66 lifetime reviews

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

(916) 405-5000

Anthony Glover

Sales and Leasing Consultant at Nissan of Elk Grove

Schedule a Test Drive

Recent Reviews

Read All
"My 2013 Nissan Sentra buying experience"
reviewed on 08/19/2014 by jordonjones
"Thanks for listening"
reviewed on 08/14/2014 by TinaAndBob

Video Message

Activity Stream

08/19/2014 Anthony received a new review from jordonjones

08/14/2014 Anthony received a new review from TinaAndBob

View More
Loading...

Cars for Sale by this Dealer

Browse Inventory

66 Reviews of Anthony Glover

"My 2013 Nissan Sentra buying experience"

jordonjones

08/19/2014 08:42 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Joe Luiz

Steve Nguyen

David Hidalgo

Anthony Glover

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Nissan of Elk Grove:

The gentlemen who helped me were not only professional, but sociable, friendly and understanding of my individual situation. I was not pressured nor heckled into something I did not want to do. Steve, Anthony, David and I worked out my wants & needs on what worked for me and they wound up exceededing my expectations in getting me a car I absolutely love & an amazing deal. Each gentlemen worked hard for me and I couldnt be more greatful & appreciative. I was also surprised at how easy and quick Joe made signing the final paperwork. He was thourough and explained everything in a way the consumer could understand. I would absolutely Reccomend this dealership to anyone wanting a easy In & out, fantastic car buying experience ...Thank you Nissan of Elk Grove!

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Nissan of Elk Grove

Added: 08/20/2014 10:49 AM

Jordon , It's humbling to know we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are dedicated to our customers and it important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! It does not surprise us that Steve, Anthony, David and Joe went above and beyond for you; it is just an example of why they are such a great asset to our team. We will make sure they hear of your kind words. Thanks for your recommendation and we look forward to working with you in the future. Please let us know how we may be able to help next! Matt Bassett General Manager mbassett@foranyauto.com

Write a Review
"Thanks for listening"

TinaAndBob

08/14/2014 06:24 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Warren Santos

John Driebe

Anthony Glover

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Nissan of Elk Grove:

We walked in knowing what we wanted and how much we could afford, we were also willing to be a bit flexible. After recognizing that we had done our homework, Warren and Anthony crunched the numbers and contacted us the next day with a reasonable option. Considering that we walked in for a used car and came away with a new car two days later says something.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Nissan of Elk Grove

Added: 08/15/2014 10:31 AM

Tina and Bob, your marvelous review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Warren and Anthony were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible for all of our customers. Congratulations on your purchase and we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Matt Bassett General Manager mbassett@foranyauto.com

Write a Review
"Happy Customer"

lpulido

07/28/2014 11:39 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Anthony Glover

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Nissan of Elk Grove:

Mr. Anthony Glover went above and beyond to help me get the color of car i wanted for the sale price and negotiated the percentage rate too. i would diffenately recommend him to others!

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Nissan of Elk Grove

Added: 07/29/2014 12:43 PM

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear that Anthony was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a excellent buying experience. Thanks for your recommendations and feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following us on Facebook. Matt Bassett General Manager mbassett@foranyauto.com

Write a Review
"Purchase of Rogue"

Laueee

07/19/2014 11:47 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Joe Luiz

Anthony Glover

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Nissan of Elk Grove:

Anthony was very patience with me. He worked with me the entire way and followed up when needed. He keep me updated as there was a long wait in getting the car ready for delivery. After I got home, I had to call me about something and he was quick to return my car. I would recommend both Anthony and Nissan of Elk Grove.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Nissan of Elk Grove

Added: 07/25/2014 01:52 PM

Laueee, Thanks for this nice review! We make sure that all of our employees are knowledgeable and courteous and are thrilled to hear that Anthony was able to provide exemplary service. I do apologize for the little bit of a wait that you had to endure while waiting for the delivery of your vehicle. We work hard to process everything as quickly as possible. Feel free to come back and visit if you have any further needs. Also, check out our Facebook and Twitter for exclusive deals. Matt Bassett General Manager mbassett@foranyauto.com

Write a Review
"Kind and knowledgeable"

gailsan1960

07/18/2014 07:04 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Sang Chac

Anthony Glover

Enith Camacho

Vu Huynh

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Nissan of Elk Grove:

The experience was easy going, friendly and sales person, Anthony was quite knowledgeable. I would recommend Nissan of Elk Grove to anyone wanting to purchase a new or used car. As I looked and test the certified used cars as well as new cars, the quality and pricing was great. I'm so glad to have gone to Nissan of Elk Grove and very happy with my purchase of my new car, 2014 Nissan Altima. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Great Service"

Abzettel

07/16/2014 11:33 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Anthony Glover

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Nissan of Elk Grove:

This was my first experience buying a new car and i almost didnt go in becuase i did not want to deal with the hassle of a pushy car salesman. Anthony was the complete opposite, there was no pressure and i must admit i was a rather difficult customer since i could make up my mind on which car i wanted. I must have made him rework the numbers on the prices of two different cars 6 or 7 times. Each time he came back explaining me what the prices was and what my payments will be. I ended up with the Altima that i wanted and Anthony even helped me hook up bluetooth before i left the dealership. I am very happy and would recommend anyone that is buying a car to go see Anthony for a great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Nissan of Elk Grove

Added: 07/17/2014 12:06 PM

It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Anthony. Congratulations on your new Altima! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Regards, Matt Bassett General Manager mbassett@foranyauto.com

Write a Review
""4th of July buy""

Boo03

07/11/2014 03:36 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Anthony Glover

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    4.6
My Review Of Nissan of Elk Grove:

We were promptly greeted by Mr. Anthony Glover upon our arrival at Elk Grove Nissan. We told him the vehicle we were interested in and he graciously and patiently showed us numerous vehicles within our criteria. Mr. Glover is very knowledgeable with the vehicles he was presenting, answered our questions to his best ability and gave us more insight than we were expecting. Anthony was pleasant to have worked with, he catered to our needs and did not make any "push sales pitch" for us to look at other vehicles other than the one we were interested in. Other than the great vehicle we have purchased and satisfied with, I would say that Mr. Glover was also a deciding factor in our purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Nissan of Elk Grove

Added: 07/11/2014 03:52 PM

Thank you for reviewing your time spent at Nissan of Elk Grove. It is important for us to learn from and grow with our guests and we are proud to hear that your time spent with our team was enjoyable! Anthony is a dedicated member of our team who commits himself to exceptional service and a vast knowledge of our models. We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy. We try to create that environment for each and every customer. We hope that this experience encourages you to return to us for any future auto needs and we thank you again for your business. Matt Bassett General Manager

Write a Review
"Nissan Versa Note"

kingerz

07/10/2014 03:20 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Anthony Glover

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Nissan of Elk Grove:

I just needed a good commuter car and told the sales person what i need and how much i can only afford. He did everything what i need and wants. This is why I bought 3 vehicles from Nissan of Elk Grove. First was a Sentra then Quest then the Versa Note. I live in Citrus Heights and I only go to this dealership because there's no brainer. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Nissan of Elk Grove

Added: 07/11/2014 04:19 PM

I am happy to hear that your time spent with our staff was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle, please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Take care! Best Regards, Matt Bassett General Manager mbassett@foranyauto.com

Write a Review
"Excellent"

nando50

07/10/2014 10:37 AM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Anthony Glover

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of Nissan of Elk Grove:

My over all experience with Nissan of Elk Grove and Mr. Anthony Glove i was very relaxed, no pressure what so ever. Mr Glover showed me was his genuine attitude and his kindness, and provided me with answers to my questions. Mr Glover I would say, is a true assist to your organization. He is extremely knowledgeable, I took pleasure in his attitude, his honesty and most importantly his professional manner. I was pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Nissan of Elk Grove

Added: 07/11/2014 04:22 PM

Hi and thank you for the great feedback! We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your visit here at our dealership! Anthony is a great asset and we're thankful to have him on our team. Our staff and customers are very important to us and we want to be able to provide them with the kind of service they deserve. We appreciate your business and be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch great service specials! Best Regards, Bob Gallego Service Director bgallego@foranyauto.com

Write a Review
"My first BRAND NEW car!"

Jazminejj

07/02/2014 08:51 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Anthony Glover

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Nissan of Elk Grove:

Overall good experience and satisfied with my vehicle. The car is just what I needed and I'm glad Idosnt have to do a lot of shopping around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Nissan of Elk Grove

Added: 07/03/2014 01:05 PM

Thank you, we love hearing about customers that have a pleasing experience. Congratulations on your new purchase and thank you for putting your trust in Nissan of Elk Grove! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Take care! Regards, Matt Bassett General Manager mbassett@foranyauto.com

Write a Review
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results
Nissan of Elk Grove Directions

Nissan of Elk Grove

Overall
4.9
24-Month Rating based on 386 reviews (766 lifetime reviews)

Manufacturers: Nissan, Service Center

Address: 8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Phone: (916) 405-5000

See all reviews for this dealership

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.