About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Angela Thompson
Angela Thompson, Vehicle Specialist, Key Scales Ford
5.0

Angela Thompson

Vehicle Specialist

Key Scales Ford

1719 Citrus Boulevard
Leesburg, FL 34748

A native Floridan, Angela was formerly our Customer Experience Specialist. She has brought her experience in delighting our guests to the sales floor to ensure you have the simplest, most rewarding sales experience ever. Angela in her off time enjoys traveling, reading, and gardening.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

19 Reviews of Angela Thompson

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rating of my purchase of a new mustang from Key Scales Ford"

- Bob & Barb

The sales person, Angela Thompson did a great job of explaining all the features of our new car and was very helpful from our first meeting until we drove our new car off the lot. She helped make our purchase a very pleasant experience. Every employee we met were very pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Faber, Bryan Gelfand

Apr 13, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. The idea of purchasing a vehicle can be stressful, but I'm glad to hear that Angela and the Key Scales Ford team were able to make it pleasant and productive. We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford for your new vehicle, and we look forward to keeping your ownership experience a positive one for you in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No stress purchase"

- hellygrace117

Working with Angela and Don on my purchase provided me with a low stress experience. I had done my research before going to the dealership, knew what I wanted/needed, knew what my trade-in was worth. Together Angela and Don exceeded each of my expectations and provided a vehicle that was well beyond what I had believed possible. Thanks to you both for a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Garrett

Apr 03, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your response. I'm happy to hear that Angela and Don helped to find you the perfect vehicle, at a price to fit your budget. We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford for your new vehicle, and we look forward to keeping your ownership experience as easy and painless as the purchase was. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

February 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service "

- laboostrom

We travelled quite a ways to make this vehicle purchase, after careful research we decided to purchase a Ford Fusion. Angela went out of her way to ensure I had all of the information possible about the vehicle prior to our arrival. Rich was friendly and thorough in his explanation of all of the paperwork. Jason answered all of my questions and helped me to understand the different options for the packages which we were being offered. I'm so excited about the window tinting!! Bruce and his staff was quite simply outstanding! I have already told several friends and family if they are going to purchase a vehicle this is the place to go to!! It is well worth the drive! I felt very relaxed and comfortable during the entire process, everyone made it so easy. I felt as if I was part of the Ford family. Thanks to everyone for a wonderful experience! Leigh Anne B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Johnson, Rich Rysell, Jason Caprario

Feb 06, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your response. I'm happy to hear that Angela, Jason, Rich, and the team at Key Scales Ford helped to make purchasing your Fusion an informative and pleasant experience. From all of us, we appreciate you making the drive to Leesburg, and we look forward to having you as part of the Key Scales Ford family! Bruce Johnson, General Manager

November 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So informative and intelligent"

- Just a grandma

Even though Ms.Thompson didn't personally sell me my vehicle, she took the time the next day , to explain all the bells and whistles to me. I am not computer knowledgeable and she explained everything I needed to know. She even set up a tutorial on my computer and went over and above. When I'm ready to buy again, Angela will be my go-to saleswoman and I will highly recommend her to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Tinsley

Nov 03, 2016

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Gerald and Angela took great care of you during your purchase at Key Scales Ford, as well as after the sale. Please don't hesitate to let us know what we can do for you to make sure your ownership experience is the best possible. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

October 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shopping for a truck"

- Frank

Angela was very helpful in providing me information about the f150. She never was "pushy" she simply answered my questions, provided me with information about the capabilities of the f150 that I was interested in. Overall a very positive experience. Thanks Angela, I am enjoying the truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2016

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. And congratulations on your new F150. I'm glad to hear that Angela helped to find the right truck for your needs, and created a positive experience for you here at Key Scales Ford. We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you for your maintenance needs in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

September 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic car buying experience"

- G8R Terri

Angela took her time with me and was extremely attentive, friendly and wonderful to work with. Doug Faber and Jim Roberts were very kind and patient. I would highly recommend Key Scales Ford. by far the best car buying experience I've ever had. I'm extremely grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Roberts, Doug Faber

Oct 01, 2016

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your response. I would like to thank you for placing your trust with Angela, and the entire team at Key Scales Ford. We appreciate your business, and hope you have many great miles ahead in your beautiful new Ford Edge! Bruce Johnson, General Manager

September 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A positive sales experience "

- Harleycharlie105

Without a doubt this has become one of the best dealerships around to buy from. No pressure, honest and knowledgeable sales people. My sales person was Angela Thompson who treated me as a friend and not just a customer. If your shopping for a Ford do your self a favor and pay them a visit, you will be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2016

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your response. I'm glad to hear that Angela treated you - as we strive to treat all of our customers - in a courteous, respectful, and knowledgeable way. Making a vehicle purchase can be a challenge; however, if you feel you have a company, and a sales person, you can place your trust in, it becomes so much easier. We thank you for choosing Key Scales Ford, and wish you many happy miles ahead in your new vehicle. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

September 26, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Good experience buying new car!"

- Billboughtcar

Title says it all, Angela is a knowledgeable customer oriented sales person. I will buy again from them. I look forward to a positive experience whenever I return for service needs in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2016

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your response. Feeling comfortable with your salesperson is every bit as important as feeling comfortable with the rest of the purchase experience, and I'm glad to hear that Angela made your purchase an enjoyable experience. We do look forward to taking care of your service needs in the future, and thank you for choosing Key Scales Ford. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

September 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Too good to be Blue, I mean True!"

- To good to be blue, I mean True!

I normally don't like sitting at dealerships but, Angela Thompson made the experience much more pleasant. We had already spoke on the phone so she had everything ready when I got there. Took a test drive, filled out the paperwork, then signed the documents and I was out the door! WooHoo! Had the whole afternoon to ride in my new Edge! Love it! Thanks Angela! You did Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2016

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Angela helped to make the car buying process "WooHoo"-worthy! From all of us at Key Scales Ford, we hope you have many happy miles ahead in your new Edge, and we look forward to being here to help out in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

September 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Edge 2016 purchase"

- Nancy Gassler

Angela Thompson & all the personnel at Key Scales went above & beyond to not only make sure I received the car I wanted, but at a fair price. Angela's personal attention to all the details was very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Collins, Jim Roberts

Sep 12, 2016

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Angela, as well as the Service and Finance teams at Key Scales Ford, gave you the level of service and attention that you looked for and deserved on your recent visit. Attention to detail can make all the difference when making a major purchase, and I'm happy to hear that Angela took care of those details for you. Brian and the service team will be here to help you keep your new vehicle maintained. We appreciate you coming to Key Scales Ford. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

2017 Ford F-150

$29,385

2017 Ford Mustang

$28,270

2016 Ford F-250

$39,430

2016 Ford F-250

$39,275

2015 Ford Mustang

$31,000

2015 Ford Edge

$40,905

2015 Ford Edge

$46,380

2017 Ford Expedition

$60,468