About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
125 Reviews of Anthony Glover
Filter Reviews By:
ShaunF
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Friendly"

From the first email contact everyone was very friendly and helpful. I appreciate the time they took with me and how clear everything was explained. The staff was not pushy at all and allowed me to take as much time as needed. They had the exact car I requested and never tried to upsell me into another. My family and I will be back for our next new car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

July 28, 2015

Shaun, congratulations on your new car! Nissan of Elk Grove’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. We look forward to working with you and your family in the future. Before your next visit, be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive monthly specials. Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

carbuyer71315
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good car buying experience from internet sales"

Dealer honored internet quote and helped us find the specific color and package for the vehicle. The vehicle was actually not on site; they were able to bring it in for us without any hesitation. Dealership salesmen were friendly and greeted us quickly. Receptionist could be a little more welcoming.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

July 14, 2015

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. Your glowing review is a reflection of our intense dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. We would love to work with you again. Please visit us on Twitter and Facebook; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

lovemyaltima
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Seamless Process and Fantastic Customer Service"

Today's purchase was the third time we bought a car at Nissan of Elk Grove, so they must be doing something right! We were especially impressed with the friendliness, knowledge, and helpfulness of Anthony Glover. The fact that we had started the process online, combined with excellent customer service from all the employees, made the buying process quick and glitch-free.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

July 03, 2015

Congratulations on your new car! It was a pleasure to read about your third car buying experience working with Anthony. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

Ekabird
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of 2015 Murano"

From the minute we walked into the dealership we were greeted by helpful, but not pushy employees. Anthony showed us the different Muranos available and was able to answer all our questions, and was well informed about the product. We returned the next day to make our purchase from Anthony, and he took care of all the details for us. Positive experience great new Murano.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Congrats on your new 2015 Murano! Thank you for your kind words! Anthony is a great asset and we appreciate him for giving you that comfort during your experience! We thank you again and we look forward to servicing you again in the future! Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

#HAPPY CUSTOMER
6/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales Department"

I called to make an appointment and was greeted by Anthony Glover in a professional and friendly manner. He was knowledgeable, patient and answer all my questions. As a result, I purchased a car! Anthony is an asset to Nissan!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

June 16, 2015

Thank you for the awesome feedback! Congrats on your purchase! We're very happy to hear that Anthony was there to provide you with professional and knowledgeable service. We thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch the latest service specials! Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

versa/2015
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" It was my first new used car experience stress free!"

Great sale person listened to what I needed very helpful, and straight forwarded about the car that I was interested in great experience. Thank you!! Anthony

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

May 20, 2015

Hi there! We are grateful to you for sharing your positive experience with Anthony Glover. He is a valued member of our team. Happy motoring in your new Nissan Versa! :-)

Anthonya916
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was exciting not stressful as I thought."

It was a really nice experience not stressful as I thought it would be. The salesman was really kind cool and helpful and we El were able to make the deal happen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

May 19, 2015

We're happy to hear of your great experience and your positive review means a lot to us. Congrats on your purchase! At Nissan of Elk Grove, we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

gill manny 123
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good"

Great coustmer service very good staff Anthony is great man I love Nissan Elk Grove deal ership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

May 19, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and we are very appreciative of your Five Star Review! We look forward to working with you again! Don’t forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

Rincon,Linda53)
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"it was an easy & gratifying experience."

Your employee Anthony is an asset to your dealership. He is very helpful & knowledgeable. Your dealership is an awesome place to buy a car & I will continue to be a repeat customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

May 19, 2015

Thank you for the awesome feedback! You're right, Anthony is a great asset to our team and we appreciate all he does for us! We thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch the latest service specials! Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

kishflorentino
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"amazing"

Me and my fiance walked into the dealership just to browse around. Anthony assisted us immediately! He was very prompt and welcoming. he supported us every step of the way and gave us the best deal that no other dealership could offer! I will be coming back for sure to purchase our next vehicle with peace of mind, knowing that Anthony would be there to assist us! Thank you for making us a part of the nissan elk grove family and thank you, anyhony.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

May 13, 2015

Thank you for this excellent review. We are so happy to hear that Anthony could make you feel like a part of the Nissan of Elk Grove family with your recent purchase. We hope you are enjoying your new car. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Best, John Driebe Owner jdriebe@foranyauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.