About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Anthony Glover
Anthony Glover, Internet Sales Manager, Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Anthony Glover

Internet Sales Manager

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Experience

At this dealership for 3 yrs, 6 mos

In the industry for 3 yrs, 6 mos

Contact Me
Write a Review

187 Reviews of Anthony Glover

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best deal in town and excellent service"

- Smile face

Because of the best deal and excellent service from Nissan Of Elk Grove, we bought 2 new cars from salesman Anthony Glover in 2 weeks. He is the best car salesman we have ever met. So friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your repeat business and your strong endorsement of Anthony Glover. Please keep coming back to our dealership for all your future automotive needs. Congratulations on your two new cars!

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best deal for the Rogue SV"

- Sen tjai

We bought a Nissan Rogue with a best deal you can imagine because of Anthony Glover assistance today. He is an excellent car salesman I have ever met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your business and your review, Sen!

August 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"enjoyable"

- clark

Anthony made the buying experience easy. Very patient since this was my first time buying a car on my own.Thank you for your assistance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz, Mitchelle Soneja

Aug 29, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Clark, thank you for your business and congratulations on your first vehicle purchase!

August 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car-buying experience"

- Bridge Player

This was the simplest and most enjoyable car-buying experience I have ever had. The dealership provides services above and beyond, and everyone I dealt with was patient, pleasant, and anxious to be of assistance. Anthony Glover was very helpful, guiding me through the process from beginning to end. Thank you, Anthony. Thank you, Nissan of Elk Grove.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your business and your review of your positive experience with our team! Please keep coming back for all your future automotive needs. Happy motoring!

August 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Buying a Car"

- allyb

I was more than a little overwhelmed to start my first experience buying a car; however, shortly after arriving at Elk Grove Nissan these fears subsided. Anthony was knowledgeable and helpful without being over bearing. I did not feel like I was being pressured into making a decision, or up-sold on options I didn't not want. While waiting for financing to process, Anthony checked in on me multiple times, offered me refreshments, and helped me connect my phone to the bluetooth in the car I had chosen. After all the paperwork was signed, I realized I did not have my checkbook on me. Even though it was 9pm, Anthony offered to follow me home, pick up the check, and return it to the dealership for me. I was really impressed with the costumer service I received and I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Ally, congratulations on your first vehicle purchase! We thank you for your business and your positive review of Anthony Glover. We value your business, so please keep coming back to our dealership for all your future automotive needs!

August 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Murano"

- MURANO

My Aztek SUV became too unreliable after 15 years. I doubted that I'd qualify for financing close to what I wanted due to being self-employed and with low VA compensation. However, Anthony Glover, my salesman and Joe with Finance helped make it happen for what I needed. I was so happy to be able to drive off (same day) with my Murano. (I plan to get the tent accessory in the future, which the Aztek also had). Thank you! Also thanks to Mitchelle (salesman) who assisted. Everyone was nice and helpful, as well as the ladies at the front desk and personnel afterwards checking on how I was doing with my new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Murano! We are glad to hear that our team was able to exceed your expectations while making you feel comfortable with the purchase process. Your continued business is important to us, so please keep coming back!

August 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service EVER!#"

- Zakiyak

Anthony was so attentive to my needs. He sold me the car I wanted ay a price I could afford. This is how car buying should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus

Aug 22, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your business and congratulations on your purchase!

August 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Art of the Deal without the BS of the Game"

- masterenki

I was in contact with Anthony Glover thru your website, he picked up on me, and offered me a good start, I wanted to kill my curiousity so I pursued another link to hanlee's in Davis and wow what a nightmare. I went into Elk Grove Nissan, I stated I was looking for cars and asked to see Anthony Glover the Internet Sales Rep. They Directed me in with friendly faces, I came up and sat down at his desk and he listen to my horror story, Helped guide me to the car I wanted, Was very patient because the bank kept wanting to change the car, but he kept on it, and found the best car, we took a test drive while finance was working out details. I have to admit he put me thru one of the best experiences that I have ever received from buying a car, I have bought from Ford, Car Max, and Toyota and to this day I will send any friend I have who is looking for a car to Anthony. I also was amazed that the finance manager wasn't playing games, doing the number game, he worked with me on what I could afford and didn't use any scare tactics. Thank you again for the beautiful car. Tim Ferry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Tim, thank you for sharing the details of your positive experience with Anthony Glover. We appreciate your kind words and your business. We hope that you'll keep coming back because your continued business is important to us. We wish you all the best with the vehicle you purchased. Congratulations!

August 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth, easy, and helpful!"

- Feruzi Mwero

Anthony Glover was very knowledgable, friendly, and helpful from the start. He patiently answered all my questions. Joe Luiz also went over every possible option that could benefit our family's purchase. We got a great vehicle, for a great price, by a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz

Aug 16, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Pathfinder, Feruzi! Thank you for your positive review of our team. We are glad to have your business. Please keep coming back for all your future automotive needs!

August 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- hutson18

Simply amazing, friendly, kind, listen to my needs & wants, met my expectations, worked with me until I walked away with what I truly wanted and BEST of all they did NOT pressure me like most dealerships do. From sales to finance they were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz

Aug 01, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your strong recommendation of our team. We truly appreciate your kind words and your business. We wish you all the best with your new Nissan!

1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results

Dealership Inventory (559 Vehicles)

2016 Nissan GT-R

$106,660

2016 Nissan NV2500 HD

$33,405

2016 Nissan Maxima

$39,290

2016 Nissan Altima

$30,775

2016 Nissan Maxima

$33,455

2016 Nissan Maxima

$40,210

2016 Nissan Versa

$19,855

2015 Nissan Armada

$46,970

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.