About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
7 Reviews of Al Tolomeo
Filter Reviews By:
primmieroses
3/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Barbara was my first contact when I entered Garavel,..."

Barbara was my first contact when I entered Garavel, shopping to buy a new car. Barbara was extremely welcoming and entertaining, and counseled me about type of cars, and their mileage and other uses. Barbara gave me a tour in the different types of new vehicles, particularly 2013 and 2014 new models, which prompts me to buy the Chriser's new 2013 Dodge Dart; while I trade in with Garavel, my dynamic first dodge neon car of 2005. I bought my new Dodge Dart on December 12, 2013 and drove it out of Garavel on December 13, 2014 with style. I could show-off my new Dodge Dart to my coworkers, families and friends, who created great excitement about my new Dodge Dart. My new Dodge Dart was Barbara's first sale of a Dodge Dart. My Dodge Dart is extremely sensitive, and especially when I am driving in the snow, I can feel the wheels change traction and grips the snow while driving. The wheels have good traction and control when driving in the snow without sliding at all. Moreover, I can stay from a far distance and auto start my car to warm up in the extreme cold weather. For example, I live in an elevated building on the 10th floor. I stay all the way up the 10th floor and auto start my Dodge Dart that is parked in the parking lot all the way downstairs. Isn't that amazing?! I like the interiors, the cell phone connection, satellite radio and many more. Thus the price was worth having to get that kind of car. Paula Ramos was amazingly helpful in the financial entities to help me find financing for my new Dodge Dart. Paula submitted my application through three banks at once, which Capital One Auto Finance approve me instantly for an auto loan. Paul was very courteous, smiley and very helpful, and close my deal with good rewards. Al Tolemo was introduced to me by Barbara. Al (like my brother), welcomed me most courteously and thanked me for stopping in at Garavel. Al encouraged Barbara to assist in my car sale as best as possible, and wandered off leaving me feel most entertaining and encouraged to purchase from Garavel. I thank these three particular workers, especially Barbara for their most amazing work performance to new and old customers. As I enjoy my Dodge Dart from Garavel, I am presently recommending my friends to go to Garavel to shop for their new vehicle! Thanks to Barbara, Paula and the other Garavel Family for making me feel like a real customer. Hooray!!!!!!!!!! Primrose Wilson Dodge Dart 2013

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Barbara Reiniger, Paula Ramos and Al Tolomeo.
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jschiaroli
3/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience overall. The team went above an beyond..."

Great Experience overall. The team went above an beyond to accommodate our families needs. I have a child at home with leukemia and my wife could not come to choose the car. They allowed me to bring the car home to her before purchase. Really great!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Paul Garavel
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
michiscapp
2/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This dealership was just very easy to deal with all..."

This dealership was just very easy to deal with all around - the people where helpful above and beyond - knowledgeable and pleasant - we had visited several other jeep dealerships and mainly ended up back here due to personality of the staff

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JFancher81
2/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love Garavel Autogroup of Norwalk, CT. I just bought my..."

Love Garavel Autogroup of Norwalk, CT. I just bought my 3rd Jeep (2nd in a row from Garavel). I keep coming back b/c of their friendly staff, quality of work ( they worked with me and always had my best interest at heart) customer service is superb. They are all so friendly, offer you bagels, coffee, water over & over again, make your experience so comfortable it's like your at home! I love getting my car serviced here, b/c I know my car is in good hands from the moment I drop it off. The service staff is friendly, knowledgeably & answer all your questions. Plus, they always find ways to keep the prices low!!! Garavel Autogroup of Norwalk your the best!!!'mm

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
raye1
11/10/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"I was very happy with my visit. They opened early 7:27am..."

I was very happy with my visit. They opened early 7:27am scheduled to open at 7:30am thats Big. They welcomed me like they were glad to be there and happy to have us stop by, it 's all about you at this service center. $ 11.00 oil changes just to get you in the door which is really great marketing and a win win deal for you and the dealer loved it. Free coffee and water a clean waiting room with Flat screen Tv- comfortable ,restrooms were clean too. I'm just a customer but I can be a pain in the butt ! They actually put up with me and my questions.Good job guys. For the record no I didn't buy my jeep at Garavel and no I'm not getting paid for this review. Just credit due. As always they did good with the Jeep they are Jeep pro's. I trust their work. Raye Pender Stamford ,Ct

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SabrinaB
9/18/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Barbara was extremely kind from the start. She treated us..."

Barbara was extremely kind from the start. She treated us like people not $$$. I could tell she really wanted to do a good job and make us happy. I'm glad we found this dealership- the experience was fast, easy, and felt right.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
edwardcarbo
9/15/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service. Very friendly people. No..."

Excellent customer service. Very friendly people. No stress, answered all questions we had, took their time, no rush. Worked quickly to seal the deal. Would highly recommend dealer to everyone. AAA+++

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.