About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
131 Reviews of Anthony Glover
Filter Reviews By:
joyramos
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time buyer"

Very nice people! Really impressed on their service. They absolutely know how to take good care of customers. I'm a fresh grad and it's my first time buying a car, I was with my aunt and my uncle and they gave us a really good deal. Good job Nissan of Elk Grove! Keep up the good work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dreamcar1129
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly recommendable dealer"

Anthony really helped us in giving the best deal. Very professional and was able to address all our concerns. Manager Warren and finance department, Joe Luiz were helpful as well. When we were not satisfied on how the car was cleaned, Anthony was apologetic and had the car cleaned immediately. Keep up the good works!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

August 27, 2015

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that Anthony and the team were able to meet your needs. At Nissan of Elk Grove, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

Richelle Chun
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience"

Anthony Glover contacted me soon after entering my information online. He was very personable and made my family and I feel comfortable and relaxed. He worked very quickly to expedite the whole car-buying experience as we all know that it can be a very lengthy process. Angelo Montinola was very patient and remained very pleasant when trying to work his magic when it came to the financing portion. Joe Luiz was very amiable while working swiftly to get us on our way into our new vehicle. I would definitely recommend buying a care from here. Thank you for a great experience!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

August 20, 2015

Richelle, it is wonderful to hear that our staff at Nissan of Elk Grove was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions, please feel free to contact us. Enjoy your new car! Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

robb
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" A unique car buying experience"

I used AARP auto buying program. I was given Anthony Glover's name at the dealership. Anthony got back to me asap. When my husband and I walked into the dealership we were braced for typical car sales rep. Not so. Everybody greeted us nicely no pushy sales. This is the way to buy a car. Anthony was great. Never once felt like I have to get out of here. I highly recommend buying a car here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

August 18, 2015

Congratulations on your new car! We're happy to hear of your great experience. Anthony is one of the best at his career and your review is spot on. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

John
8/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Courteous, efficient"

Second time buying a car from this dealership. Anthony Glover promptly replied to my e-mail and, unlike three other dealerships, he actually answered my question regarding their e-price. He was courteous, efficient and gave me a very good deal on a quality vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

August 11, 2015

John - Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that Anthony could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

lino2015
8/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"easy& good deal"

real helpful from when I first got there and help make sure I walked out with a car and got a good deal.100X better then my last car buying experience.thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

August 11, 2015

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

ShaunF
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Friendly"

From the first email contact everyone was very friendly and helpful. I appreciate the time they took with me and how clear everything was explained. The staff was not pushy at all and allowed me to take as much time as needed. They had the exact car I requested and never tried to upsell me into another. My family and I will be back for our next new car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

July 28, 2015

Shaun, congratulations on your new car! Nissan of Elk Grove’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. We look forward to working with you and your family in the future. Before your next visit, be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive monthly specials. Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

carbuyer71315
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good car buying experience from internet sales"

Dealer honored internet quote and helped us find the specific color and package for the vehicle. The vehicle was actually not on site; they were able to bring it in for us without any hesitation. Dealership salesmen were friendly and greeted us quickly. Receptionist could be a little more welcoming.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

July 14, 2015

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. Your glowing review is a reflection of our intense dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. We would love to work with you again. Please visit us on Twitter and Facebook; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

lovemyaltima
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Seamless Process and Fantastic Customer Service"

Today's purchase was the third time we bought a car at Nissan of Elk Grove, so they must be doing something right! We were especially impressed with the friendliness, knowledge, and helpfulness of Anthony Glover. The fact that we had started the process online, combined with excellent customer service from all the employees, made the buying process quick and glitch-free.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

July 03, 2015

Congratulations on your new car! It was a pleasure to read about your third car buying experience working with Anthony. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

Ekabird
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of 2015 Murano"

From the minute we walked into the dealership we were greeted by helpful, but not pushy employees. Anthony showed us the different Muranos available and was able to answer all our questions, and was well informed about the product. We returned the next day to make our purchase from Anthony, and he took care of all the details for us. Positive experience great new Murano.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Congrats on your new 2015 Murano! Thank you for your kind words! Anthony is a great asset and we appreciate him for giving you that comfort during your experience! We thank you again and we look forward to servicing you again in the future! Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.