About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Bart Szuba
Bart Szuba, Service Advisor, Schaumburg Toyota
5.0

Bart Szuba

Service Advisor

Schaumburg Toyota

875 W Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60194

Contact Me

26 Reviews of Bart Szuba

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, Reliable, Trustworthy and Friendly"

- ToyotaGuy

I drive approximately 40 miles to come to this dealership when I need something done, because it is by far the best. Foolishly, I once took our 2008 Yaris to the North Side Chicago location, a different dealer, and was extremely disappointed when they attempted to up sell me during a routine oil change, ONLY TWO WEEKS after we had our 90,000 mile maintenance done at Schaumburg Toyota. This was no fault of Schaumburg Toyota, as they went above and beyond during this huge maintenance work, but is a testament that when you find a great dealer and service center, stick with them and support their business. I can say unequivocally that we will only bring our car into the Schaumburg Toyota dealer for servicing, because they are quick, knowledgeable and trustworthy - which is extremely important to me, as my fiancé and I don't know vehicle maintenance all that well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for being our loyal customer, ToyotaGuy! We appreciate having you!

April 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a good experience"

- lynnie

Bart made me a suggestion on the tire I should get and they are fantastic. I cannot be more happy with my new tires. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Sanchez

Apr 03, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Glad Bart took such good care of you. Thanks for sharing, Lynn!

October 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service and location"

- german1955

i like the service and location , the technician that took care of my car was very friendly and courteously ,the environment was very good and spacious

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Yanev

Oct 18, 2016

Schaumburg Toyota responded

We are pleased to have you as our customer and thank you for sharing!

September 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- Shirley Drexler

Bart Szuba was the service person that we dealt with when we came in for an oil change. When I explained that I no longer drive as much as in prior years. He suggested that he would make sure the brake system was checked just to make sure everything is working fine. When he delivered our car back to us he told us the brakes were in fine working order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2016

Schaumburg Toyota responded

We are pleased Bart takes such good care of you. Thanks for servicing with us and sharing your experience!

May 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expecting a long wait time , but ........"

- edive888

Fast , efficient and friendly service...... Can't wait for the new dealership to open . Much larger and more up to date . If they are this efficient in the limited space and cramped dealership , I would think that they will far exceed the service that I have received this week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2016

Schaumburg Toyota responded

We are looking forward to the new dealership too! Thanks for being a loyal customer and sharing your experience!

January 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Sasa90

This was my second time buying a vehicle from Schaumburg Toyota. I walked in with a vehicle in mind and the price I wanted to pay for it. Jerry McDuffie went above and beyond to make sure I went home in the vehicle I had my eyes on. I am going to be a long time customer of Schaumburg Toyota and Jerrie. I highly recommend Jerry McDuffie as the salesman to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2016

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thank you for being a loyal Schaumburg Toyota customer. Enjoy!

December 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Tire repair and 20,000 mile service"

- Jack Hammer

Resolved the issue with my vehicles tire, which another company wasn't able to, and performed the 20,000 mile check in an expeditious manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2015

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Glad we could take care of your issue. Thanks for sharing!

November 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Oil Change & Rear door molding"

- KCLAY80

All ways been a great dealer and they did the oil change, but missed topping off the antifreze, brake and window wash levels??? Also had to backorder the door molding replaement that I had made appointment for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Green team is Fantastic "

- Gulpher063

Bart, Dave and the "green team" players are fantastic! Keep that energy going and keep that extra preventative customer service attention going in the positive way. ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David

July 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"toyota care"

- edive888

Fast, efficient and friendly. There is nothing toyota schaumburg would do to satisfy it's customers. I would recommend toyota schaumburg to my friends in a heartbeat. I have never been disappointed by this dealership so far and I had a toyota prius 2004 before getting a new one this year.Service have been excellent .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (683 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$24,060

2017 Toyota Camry

$26,336

2017 Toyota Camry

$28,474

2017 Toyota Camry

$30,384

2017 Toyota Avalon

$41,683

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$67,094

2017 Toyota Avalon

$36,239

2017 Toyota Rav4

$28,887