About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Ali Brahmi
Ali  Brahmi, Sales Consultant, Quirk Chevrolet
not yet rated

Ali Brahmi

Sales Consultant

Quirk Chevrolet

444 Quincy Ave
Braintree, MA 02184

Contact Me
Write a Review

14 Reviews of Ali Brahmi

December 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful experience with the whole team!"

- Lindsay

I had a wonderful experience with Quirk! I had very specific wishes in my new vehicle, and they worked very hard to find exactly what I wanted (and more!). I live in Maine, and they were very accommodating of the distance to Massachusetts. They sent paperwork via mail and fax to eliminate a second trip down to Braintree. When I came to pick up my SUV, I was warmly greeted by the whole team, who made me feel very welcome. Big thanks to Ali Brahmi, Mohammed Elesseily, Moenes (Finance Manager), and Jonathan (Technical). This team was wonderful throughout the entire process! I highly recommend Quirk Chevrolet. Thanks for a great experience! Lindsay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Elesseily, Moenes (Finance Manager), and Jonathan (Technical)

November 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent salesman"

- Noris

Bought a new 2015 Chevy Cruze. Our salesman was Ali Brahmi. He was very professional and polite. Took the time to explain all the features of the car. Very pleasant to deal with. We came 2 hours to dealership and Ali made sure car was all set and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"1st rate Dealership"

- Ralley2truckguy

I just purchased a 2015 Silverado from Quirk Chevrolet. All phases of the dealership were professional and courteous. My salesman Ali Brahmi was exceptional, thoughtful, to the point (no bs). He exceeded my expectations when I left personal belongings in the car I traded, yet the next day everything was returned. All phases were great as well as the finance department. I wasn't pushed/pressured into anything. I new the truck I was purchasing had a scratch on it before signing the deal. This also was taking care of by there detail people. I want to thank them for that as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2015

Quirk Chevrolet responded

Greetings, Thank you for your positive review regarding your sales experience working with Ali at our Chevy store. When reading that he "exceeded your expectations" that really says a lot about his level of customer service. Thanks again. Regards, Tom M., Quirk Auto Dealers.

May 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- Bella

Please open a dealership on Cape Cod ! We need Quirk ! Ali Brahmi took excellent care of us throughout the entire transaction. My husband does NOT like to deal with car salesmen, and he enjoyed this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2015

Quirk Chevrolet responded

Greetings Bella, Thank you for the nice compliment about wishing for a store on the Cape. We also appreciate the "shout out" to Ali regarding his level of customer service. It's very encouraging to know we were able to help your husband "enjoy" this experience. It sounds like Ali was able to exceed his expectations. Thank you again for your business. Regards, Tom M. Quirk Auto Dealers.

May 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Email quote not honored"

- Steve55555

Spoke to Internet sales manager over phone ,both agreed on selling price. Asked him to email details. He did. printed Dealership refused to honor. Untrustworthy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Merchanthouse , General sealed manager

May 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very stress free and professional"

- tibo4031

I went to Quirk Chevy already knowing what i wanted so Ali explained all my options and showed e several different trucks. I never felt pressured or forced into anything. Getting my new truck was a very stress free process and I absolutely recommend them to anyone searching for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Thorp

May 12, 2015

Quirk Chevrolet responded

Greetings, Thank you for the compliments about our sales process. Getting a vehicle should not be a painful exercise. Ali is a real pro. Thanks again. Regards, Tom M., Quirk Auto Dealers.

April 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service provided to me by Ali Brahmi "

- BraintreePROUD

My salesperson Ali Brahmi went above and beyond his job description, this is unheard of in all my years of purchasing cars or trucks. Ali has an infectious personality and was not pushy one bit,meh made me feel in control throughout the sales process. If you need a used or new vehicle get down to Quirk Chevy in Braintree and please ask for Ali Brahmin by name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2015

Quirk Chevrolet responded

Greetings, Thanks for your feedback regarding your shopping and sales experience at our Chevrolet store. We appreciate the "shout out" to Ali for his great level of customer service. Thanks again for your business and recommendation. Regards, Tom M., Quirk Auto Dealers.

February 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- sully

We got a great deal on new 2015 Chevy Silverado! Our salesman Ari, and Mohammed got us the truck we wanted for the price we wanted Very happy with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2015

Quirk Chevrolet responded

Greetings, Thank you for writing a 5 Star review about your experience at Quirk Chevrolet in Braintree. The Quirk brand is known for great selection and price. It sounds like Ari and Mohammed were able to "deliver" on both. We appreciate your business. Thanks again. Regards, Tom M., Quirk Auto Dealers.

February 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- mf71881

Just wanted to say how great everyone is at Quirk. Ali and Fernanda took excellent care of me when i came to Quirk about the Uber program. It's been 3 weeks so far and I'm still waiting to wake up from this unbelievable dream that I'm having. I definitely recommend to everyone to get the Impala it might be more money per week but it only takes 8 hours or less to pay for your car and the rest the money is yours. I've done 40 hours each week and I've taken home after paying for the car between 620 and 1000!!!! It definitely sounds to good to be true. But it's NOT!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernanda Starr

Feb 19, 2015

Quirk Chevrolet responded

Greetings, We appreciate you taking the time to write a Five Star review about your sales experience at Quirk Chevrolet in Braintree. Thank you for your compliments about Ali and Fernanda and their abilities as professionals. Thanks again for your business. Regards, Tom M., Quirk Auto Dealers.

December 12, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Ali Brahmi is a great asset to your dealership!"

- jgenerazo

Ali was very friendly and also very knowledgeable about the vehicle we wanted to purchase. There was no pressure at all from him, and he was extremely professional! He was thorough and very organized and was it was very important to him that we get everything we wanted in our purchase. I would recommend dealing with Ali in the future to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2014

Quirk Chevrolet responded

Greetings, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review about your sales experience at Quirk Chevrolet in Braintree. Ali is one of the best. He's a real professional. We like to create the kind of environment for our customers that gives them the time to make the decisions that best suit their transportation needs. Thanks for your business. Regards, Tom M., Quirk Auto Dealers.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.