About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Ben Waldon
Ben Waldon, Sales & Leasing Consultant, INFINITI of Gwinnett
not yet rated

Ben Waldon

Sales & Leasing Consultant

INFINITI of Gwinnett

3090 Satellite Blvd
Duluth, GA 30096

Ben has been with Infiniti of Gwinnett - Atlanta for 5 years & has 10 years of automobile sales experience. He is a Certified Infiniti Sales Consultant. Ben is married to LaRahn & live in Lawrenceville, Georgia. They have 3 daughters & 4 grandchildren. Ben volunteers at his church, is an avid fisherman & when he not selling Infiniti's, Ben would rather be fishing.

Employee Video

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Ben Waldon

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- Huffj

Great customer service is what I received as I bought my second car and Ben Waldon was outstanding. Personable and professional - my entire experience was outstanding. Jerome Huff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Ghazal

Jul 27, 2017

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle and come back to see us for all of your INFINITI needs.

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- David

Ben was very patient, thorough and knowledgeable. My sales manager Jana was very outgoing and a pleasure to work with. Sam was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from this dealership and I would highly recommend this dealership to all my family and friends. A+++++ across the board for everyone Thanks Infiniti of Gwinnett it was a pleasure doing business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Ghazal, Jana Tahirovic

Jul 27, 2017

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle and come back to see us for all of your INFINITI needs.

January 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Jeff Carpenter

I had the pleasure of working with Ben and Jana @ Gwinnett Infiniti last week. They recognized my needs and met them. They were professional, courteous, and honest. I would recommend this dealership as well as Ben and Jana to my friends and family. I will certainly buy another Infiniti from them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jana Tahirovic

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience"

- pauline

Your team is exceptional. When I first applied, I was a bit apprehensive. Within 10 minutes of my application Mr. Ben called me and I thought "Man that was quick". Mr. Ben reassured me that i will not regret my choice of dealership. Your entire team exudes professionalism, kindness, good service, thoroughness, all towards ensuring complete customer satisfaction. I will recommend Mr Ben to anyone, mainly because he has mastered his sales skilled - the ability to complete a sales without the customer feeling pressured or unsure of the new responsibility being undertaken. I truly appreciate and love your entire staff. Keep up the good work, you are enhancing many lives in more ways than one. Thanks again...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Knowledgeable, courteous, friendly staff. Were..."

- Mbs

Knowledgeable, courteous, friendly staff. Were interested in helping me get what I wanted. Let me take car home and, when I did not buy it then, they accepted that I did not buy in good spirit. As soon as I decided, I naturally went back to Infiniti of Gwinnett. Thank you. Marion b. Stokes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben waldon, steve pennamen,kip cramer

March 02, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I talked to Ben before I got to the showroom and we..."

- cecollier1

I talked to Ben before I got to the showroom and we actually worked out a deal before I went in. I got a great deal and Ben was instrumental in me getting a great deal. All I had to do was go in look at the car. The car was right on; the right color, the right options, everything. This is my 3rd car from Infiniti of Gwinnett: two coupes and now the convertible. Obviously, I am a happy customer which is why I rate the dealership so high. Thanks Ben for being so knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Waldon

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

2017 INFINITI QX70

$56,770

2017 INFINITI Q60

$52,005

2017 INFINITI Q60

$50,340

2017 INFINITI Q60

$49,040

2017 INFINITI Q70L

$53,655

2017 INFINITI Q60

$51,955

2017 INFINITI Q50

$55,310

2017 INFINITI Q60

$52,005