About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
14 Reviews of Bert Savage
Filter Reviews By:
amandaleal
8/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly and helpful staff! "

Everyone was very helpful and friendly! Burt especially, was very focused and helped me find exactly what I was looking for at a really good price.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Fred Haas Toyota World responded to this review

August 05, 2014

Thanks for having the time to write this review! We're happy to read that Burt helped you find what you wanted in such a timely manner. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs and be sure to keep up with us on Twitter and Facebook for access to exclusive content. Customer Relations Department | 281-297-7000 | customer_relations@fredhaastoyota.com

deadeye66
5/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Toyota experience"

I will say the experience I had at this dealership was unlike anybother. I was treated like I was important and was told what the deal was and I felt like I made a good choice. We love our Highlander and am glad we bougjt it atbthis dealership.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Fred Haas Toyota World responded to this review

May 15, 2014

On behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Our team strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer and we are very happy to hear that we were successful in that endeavor. Congrats on your new Highlander! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Also, make sure to like/follow our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay in the loop with exclusive content and specials. Sincerely Kind regards, Dell Ring Fred Haas Toyota World

sjh81766
5/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Number Five and Counting"

5th car purchased from this dealership, all from Bert Savage. Bought my first car (Corolla) in 1988 and still running strong with 429,000 miles. The original starter and master cylinder lasted 25 years and the fuel pump lasted 23. The price of a new corolla has gone up very little considering the time span.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Fred Haas Toyota World responded to this review

May 15, 2014

It was a pleasure to read about your 5th car purchase experience with Fred Haas Toyota and congrats on your new Corolla! Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Warm regards, Dell Ring Fred Haas Toyota World

victoriashannon
3/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bert was very knowledgeable, honest and friendly and my..."

Bert was very knowledgeable, honest and friendly and my son highly recommended him after dealing with him for his Toyota purchase a few months ago. The price of my RAV4 was exactly what my son expected it to be. Vicki Shannon

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Fred Haas Toyota World responded to this review

March 28, 2014

Vicki, thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your car buying experience with Bert was so knowledgeable, honest and friendly. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the purchase of their vehicle. Congratulations on your RAV4. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Dell Ring Fred Haas Toyota World

mephouston97
2/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This my 3rd Toyota purchase from Fred Haas Toyota World..."

This my 3rd Toyota purchase from Fred Haas Toyota World . All with the help of Bert Savage. We continue to use him as he is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and professional. The service department is excellent and has weekend hours to accommodate working people. I would not use anyone else

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Fred Haas Toyota World responded to this review

February 03, 2014

Thank you for the review! I'm happy to hear that you and Bert have established such a long-lasting rapport! He is a valuable member of our team and he always goes the extra mile for our customers. I speak for all of us here at Fred Haas Toyota World when I say that it was a pleasure to work with you, and we're all very excited to have the opportunity to do so again in the future! Thanks again, and congratulations! Dell Ring Fred Haas Toyota World

sssaid
12/18/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I went through my credit union to purchase my new..."

I went through my credit union to purchase my new vehicle. They directed me to Bert Savage. My initial contact with Bert was great! He was flexible in scheduling an appointment to meet and look at the vehicle I was interested in. He gave me his mobile number. When I made it to the dealer I spent about 45 minutes looking over the different models of Corollas and options before meeting with Bert. When I went in to discuss the details I was greeted by an enthusiastic group of receptionists. They informed me that Bert had gone home sick for the day. Instead of rescheduling, I met with his partner Jimmy Jones. Jimmy was very friendly and was very willing to negotiate a deal. After much discussion, I decided to come back in order to get the cash I needed for the down payment. Before I left he told me that Bert would get credit for the sale. He said he would hold the vehicle for me, contingent on a check I was waiting from my insurance. A few days later I received a call from Bert asking if I was coming to pick up the car. I informed him that I was still waiting for a check from the insurance due to bad weather in the north part of the state. I told him that I would call to schedule a time to pick it up as soon as I received the check. About a week later I finally met Bert. He was very welcoming and hospitable. I signed all the paper work. After finalizing the financing he went through key portions of the options I had on the vehicle and the owners manual. He then recommended that I find a mechanic at the dealer and stick with them. Later he showed me the basic of how to operate the vehicle's features. Before I left he told me to call him anytime regarding anything on the vehicle and he would help me setup an appointment or direct me where to go. Because of this level of service, I will keep Bert and Fred Haas Toyota World in my Favorites of my contact list.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Fred Haas Toyota World responded to this review

December 19, 2013

Thanks for the great review of Bert and the rest of our team! Here at Fred Haas Toyota World, we aim to deliver only the finest purchasing and servicing experience. It's always great to hear back from a customer who echoes that sentiment! Earning your complete satisfaction is, and always be, a top priority of ours, so please do not hesitate to contact me directly should you ever have any questions or comments regarding your experience or your purchase. Thanks again, and congratulations! Dell Ring Fred Haas Toyota World

Tsloan
10/02/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bert Savage was very honest and respectable. He came..."

Bert Savage was very honest and respectable. He came highly recommended and his service was above my expectations. I will give his name to my friends when they are looking to buy a car. The dealership is clean and everyone that I encountered treated me very well. I would like to thank Fred Haas Toyota World for having great employees.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Fred Haas Toyota World responded to this review

October 03, 2013

Thank you so much for your your business, your referrals, and your great review! Bert is a valuable member of our team who regularly goes above and beyond to ensure our customers' satisfaction. I speak for our entire team when I say that we are excited to work with you again in the future. Thanks again, and congratulations! Dell Ring Fred Haas Toyota World

Tabitha11
10/01/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I bought my first new car here a little over two weeks..."

I bought my first new car here a little over two weeks ago. Initially, I was pretty nervous and as a young female I expected to be somewhat intimidated, but that was not the case at all! Bert took great care of me and was very honest and patient. He made sure to answer all my questions and made sure I was comfortable every step of the way.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Fred Haas Toyota World responded to this review

October 03, 2013

I'm so happy to hear that Bert was able to put your fears at rest. We know that purchasing a car can be extremely stressful, and we work hard to make the entire process as easy-going as possible. We truly value you as a customer and we'd love to see you in again in the future! Thanks again, and congratulations! Dell Ring Fred Haas Toyota World

defo3
6/18/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I have given the highest ratings because it was one of..."

I have given the highest ratings because it was one of the very best new car purchase experiences in my 34 years of buying cars.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Fred Haas Toyota World responded to this review

June 19, 2013

Thank you for your comment! We realize that there are no shortage of options when it comes to purchasing a new car, so we truly appreciate the fact that you came to us. Your business is important to us and we will continue to stand by you for as long as you own your new vehicle and beyond. Thanks again, and congratulations on your purchase! Dell Ring Fred Haas Toyota World

smalusa
6/08/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I brought my parents in to purchase a new car. We were..."

I brought my parents in to purchase a new car. We were immediately greated by Bert Savage. He was very patient and spent a lot of time asking questions and really getting an idea of what my parents were looking to purchase. My parents were extremely impressed as was I at the patience and detail in Berts responses to clarify any questions that they had. They had already been pre-approved for what they wanted to spend and Bert took the time to research the cars available that fit the description of what my parents were looking for and to accomodate what their dream car was. He gave them options and worked with them to make them happy. Which is all anyone can ask for!! I have never had this kind of experience at a dealership before. We had a hassle free experience and will definitely be back to purchase our next vehicle from Bert Savage!! The atmoshere at the dealership was phenominal! I have never seen such a clean and welcoming sales floor! Overall experience was FANTASTIC!! We will definitely recommend this dealership and sales person to as many people as we can. Thanks For the plesent experience!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Fred Haas Toyota World responded to this review

June 10, 2013

Thank you so much for your review! I'm thrilled to hear that Bert and the rest of our team were able to exceed your expectations! We work hard to bring our customers the very best purchasing and servicing experience in the state, and we're always glad to receive such positive feedback. We're truly excited to earn your business again in the future. To that end, please contact me directly should you ever have any further questions or comments! Thanks again, and congratulations! Dell Ring Fred Haas Toyota World

1
1 - 10 of 14 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.