About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Baxter Hunter
Baxter Hunter, Sales Professional, Chuck Hutton Chevrolet
not yet rated

Baxter Hunter

Sales Professional

Chuck Hutton Chevrolet

2471 Mount Moriah Rd
Memphis, TN 38115

Employee Video

Contact Me
Write a Review

48 Reviews of Baxter Hunter

July 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic "

- brittany09

My experience at this dealership was great. Nothing but great customer service!! I would recommend more people here! The car salesmen made sure that I was well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Blackard, Ricky Parrish

June 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"buying a new car"

- mailbukimble2055

I went to chuck Hutton Chevrolet and purchased a 2015 Mailbu. The sales person Mr Baxter Hunter was the best sales person that you could ask for, it was really cold out side the day that I was there and Mr Hunter took his time with me,don't rush me, every car that I wanted to see he took his time letting me see the car,telling all about the car and test drive, making sure that this was the car that I wanted. All being said Mr Baxter Hunter at Chuck Hutton Chervrolet, I will buy form you again and tell my family and Freind to buy automobiles form this dealership. Hats off to you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

". Pretty good service."

- jbrock

Staff was very nice and considerate. I was able to go pick out a vehicle, make a trade and drive off in new vehicle in about 3hrs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service! No complaints at all!"

- carl_barbarin1

My salesman was great. Baxter Hunter and Chuck Hutton Chevrolet was awesome! Within 2 hours I was in and out! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2014

Chuck Hutton Chevrolet responded

We try to make the process as easy as possible!

July 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful experience"

- Cynthia Hightower

We went to the dealership just to get a couple of quotes for a couple of vehicles. The salesman was wonderful. He met our expectations. They were above and beyond what we had expected. Everything was wonderful from the beginning to the end. I have never had such a wonderful experience with any dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2014

Chuck Hutton Chevrolet responded

Wonderful sounds good to us!

June 12, 2014

Dealership Rating

"excellent service"

- kingjames63

baxter hunter assisted me in purchasing my new chevy equinox . I was impress with the way he wants you know everything that was happening. he is very friendly ,courteous, and helpful. I would recommend him to any one who is looking for an automobile. baxter and chuck hutton Chevrolet are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Customer"

- Coppock

I am very pleased with the help that Baxter gave me.. I will tell others about chuck Hutton and Baxter. Very pleased with the customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baxter

Dec 05, 2014

Chuck Hutton Chevrolet responded

Glad to hear it!! Thank you for the feedback!

May 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"pamela"

- pdtaylor11

Baxter was a great salesman who helped me get a 2014 malibu. He was very helpful and nice. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is deciding to buy a car. The best salesman EVER!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baxter Hunter

May 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"wonderful experience"

- redgal7369

Mr Hunter was theone whohelped me at Chuck HuttonChevrolet. He was wonderful and very helpful. My name is ReynaRandolph. I loved everything and everyone that helped me.Very very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baxter Hunter

May 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

""COMPLETELY SATISFIED". "

- mildog

This was a great experence buying a car from a great group of professional and caring people. Mr Hunter made sure i was keep informed on the process and what level i was at on my purchase. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr Baxter Hunter

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (787 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$38,822

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$40,673

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$29,676

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$45,389

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,899

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$29,676

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$45,203

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$26,996