About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
44 Reviews of Baxter Hunter
Filter Reviews By:
carl_barbarin1
8/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service! No complaints at all!"

My salesman was great. Baxter Hunter and Chuck Hutton Chevrolet was awesome! Within 2 hours I was in and out! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Cynthia Hightower
7/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience"

We went to the dealership just to get a couple of quotes for a couple of vehicles. The salesman was wonderful. He met our expectations. They were above and beyond what we had expected. Everything was wonderful from the beginning to the end. I have never had such a wonderful experience with any dealership.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
kingjames63
6/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent service"

baxter hunter assisted me in purchasing my new chevy equinox . I was impress with the way he wants you know everything that was happening. he is very friendly ,courteous, and helpful. I would recommend him to any one who is looking for an automobile. baxter and chuck hutton Chevrolet are the best

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
pdtaylor11
5/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"pamela"

Baxter was a great salesman who helped me get a 2014 malibu. He was very helpful and nice. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is deciding to buy a car. The best salesman EVER!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Baxter Hunter
redgal7369@gmail.com
5/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wonderful experience"

Mr Hunter was theone whohelped me at Chuck HuttonChevrolet. He was wonderful and very helpful. My name is ReynaRandolph. I loved everything and everyone that helped me.Very very professional.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Baxter Hunter
mildog
5/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""COMPLETELY SATISFIED". "

This was a great experence buying a car from a great group of professional and caring people. Mr Hunter made sure i was keep informed on the process and what level i was at on my purchase. Very professional.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Mr Baxter Hunter
Rodneytubbs7
5/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great salesman"

Baxter Hunter, one the best car salesman in country. He works hard for best price, he's as honest as a car salesman can be:), he is true someone I will continue to buy and send friends to no matter where he works . This is my family's 4th vehicle in 2 years. Dr.R.Tubbs

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
custa31
5/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

Mr. Hunter provided me with excellent service. He answered all of my questions effectively & was attentive to all of my needs. I will definitely recommend Mr. Hunter to all of my friends and coworkers. He is a great asset to the company. Very satisfied customer, Ms. Taylor.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
ehart227
5/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

I was looking for a new car and needed one immediately. Baxter Hunter came highly recommended, and after my experience I can see why. He was very attentive to my needs and made sure I, as a customer, was extremely satisfied with my purchase. I look forward to recommending him to any of my friends looking for a new or used vehicle.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
sboland85
4/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sonic"

I came in looking for a new car with great gas mileage to replace a camaro with 260,000 miles on it. I go the car I wanted and the service was great. Baxter took very good care of me.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.