About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
16 Reviews of Arthur Williamson
Filter Reviews By:
4100CP46
7/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT DEALERSHIP"

SALES STAFF WAS WONDERFUL ARTHUR WILLIAMSON WAS VERY GOOD WAS VERY PATIENT IN MY CAR SELECTION FINANCE WAS EASY QUICK APPROVAL EVEN IF YOU HAD CREDIT PROBLEMS THEY CAN STILL GET YOU IN A CAR

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jessica
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amzing service and customer care. "

I have yet to purchase a car from large dealership such as this one. I have shopped around at many used dealerships and felt as though I was being scamed. After spending long days searching on several occasions with friends and family members I have made the choice that when I am ready to purchase a car wether it be used or new, Universal Kia of Rivergate will be the place I choose. On one occasion I visited with my Aunt who was looking to trade her BMW we spoke with Arthur Williamson the salesman and a gentleman named Chris Saloom. Both Arthur and Chris greeted us as if we were members of their own families. They extended great customer care towards us. My aunt was actually set on trading the BMW for a Hyundai. We decided to stop in to KIA just to look around. I am happy to say that my Aunt is the proud new owner of a 2014 Kia Optima SE. After leaving there in her Kia she was sure that she had recieved the very best attention and deal for her trade in. Since then she couldnt be more happy with the car itself. The Kia Optima is an AMAZING car. It drives like its on rails. Because of the wonderful service we recieved that day when it came time to purchase a new car for my boyfriend (who was dead set on a Nissan Altima) I searched online for KIa's used car inventory and asked my boyfriend if he would be willing to go test drive a KIA he was not very optimistic, but he did anyway.. The same day he test drove the Kia Optima he drove home in one. He was so impressed with the quality of the vehicle and the outstanding service he recieved he said he didnt need to look any further and he wanted the Kia. Arthur and Chris were also our team members on this occasion. Now when we go in to KIA for service work they know us by name and I would recommend this dealership and Chris and Arthur to anyone. When the time comes to trade my car in I will only make one stop.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Saloom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
rose54
11/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was very satisfied with the service I received."

I purchase my Kia Spectra in 2009. Arthur Williamson was my car saleman. I was very satisfied with his professionalism. I was only looking around for a car,but after talking with Arthur. I ended up buying the a new car. I felt that Arthur was honest with me. When and if I decided to buy another car I would want Arthur as my salesman. I have recommend Arthur to friends and family. Arthur is the best Rhonda Walker

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
AlexLong
1/28/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My husband and I had gone all around trying to get a new..."

My husband and I had gone all around trying to get a new vehicle, and couldn't get financed. However, we decided to go to Kia. Not only were they able to get us approved, but they were able to get us into the car we wanted and financed at a GREAT rate! I would recommend anyone i know to Kia. Loved the speed of everything, plus the great customer service and super friendly people. All around an amazing place!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cajungirl41
11/02/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I went to Kia to look around and get some questions..."

I went to Kia to look around and get some questions answered. It was an overall great experience for me. The sales consultant was very friendly and helped me ever way possiable. And thanks to Mr.Williamson... He helped me get into my 2013 Forte. Thanks for all your help and friendly personality...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jerrod.graves
9/17/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Arthur made it all possible. He was the one who listened..."

Arthur made it all possible. He was the one who listened carefully to our needs and prescribed for us the exact car for our situation. I don't think we would have purchased a car had he not helped us. I was especially impressed with how patient and understanding he was of my wife's situation. He helped her and made it so she could get a car and, actually saved her money in the long run. While moving so fast that she could keep her plans for the day intact. When we need a car again, we will be looking for Arthur. Thanks again. Jerrod and Pat.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arthur Williamson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mnewton37171
8/14/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Arthur was extremely helpful and patient as I made my..."

Arthur was extremely helpful and patient as I made my decision of which car to ultimately choose. I had certain criteria in mind and Arthur made sure all of those were met. Thank you Arthur, Mary Newton

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
billynvickie453
6/07/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Arthur is my favorite associate! He ran his legs off for..."

Arthur is my favorite associate! He ran his legs off for us finding out everything we needed to know. He was very patient & attentive. My husband & I were there for about 3 1/2 hours, & I never once got the feeling that he was getting aggravated with us. Arthur also has a great sense of humor, which is a must when dealing with the public. I have recommended Rivergate KIA in the past & now I will highly recommend Arthur as the one to see. Thank You, Vickie Blaylock

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jl/tkphipps
5/20/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Arthur Williamson is a great sales person. He wants to..."

Arthur Williamson is a great sales person. He wants to put you in the car you want without the pressure that other salesmen usually will use. We bought our car from him because of, and appreciate, his knowledge, courtesy and the patience he showed us when we asked many questions. I would highly recommend buying a car from him. When we left we were highly satisfied due to him and his salesmanship. If you're looking for a car please ask for him. We assure you that you wont be disappointed. Thank you Arthur. God Bless. Terry and Jimmy Phipps

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arthur Williamson, Tab

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
walyoung2012
3/25/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My husband and I decided to visit Carnival Kia Rivergate..."

My husband and I decided to visit Carnival Kia Rivergate after seeing the commercial on TV about no credit application being refused. We said "yeah, sure, they are NOT going to give us a car with our credit!" We left to go to the dealership in a 2002 Buick Century. We came home in a 2012 Kia Forte. No one was more surprised than we were! Our salesperson, Arthur Williamson was amazing. He bent over backwards not only to find the right car for us, but to get us a deal that was in our price range. And we put him through his paces! He was wonderful to work with as was the finance department. Everyone was very nice and I would highly recommend Carnival Kia Rivergate to anyone looking for their next vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arthur Williamson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
1 - 10 of 16 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.