About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Anthony Glover

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Write a Review

157 Reviews of Anthony Glover

February 04, 2016

5
Employee Rating

"New to town" - Virginian

We were new to town and needed to trade in our big SUV for something more economical. I did a lot of checking on the Internet for an economical car. It was nice to find one only a few minutes down the street. I was able to setup a test drive online at a time that was convenient to me. My salesman was Anthony Glover. He was very polite and did not push us into a sale. I truly appreciate that. I would recommend Elk Grove Nissan to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus

Feb 05, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Welcome to Elk Grove! We are glad to have your business! Thank you for your kind words about Anthony Glover and congratulations on your purchase.

January 31, 2016

5
Employee Rating

"Two for two!" - M0Muv3

This was our second purchase from Nissan of Elk Grove in three years. Our first experience was great, which is why we came back. Unbeatable service! They're two for two in our book!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus

Feb 02, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Having great customers like you is why we do our best every day to treat people the right way. Please keep coming back to see us for all your automotive needs. Thank you for your continued business!

January 31, 2016

5
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!" - Tisha007

This was a new experience for me, Mr. Glover and Mr. Huynh was very professional and patient with me. Answered all my questions and all my concerns to my satisfaction. What I really loved about this experience is I never felt pressured into any decision that was made. I would recommend this dealership to friends.. family.. and co-workers , I just would like to say thank you to the gentleman for making this experience a good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh

Feb 02, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Tisha, we thank you for your kind words about Anthony and Vu and we congratulate you on the purchase of your new Nissan. We wish you all the best in the new year with your new car!

January 30, 2016

"No Pressure sales and excellent car buying experience" - sw1fty43

Anthony Glover did an excellent job of helping me get the car that I wanted for the best price. Everyone was helpful and welcoming. I would recommend this Nissan dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh

Feb 02, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

We appreciate your recommendation of Anthony and our dealership. We are glad to be of service. Thank you for your business; please keep coming back in the future.

January 28, 2016

5
Employee Rating

"Excellent..the best" - dillon, jt 711

Excellent. to all staff especially Anthony Glover. Very welcoming staff and operation. Everyone was helpful and attentive..Fair price for my new carand for my trade in..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McAllister

Jan 29, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your endorsement of Anthony Glover and congratulations on your purchase!

January 13, 2016

5
Employee Rating

"Great Experience with Nissan of Elk Grove and Anthony Glover" - Tobby567

My name is Susan Ng. I recently purchased 2015 Nissan Sentra from NISSAN ELK GROVE. Anthony Glover sold me the vehicle and he was great. He worked hard to explain all the functions of the car to me He also let me drive this vehicle and the other vehicle, He also help me take of all the paperwork. I really appreciate his time and patient to work with me. I really want to say THANK YOU to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz

Jan 14, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Hello Susan, thank you so much for your business and your kind words about Anthony Glover. We wish you all the best in 2016 with your new Sentra!

January 08, 2016

5
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy" - novaf72

I was in and out I definitely apperciated that. Everyone was extremely nice and efficient!! The price was perfect and the payment within my budget!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

We appreciate your business and are glad everything worked out the way you wanted. Congratulations on your new Nissan! :-)

January 06, 2016

"Great Experience and wonderful service" - Anitra

We were returning customers. This would be the 3 car withing 3 years. Omar helped me initially when I was just car shopping. Told him of my concerns and budget. He kept me in mind and stayed in touch with me. When I was ready to buy, I contacted him. He was great to work with. Being that I had a budget, Omar and the sales managers worked with me and made it happen and I got the car I wanted, I left there a very happy customer. We had a few hiccups, but they were taken care of. I also want to extend my appreciation to Dave in Management and Jambert in Finance. Omar is a great guy, has a wonderful sense of humor, and takes his job seriously. He will deliver what he promises. No pressure sales! And thank you to Anthony as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your business and for your kind words about our team members, Anitra. It's great to hear that Omar was able to help you find the right car to fit your budget. We hope you'll come back to use our Service Department in the future. Congratulations and happy motoring!

January 06, 2016

"Anthony is exceptional!!" - Renna

Anthony did great job finding me exactly what I wanted. He was calm and never pushy. He listened to what I wanted and didn't push me into buying something I wasn't interested in. He was also very efficient. We were in and out of the dealership in a reasonable amount of time. Best of all, he was able to handle the extra people I brought along that didn't make it easy for him. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Renna, we thank you for your business and wish you all the best in the new year with your new car!

December 30, 2015

"Great Experience" - Fran646

I talked to Anthony Glover over the phone I let him know that I was looking for and my price range. I set a appointment with him for 9:00am I also let him know that I had to leave for work at 11:30. Anthony had everything ready when I got their he took his time and went over all of my options. I went to buy a use car and came out with a new car within my price range. Thank you Anthony Glover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus

Dec 30, 2015

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Fran, congratulations on your NEW car! We love exceeding expectations, and it sounds like Anthony Glover was able to do that and more for you! We really appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with your service needs in the future. Thank you and have a wonderful new year in your NEW Nissan! :-)

1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results

Dealership Inventory (8 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Versa

$17,955

2015 Nissan NV200

$17,888

2015 Nissan Altima

$21,590

2015 Nissan Versa

$17,925

2015 Nissan Rogue

$30,540

2015 Nissan Frontier

$20,295

2015 Nissan Titan

$28,155

2015 Nissan Rogue

$24,330