About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
120 Reviews of Anthony Glover
Filter Reviews By:
versa/2015
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" It was my first new used car experience stress free!"

Great sale person listened to what I needed very helpful, and straight forwarded about the car that I was interested in great experience. Thank you!! Anthony

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

May 20, 2015

Hi there! We are grateful to you for sharing your positive experience with Anthony Glover. He is a valued member of our team. Happy motoring in your new Nissan Versa! :-)

Anthonya916
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was exciting not stressful as I thought."

It was a really nice experience not stressful as I thought it would be. The salesman was really kind cool and helpful and we El were able to make the deal happen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

May 19, 2015

We're happy to hear of your great experience and your positive review means a lot to us. Congrats on your purchase! At Nissan of Elk Grove, we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

gill manny 123
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good"

Great coustmer service very good staff Anthony is great man I love Nissan Elk Grove deal ership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

May 19, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and we are very appreciative of your Five Star Review! We look forward to working with you again! Don’t forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

Rincon,Linda53)
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"it was an easy & gratifying experience."

Your employee Anthony is an asset to your dealership. He is very helpful & knowledgeable. Your dealership is an awesome place to buy a car & I will continue to be a repeat customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

May 19, 2015

Thank you for the awesome feedback! You're right, Anthony is a great asset to our team and we appreciate all he does for us! We thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch the latest service specials! Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

kishflorentino
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"amazing"

Me and my fiance walked into the dealership just to browse around. Anthony assisted us immediately! He was very prompt and welcoming. he supported us every step of the way and gave us the best deal that no other dealership could offer! I will be coming back for sure to purchase our next vehicle with peace of mind, knowing that Anthony would be there to assist us! Thank you for making us a part of the nissan elk grove family and thank you, anyhony.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

May 13, 2015

Thank you for this excellent review. We are so happy to hear that Anthony could make you feel like a part of the Nissan of Elk Grove family with your recent purchase. We hope you are enjoying your new car. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Best, John Driebe Owner jdriebe@foranyauto.com

nissan
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellant"

Excellant service by Anthony Glover and Vu Huyn. Once i arrived i was met and shown cars that was in my price range and i liked. The over all experiance as Great, i would recommend anyone to go get a car from Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

May 06, 2015

Thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Anthony and Vu were able to provide you with such excellent service. Thank you for your recommendations and be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch the latest service specials. Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

jeangray14
5/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

As a first time buyer, I was a little hesitant about making my purchase. Steve helped me find a great car within my budget. The staff was patient and hospitable to myself and my family. I came with my young daughter and they made accommodations to make her happy and entertained (as we all know it's a day trip at the dealership, especially if you're indecisive lol). Overall, it was a positive experience and I will most likely work with them again in the future. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

May 05, 2015

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Steve was so positive. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

Nicole604
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Was just looking, but no regrets. Love my new car. "

I wanted a new car, but couldn't convince my husband to go for an SUV. At the dealership, Anthony was so friendly and showed us several options. He worked with my husband to get a price and trade-in value we could all agree apon. He even gave us and our daughter some pizza that was delivered for the crew because I'm pregnant and needed something to eat before I wasted away. I drive away with my brand new 2015 Rouge and I couldn't be happier. The customer service was key on making us comfortable with our choice to buy. Thank you Nissan and thank you Anthony.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

May 05, 2015

Nicole, I am happy to hear that your time spent with Anthony was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. Congratulations on your brand new 2015 Rouge! If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter so that you can take advantage of our many great specials and incentives. Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

mishvanv
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and Non-Pressure Sales"

Upon visiting the first time, the Sales women who greeted us was friendly and was willing to shows all the Rouges we wanted to see and drive, knowing I definitely wasn't in the market to buy quite yet. Upon visiting other dealerships they were very high pressure and did not seem to understand the cars as much. All they could say was "you know the Rouge comes with Apps" When asked what that meant they weren't even sure. Good sell there... haha. The crew at EG Nissan were great and relaxed and seemed like they just genuinely wanted to help me get the car I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

April 29, 2015

Thank you so much for this great review and star rating! We work very hard to provide each of our customers with knowledgeable and pressure-free service and it's good to hear that our team was able to show you what Nissan of Elk Grove is all about. Check us out on Twitter and Facebook for access to our exclusive monthly specials! Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

Ladytata
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"One of my best experiences with a dealership to date!"

I had a great experience with Anthony. Even though I initially wanted an Altima, he knew exactly what I would be happier in. And I'm so glad I listen to him!! I love love love my 2012 Maxima!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

April 07, 2015

We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Anthony. Congratulations on your new Maxima! We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Also, take advantage of our most recent online specials available through our Facebook and Twitter pages. Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.