About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Audra Hames
Audra Hames, Parts Advisor, Stevinson Lexus of Frederick
not yet rated

Audra Hames

Parts Advisor

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick

8337 Raspberry Way
Frederick, CO 80504

Email
Write a Review

7 Reviews of Audra Hames

March 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Once Again..."

- Black_Lab33

Over the last 13 years my wife has put up with my crazy antics in buying 14 vehicles. Having dragged her all over town looking at vehicles and purchasing many types we have rarely bought a vehicle from the same dealer let alone the same sales person. Come along Kasey Goodrich and the other wonderful employees at Stevinson Lexus of Frederick. This was the first dealership my wife felt comfortable with and in all the years of buying this was the only dealership that did not argue with us over making a deal. Kasey first listened to our needs and wants, let us test drive a car or two, then spoke with management and simply made an offer. It was really that simple. Kasey was honest and true to his word never over-selling us on a vehicle that exceeded our needs/wants. We appreciated his attitude so much, his attitude sold us on the dealership. In finance with Adam or Heath we received the same attitude, then in service with Melissa or John we again were treated very well. Simply walking around we have never met an employee who made us question Stevinson. Thank you Kasey for making our 14th purchase so good and to everyone else who makes Stevinson so good, we will see you for the 15th, 16th, 17th....that is unless Lexus starts making cars we don't like, yeah that won't happen see you for the next one Kasey. To anyone having read this review, stop searching around, use Stevinson Lexus of Frederick and talk to Kasey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2016

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

So glad that we were able to help! Thank you for sharing your story, and enjoy your new ride!

June 17, 2011

Dealership Rating

"STEVINSON LEXUS internet web site for lexus parts has..."

- lmangus

STEVINSON LEXUS internet web site for lexus parts has great prices, and their customer service is exceptional! Audra did a great job, with her prompt and timely communication, with an outstanding customer service perspective. I will certainly return again to purchase my 1993 SC300 parts from STEVINSON LEXUS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Audra Hames

June 15, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Stevinson is a great dealership. The sales experience as..."

- Joe Valente

Stevinson is a great dealership. The sales experience as well as after sale service has been excellent. Their staff is top notch: proffesional, knoledgeable, helpful, friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Audra Hames

June 14, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Audra has been extremely helpful over the last 4 years..."

- jenval73

Audra has been extremely helpful over the last 4 years with any service requests I need. Living in Fort Collins I have to plan ahead for the service visits as the dealership is a good 30 - 45 minute drive. Additionally, I have a hectic travel schedule for work and it always seems like my regular service comes up when I need to be out of town. Audra has been wonderful in detailing exactly what needs to be done, arranging/coordinating my service needs, calling me with updates/progress and when necessary arranging loaner car pick (after hours in one case). I drop the car off on my way out of town and it is ready for me upon my return. The care and attention she takes with each visit is greatly appreciated and a piece of mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Audra Hames

June 06, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Great support and quick response for everything. I really..."

- anibalnegron1

Great support and quick response for everything. I really like their prices also.Their web page is also well developed and with a lot of details and parts for my car. Detailed invoices and shipping information with follow-up until the item get here. I really like it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Audra Hames

June 01, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I reconmmend Stevinson Lexus of Frederick in a New York..."

- W. Berkow

I reconmmend Stevinson Lexus of Frederick in a New York City minute based on the promptness of service, absolute best prices for parts, and knowledge base of staff. Audra Hames went out of her way to accomodate my needs, explained the workings under the hood, quoted great prices and shipping, thus leaving my satisfaction at the highest level. My wait time was also very short. I plan on keeping my 1999 Lexus SC300 for a long time to come, knowing I have this type of service available to me. Audra and Stevinson Lexus of Fredrick exceed expectations, so if you need anything dealer related, this is the place to shop and purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Audra Hames

May 31, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Audra Hames has been extremely helpful every time I have..."

- brucew9987

Audra Hames has been extremely helpful every time I have called or needed something for my Lexus. She is very knowledgeable and goes beyond the call of duty to make sure I am taken care of. I am so glad that Lexus built a dealership closer to Northern Colorado...makes it extremely helpful and convenient for the people who live in Ft. Collins, Colorado. Bruce Webb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Audra Hames

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (395 Vehicles)

2015 Lexus CT 200H

$35,199

2016 Lexus ES

$44,364

2016 Lexus ES

$46,699

2016 Lexus ES

$46,699

2015 Lexus CT 200H

$34,509

2015 Lexus NX 300h

$51,117

2015 Lexus NX 300h

$51,117

2016 Lexus ES

$47,362