About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Arthur Williamson

Sales Consultant
Universal KIA Rivergate

1536 Gallatin Pike North
Madison, TN 37115

Email
Write a Review

20 Reviews of Arthur Williamson

January 21, 2016

5
Employee Rating

"Great first car-buying experience " - zeccak

Arthur helped me pick out a car within my price range that met my needs! I was greeted with a friendly smile and great service. I felt confident purchasing my first car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2015

"Arthur is the best!" - Tnderheart

Arthur is always in contact. His follow up is excellent. He's friendly and knowledgeable and doesn't rush through a deal. Helped me find the vehicle that suited my needs. Very pleased with the way they handled my contract and a special thanks to Arthur, Frank and Mr. Galuszka for their assistance. Everyone did the right thing and I am thrilled with my new Optima!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2015

Universal KIA Rivergate responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, it is always nice to hear nice words about a member of our team from a happy customer. I am very happy to hear that your experience at Universal Kia of Rivergate with Arthur Williamson was a positive one for you. Congratulations on your purchase, and we look forward to seeing you in our world class service center for your first oil change. Timothy Norwood, Internet Director Universal Kia of Rivergate

September 29, 2015

"Perfect, Again....." - The Cold Hard Truth

David and the staff at Rivergate made our third KIA purchase another winniner. A great vehicle, staff, and service deptartment really makes it a pleasure, an a no-brainer, to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Beasley

August 03, 2015

"It was amazing!!! " - Kia Soul

This dealership was friendly and fast. I was completely blown away with the service and how quickly it took to get us in and out. The staff was wonderful and took the time to meet our needs. My husband and I couldn't be happier!! We will definitely recommend you to everyone we know and will be back again!! Thank you so much, Glenda Salzillo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2015

"GREAT DEALERSHIP" - 4100CP46

SALES STAFF WAS WONDERFUL ARTHUR WILLIAMSON WAS VERY GOOD WAS VERY PATIENT IN MY CAR SELECTION FINANCE WAS EASY QUICK APPROVAL EVEN IF YOU HAD CREDIT PROBLEMS THEY CAN STILL GET YOU IN A CAR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2015

"Amzing service and customer care. " - jessica

I have yet to purchase a car from large dealership such as this one. I have shopped around at many used dealerships and felt as though I was being scamed. After spending long days searching on several occasions with friends and family members I have made the choice that when I am ready to purchase a car wether it be used or new, Universal Kia of Rivergate will be the place I choose. On one occasion I visited with my Aunt who was looking to trade her BMW we spoke with Arthur Williamson the salesman and a gentleman named Chris Saloom. Both Arthur and Chris greeted us as if we were members of their own families. They extended great customer care towards us. My aunt was actually set on trading the BMW for a Hyundai. We decided to stop in to KIA just to look around. I am happy to say that my Aunt is the proud new owner of a 2014 Kia Optima SE. After leaving there in her Kia she was sure that she had recieved the very best attention and deal for her trade in. Since then she couldnt be more happy with the car itself. The Kia Optima is an AMAZING car. It drives like its on rails. Because of the wonderful service we recieved that day when it came time to purchase a new car for my boyfriend (who was dead set on a Nissan Altima) I searched online for KIa's used car inventory and asked my boyfriend if he would be willing to go test drive a KIA he was not very optimistic, but he did anyway.. The same day he test drove the Kia Optima he drove home in one. He was so impressed with the quality of the vehicle and the outstanding service he recieved he said he didnt need to look any further and he wanted the Kia. Arthur and Chris were also our team members on this occasion. Now when we go in to KIA for service work they know us by name and I would recommend this dealership and Chris and Arthur to anyone. When the time comes to trade my car in I will only make one stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Saloom

November 27, 2014

"I was very satisfied with the service I received." - rose54

I purchase my Kia Spectra in 2009. Arthur Williamson was my car saleman. I was very satisfied with his professionalism. I was only looking around for a car,but after talking with Arthur. I ended up buying the a new car. I felt that Arthur was honest with me. When and if I decided to buy another car I would want Arthur as my salesman. I have recommend Arthur to friends and family. Arthur is the best Rhonda Walker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2013

"My husband and I had gone all around trying to get a new..." - AlexLong

My husband and I had gone all around trying to get a new vehicle, and couldn't get financed. However, we decided to go to Kia. Not only were they able to get us approved, but they were able to get us into the car we wanted and financed at a GREAT rate! I would recommend anyone i know to Kia. Loved the speed of everything, plus the great customer service and super friendly people. All around an amazing place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2012

"I went to Kia to look around and get some questions..." - Cajungirl41

I went to Kia to look around and get some questions answered. It was an overall great experience for me. The sales consultant was very friendly and helped me ever way possiable. And thanks to Mr.Williamson... He helped me get into my 2013 Forte. Thanks for all your help and friendly personality...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2012

"Arthur made it all possible. He was the one who listened..." - jerrod.graves

Arthur made it all possible. He was the one who listened carefully to our needs and prescribed for us the exact car for our situation. I don't think we would have purchased a car had he not helped us. I was especially impressed with how patient and understanding he was of my wife's situation. He helped her and made it so she could get a car and, actually saved her money in the long run. While moving so fast that she could keep her plans for the day intact. When we need a car again, we will be looking for Arthur. Thanks again. Jerrod and Pat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Williamson

1
1 - 10 of 20 results