About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Bert Savage
not yet rated

Fleet Sales
Fred Haas Toyota World

20400 I-45 North
Spring, TX 77373

Email
Write a Review

16 Reviews of Bert Savage

May 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding follow-up service!" - Carolynn

Again, our trip to Fred Hass Toyota on I-45 was a very pleasant one. We were told that the 15,000 mile check-up would take about 1 hour...it took 59 minutes. It was delivered clean and shiny. Especially appreciate the friendly and professional visit with Bert Savage who sold us the vehicle last year. We will certainly return for follow-up service appointments and for the purchase of another new Toyota! Many thanx! Carolynn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2015

Fred Haas Toyota World responded

Thank you for the great review, Carolynn! We are pleased to hear that your vehicle was serviced in a timely manner, and that you were able to catch up with Bert. Here at Fred Haas Toyota we really value your business and look forward to servicing your for many years to come!

May 22, 2015

Fred Haas Toyota World responded

Thank you for the great review, Carolynn! We are pleased to hear that your vehicle was serviced in a timely manner, and that you were able to catch up with Bert. Here at Fred Haas Toyota World we really value your business and look forward to servicing your for many years to come!

December 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Bert Savage Provided Superb Buying Experience" - lobodrl

Bert Savage is an AWESOME salesman! I trust Bert and he makes the car buying process enjoyable. I live in Katy, passing several Toyota dealerships on my way to Fred Haas Toyota World in Spring, to see Bert for all of my Toyota purchases. I have referred several friends and coworkers to Bert, because I know he will make sure they have a pleasurable buying experience. Bert makes sure he has exactly what I am wanting to purchase at the dealership, has it sitting near his office ready to go and makes sure the financial staff is ready to get me through the paperwork as quickly and thoroughly as possible. Thank you, Bert!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2015

Fred Haas Toyota World responded

It's great to hear you enjoyed your services with the help of Bert. I will be sure he receives these wonderful compliments on his hard work. Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership; we truly appreciate your business!

August 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Very friendly and helpful staff! " - amandaleal

Everyone was very helpful and friendly! Burt especially, was very focused and helped me find exactly what I was looking for at a really good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2014

Fred Haas Toyota World responded

Thanks for having the time to write this review! We're happy to read that Burt helped you find what you wanted in such a timely manner. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs and be sure to keep up with us on Twitter and Facebook for access to exclusive content. Customer Relations Department | 281-297-7000 | customer_relations@fredhaastoyota.com

May 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My Toyota experience" - deadeye66

I will say the experience I had at this dealership was unlike anybother. I was treated like I was important and was told what the deal was and I felt like I made a good choice. We love our Highlander and am glad we bougjt it atbthis dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2014

Fred Haas Toyota World responded

On behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Our team strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer and we are very happy to hear that we were successful in that endeavor. Congrats on your new Highlander! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Also, make sure to like/follow our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay in the loop with exclusive content and specials. Sincerely Kind regards, Dell Ring Fred Haas Toyota World

May 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Number Five and Counting" - sjh81766

5th car purchased from this dealership, all from Bert Savage. Bought my first car (Corolla) in 1988 and still running strong with 429,000 miles. The original starter and master cylinder lasted 25 years and the fuel pump lasted 23. The price of a new corolla has gone up very little considering the time span.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2014

Fred Haas Toyota World responded

It was a pleasure to read about your 5th car purchase experience with Fred Haas Toyota and congrats on your new Corolla! Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Warm regards, Dell Ring Fred Haas Toyota World

March 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Bert was very knowledgeable, honest and friendly and my..." - victoriashannon

Bert was very knowledgeable, honest and friendly and my son highly recommended him after dealing with him for his Toyota purchase a few months ago. The price of my RAV4 was exactly what my son expected it to be. Vicki Shannon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2014

Fred Haas Toyota World responded

Vicki, thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your car buying experience with Bert was so knowledgeable, honest and friendly. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the purchase of their vehicle. Congratulations on your RAV4. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Dell Ring Fred Haas Toyota World

February 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

"This my 3rd Toyota purchase from Fred Haas Toyota World..." - mephouston97

This my 3rd Toyota purchase from Fred Haas Toyota World . All with the help of Bert Savage. We continue to use him as he is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and professional. The service department is excellent and has weekend hours to accommodate working people. I would not use anyone else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2014

Fred Haas Toyota World responded

Thank you for the review! I'm happy to hear that you and Bert have established such a long-lasting rapport! He is a valuable member of our team and he always goes the extra mile for our customers. I speak for all of us here at Fred Haas Toyota World when I say that it was a pleasure to work with you, and we're all very excited to have the opportunity to do so again in the future! Thanks again, and congratulations! Dell Ring Fred Haas Toyota World

December 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I went through my credit union to purchase my new..." - sssaid

I went through my credit union to purchase my new vehicle. They directed me to Bert Savage. My initial contact with Bert was great! He was flexible in scheduling an appointment to meet and look at the vehicle I was interested in. He gave me his mobile number. When I made it to the dealer I spent about 45 minutes looking over the different models of Corollas and options before meeting with Bert. When I went in to discuss the details I was greeted by an enthusiastic group of receptionists. They informed me that Bert had gone home sick for the day. Instead of rescheduling, I met with his partner Jimmy Jones. Jimmy was very friendly and was very willing to negotiate a deal. After much discussion, I decided to come back in order to get the cash I needed for the down payment. Before I left he told me that Bert would get credit for the sale. He said he would hold the vehicle for me, contingent on a check I was waiting from my insurance. A few days later I received a call from Bert asking if I was coming to pick up the car. I informed him that I was still waiting for a check from the insurance due to bad weather in the north part of the state. I told him that I would call to schedule a time to pick it up as soon as I received the check. About a week later I finally met Bert. He was very welcoming and hospitable. I signed all the paper work. After finalizing the financing he went through key portions of the options I had on the vehicle and the owners manual. He then recommended that I find a mechanic at the dealer and stick with them. Later he showed me the basic of how to operate the vehicle's features. Before I left he told me to call him anytime regarding anything on the vehicle and he would help me setup an appointment or direct me where to go. Because of this level of service, I will keep Bert and Fred Haas Toyota World in my Favorites of my contact list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2013

Fred Haas Toyota World responded

Thanks for the great review of Bert and the rest of our team! Here at Fred Haas Toyota World, we aim to deliver only the finest purchasing and servicing experience. It's always great to hear back from a customer who echoes that sentiment! Earning your complete satisfaction is, and always be, a top priority of ours, so please do not hesitate to contact me directly should you ever have any questions or comments regarding your experience or your purchase. Thanks again, and congratulations! Dell Ring Fred Haas Toyota World

October 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Bert Savage was very honest and respectable. He came..." - Tsloan

Bert Savage was very honest and respectable. He came highly recommended and his service was above my expectations. I will give his name to my friends when they are looking to buy a car. The dealership is clean and everyone that I encountered treated me very well. I would like to thank Fred Haas Toyota World for having great employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Avalos

Oct 03, 2013

Fred Haas Toyota World responded

Thank you so much for your your business, your referrals, and your great review! Bert is a valuable member of our team who regularly goes above and beyond to ensure our customers' satisfaction. I speak for our entire team when I say that we are excited to work with you again in the future. Thanks again, and congratulations! Dell Ring Fred Haas Toyota World

October 01, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I bought my first new car here a little over two weeks..." - Tabitha11

I bought my first new car here a little over two weeks ago. Initially, I was pretty nervous and as a young female I expected to be somewhat intimidated, but that was not the case at all! Bert took great care of me and was very honest and patient. He made sure to answer all my questions and made sure I was comfortable every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2013

Fred Haas Toyota World responded

I'm so happy to hear that Bert was able to put your fears at rest. We know that purchasing a car can be extremely stressful, and we work hard to make the entire process as easy-going as possible. We truly value you as a customer and we'd love to see you in again in the future! Thanks again, and congratulations! Dell Ring Fred Haas Toyota World

1
1 - 10 of 16 results