About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Anthony Glover
Anthony Glover, Internet Sales Manager, Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Anthony Glover

Internet Sales Manager

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Contact Me
Write a Review

192 Reviews of Anthony Glover

December 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Wonderful Experience"

- kevinakins

I inquired about a new Nissan Altima over a month ago after doing research on mid-sized vehicles for a couple of months prior. It was time to make a purchase on a new car seeing I haven't had one of my own for over a year. Anthony and Mitch were a great help at Nissan of Elk Grove in helping me choose which trim of a Nissan I wanted… they gave me a thorough breakdown of each trim and what the specs of each had. Ultimately, I decided on getting the SR Trim which I am very impressed with! Anthony took me out on a test drive around Elk Grove before making a final decision on the trim and color. Mitch showed me the service area, where to get my car washed, and showed me the ins-and-outs of my vehicle from the LED display on the dash, it's settings, to the manual shift paddles behind my steering wheel. The experience has been great! Way-to-go, NIssan! I'll be recommending this dealership to friends and family from here on out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchelle Soneja

Dec 12, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Kevin, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are so pleased to hear we were able to get you into your new Altima SR. If any further questions come up, give us a call.

November 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent first time buyer experience "

- Kaameelah1

Anthony Glover made my first time buying experience very enjoyable, I had anxiety for weeks about purchasing my first car, he definitely put my mind at ease and made me feel confident and not pressured at all. From walking into the dealership until me leaving the service was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh

Nov 28, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your 5-star review. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. If you have any questions, please let us know!

November 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Presure experience"

- Tony74

I came into the dealership with an advertised price from another dealer and I received the same price here. Anthony Glover made my purchase an easy and relaxing experience. He went out of his way to make sure I was fully happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your 5-star review. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Far surpassing expectations "

- kfulgeezy

thank you for a wonderful experience! I feel like I got a steal of a deal! It was painless, hassle-free and dare I say fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your 5-star review!

Nov 25, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are very pleased to hear your experience was painless and you got a great deal!

October 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A few words can't describe my wonderful great experience. "

- Shaye

Anthony Glover is the best car saleman, I enjoyed my experience, I really appreciate his patience and understanding. In the middle of my car sale I had a furniture delivery, he waited for me (smiles). My friend Terry also brought a car from him and told me to go to Nissan & ask for Anthony Glover. Glad I did. Me & my Versa are very happy. My next car will be a Nissan by Anthony Glover. Thank you Shaye

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Versa! Welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove Family.

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best deal in town and excellent service"

- Smile face

Because of the best deal and excellent service from Nissan Of Elk Grove, we bought 2 new cars from salesman Anthony Glover in 2 weeks. He is the best car salesman we have ever met. So friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your repeat business and your strong endorsement of Anthony Glover. Please keep coming back to our dealership for all your future automotive needs. Congratulations on your two new cars!

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best deal for the Rogue SV"

- Sen tjai

We bought a Nissan Rogue with a best deal you can imagine because of Anthony Glover assistance today. He is an excellent car salesman I have ever met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your business and your review, Sen!

August 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"enjoyable"

- clark

Anthony made the buying experience easy. Very patient since this was my first time buying a car on my own.Thank you for your assistance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz, Mitchelle Soneja

Aug 29, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Clark, thank you for your business and congratulations on your first vehicle purchase!

August 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car-buying experience"

- Bridge Player

This was the simplest and most enjoyable car-buying experience I have ever had. The dealership provides services above and beyond, and everyone I dealt with was patient, pleasant, and anxious to be of assistance. Anthony Glover was very helpful, guiding me through the process from beginning to end. Thank you, Anthony. Thank you, Nissan of Elk Grove.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz, Mitchelle Soneja, Frank Higashino, Natalie McHughes

Aug 26, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your business and your review of your positive experience with our team! Please keep coming back for all your future automotive needs. Happy motoring!

August 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Buying a Car"

- allyb

I was more than a little overwhelmed to start my first experience buying a car; however, shortly after arriving at Elk Grove Nissan these fears subsided. Anthony was knowledgeable and helpful without being over bearing. I did not feel like I was being pressured into making a decision, or up-sold on options I didn't not want. While waiting for financing to process, Anthony checked in on me multiple times, offered me refreshments, and helped me connect my phone to the bluetooth in the car I had chosen. After all the paperwork was signed, I realized I did not have my checkbook on me. Even though it was 9pm, Anthony offered to follow me home, pick up the check, and return it to the dealership for me. I was really impressed with the costumer service I received and I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Ally, congratulations on your first vehicle purchase! We thank you for your business and your positive review of Anthony Glover. We value your business, so please keep coming back to our dealership for all your future automotive needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results

Dealership Inventory (533 Vehicles)

2016 Nissan Versa

$16,685

2016 Nissan Versa

$16,495

2016 Nissan Altima

$30,775

2016 Nissan NV200

$22,205

2016 Nissan Altima

$26,900

2016 Nissan Frontier

$25,940

2016 Nissan Frontier

$22,850

2016 Nissan Frontier

$24,620