About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
8 Reviews of Ali Brahmi
Filter Reviews By:
BraintreePROUD
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Customer Service provided to me by Ali Brahmi "

My salesperson Ali Brahmi went above and beyond his job description, this is unheard of in all my years of purchasing cars or trucks. Ali has an infectious personality and was not pushy one bit,meh made me feel in control throughout the sales process. If you need a used or new vehicle get down to Quirk Chevy in Braintree and please ask for Ali Brahmin by name.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Quirk Chevrolet responded to this review

May 04, 2015

Greetings, Thanks for your feedback regarding your shopping and sales experience at our Chevrolet store. We appreciate the "shout out" to Ali for his great level of customer service. Thanks again for your business and recommendation. Regards, Tom M., Quirk Auto Dealers.

sully
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

We got a great deal on new 2015 Chevy Silverado! Our salesman Ari, and Mohammed got us the truck we wanted for the price we wanted Very happy with the experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Quirk Chevrolet responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Greetings, Thank you for writing a 5 Star review about your experience at Quirk Chevrolet in Braintree. The Quirk brand is known for great selection and price. It sounds like Ari and Mohammed were able to "deliver" on both. We appreciate your business. Thanks again. Regards, Tom M., Quirk Auto Dealers.

mf71881
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

Just wanted to say how great everyone is at Quirk. Ali and Fernanda took excellent care of me when i came to Quirk about the Uber program. It's been 3 weeks so far and I'm still waiting to wake up from this unbelievable dream that I'm having. I definitely recommend to everyone to get the Impala it might be more money per week but it only takes 8 hours or less to pay for your car and the rest the money is yours. I've done 40 hours each week and I've taken home after paying for the car between 620 and 1000!!!! It definitely sounds to good to be true. But it's NOT!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fernanda Starr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Quirk Chevrolet responded to this review

February 19, 2015

Greetings, We appreciate you taking the time to write a Five Star review about your sales experience at Quirk Chevrolet in Braintree. Thank you for your compliments about Ali and Fernanda and their abilities as professionals. Thanks again for your business. Regards, Tom M., Quirk Auto Dealers.

jgenerazo
12/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ali Brahmi is a great asset to your dealership!"

Ali was very friendly and also very knowledgeable about the vehicle we wanted to purchase. There was no pressure at all from him, and he was extremely professional! He was thorough and very organized and was it was very important to him that we get everything we wanted in our purchase. I would recommend dealing with Ali in the future to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Quirk Chevrolet responded to this review

December 12, 2014

Greetings, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review about your sales experience at Quirk Chevrolet in Braintree. Ali is one of the best. He's a real professional. We like to create the kind of environment for our customers that gives them the time to make the decisions that best suit their transportation needs. Thanks for your business. Regards, Tom M., Quirk Auto Dealers.

CopoCamaro1
10/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No pressure and truly felt like Quirk was there for me"

From the start the experience felt different than at other dealerships, in a positive way. The phrase that the salesman used was "can I earn your business today?". The fact that he approached it from the angle of working for us to get the best deal he could was refreshing. This is the second car I have bought from Quirk and I will go back and see them again/ recommend them to others. If they have a vehicle your interested in I would encourage you to drive down and take a look.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3

Quirk Chevrolet responded to this review

October 10, 2014

Greetings, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your sales experience at Quirk Chevrolet. We're thankful you returned as a loyal Quirk customer and gave us another opportunity to help you. Creating a "no pressure" environment allows our customers to make important decisions about their transportation needs. We appreciate your business. Regards, Tom M., Quirk Auto Dealers.

loulou78
4/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thnaks a lot quirk chevy..."

buying a car should be the way I bought my car,I did my homework and I was expecting to not get the deal I want,therefore Ali Brahmi greet me and he was very helpful and honest.I love my car I probably go back with my daughter for her first car.love the experience I got the deal I want.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
channon77
7/16/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience! Wassim was great and everything went..."

Great experience! Wassim was great and everything went smoothly and without a hitch! !!!! I would recommend the dealership whole heartedly!!! I felt they were honest and took the time to explain everything. Thank you quirk

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
turboshot
11/15/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was at quirk chevy in Braintree to take a look at the..."

I was at quirk chevy in Braintree to take a look at the tucks and I left there with a new silverado happy with an amazing deal.Mohamed Brahmi was very professional and made it very easy transaction Iand straight to the point.I will defently do buissnes again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
1 - 8 of 8 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.