About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Angela Thompson
Angela Thompson, Vehicle Specialist, Key Scales Ford
5.0

Angela Thompson

Vehicle Specialist

Key Scales Ford

1719 Citrus Boulevard
Leesburg, FL 34748

A native Floridan, Angela was formerly our Customer Experience Specialist. She has brought her experience in delighting our guests to the sales floor to ensure you have the simplest, most rewarding sales experience ever. Angela in her off time enjoys traveling, reading, and gardening.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Contact Me

23 Reviews of Angela Thompson

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Car shoppers

Angela Thompson made our car buying experience both enjoyable and easy! She was very personable, knowledgeable and helpful in answering all of our questions. She certainly made us feel comfortable. We would definitely recommend her to our friends for their future car purchases. She is an asset to your dealership! Thank you, Angela Thompson! We also had a very positive experience with Bryan Gelfand in finance. He was very friendly and knowledgeable and took time to go over everything very thoroughly. Thanks, Bryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Gelfand

Jun 26, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Angela, Bryan and the team at Key Scales Ford were able to make your recent purchase a positive experience for you. We hope you have many happy and safe miles ahead in your new vehicle, and we appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive"

- JGT

I was looking for a specific car, which Key Scales had in stock. I live in Gainesville, and the local dealer said they could get the car in a couple of days. After taking on the phone with Angela and Randy, I decided to work with them directly. They were friendly, fair, and willing to work to close the deal. I was extremely pleased with the price and the car. They made this a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Lofton, Bryan Gelfand

Jun 21, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Angela, Randy and the team at Key Scales Ford were able to make your recent visit a pleasant and productive one. We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford, and we look forward to being here for you down the road. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Angela was Great, as well as the rest of the staff. "

- Escape Now

Angela Thompson was very pleasant to work with, it made the buying experience easier. Finance was so fast. We would highly recommend. Bryan Gelfand was very efficient. Overall nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Garrett, Bryan Gelfand

Jun 02, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your response. I'm glad to hear that Angela, Bryan and the team at Key Scales Ford were able to make your new Escape purchase a positive one. We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford for your vehicle purchase, and we look forward to keeping your experiences positive in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people to work with."

- Mort

Have been to 3 Ford dealers and I must say Key Ford makes you feel at ease. No rush to buy. Angela Thompson took time to explain all we needed to know. She is very good at her job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Angela helped to make your experience at Key Scales Ford a positive one. We look forward to working with you in the future, and hope to earn your business. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rating of my purchase of a new mustang from Key Scales Ford"

- Bob & Barb

The sales person, Angela Thompson did a great job of explaining all the features of our new car and was very helpful from our first meeting until we drove our new car off the lot. She helped make our purchase a very pleasant experience. Every employee we met were very pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Faber, Bryan Gelfand

Apr 13, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. The idea of purchasing a vehicle can be stressful, but I'm glad to hear that Angela and the Key Scales Ford team were able to make it pleasant and productive. We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford for your new vehicle, and we look forward to keeping your ownership experience a positive one for you in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No stress purchase"

- hellygrace117

Working with Angela and Don on my purchase provided me with a low stress experience. I had done my research before going to the dealership, knew what I wanted/needed, knew what my trade-in was worth. Together Angela and Don exceeded each of my expectations and provided a vehicle that was well beyond what I had believed possible. Thanks to you both for a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Garrett

Apr 03, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your response. I'm happy to hear that Angela and Don helped to find you the perfect vehicle, at a price to fit your budget. We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford for your new vehicle, and we look forward to keeping your ownership experience as easy and painless as the purchase was. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

February 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service "

- laboostrom

We travelled quite a ways to make this vehicle purchase, after careful research we decided to purchase a Ford Fusion. Angela went out of her way to ensure I had all of the information possible about the vehicle prior to our arrival. Rich was friendly and thorough in his explanation of all of the paperwork. Jason answered all of my questions and helped me to understand the different options for the packages which we were being offered. I'm so excited about the window tinting!! Bruce and his staff was quite simply outstanding! I have already told several friends and family if they are going to purchase a vehicle this is the place to go to!! It is well worth the drive! I felt very relaxed and comfortable during the entire process, everyone made it so easy. I felt as if I was part of the Ford family. Thanks to everyone for a wonderful experience! Leigh Anne B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Johnson, Rich Rysell, Jason Caprario

Feb 06, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your response. I'm happy to hear that Angela, Jason, Rich, and the team at Key Scales Ford helped to make purchasing your Fusion an informative and pleasant experience. From all of us, we appreciate you making the drive to Leesburg, and we look forward to having you as part of the Key Scales Ford family! Bruce Johnson, General Manager

November 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So informative and intelligent"

- Just a grandma

Even though Ms.Thompson didn't personally sell me my vehicle, she took the time the next day , to explain all the bells and whistles to me. I am not computer knowledgeable and she explained everything I needed to know. She even set up a tutorial on my computer and went over and above. When I'm ready to buy again, Angela will be my go-to saleswoman and I will highly recommend her to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Tinsley

Nov 03, 2016

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Gerald and Angela took great care of you during your purchase at Key Scales Ford, as well as after the sale. Please don't hesitate to let us know what we can do for you to make sure your ownership experience is the best possible. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

October 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shopping for a truck"

- Frank

Angela was very helpful in providing me information about the f150. She never was "pushy" she simply answered my questions, provided me with information about the capabilities of the f150 that I was interested in. Overall a very positive experience. Thanks Angela, I am enjoying the truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2016

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. And congratulations on your new F150. I'm glad to hear that Angela helped to find the right truck for your needs, and created a positive experience for you here at Key Scales Ford. We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you for your maintenance needs in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

September 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic car buying experience"

- G8R Terri

Angela took her time with me and was extremely attentive, friendly and wonderful to work with. Doug Faber and Jim Roberts were very kind and patient. I would highly recommend Key Scales Ford. by far the best car buying experience I've ever had. I'm extremely grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Roberts, Doug Faber

Oct 01, 2016

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your response. I would like to thank you for placing your trust with Angela, and the entire team at Key Scales Ford. We appreciate your business, and hope you have many great miles ahead in your beautiful new Ford Edge! Bruce Johnson, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$28,270

2013 Honda CR-V

$18,397

2015 Ford Mustang

$31,000

2015 Ford Edge

$40,905

2015 Ford Edge

$46,380

2017 Ford Expedition

$60,468

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$30,755

2017 Ford Fusion

$35,565