About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
14 Reviews of Arthur Williamson
Filter Reviews By:
rose54
11/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was very satisfied with the service I received."

I purchase my Kia Spectra in 2009. Arthur Williamson was my car saleman. I was very satisfied with his professionalism. I was only looking around for a car,but after talking with Arthur. I ended up buying the a new car. I felt that Arthur was honest with me. When and if I decided to buy another car I would want Arthur as my salesman. I have recommend Arthur to friends and family. Arthur is the best Rhonda Walker

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
AlexLong
1/28/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My husband and I had gone all around trying to get a new..."

My husband and I had gone all around trying to get a new vehicle, and couldn't get financed. However, we decided to go to Kia. Not only were they able to get us approved, but they were able to get us into the car we wanted and financed at a GREAT rate! I would recommend anyone i know to Kia. Loved the speed of everything, plus the great customer service and super friendly people. All around an amazing place!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cajungirl41
11/02/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I went to Kia to look around and get some questions..."

I went to Kia to look around and get some questions answered. It was an overall great experience for me. The sales consultant was very friendly and helped me ever way possiable. And thanks to Mr.Williamson... He helped me get into my 2013 Forte. Thanks for all your help and friendly personality...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jerrod.graves
9/17/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Arthur made it all possible. He was the one who listened..."

Arthur made it all possible. He was the one who listened carefully to our needs and prescribed for us the exact car for our situation. I don't think we would have purchased a car had he not helped us. I was especially impressed with how patient and understanding he was of my wife's situation. He helped her and made it so she could get a car and, actually saved her money in the long run. While moving so fast that she could keep her plans for the day intact. When we need a car again, we will be looking for Arthur. Thanks again. Jerrod and Pat.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arthur Williamson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mnewton37171
8/14/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Arthur was extremely helpful and patient as I made my..."

Arthur was extremely helpful and patient as I made my decision of which car to ultimately choose. I had certain criteria in mind and Arthur made sure all of those were met. Thank you Arthur, Mary Newton

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
billynvickie453
6/07/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Arthur is my favorite associate! He ran his legs off for..."

Arthur is my favorite associate! He ran his legs off for us finding out everything we needed to know. He was very patient & attentive. My husband & I were there for about 3 1/2 hours, & I never once got the feeling that he was getting aggravated with us. Arthur also has a great sense of humor, which is a must when dealing with the public. I have recommended Rivergate KIA in the past & now I will highly recommend Arthur as the one to see. Thank You, Vickie Blaylock

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jl/tkphipps
5/20/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Arthur Williamson is a great sales person. He wants to..."

Arthur Williamson is a great sales person. He wants to put you in the car you want without the pressure that other salesmen usually will use. We bought our car from him because of, and appreciate, his knowledge, courtesy and the patience he showed us when we asked many questions. I would highly recommend buying a car from him. When we left we were highly satisfied due to him and his salesmanship. If you're looking for a car please ask for him. We assure you that you wont be disappointed. Thank you Arthur. God Bless. Terry and Jimmy Phipps

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arthur Williamson, Tab

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
walyoung2012
3/25/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My husband and I decided to visit Carnival Kia Rivergate..."

My husband and I decided to visit Carnival Kia Rivergate after seeing the commercial on TV about no credit application being refused. We said "yeah, sure, they are NOT going to give us a car with our credit!" We left to go to the dealership in a 2002 Buick Century. We came home in a 2012 Kia Forte. No one was more surprised than we were! Our salesperson, Arthur Williamson was amazing. He bent over backwards not only to find the right car for us, but to get us a deal that was in our price range. And we put him through his paces! He was wonderful to work with as was the finance department. Everyone was very nice and I would highly recommend Carnival Kia Rivergate to anyone looking for their next vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arthur Williamson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
dlqkslvr
3/02/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Arthur & Steve made my visit a success and although..."

Arthur & Steve made my visit a success and although Bristol didn't have the Soul I wanted, Carnival Kia did. The service & selection couldn't have been better

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arthur & Steve

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
R King
1/30/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We went in on New Years eve to look at new Kia's and..."

We went in on New Years eve to look at new Kia's and Arthur Williamson was the salesman that we dealt with that day. When we left my wife and I both agreed that he was the best salesman we had seen and when we went back he would be who we bought from. Everything went good and we are happy with the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arthur Williamson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
1 - 10 of 14 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.