of a CPO vehicle with several questions and concerns about that process. Erikka put me at ease, explained the process, and held my e-mail hand throughout the process with my many questions and requests. Ahamed was equally helpful during the delivery process, he spent a lot of time getting to know me and introducing me to the vehicle, and answering my many follow up questions and requests. Amber (F&I) helped me with a speedy closing and Katie was really great and prompt at answering my questions about how to title out-of-state. Overall, everyone was great to talk with and made me feel welcome. We have several Audi dealers where I live but the employees at Jim Ellis made me feel so well taken care of that a 600 mile distance was worth the travel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erikka Tiffani, Tony Jackson , Katie Stamey, Amber Wells

Jul 02, 2015

Jim Ellis Audi Marietta responded

Thank you for making the trip to see us, Tom! Customer service will always be one of our team's highest priorities and we'll always do what we can to make sure you have an awesome experience with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you!

June 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Q5 75K service-June 9, 2015"

- br677

I was working with Ahamed on a late-breaking desire to have my 75K service done fairly promptly. He set it up with Matt and he took great care of me while there. I did not opt for a loaner so Matt kept me informed as to how things were going. I ended up with a lengthy wait due to the ned for new front brakes and an alignment. It was another example of the high level of sensitivity both the Sales and Service folks have for customers. You really feel esteemed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthieu Chin

Jun 12, 2015

Jim Ellis Audi Marietta responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Ahamed, Matt and the rest of our team! We will always do our best to keep you informed on what's being done for your car. If you have any questions about the service or need anything else, please stop back in when you have some time. Thanks again!

June 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing customer service; Process was extremely smooth"

- audiQ5buyer

I leased a new 2015 Q5 from Audi Marietta, and I have to say that they make the process extremely straightforward and smooth. From start to finish, I felt comfortable, understood all of the moving pieces, and Ahamed was very good about answering all of my questions. This is the 2nd time I have bought a car from Audi Marietta, and I have been very pleased with their customer service each time. Ahamed is one of the best car salespersons I have met...there are no game that Ahamed is trying to play. He's very up front and honest, and will make sure to take care of your needs. For any future Audi purchaser, I would definitely consider working with Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta and Ahamed Eboo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2015

Jim Ellis Audi Marietta responded

That's what we like to hear! Thank you for coming back to us for another Audi and we're glad you enjoyed working with our team yet again. If you have any questions about your new Q5, please don't hesitate to stop back in and see us again!

June 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing buying Experience "

- SDawson

Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta took care of all of my wants regarding my VIP Audi A4 purchase. Erikka, Ahamed, and Shaun made my buying process very easy. They were always very professional and knowledgable with all of my inquiries. I would recommend if you are looking to purchase an Audi to always use Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erikka Tiffani, Shaun Camay

Jun 05, 2015

Jim Ellis Audi Marietta responded

Thank you for the recommendation of our team for anyone looking to buy an Audi! Customer service is something we take great pride in here at Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta and we always want you to have an excellent experience when with us. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

June 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Personal Touch"

- mari37

Ahamed is the best sales associate I've interacted with at any car dealership and we have been to MANY dealerships in our search for a car. He understood our wants and needs and was extremely accomodating and pleasant to work with. Like he said, the Q5 gives you conifdence, and I couldn't be any more confident that we ended up with the best looking (and safest) car out there. Thanks Ahamed :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Camay

Jun 03, 2015

Jim Ellis Audi Marietta responded

Thank you for this great review! We're so happy to hear about your awesome experience with Ahamed and we hope you'll stop back in if you need anything at all for your new Q5. Thanks again!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

2016 Audi A7

$72,195

2017 Audi Q5

$52,350

2017 Audi A6

$67,175

2017 Audi A6

$67,375

2017 Audi A5

$54,180

2017 Audi A6

$59,235

2017 Audi Q5

$45,350

2017 Audi A6

$55,235