About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Amanda Thompson
Amanda  Thompson, Service Writer, Thomas Nissan of Joliet
not yet rated

Amanda Thompson

Service Writer

Thomas Nissan of Joliet

1427 North Larkin Avenue
Joliet, IL 60435

7 Reviews of Amanda Thompson

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service as always."

- Robert Arnold

I meet a new service rep (writer) Gabriele Angeles today who is tops. She is very professional but made you feel at home and very informative. Along with the rest of the Service writers. Including Armando, and Amanda they have a great staff. The new Service Manager Harry has a professional staff and manages the whole dept. very well. I have been coming there for since they opened and enjoy each and every visit. Please offer my highest accolades to the entire service department staff. With extra regards to Gabriela and Amanda. Todays experience was another great example of why I WOULD NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE. A personal thanks to Gabriela for another enjoyable visit. Also, a personal thanks to Amanda for taking the time to call me and answer my concerns. Please include the maintenance man Mikey in this salutation. He works very hard and is genuinley concerned about his duties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Hubbard , Gabriela Angeles

Aug 08, 2017

Thomas Nissan of Joliet responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review! We love to hear stories of success at our store. We will certainly pass the message along to all the staff members you worked with. We look forward to serving you again, see you soon!!

August 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer "

- Lilianrose95

This place is great! Working with JOSEPH RUIZ and BEN ROSEBURGE they were able to get me the car that i wanted plus had great customer service. Very friendly staff and over all a great experience. I recommend this place to my friends all the time. Coming here for service is great as well working with Amanda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Rosenberg, Joe Ruiz

August 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- Milo 9467

My experience was good at Thomas. Matt was a good salesman. Always kept me up to date on my status of my pre approval. My wife and I went in to see if we could trade in her Kia Soul and Matt also helped us out and got us a new Nissan Murano. I keep on checking out for a car for my son. I know Matt will be waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Rosenberg, Matt Richards

October 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New Great Car!"

- rewjes

Sal & Will are fantastic! They talked me into a brand new car and a major upgrade for almost no extra money a month! They were 100% wonderful and I would recommend them to anyone! Steve in Fiance is just as wonderful! I will say, the service department is very hard to get a hold of and make appointments with unless you somehow get directly to Ryan or Amanda. They are great. If you do not get them, be prepared to spend a lot of time on the phone and leave multiple messages. I just need to get the remote start for my car...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Luca, William Sammauro, Steve Gramera , Ryan (service)

October 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Oil change"

- nypalm

Your "no appointment" oil change is horrible but Amanda Thompson fixed my experience and did an awesome job! Thank you Amanda keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Real Deal!"

- Ann G

I have now made my second purchase with the Thomas Auto Group. I could not be happier. "Big Al" is a great guy and made the experience most enjoyable. I will be sure to refer my friends and family to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Luca, Steve Gramera, Allen "Big Al" Caruthers

December 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Service!"

- Byaslurgio

Alan (Big Al) and his team worked very hard at getting me the best deal possible. Nissan made me feel very comfortable chosing a vehicle. I will become a returning customer and tell all of my friends and family about my experience at Thomas Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gramera, Allen "Big Al" Caruthers

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Sentra

$14,866

2017 Nissan Sentra

$14,866

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$34,643

2017 Nissan Frontier

$27,686

2017 Nissan Murano

$37,339

2017 Nissan Maxima

$35,860

2017 Nissan Altima

$18,163

2017 Nissan Sentra

$14,435