About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
21 Reviews of Al Tolomeo
Filter Reviews By:
ElizaO'C
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simple, stress free experience"

From the moment I walked in the door, I felt at ease about buying a new car. The staff was so friendly and welcoming. Al and Kyle were extremely helpful, as I was unsure about exactly what to do with a previous lease ending. Al gave me the best options and Kyle showed me the car that I ended up buying. I'm so happy with my experience at Garavel!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
satisfiedcustomer
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bent over backwards for us"

We would highly recommend the Garavel dealership. They were very knowledgeable about the vehicles and they made every step of the process, from the negotiations to the financing, enjoyable. Very professional group there!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sahara311
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Sales Help"

We bought a Jeep Wrangler Sahara in 1998 and have had it serviced at the Norwalk dealership (now Garavel) over the last 17 years . . . the service has been outstanding - decided to take a look at the new Sahara a few weeks ago at Garavel -- Phil Lisi helped us with the test drive and made us a great offer on a new 2015 Sahara. He was most helpful and gentlemanly in making the purchase of our new Jeep. Managers were all very helpful as well. We highly recommend Garavel for its customer focus and service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeep
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Jeep "

I met with Kyle and Al and they both provided tremendous information and service. Kyle was very professional and knowledgeable - very well run operation. Even the paperwork at the end was enjoyable

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stefaniek
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My New Car!"

Everyone at Garavel Jeep was so friendly and wonderful to work with! Our sales rep, Steve Papadakos, walked us through every step of the way in the purchase of our new Grand Cherokee making the buying process super easy. Paula Ramos was just as wonderful in helping me to set up the financing part of our purchase. Both my husband John and I appreciate the warm and inviting atmosphere of the Garavel Jeep dealership and all the help we received from Steve. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
NoMoreJeepWave
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Greatly assisted w/the pain of giving up my Wrangler"

Having a great experience in my first venture with your group back in 2011 with Mark P is what brought me back to Garavel when it was time to give up my pride-n-joy Wrangler Sport for my wife-n-kids. I met with Henry who was more than understanding and beyond helpful in educating me on the Cherokee/Grand Cherokee line up. During time spent with Henry we explored multiple options that would accommodate my budget and ease the pain of losing my Sport. Success was achieved and my wife is now the proud owner of a 2015 Laredo- this would not have been possible if not for the superior service of Henry and his team. They are all to be commended for a job beyond well done- When I'm ready to be a kid again and get another Wrangler, Garavel will be my one and only destination. Thank you Henry & team...and all the best with your home search- Respectfully, Mike M.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
no
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent experiance"

jeep was excellent and Henry my salesman was very patient in explaining the car to me as I am not great with technology and he was also friendly and accommodating, My experience could not have been better.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim Ruel
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service and a great deal."

I traded in my Honda for a Jeep Grand Cherokee. Paul Garavel and his team provided excellent service at a terrific price. Thank you, Paul!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jworld923
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New jeep"

I'm very happy with my new jeep. I would recommend to my friends and family. Very knowledgeable and helpful sales people. Thank you very much

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tcoug
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I'd do it again "

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Overall I felt like I was treated fairly and with respect - which is not something that always happens at a car dealer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.