About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alfred (Jerry) Jerido.
Alfred (Jerry) Jerido
Alfred (Jerry) Jerido, Sales Manager, Off Lease Only Palm Beach
5.0

Alfred (Jerry) Jerido

Sales Manager

Off Lease Only Palm Beach

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

Contact Me
Call
Email

311 Reviews of Alfred (Jerry) Jerido

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Buying Experience!"

- LarryD

I waited one week to write this rating to see if my one-week post-purhase-thoughts about our buying experience at Off Lease Only Palm Beach was truly as good as I initially thought it was. And, I also wanted to see just how good the 2014 Toyota Camry was. There is no doubt about it; my wife and I enjoyed the entire buying process and the car is great! We did our Off Lease Only Palm Beach web-site homework before we made the appointment to visit Off Lease Only. We knew exactly what we were looking for and saw that Off Lease Only had a selection of autos that matched our needs. Immediately after my on-line search, I received a call from Geno Bullard, an agency salesman. We texted back-and-forth, and settled on an appointment date to look at our choices. Geno was excellent throughout the entire buying process. He was very knowledgable and answered all questions. Geno introduced us to one of the Managers, Jerry Jendo who gave us an opportunity to ask questions and comment on anything that might come to our minds about our Off Lease Only experience, and he introduced us to David Sissenwein, who did a great job in walking us through all of the paperwork. Our experience with Geno, Jerry and David has led us to rethink how we will purchase our next autos, namely call Geno Bullard and seek his help to find good, one-to-two year old cars instead of purchase new. Thank you Geno, Jerry and David for helping Jeannie and me make a wise decision. Larry and Jeannie Deutschman, Fort Pierce, FL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Larry and Jeannie, Thank you so much for your awesome Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your Off Lease Only experience with Geno and our Team, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our Palm Beach location. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer’s happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new 2014 Toyota Camry! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service "

- Crystal26

I would like to thank all the staff for their amazing help and taking their time to help me purchase a vehicle. Thank You Claudia, David and Jerry for all your help and excellent service. Greatly Appreciate the great service....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Crystal26, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Claudia and our Team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Palm Beach. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying EXERIENCE at it's BEST!!!"

- David Irizarry

Amazing!!! No Pressure!!! Sincere!!!...Reps Claudia B & Jordan B... Jerry J., Paul B and Kashif Great Teamwork!!...I didn't feel like a number.. Off course I needed a car, took the train to West Palm Beach and my Sales Rep Claudia offered to pick me up at TriRail on her day off...Yes on her day off! (Now that is Service even met her brother on our way to the dealership...) She then introduces me to Jordan B. who seamlessly continued my great car buying experience until I drove away...Thanks Jordan B for your patience...Don't hesitate experience it for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear David, Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience with Off Lease Only. Thanks also for the 5-star rating. We try our best to stand out from other dealerships in terms of service excellence. We also appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Claudia and our Team was so positive. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is the key to helping us achieve this goal. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price. We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We made the right choice coming to Off Lease!"

- Jessicaerazo

My family and I just moved to West palm beach from New York and did not know where to go for car. A friend referred us to off lease and from the moment we walked in the customer service was outstanding. We were greeted by Jerry Jerido (sales manager) he made sure we were attended to promptly and appointed sales rep Claudia Bermudez to take care of us. She was super sweet and attentive. She made us feel very comfortable and helped the process go smoothly. Robert Gram took care of us in the finance dept, he was funny, witty, smart and helpful. And last but not least Nahir helped us get car insurance, she was also very sweet and friendly. She worked hard to find us a great insurance at a good rate. We are extremely thankful to each and every one of them. We loved all of their personalities and energy. They worked hard to make sure we were satisfied, happy and comfortable. We will def be back and encourage others to make their way to Off lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Gramm, Claudia Bermudez , Nahir

Aug 02, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Jessicaerazo, Thank you so much for your awesome Off Lease Only review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed your Off Lease Only experience with Claudia, Robert and Jerry during your visit to our Palm Beach location. It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you will recommend as well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Second purchase /will return again""

- vision67

Geno Bullard and Jerry Jerido were very knowledgeable, professional, understanding, and kept me abreast from the beginning to the completion of the deal. These young men are a great asset to this company. If any of my friends express an interested in making a purchase of a vehicle; I would not hesitate in recommending Gene Bullard and Jerry Jerido to service them at ( Off Lease). This company is the Best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Frankie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry (Geno)** Bullard

Jul 31, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Frankie, Thank you so much for your awesome Off Lease Only review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed your Off Lease Only experience with Geno and Jerry, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our Palm Beach location. It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends as well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I recommend everyone to go to offleaseonly !!!!"

- DEJA561

Don and Jerry were the best!!!!!! My family have brought about six cars from off lease and every time we always deal with Don and Jerry. They are perfect for the job they always deliver exactly what you want and they made sure that they were able to work with me. I absolutely positively love them both I recommend anybody to work with them too I promise they will get the job done the right way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald (Don) Myers

Jul 12, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear DEJA561, Thank you for SO much for your business and for the awesome Off Lease Only review. Your feedback is highly appreciated and is right on point with our main objective, excellent customer service! It's encouraging to hear that your purchase experience with Don and Jerry continues to be outstanding! We hope that you felt like part of the family during your visit. It's also great to know that your positive experience has earned us a loyal customer for years to come. Our satisfied customers are our best advertisement. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Palm Beach. We look forward to seeing you next time! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleased"

- pem0813

My mother was in need of a vehicle and I saw one on the website. I was a little unsure of the vehicle being still available, due to the incredible price and miles. (bait switch) I immediately receive and email from Juan stating the vehicle was still available. Juan must have heard the hesitation or doubt in my voice, so he took pictures of the vehicle and text them to me. When I arrived at the dealership Juan greeted me with a warm welcome and introduced me to Fatima who would be assisting him in addressing my concerns and needs. Juan and Fatima are excellent team players. Juan and Fatima made me and mother's first experience at Off Lease (Palm Beach) positive and pleasant, by being honest and straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear pem0813, Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your FIRST experience with Off Lease Only. We try our best to stand out from other dealerships in terms of service excellence. We also appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Juan and Fatima was so positive. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is the key to helping us achieve this goal. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to seeing you and your mother again next time! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream car"

- BB

I always wanted a Mercedes and now I have it. My credit isn't the best but everyone worked hard and made a way. Everyone involved was wonderful!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sissenwein, Justin Flynn

Jun 17, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear BB, We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our Palm Beach Team Members, was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dennise On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"The best"

- Biggirlpurchase

Thank you for making my first big girl purchase an amazing experience! Friendly, personable and knowledgeable staff made the difference! It truly is like no other place! Thank you again for answering all of my questions and putting my mind at ease! The best experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Sicilia, Robert Ekonomou , Rafael S.

Jun 13, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Biggirlpurchase, We really appreciate your business and we are happy that your First Big Girl purchasing experience was so positive. Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price and no commissioned sales people. Our customers deserve a pressure free smooth car buying experience, and your satisfaction is what matters most. Looking forward to providing you another awesome purchasing experience in the near future. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dennise On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great service "

- T mcgahee

Michael Katz was awesome!!! He made this one the best car buying experienced ever, even though it was far I would go back, just because of the great service I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Moskowitz, Michael Katz

Jun 08, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear T mcgahee, It was a pleasure to read about your buying experience working with Michael. Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. It's great to know this was an experience you would repeat, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dennise On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 311 results

Dealership Inventory (866 Vehicles)

2013 INFINITI G37

$17,999

2013 Kia Sorento

$12,999

2014 Subaru Impreza

$13,999

2013 Audi A6

$20,999

2016 Dodge Journey

$14,999

2015 Audi RS 5

$49,999

2013 BMW 335i

$19,999

2014 Lexus GS

$23,999