About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Anthony Glover
Anthony Glover, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Anthony Glover

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Write a Review

176 Reviews of Anthony Glover

July 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New to California and Car buying"

- alyssamattea

I just moved here 2 weeks ago from Boston,MA and was in need of a new car as my car was on its last leg. Buying a new car was not in my budget right now and I really had no idea of what to expect with no family here to help. I did my truecar quote online and was contacted by Omar in minutes. He walked me through everything and had me come in for a test drive the next day to see if I liked the Rogue and go from there. When I got there I was met right away by Anthony G. who was taking over for Omar because he was helping another car buyer. Omar checked in with me through out my time there to make sure I was happy and where I was at. Anthony G. was great and really walked me through the process and my options as a first time car buyer with a budget. I kept going back and forth and changing my mind on options but he made sure to get me the best deal along with getting me the car I wanted not the car I was going to settle on. He was able to get the new Rogue I wanted within the budget I had given! I was able to do my financing with Nissan along with my registration, and inspection. Then to top it off while I was waiting Anthony G. connected me with his Insurance contact and I was able to get the car insured before I left the lot. I would recommend Nissan of Elk Grove and Anthony and Omar to all my friends. It was a stress free experience with no running around. There was no pushing or gimmicks. Thank you guys! Alyssa :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Bubakar

Jul 20, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

WOW Alyssa, thank you some much for this awesome review! :-) It's great to hear that Omar and Anthony Glover took such good care of you. Exceeding expectations is what all our team members try to do every day. We are so glad to have your business and we hope you keep coming back to us for all your future automotive needs. Welcome to California and welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family!

July 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Nissan Dealership ever!!"

- ChrisNebu

Anthony Glover made our car buying experience very simple. He was very patient, understanding and helpful in all phases of car buying. He helped our trade-in and financing process easier and also helped us go home in our new 2016 Pathfinder. The financing team(Joe Luiz and Sang Chac) also did work hard along with Glover to get the right lender for us. Thank you Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz, Sang Chac

Jul 10, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Chris, I hope you are enjoying your new 2016 Nissan Pathfinder! Excellent choice. It means allot to us to hear feedback from our valued customers. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to show you how car buying should be. We look forward to seeing you in the future for all of your car buying and servicing needs. Congratulations!!

July 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENCE SERVICE"

- cherry red

Agelo, first of all had a great smile and directed me to Sales,I CAME IN FOR A RECALL NOTICE OCS, I didn't like the push button either that gave me problems,so I wanted to see what my options were to trade my Altima. Anthony was a great listener ,I liked his patience, and how thorough he was explaining how trading cars worked.I was comfortable in my decision,and happy that I got out of the PUSH-BUTTON,car.!JOE was thorough and professional in my closing the deal!!!!!AWESOME STAFF!!! I will always have confidence in Nissan this my third Nissan. Margaret Finch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz, Angelo Montinola

Jul 01, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Margaret, we are so glad to be able to keep you in the Nissan family! Thank you for working with our team members, Anthony and Angelo. We want to make sure you stay a Nissan customer for life - your business is very important to us. Congratulations on your new Nissan!

May 19, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service by Christian Cruz"

- Singh

I had a really good experience and excellent customer service since I arrived to Nissan , the sales man was so helpful !!his name is Christian , he helped a lot in the whole process, he was kind ,I would give him 5 stars, He also explained me how the car works , he stayed so late because of me till 11 pm, I am so happy with my new car Nissan Alitma 2016, it was great experience because it was my first time I got a brand new car, I felt very comfortable, thank you so much, you guys did an extraordinary job. Sandip Singh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Sandip, Thank you very much for your kind words! I hope you're enjoying your BRAND NEW 2016 Altima, it's a beautiful and reliable car. Hearing about your experience with Christian really doesn't surprise me, he is such a patient person and such a great addition to our team. I'm happy to hear about the service you received during your visit and we look forward to seeing you back at Nissan of Elk Grove for your future service and maintenance needs. Congratulations.

May 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Better than the rest!!"

- MarsheTaylor2016

Anthony Glover was so fantastic, I am amazed, he was professional, knowledgeable, and very patient!, he wasn't pushy, he put me at ease, I wasn't there for hours, it was painless, quick and I would and have recommend Anthony to all my 7k co-workers! I will definitely be back! Thanks Anthony you rock!! Marshe' Taylor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Wow, Marshe! Thank you for this great review on Anthony Glover, he'll be very pleased when he reads this. Such an excellent description of his character :) We look forward to seeing you back here in the future, along with all of your 7k co-workers!!! From all of us here at Nissan of Elk Grove, Thank you for your business and congratulations on your purchase.

May 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deals courteous salesperson"

- Umesh73

I Drove from Modesto to get the best deal around on a New Nissan Pathfinder. They had the vehicle already there for the test drive. Sales person was nice and very courteous. Thank you Elk Grove Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sang Chac, Mitchelle Soneja

May 13, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Hi Umesh, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! We like to make the time you spend here, well worth it and valuable, such as having the vehicle pulled up and gassed up for you when you arrive. Congratulations on your new Pathfinder :) Be sure to come back and see us for your future automotive needs.

May 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Caligirl

Anthony Glover provided excellent service. He was knowledgable, patient and kind. He assisted me in a huge way as I transitioned from my old car into a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your business and your recommendation of Anthony. Congratulations on your new car!

May 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless "

- Lukas12

Wonderful service. This is the first time we truly enjoyed buying a car. We would recommended to friends and family for to try Nissan at Elk Grove. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus

May 06, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your future recommendations, Lukas. I'm glad we could assist you in purchasing a vehicle and doing so with out the STRESS of buying a vehicle. We look forward to seeing you in the future for all of your sales and service needs! Congratulation, take care :)

May 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"M. Gipson Nissan Review"

- mgip

Elk Grove Nissan has been my dealership since 2013 when I bought my first Nissan. I stick with them through all of my service and new purchase needs because of their friendliness and customer service. I recently came back for a second purchase. I will be back in the near future for a third purchase from Elk Grove Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh

May 05, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

We truly appreciate your continued business. It's because of loyal customers, such as yourself, that reassures us we're doing business the right way. I'm glad we were able to assist you in purchasing another vehicle from us and we look forward to doing the same in the future! Congratulations on another new purchase :-)

April 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved it"

- Brittneymgreen87

Everything was great. Anthony Glover went out of his way to make sure everything was set for me to dive off the lot. He was very patient and did everything he could to get me in a car i actually wanted at a price i could afford. Im very happy and satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh

Apr 30, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Hello Brittney, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership and with Anthony Glover! We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and at the right price and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Congratulations on your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results

Dealership Inventory (464 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Titan

$33,155

2016 Nissan GT-R

$106,660

2016 Nissan Maxima

$42,390

2015 Nissan Armada

$45,270

2016 Nissan NV2500 HD

$33,405

2016 Nissan Frontier

$36,390

2016 Nissan Maxima

$39,290

2016 Nissan Altima

$30,775

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.