About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
103 Reviews of Anthony Glover
Filter Reviews By:
nt69
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Nissan Purchase!"

Thanks to Anthony and Angelo who worked out a great deal for our trades and the absolute best deal on our new Murano! Got the color and inclusions we wanted. Drove it straight off the lot. Highly recommend this dealership as they go way above and beyond!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
livmarie
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loving Nissan of Elk Grove!"

I have bought vehicles from other dealerships in the past, but Nissan of Elk Grove by far was the best experience. I was in and out without any hassle. Anthony Glover was GREAT! He answered all of our questions and matched us with a vehicle that was just right for us. Joe Luiz helped us pick out a plan in financing, and explained to us thoroughly. They have a wonderful team. Thank you Nissan of Elk Grove.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Thanks for writing this great review and congratulations on your new car! It's delightful to know that your car-buying experience with Anthony and Joe were by far the best you ever had. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to them. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online so be sure to check our Facebook and Twitter pages. Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

joshuabrower
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"a relaxing and friendly experience with no pressure "

I am starting to feel apart of a family here at Nissan of elk grove. This was the second car I have purchased in about 5 years from this location. At first I was a little apprehensive because I didn't want to loose too much in a trade in but they worked out a deal I was very happy with. My sales rep Anthony Glover great and would highly recommend him. He was very patient and made me feel comfortable through the process. Was also pleasant working with Joe Luiz to wrap up the deal and got me financed with a great interest rate. I can say after these two great experiences they will have me a customer for life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Thanks so much for going out of your way to write this great review! Anthony and Joe are great with people and focuses on what the customers’ needs are. They will be pleased to hear about your great experience. We strive to make each customer feel comfortable during their purchase, as well as throughout their vehicle ownership. Thanks for your loyalty and business. We look forward to helping you with any future needs! Happy driving and we'll see you next time. We will be there for you for many years to come. Sincerely, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

aclowrie
2/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service!"

We purchased a new Nissan Frontier. Anthony was very helpful in answering our questions, showing us vehicles in stock that might fit our needs, and made sure that our buying experience went smoothly. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

February 16, 2015

Congratulations on your new Nissan Frontier! At Nissan of Elk Grove, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered, and it's encouraging to know that Anthony was able to show you the knowledgeable and personalized service you deserve. We appreciate your recommendation, and we look forward to working with you again! Also, remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials.  Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

Storai
2/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nissan's the best!"

I wanted to buy Toyota RAV4. I have a Toyota camrey and a Nissan Altima, so I decited to visit Nissan first. When I saw the Nissan rogue, I just knew that was my car. The people that work there was very friendly and nice, and they explained everything I wanted to know. The person who helped me the most was Anthony Glover. The finance department also gave me a great deal and many warranties for my new car. I am super grateful for all their help!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

February 16, 2015

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and congratulations on your new Nissan Rogue! We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers, and it's encouraging to know that our team was able to show you that. I'll be sure to pass along your kind remarks to Anthony as well. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals.  Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

msandoval2390
2/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I love Nissan"

I walked out of Nissan with a great vehicle and with great confidence in my new relationship with Nissan. I will always be a fan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

February 16, 2015

Thanks for the great review! Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we're happy to hear that your car-buying experience with us was so positive. I hope that you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again! Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

Cowboy
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience"

This is our 5th vehicle we have purchased from Nissan of Elk Grove. Great staff, great service area and that is why we keep coming back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

February 16, 2015

On behalf of Nissan of Elk Grove, I would like to express our sincere gratitude both for your loyal business and for taking the time to write this marvelous review. I am very pleased to hear that our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase with us! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Also, be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials. Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

olita seti
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

My husband and I had a great experience here, although the whole paper work process took like forever, we understand that it takes time! Thank you for your service. Everyone was friendly and professional and I would recommend this dealer for anyone looking for a car in this particular. Our salesman/leaser was very patient and explained everything to us step by step. We are looking forward to working with you in the near future Nissan of Elk Grove!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

February 10, 2015

Olita, thank you very much for your feedback. Although I'm sorry to hear that the process took longer than expected, I am very pleased that our team was able to still provide you with friendly and professional experience. I hope that you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate your business, and we look forward to serving you again in the future! Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

Tarynt716
2/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

Anthony Glover and the rest of the staff went above and beyond to find me the right car with the right price. I'm happy with my purchase

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

February 10, 2015

Feedback like this is always appreciated! Thank you for stopping by to write this positive review! Our team strives to provide an "above and beyond" level of service, and it's always rewarding to hear when we have succeeded at this. Congrats on your new car! Thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again! Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

Vincent
2/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful!!"

VLjr Every moment of my stay at Nissan ,Elk Grove was exciting. Wonderful employees to deal with especially to Anthony Glover who is very accomodating ,friendly and very erudite man. THANKS TO NISSAN!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Oscar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

February 05, 2015

Vincent, thank you for writing this great review! We work hard to provide our customers with a top-notch customer experience, and I am extremely happy to hear that your visit with us was so positive. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Anthony too. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals.  Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.