About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
47 Reviews of Baxter Hunter
Filter Reviews By:
mailbukimble2055
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"buying a new car"

I went to chuck Hutton Chevrolet and purchased a 2015 Mailbu. The sales person Mr Baxter Hunter was the best sales person that you could ask for, it was really cold out side the day that I was there and Mr Hunter took his time with me,don't rush me, every car that I wanted to see he took his time letting me see the car,telling all about the car and test drive, making sure that this was the car that I wanted. All being said Mr Baxter Hunter at Chuck Hutton Chervrolet, I will buy form you again and tell my family and Freind to buy automobiles form this dealership. Hats off to you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jbrock
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

". Pretty good service."

Staff was very nice and considerate. I was able to go pick out a vehicle, make a trade and drive off in new vehicle in about 3hrs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carl_barbarin1
8/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service! No complaints at all!"

My salesman was great. Baxter Hunter and Chuck Hutton Chevrolet was awesome! Within 2 hours I was in and out! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chuck Hutton Chevrolet responded to this review

December 05, 2014

We try to make the process as easy as possible!

Cynthia Hightower
7/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience"

We went to the dealership just to get a couple of quotes for a couple of vehicles. The salesman was wonderful. He met our expectations. They were above and beyond what we had expected. Everything was wonderful from the beginning to the end. I have never had such a wonderful experience with any dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chuck Hutton Chevrolet responded to this review

December 05, 2014

Wonderful sounds good to us!

kingjames63
6/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent service"

baxter hunter assisted me in purchasing my new chevy equinox . I was impress with the way he wants you know everything that was happening. he is very friendly ,courteous, and helpful. I would recommend him to any one who is looking for an automobile. baxter and chuck hutton Chevrolet are the best

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Coppock
6/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer"

I am very pleased with the help that Baxter gave me.. I will tell others about chuck Hutton and Baxter. Very pleased with the customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Baxter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chuck Hutton Chevrolet responded to this review

December 05, 2014

Glad to hear it!! Thank you for the feedback!

pdtaylor11
5/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"pamela"

Baxter was a great salesman who helped me get a 2014 malibu. He was very helpful and nice. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is deciding to buy a car. The best salesman EVER!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Baxter Hunter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
redgal7369
5/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wonderful experience"

Mr Hunter was theone whohelped me at Chuck HuttonChevrolet. He was wonderful and very helpful. My name is ReynaRandolph. I loved everything and everyone that helped me.Very very professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Baxter Hunter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
mildog
5/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""COMPLETELY SATISFIED". "

This was a great experence buying a car from a great group of professional and caring people. Mr Hunter made sure i was keep informed on the process and what level i was at on my purchase. Very professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr Baxter Hunter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rodneytubbs7
5/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great salesman"

Baxter Hunter, one the best car salesman in country. He works hard for best price, he's as honest as a car salesman can be:), he is true someone I will continue to buy and send friends to no matter where he works . This is my family's 4th vehicle in 2 years. Dr.R.Tubbs

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.