About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Angela Thompson
Angela Thompson, Vehicle Specialist, Key Scales Ford
5.0

Angela Thompson

Vehicle Specialist

Key Scales Ford

1719 Citrus Boulevard
Leesburg, FL 34748

A native Floridan, Angela was formerly our Customer Experience Specialist. She has brought her experience in delighting our guests to the sales floor to ensure you have the simplest, most rewarding sales experience ever. Angela in her off time enjoys traveling, reading, and gardening.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Contact Me

29 Reviews of Angela Thompson

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, efficient "

- mrfarris

From initial phone calls to purchasing our car, everyone at Key Scales Ford was very professional and pleasant to deal with. Driving more that 3-hour to look for a specific car, we were pleased by the overall experience and have already told friends to check them out should they need to buy a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your response. Each of our customers is important to us - even more so when you travel 3 hours to get to us! We appreciate your recommendations, and look forward to being here for you and your friends in the future, too. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Angela Thompson was very helpfull."

- satisfied customer

We have purchased vehicles in the past and have been very satisfied with the sales repres. Angela was very helpful in getting us the right Explorer for our needs. Great dealership to work with. Don Garrett Sales Manager came and talked to us you don't get that kind of personal service from other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Garrett, Bryan Gelfand

Aug 01, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Angela and the team at Key Scales Ford were able to find you the right vehicle and get you the right deal. On behalf of Angela, Don and the entire team here at Key Scales Ford, we'd like to thank you for choosing us for your new vehicle. We look forward to being here for you in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Edge "

- slantman

I received excellent service and attention from the employees of Key Scale Ford. In particular my sales person Angela was outstanding in her attention to detail and a real profession at her trade. All my questions were answered and it made my purchase for a car easy. I would easily recommend this dealership in a heart beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Gelfand

Jul 21, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your response. I'm glad to hear that Angela and the team at Key Scales Ford gave you the information you needed to make your purchase an easy experience. We appreciate you choosing us for your transportation needs, and look forward to serving you and your friends and neighbors in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience with our sales person!"

- Patricia Ryan

Angela was a terrific sales person: pleasant, thorough, knowledgeable. She went above and beyond to make our experience wonderful. We really enjoyed meeting and working with Angela!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Roberts

Jul 18, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your response. I'm glad to hear that Angela was able make your vehicle purchase a pleasant and memorable experience. We appreicate you choosing Key Scales Ford for your new vehicle, and we look forward to being here for you down the road, too. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- Jp

Had a great experience and the 2 lady's took very good care of me and told me all I need to know about the the truck I just bought

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Roberts

Jul 13, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Angela and the Key Scales Ford team got you the information that you needed to make a confident purchase decision. We hope you have many great miles ahead in your new truck, and we look forward to being here for you in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great car"

- John Baun

the day we stopped in tu look at cars was extremely hot but that did not stop Angela Thompson from trying to find what were looking for and in our price range. We test drove 5 different cars and each time Angela went out found the car and brought it to us while we waited in the nice cool display room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Amalfitano, Jim Roberts

Jun 29, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Angela took great care of you on your recent visit, and was able to help you select the perfect Edge for your needs. We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford for your purchase, and want to continue to earn your business in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Car shoppers

Angela Thompson made our car buying experience both enjoyable and easy! She was very personable, knowledgeable and helpful in answering all of our questions. She certainly made us feel comfortable. We would definitely recommend her to our friends for their future car purchases. She is an asset to your dealership! Thank you, Angela Thompson! We also had a very positive experience with Bryan Gelfand in finance. He was very friendly and knowledgeable and took time to go over everything very thoroughly. Thanks, Bryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Gelfand

Jun 26, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Angela, Bryan and the team at Key Scales Ford were able to make your recent purchase a positive experience for you. We hope you have many happy and safe miles ahead in your new vehicle, and we appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive"

- JGT

I was looking for a specific car, which Key Scales had in stock. I live in Gainesville, and the local dealer said they could get the car in a couple of days. After taking on the phone with Angela and Randy, I decided to work with them directly. They were friendly, fair, and willing to work to close the deal. I was extremely pleased with the price and the car. They made this a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Lofton, Bryan Gelfand

Jun 21, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Angela, Randy and the team at Key Scales Ford were able to make your recent visit a pleasant and productive one. We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford, and we look forward to being here for you down the road. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Angela was Great, as well as the rest of the staff. "

- Escape Now

Angela Thompson was very pleasant to work with, it made the buying experience easier. Finance was so fast. We would highly recommend. Bryan Gelfand was very efficient. Overall nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Garrett, Bryan Gelfand

Jun 02, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your response. I'm glad to hear that Angela, Bryan and the team at Key Scales Ford were able to make your new Escape purchase a positive one. We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford for your vehicle purchase, and we look forward to keeping your experiences positive in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people to work with."

- Mort

Have been to 3 Ford dealers and I must say Key Ford makes you feel at ease. No rush to buy. Angela Thompson took time to explain all we needed to know. She is very good at her job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Angela helped to make your experience at Key Scales Ford a positive one. We look forward to working with you in the future, and hope to earn your business. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$28,270

2015 Ford Mustang

$31,000

2015 Ford Edge

$40,905

2015 Ford Edge

$46,380

2017 Ford Expedition

$60,468

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$30,755

2017 Ford Fusion

$35,565

2016 Ford Edge

$47,035