About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
123 Reviews of Anthony Glover
Filter Reviews By:
lovemyaltima
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Seamless Process and Fantastic Customer Service"

Today's purchase was the third time we bought a car at Nissan of Elk Grove, so they must be doing something right! We were especially impressed with the friendliness, knowledge, and helpfulness of Anthony Glover. The fact that we had started the process online, combined with excellent customer service from all the employees, made the buying process quick and glitch-free.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

July 03, 2015

Congratulations on your new car! It was a pleasure to read about your third car buying experience working with Anthony. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

Ekabird
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of 2015 Murano"

From the minute we walked into the dealership we were greeted by helpful, but not pushy employees. Anthony showed us the different Muranos available and was able to answer all our questions, and was well informed about the product. We returned the next day to make our purchase from Anthony, and he took care of all the details for us. Positive experience great new Murano.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Congrats on your new 2015 Murano! Thank you for your kind words! Anthony is a great asset and we appreciate him for giving you that comfort during your experience! We thank you again and we look forward to servicing you again in the future! Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

#HAPPY CUSTOMER
6/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales Department"

I called to make an appointment and was greeted by Anthony Glover in a professional and friendly manner. He was knowledgeable, patient and answer all my questions. As a result, I purchased a car! Anthony is an asset to Nissan!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

June 16, 2015

Thank you for the awesome feedback! Congrats on your purchase! We're very happy to hear that Anthony was there to provide you with professional and knowledgeable service. We thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch the latest service specials! Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

versa/2015
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" It was my first new used car experience stress free!"

Great sale person listened to what I needed very helpful, and straight forwarded about the car that I was interested in great experience. Thank you!! Anthony

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

May 20, 2015

Hi there! We are grateful to you for sharing your positive experience with Anthony Glover. He is a valued member of our team. Happy motoring in your new Nissan Versa! :-)

Anthonya916
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was exciting not stressful as I thought."

It was a really nice experience not stressful as I thought it would be. The salesman was really kind cool and helpful and we El were able to make the deal happen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

May 19, 2015

We're happy to hear of your great experience and your positive review means a lot to us. Congrats on your purchase! At Nissan of Elk Grove, we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

gill manny 123
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good"

Great coustmer service very good staff Anthony is great man I love Nissan Elk Grove deal ership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

May 19, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and we are very appreciative of your Five Star Review! We look forward to working with you again! Don’t forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

Rincon,Linda53)
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"it was an easy & gratifying experience."

Your employee Anthony is an asset to your dealership. He is very helpful & knowledgeable. Your dealership is an awesome place to buy a car & I will continue to be a repeat customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

May 19, 2015

Thank you for the awesome feedback! You're right, Anthony is a great asset to our team and we appreciate all he does for us! We thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch the latest service specials! Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

kishflorentino
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"amazing"

Me and my fiance walked into the dealership just to browse around. Anthony assisted us immediately! He was very prompt and welcoming. he supported us every step of the way and gave us the best deal that no other dealership could offer! I will be coming back for sure to purchase our next vehicle with peace of mind, knowing that Anthony would be there to assist us! Thank you for making us a part of the nissan elk grove family and thank you, anyhony.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

May 13, 2015

Thank you for this excellent review. We are so happy to hear that Anthony could make you feel like a part of the Nissan of Elk Grove family with your recent purchase. We hope you are enjoying your new car. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Best, John Driebe Owner jdriebe@foranyauto.com

nissan
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellant"

Excellant service by Anthony Glover and Vu Huyn. Once i arrived i was met and shown cars that was in my price range and i liked. The over all experiance as Great, i would recommend anyone to go get a car from Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

May 06, 2015

Thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Anthony and Vu were able to provide you with such excellent service. Thank you for your recommendations and be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch the latest service specials. Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

jeangray14
5/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

As a first time buyer, I was a little hesitant about making my purchase. Steve helped me find a great car within my budget. The staff was patient and hospitable to myself and my family. I came with my young daughter and they made accommodations to make her happy and entertained (as we all know it's a day trip at the dealership, especially if you're indecisive lol). Overall, it was a positive experience and I will most likely work with them again in the future. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

May 05, 2015

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Steve was so positive. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.