About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
70 Reviews of Anthony Glover
Filter Reviews By:
jcinyc
10/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car...great people"

We had looked at multiple dealerships prior to coming to Nissan. Anthony Glover was one of a few salesman to stay in contact after we left the dealership. We really liked that he did not over sell us and tried to work to fit our needs. We would recommend Nissan to any one.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Jason Costa
Jason Costa

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

October 06, 2014

Your marvelous review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Anthony was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Thanks for the recommendation and we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Matt Bassett General Manager mbassett@foranyauto.com

kcajblue
9/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

Anthony was great. He worked with what little we had and made what we needed to happen, happen. Overall it was a great experience. And I recommend this dealership and Anthony.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

September 19, 2014

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Nissan Elk Grove, and we're glad to have Anthony on our team who could provide you with a positive experience. We are grateful for choosing us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Matt Bassett General Manager mbassett@foranyauto.com

juliereece627
9/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased New Car"

Nissan helped us get out of a car with negative equity into a brand new 2014 Altima with a manageable payment. The only part of the experience that was difficult was the wait time to deal with finance. We waited an additional 1.5 hours to meet with finance and it was already 9:00 at that time. In the future, maybe ordering a pizza for the customer or offering some food options other than chips would help keep the customers more patient.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

September 04, 2014

Thanks for your honest review, Julie. We do appreciate for your patience for the extended wait that you encountered. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Congratulations on your new 2014 Altima! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Matt Bassett General Manager mbassett@foranyauto.com

Linda.rufer11@gmail.com
9/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new Nissan Murano"

I want to thank Anthony Glover for all the help he gave me on my new Murano, I love it and he was so patient and helpful. I would recommend him to all my friends. I love my new Murano

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

September 03, 2014

Linda, we appreciate you taking the time to tell us that you are a happy customer. We are glad Anthony could help make the buying a little warmer. Congratulations on your new Murano and thanks for the recommendation. Take care! Matt Bassett General Manager mbassett@foranyauto.com

jordonjones
8/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My 2013 Nissan Sentra buying experience"

The gentlemen who helped me were not only professional, but sociable, friendly and understanding of my individual situation. I was not pressured nor heckled into something I did not want to do. Steve, Anthony, David and I worked out my wants & needs on what worked for me and they wound up exceededing my expectations in getting me a car I absolutely love & an amazing deal. Each gentlemen worked hard for me and I couldnt be more greatful & appreciative. I was also surprised at how easy and quick Joe made signing the final paperwork. He was thourough and explained everything in a way the consumer could understand. I would absolutely Reccomend this dealership to anyone wanting a easy In & out, fantastic car buying experience ...Thank you Nissan of Elk Grove!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

August 20, 2014

Jordon , It's humbling to know we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are dedicated to our customers and it important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! It does not surprise us that Steve, Anthony, David and Joe went above and beyond for you; it is just an example of why they are such a great asset to our team. We will make sure they hear of your kind words. Thanks for your recommendation and we look forward to working with you in the future. Please let us know how we may be able to help next! Matt Bassett General Manager mbassett@foranyauto.com

TinaAndBob
8/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks for listening"

We walked in knowing what we wanted and how much we could afford, we were also willing to be a bit flexible. After recognizing that we had done our homework, Warren and Anthony crunched the numbers and contacted us the next day with a reasonable option. Considering that we walked in for a used car and came away with a new car two days later says something.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

August 15, 2014

Tina and Bob, your marvelous review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Warren and Anthony were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible for all of our customers. Congratulations on your purchase and we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Matt Bassett General Manager mbassett@foranyauto.com

lpulido
7/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Customer"

Mr. Anthony Glover went above and beyond to help me get the color of car i wanted for the sale price and negotiated the percentage rate too. i would diffenately recommend him to others!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

July 29, 2014

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear that Anthony was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a excellent buying experience. Thanks for your recommendations and feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following us on Facebook. Matt Bassett General Manager mbassett@foranyauto.com

Laueee
7/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of Rogue"

Anthony was very patience with me. He worked with me the entire way and followed up when needed. He keep me updated as there was a long wait in getting the car ready for delivery. After I got home, I had to call me about something and he was quick to return my car. I would recommend both Anthony and Nissan of Elk Grove.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

July 25, 2014

Laueee, Thanks for this nice review! We make sure that all of our employees are knowledgeable and courteous and are thrilled to hear that Anthony was able to provide exemplary service. I do apologize for the little bit of a wait that you had to endure while waiting for the delivery of your vehicle. We work hard to process everything as quickly as possible. Feel free to come back and visit if you have any further needs. Also, check out our Facebook and Twitter for exclusive deals. Matt Bassett General Manager mbassett@foranyauto.com

gailsan1960
7/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kind and knowledgeable"

The experience was easy going, friendly and sales person, Anthony was quite knowledgeable. I would recommend Nissan of Elk Grove to anyone wanting to purchase a new or used car. As I looked and test the certified used cars as well as new cars, the quality and pricing was great. I'm so glad to have gone to Nissan of Elk Grove and very happy with my purchase of my new car, 2014 Nissan Altima. Thank you so much.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Abzettel
7/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

This was my first experience buying a new car and i almost didnt go in becuase i did not want to deal with the hassle of a pushy car salesman. Anthony was the complete opposite, there was no pressure and i must admit i was a rather difficult customer since i could make up my mind on which car i wanted. I must have made him rework the numbers on the prices of two different cars 6 or 7 times. Each time he came back explaining me what the prices was and what my payments will be. I ended up with the Altima that i wanted and Anthony even helped me hook up bluetooth before i left the dealership. I am very happy and would recommend anyone that is buying a car to go see Anthony for a great experience.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Nissan of Elk Grove responded to this review

July 17, 2014

It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Anthony. Congratulations on your new Altima! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Regards, Matt Bassett General Manager mbassett@foranyauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.