About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
109 Reviews of Anthony Glover
Filter Reviews By:
maryxher
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

Great customer service as usual! I appreciate the service they provide, even after a vehicle purchase. You can't beat the courtesy car wash, towing, and exclusive limited power train warranty!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

March 30, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate if you have any further questions or needs. Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

Nichole A
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic"

Anthony and Vu are awesome. Went in to see my financing options in person as I have no-so- great credit. Ended up walking out with a 2015 Rogue with a 10 year warranty. My husband was so impressed when I got home that he'll (also) be thinking Nissan when he's ready for a new car (soon)! Thank you Nissan of Elk Grove.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

March 26, 2015

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership, Nichole. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle, and we are glad that you are enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Find us on Facebook and Twitter; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

kc
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience at Nissan of Elk Grove"

Anthony Glover was friendly and efficient as he helped us purchase vour 2015 Nissan Versa One Note. It was a busy night and he personally took care of helping us from test driving to fueling.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

March 23, 2015

Thanks so much for the nice review. Anthony is a key component of our team here at Nissan of Elk Grove and he will be very happy to hear about your experience. We set high expectations for ourselves, and the fact that we addressed yours can only mean that we are approaching that goal. Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Also, check our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay in the loop with dealer events and special deals. Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

wkamaral
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new Leaf"

Anthony Glover in Sales and Vu Huynh in Finance took care of everything from start to finish. they provided all of the rebate and app information so I was good to go before I even left the parking lot. It's going to be a blast driving right past the gas stations!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

March 18, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. At Nissan of Elk Grove, we work very hard to provide each of our guests with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy that we were able to address your expectations. Do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for access to our exclusive specials. Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

Carolyn B
3/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Nissan Dealership around"

I have been a loyal EG Nissan customer for ten years and just bought my 2nd new Nissan. Anthony Glover was wonderful to work with; he knows Nissans and answered all our questions! He went out of his way to find the car we really wanted, and wanted to be sure we were happy with our purchase. I will recommend Anthony to our friends and family when they decide to purchase their next car. And Jambert is an excellent finance guy and made the paperwork process a breeze!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

March 10, 2015

Carolyn, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star-rating. It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. We appreciate your business and loyalty. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Also, check our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay in the loop with dealer events and special deals. Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

chalk
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Seventh car!"

This is our 7th car with this dealership, and we will be back for the 8th. They always treat us very well, have great pricing, and are quick to fix any problems we might have.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

March 03, 2015

Chalk, on behalf of Nissan of Elk Grove, I would like to express our sincere gratitude both for your loyal business and for taking the time to write this marvelous review. I am very pleased to hear that our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. Congrats on your new car! Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

nt69
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Nissan Purchase!"

Thanks to Anthony and Angelo who worked out a great deal for our trades and the absolute best deal on our new Murano! Got the color and inclusions we wanted. Drove it straight off the lot. Highly recommend this dealership as they go way above and beyond!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

March 03, 2015

Feedback like this is always appreciated! Thank you for stopping by to write this positive review. Our team strives to provide an "above and beyond" level of service, and it's always rewarding to hear when we have succeeded at this. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to Anthony and Angelo too. I hope that you are enjoying your new Murano! Thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again! Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

livmarie
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loving Nissan of Elk Grove!"

I have bought vehicles from other dealerships in the past, but Nissan of Elk Grove by far was the best experience. I was in and out without any hassle. Anthony Glover was GREAT! He answered all of our questions and matched us with a vehicle that was just right for us. Joe Luiz helped us pick out a plan in financing, and explained to us thoroughly. They have a wonderful team. Thank you Nissan of Elk Grove.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Thanks for writing this great review and congratulations on your new car! It's delightful to know that your car-buying experience with Anthony and Joe were by far the best you ever had. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to them. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online so be sure to check our Facebook and Twitter pages. Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

joshuabrower
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"a relaxing and friendly experience with no pressure "

I am starting to feel apart of a family here at Nissan of elk grove. This was the second car I have purchased in about 5 years from this location. At first I was a little apprehensive because I didn't want to loose too much in a trade in but they worked out a deal I was very happy with. My sales rep Anthony Glover was great and i would highly recommend him. He was very patient and made me feel comfortable through the process. Was also pleasant working with Joe Luiz to wrap up the deal and got me financed with a great interest rate. I can say after these two great experiences they will have me a customer for life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Thanks so much for going out of your way to write this great review! Anthony and Joe are great with people and focuses on what the customers’ needs are. They will be pleased to hear about your great experience. We strive to make each customer feel comfortable during their purchase, as well as throughout their vehicle ownership. Thanks for your loyalty and business. We look forward to helping you with any future needs! Happy driving and we'll see you next time. We will be there for you for many years to come. Sincerely, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

aclowrie
2/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service!"

We purchased a new Nissan Frontier. Anthony was very helpful in answering our questions, showing us vehicles in stock that might fit our needs, and made sure that our buying experience went smoothly. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

February 16, 2015

Congratulations on your new Nissan Frontier! At Nissan of Elk Grove, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered, and it's encouraging to know that Anthony was able to show you the knowledgeable and personalized service you deserve. We appreciate your recommendation, and we look forward to working with you again! Also, remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials.  Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.