About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Anthony Glover
Anthony Glover, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Anthony Glover

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Write a Review

182 Reviews of Anthony Glover

August 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Murano"

- MURANO

My Aztek SUV became too unreliable after 15 years. I doubted that I'd qualify for financing close to what I wanted due to being self-employed and with low VA compensation. However, Anthony Glover, my salesman and Joe with Finance helped make it happen for what I needed. I was so happy to be able to drive off (same day) with my Murano. (I plan to get the tent accessory in the future, which the Aztek also had). Thank you! Also thanks to Mitchelle (salesman) who assisted. Everyone was nice and helpful, as well as the ladies at the front desk and personnel afterwards checking on how I was doing with my new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Murano! We are glad to hear that our team was able to exceed your expectations while making you feel comfortable with the purchase process. Your continued business is important to us, so please keep coming back!

August 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service EVER!#"

- Zakiyak

Anthony was so attentive to my needs. He sold me the car I wanted ay a price I could afford. This is how car buying should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus

Aug 22, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your business and congratulations on your purchase!

August 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Art of the Deal without the BS of the Game"

- masterenki

I was in contact with Anthony Glover thru your website, he picked up on me, and offered me a good start, I wanted to kill my curiousity so I pursued another link to hanlee's in Davis and wow what a nightmare. I went into Elk Grove Nissan, I stated I was looking for cars and asked to see Anthony Glover the Internet Sales Rep. They Directed me in with friendly faces, I came up and sat down at his desk and he listen to my horror story, Helped guide me to the car I wanted, Was very patient because the bank kept wanting to change the car, but he kept on it, and found the best car, we took a test drive while finance was working out details. I have to admit he put me thru one of the best experiences that I have ever received from buying a car, I have bought from Ford, Car Max, and Toyota and to this day I will send any friend I have who is looking for a car to Anthony. I also was amazed that the finance manager wasn't playing games, doing the number game, he worked with me on what I could afford and didn't use any scare tactics. Thank you again for the beautiful car. Tim Ferry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Tim, thank you for sharing the details of your positive experience with Anthony Glover. We appreciate your kind words and your business. We hope that you'll keep coming back because your continued business is important to us. We wish you all the best with the vehicle you purchased. Congratulations!

August 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth, easy, and helpful!"

- Feruzi Mwero

Anthony Glover was very knowledgable, friendly, and helpful from the start. He patiently answered all my questions. Joe Luiz also went over every possible option that could benefit our family's purchase. We got a great vehicle, for a great price, by a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz

Aug 16, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Pathfinder, Feruzi! Thank you for your positive review of our team. We are glad to have your business. Please keep coming back for all your future automotive needs!

August 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- hutson18

Simply amazing, friendly, kind, listen to my needs & wants, met my expectations, worked with me until I walked away with what I truly wanted and BEST of all they did NOT pressure me like most dealerships do. From sales to finance they were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz

Aug 01, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your strong recommendation of our team. We truly appreciate your kind words and your business. We wish you all the best with your new Nissan!

July 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service"

- Regina Diaz

Anthony Glover was amazing. He listened to and met my needs as a customer. I left with a brand new car against many odds. I appreciate all the time in effort given to make owning my new vehicle possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus

Jul 29, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Regina, congratulations on your new Nissan! We wish you all the best with it and hope you'll keep coming back for all your future automotive needs. Your business is important to us!

July 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New to California and Car buying"

- alyssamattea

I just moved here 2 weeks ago from Boston,MA and was in need of a new car as my car was on its last leg. Buying a new car was not in my budget right now and I really had no idea of what to expect with no family here to help. I did my truecar quote online and was contacted by Omar in minutes. He walked me through everything and had me come in for a test drive the next day to see if I liked the Rogue and go from there. When I got there I was met right away by Anthony G. who was taking over for Omar because he was helping another car buyer. Omar checked in with me through out my time there to make sure I was happy and where I was at. Anthony G. was great and really walked me through the process and my options as a first time car buyer with a budget. I kept going back and forth and changing my mind on options but he made sure to get me the best deal along with getting me the car I wanted not the car I was going to settle on. He was able to get the new Rogue I wanted within the budget I had given! I was able to do my financing with Nissan along with my registration, and inspection. Then to top it off while I was waiting Anthony G. connected me with his Insurance contact and I was able to get the car insured before I left the lot. I would recommend Nissan of Elk Grove and Anthony and Omar to all my friends. It was a stress free experience with no running around. There was no pushing or gimmicks. Thank you guys! Alyssa :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Bubakar

Jul 20, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

WOW Alyssa, thank you some much for this awesome review! :-) It's great to hear that Omar and Anthony Glover took such good care of you. Exceeding expectations is what all our team members try to do every day. We are so glad to have your business and we hope you keep coming back to us for all your future automotive needs. Welcome to California and welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family!

July 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Nissan Dealership ever!!"

- ChrisNebu

Anthony Glover made our car buying experience very simple. He was very patient, understanding and helpful in all phases of car buying. He helped our trade-in and financing process easier and also helped us go home in our new 2016 Pathfinder. The financing team(Joe Luiz and Sang Chac) also did work hard along with Glover to get the right lender for us. Thank you Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz, Sang Chac

Jul 10, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Chris, I hope you are enjoying your new 2016 Nissan Pathfinder! Excellent choice. It means allot to us to hear feedback from our valued customers. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to show you how car buying should be. We look forward to seeing you in the future for all of your car buying and servicing needs. Congratulations!!

July 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENCE SERVICE"

- cherry red

Agelo, first of all had a great smile and directed me to Sales,I CAME IN FOR A RECALL NOTICE OCS, I didn't like the push button either that gave me problems,so I wanted to see what my options were to trade my Altima. Anthony was a great listener ,I liked his patience, and how thorough he was explaining how trading cars worked.I was comfortable in my decision,and happy that I got out of the PUSH-BUTTON,car.!JOE was thorough and professional in my closing the deal!!!!!AWESOME STAFF!!! I will always have confidence in Nissan this my third Nissan. Margaret Finch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz, Angelo Montinola

Jul 01, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Margaret, we are so glad to be able to keep you in the Nissan family! Thank you for working with our team members, Anthony and Angelo. We want to make sure you stay a Nissan customer for life - your business is very important to us. Congratulations on your new Nissan!

May 19, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service by Christian Cruz"

- Singh

I had a really good experience and excellent customer service since I arrived to Nissan , the sales man was so helpful !!his name is Christian , he helped a lot in the whole process, he was kind ,I would give him 5 stars, He also explained me how the car works , he stayed so late because of me till 11 pm, I am so happy with my new car Nissan Alitma 2016, it was great experience because it was my first time I got a brand new car, I felt very comfortable, thank you so much, you guys did an extraordinary job. Sandip Singh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Sandip, Thank you very much for your kind words! I hope you're enjoying your BRAND NEW 2016 Altima, it's a beautiful and reliable car. Hearing about your experience with Christian really doesn't surprise me, he is such a patient person and such a great addition to our team. I'm happy to hear about the service you received during your visit and we look forward to seeing you back at Nissan of Elk Grove for your future service and maintenance needs. Congratulations.

1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results

Dealership Inventory (600 Vehicles)

2016 Nissan GT-R

$106,660

2016 Nissan Maxima

$42,390

2016 Nissan NV2500 HD

$33,405

2016 Nissan Maxima

$39,290

2016 Nissan Altima

$30,775

2016 Nissan 370Z

$33,175

2016 Nissan Maxima

$33,455

2016 Nissan Maxima

$40,210

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.