About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Al Tolomeo
Al Tolomeo, General Sales Manager, Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
not yet rated

Al Tolomeo

General Sales Manager

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

300 Westport Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851

Email
Write a Review

26 Reviews of Al Tolomeo

April 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keith and Nick Are Fantastic!"

- ndwh2005

Their service department is TOP notch. As a PR professional, the way Keith and Nick treat their customers is enviable. They are awesome. Matthew Chudoba

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Zarembski, Nick Collins

March 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic !"

- Ted Westport CT

My whole experience from top to bottom was seamless and painless. The car buying process has never been easier. My salesman Rony was thoughtful and thorough from the second I sat down. The extensive inventory allowed for me to drive away in a new Jeep Grand Cherokee that afternoon. Garavel will always be my go to dealer for Jeeps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Ramos, Rony Gonzalez

February 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mama got a new jeep"

- JRusso87

I was thrilled with my experience at Garavel. This is the second car we've purchased with them. The first car we bought was a couple of years ago and the experience was so smooth that I felt comfortable going without my husband this time! Henry, my salesman, was knowledgeable, patient, respectful and a pleasure to work with. I never felt pressured and was pleased with the deal I got with Henry and Al, the manager. Paula, in finance, was lovely to work with and worked quickly to get me into my new car! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a professional and hassle-free car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Ramos, Henry Welkes

October 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The Best Jeep Dealership in Connecticut!!"

- Mrs. Jones

The best Jeep dealership for Sales and Service ! We've purchased three new Jeeps from Garavel and we wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Kyle ( in Sales ) is amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Zarembski, Kirk Drake, Freddy Collins, Tom Mercer, Nick Collins, Kyle O'Melia, "Wrangler Rob" McGuire, Sean Curran, Mike Feinstein, John Donatico , The guys in the Parts Department are awesome, too!!

July 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Simple, stress free experience"

- ElizaO'C

From the moment I walked in the door, I felt at ease about buying a new car. The staff was so friendly and welcoming. Al and Kyle were extremely helpful, as I was unsure about exactly what to do with a previous lease ending. Al gave me the best options and Kyle showed me the car that I ended up buying. I'm so happy with my experience at Garavel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Ramos, Kyle O'Melia

July 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Bent over backwards for us"

- satisfiedcustomer

We would highly recommend the Garavel dealership. They were very knowledgeable about the vehicles and they made every step of the process, from the negotiations to the financing, enjoyable. Very professional group there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle O'Melia, Christine Carey

June 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Sales Help"

- Sahara311

We bought a Jeep Wrangler Sahara in 1998 and have had it serviced at the Norwalk dealership (now Garavel) over the last 17 years . . . the service has been outstanding - decided to take a look at the new Sahara a few weeks ago at Garavel -- Phil Lisi helped us with the test drive and made us a great offer on a new 2015 Sahara. He was most helpful and gentlemanly in making the purchase of our new Jeep. Managers were all very helpful as well. We highly recommend Garavel for its customer focus and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: "Big Mike" Simeone

June 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"2015 Jeep "

- jeep

I met with Kyle and Al and they both provided tremendous information and service. Kyle was very professional and knowledgeable - very well run operation. Even the paperwork at the end was enjoyable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle O'Melia, Christine Carey

May 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"My New Car!"

- Stefaniek

Everyone at Garavel Jeep was so friendly and wonderful to work with! Our sales rep, Steve Papadakos, walked us through every step of the way in the purchase of our new Grand Cherokee making the buying process super easy. Paula Ramos was just as wonderful in helping me to set up the financing part of our purchase. Both my husband John and I appreciate the warm and inviting atmosphere of the Garavel Jeep dealership and all the help we received from Steve. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Ramos

April 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Greatly assisted w/the pain of giving up my Wrangler"

- NoMoreJeepWave

Having a great experience in my first venture with your group back in 2011 with Mark P is what brought me back to Garavel when it was time to give up my pride-n-joy Wrangler Sport for my wife-n-kids. I met with Henry who was more than understanding and beyond helpful in educating me on the Cherokee/Grand Cherokee line up. During time spent with Henry we explored multiple options that would accommodate my budget and ease the pain of losing my Sport. Success was achieved and my wife is now the proud owner of a 2015 Laredo- this would not have been possible if not for the superior service of Henry and his team. They are all to be commended for a job beyond well done- When I'm ready to be a kid again and get another Wrangler, Garavel will be my one and only destination. Thank you Henry & team...and all the best with your home search- Respectfully, Mike M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Carey, Henry Welkes

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

2015 Dodge Dart

N/A

2015 Chrysler 200

N/A

2015 Jeep Patriot

N/A

2015 Chrysler 200

N/A

2015 Chrysler 200

N/A

2015 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2015 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2015 Jeep Renegade

N/A