About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Anthony Glover
5.0

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Email
Write a Review

167 Reviews of Anthony Glover

April 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved it" - Brittneymgreen87

Everything was great. Anthony Glover went out of his way to make sure everything was set for me to dive off the lot. He was very patient and did everything he could to get me in a car i actually wanted at a price i could afford. Im very happy and satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh

April 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb customer service!" - Jasjohn86

I'd just like to say that my recent experience purchasing a 2016 Maxima from Anthony Glover was a pleasure. It was by far the best car-buying experience I've ever had. Anthony was patient, knowledgeable, and efficient in every phase of the sales process. I can't possibly say enough good things about Anthony, so I'll just finish by saying that I will definitely be referring other prospective Nissan buyers to Anthony Glover and Nissan of Elk Grove. Jason J.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience" - jbration

Experience at Elk Grove Nissan was great. I wasn't hassled or harassed or pressured into making a purchase. Salesman (Anthony Glover) was patient and thorough throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for taking time to review Nissan of Elk Grove and Anthony Glover. Congratulations on the new vehicle!

April 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning customer and very happy." - Very Patient Customer

For the past couple of months, I have been emailing back and forth with Anthony Glover and he is very patient. I finally got the deal I have been waiting, I was helped by Omar Bubakar and he makes the sale a great experience with out any stress associated with buying a car. Also Sang was there to help. Jambert was easy to go with even though it was very late in the evening when we were closing the sale. Best buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the wonderful 5-Star review and for sharing your buying experience with Nissan of Elk Grove. We look forward to having you back for all of your service needs. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

March 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership I've been to" - runfaster

The salesman, Anthony Glover, helped me get the car I wanted at the price I'm able to pay. Everyone there are great too. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sang Chac, Vu Huynh

Mar 28, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new car!

March 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was easy, informative, and fairly quick." - spursfansac

This is the 6th car my family has purchased at Nissan of Elk Grove. I've been treated with respect and not given the pressure sales pitch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh

Mar 25, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Wow, SIX cars purchased here?! We love developing positive long term relationships with customers like you. Thank you for your continued business.

March 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressed with dealership" - kevdog

Thanks to Anthony Clover, my experience at Elk Grove in purchasing the new Frontier was helpful, easy, expeditious and all questions were answered. When it comes time for another vehicle, as Arnold Schwarzenegger would say, I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everyone was nice and courteous. Don't remember names.

Mar 21, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your business Kevin, please come back as often as you want. We look forward to seeing you! Congratulations on your new Frontier!

March 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest Customer Service" - Janice M. Hollowell

Anthony Glover was kind and helpful as I pondered the thought of letting my old car go and get another one. He was honest and never pressured me. He took time to help me clean out my old car because I did not come in to purchase a car. I love my car. Thanks again Anthony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Janice, congratulations on your purchase and thanks for recommending Anthony. Your business is important to us, so please keep coming back for your future automotive needs. We wish you all the best with your new car!

February 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service!" - vmoreira1

Between Omar Bubakar in sales, Anthony Glover and David Hildalgo in management, and Vu Huynh in Finance they all make an awesome team! Even with my not so good credit score, they were able to help me qualify for the truck I needed. They were also so fast! I didn't spend hours like in most dealerships. I will definitely come back for all my future car purchases and recommend everyone I know to Elk Grove Nissan dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your kind words about our team and for bringing us your business. We appreciate it and hope you'll come back for your future service needs. Congratulations on your truck purchase!

February 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience" - niemi,helen007

I brought a Nissan Altima in 2013. I had a great experience. I came back and I purchased a 2016. I like that the Anthony Glover remember my face although It was three years ago. I was impressed. I told him that I liked 2016 new look. He made a appointment for me to come back to test drive. I drove a 2015 SV it had a lot of extras. Then I drove the 2016 Altima S I loved it. I drove home that night in my new 2016 Nissan Altima S. Thank you Anthony for the great experience. v

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

What an awesome story Helen! Loyal customers like you are so important to us. Thank you so much for bringing us your business again. Congratulations on your beautiful new 2016 Altima!

1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results

Dealership Inventory (548 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Frontier

$21,545

2015 Nissan Titan

$33,155

2015 Nissan Pathfinder

$30,725

2015 Nissan Rogue

$24,295

2015 Nissan Versa

$18,935

2015 Nissan Frontier

$30,415

2015 Nissan Sentra

$19,305

2016 Nissan GT-R

$106,660