About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Anthony Glover
Anthony Glover, Internet Sales Manager, Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Anthony Glover

Internet Sales Manager

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Contact Me
Write a Review

191 Reviews of Anthony Glover

November 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent first time buyer experience "

- Kaameelah1

Anthony Glover made my first time buying experience very enjoyable, I had anxiety for weeks about purchasing my first car, he definitely put my mind at ease and made me feel confident and not pressured at all. From walking into the dealership until me leaving the service was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh

Nov 28, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your 5-star review. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. If you have any questions, please let us know!

November 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Presure experience"

- Tony74

I came into the dealership with an advertised price from another dealer and I received the same price here. Anthony Glover made my purchase an easy and relaxing experience. He went out of his way to make sure I was fully happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your 5-star review. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Far surpassing expectations "

- kfulgeezy

thank you for a wonderful experience! I feel like I got a steal of a deal! It was painless, hassle-free and dare I say fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your 5-star review!

Nov 25, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are very pleased to hear your experience was painless and you got a great deal!

October 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A few words can't describe my wonderful great experience. "

- Shaye

Anthony Glover is the best car saleman, I enjoyed my experience, I really appreciate his patience and understanding. In the middle of my car sale I had a furniture delivery, he waited for me (smiles). My friend Terry also brought a car from him and told me to go to Nissan & ask for Anthony Glover. Glad I did. Me & my Versa are very happy. My next car will be a Nissan by Anthony Glover. Thank you Shaye

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Versa! Welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove Family.

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best deal in town and excellent service"

- Smile face

Because of the best deal and excellent service from Nissan Of Elk Grove, we bought 2 new cars from salesman Anthony Glover in 2 weeks. He is the best car salesman we have ever met. So friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your repeat business and your strong endorsement of Anthony Glover. Please keep coming back to our dealership for all your future automotive needs. Congratulations on your two new cars!

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best deal for the Rogue SV"

- Sen tjai

We bought a Nissan Rogue with a best deal you can imagine because of Anthony Glover assistance today. He is an excellent car salesman I have ever met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your business and your review, Sen!

August 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"enjoyable"

- clark

Anthony made the buying experience easy. Very patient since this was my first time buying a car on my own.Thank you for your assistance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz, Mitchelle Soneja

Aug 29, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Clark, thank you for your business and congratulations on your first vehicle purchase!

August 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car-buying experience"

- Bridge Player

This was the simplest and most enjoyable car-buying experience I have ever had. The dealership provides services above and beyond, and everyone I dealt with was patient, pleasant, and anxious to be of assistance. Anthony Glover was very helpful, guiding me through the process from beginning to end. Thank you, Anthony. Thank you, Nissan of Elk Grove.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your business and your review of your positive experience with our team! Please keep coming back for all your future automotive needs. Happy motoring!

August 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Buying a Car"

- allyb

I was more than a little overwhelmed to start my first experience buying a car; however, shortly after arriving at Elk Grove Nissan these fears subsided. Anthony was knowledgeable and helpful without being over bearing. I did not feel like I was being pressured into making a decision, or up-sold on options I didn't not want. While waiting for financing to process, Anthony checked in on me multiple times, offered me refreshments, and helped me connect my phone to the bluetooth in the car I had chosen. After all the paperwork was signed, I realized I did not have my checkbook on me. Even though it was 9pm, Anthony offered to follow me home, pick up the check, and return it to the dealership for me. I was really impressed with the costumer service I received and I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Ally, congratulations on your first vehicle purchase! We thank you for your business and your positive review of Anthony Glover. We value your business, so please keep coming back to our dealership for all your future automotive needs!

August 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Murano"

- MURANO

My Aztek SUV became too unreliable after 15 years. I doubted that I'd qualify for financing close to what I wanted due to being self-employed and with low VA compensation. However, Anthony Glover, my salesman and Joe with Finance helped make it happen for what I needed. I was so happy to be able to drive off (same day) with my Murano. (I plan to get the tent accessory in the future, which the Aztek also had). Thank you! Also thanks to Mitchelle (salesman) who assisted. Everyone was nice and helpful, as well as the ladies at the front desk and personnel afterwards checking on how I was doing with my new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Murano! We are glad to hear that our team was able to exceed your expectations while making you feel comfortable with the purchase process. Your continued business is important to us, so please keep coming back!

1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results

Dealership Inventory (529 Vehicles)

2016 Nissan Altima

$26,695

2016 Nissan Versa

$16,685

2016 Nissan Versa

$16,495

2016 Nissan Altima

$30,775

2016 Nissan NV200

$22,205

2016 Nissan Frontier

$25,440

2016 Nissan Altima

$26,900

2016 Nissan Frontier

$25,940