About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Bertan Altinordu
Bertan Altinordu, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
5.0

Bertan Altinordu

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Contact Me

40 Reviews of Bertan Altinordu

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- Taylors318

We had the pleasure of working with Bertran. We explained our wants and needs and where soon test driving vehicles. I had never been to a dealership that hasn't rode along with you during test drives or stalked you while you check out the vehicle with my husband. He didn't do any of this he left us be to talk and figure what we liked amongst us he answered any questions and kept in touch during our 3 days of thinking and back and forth. I would come here again and buy from him in a heartbeat! I have actually recommended him too 3 people in a week now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car salesman !! "

- Alcaraxs97

I was assisted immediately upon arrival. They made the buying process much easier than other places I have experienced. The car dealer was the best I've ever worked with! His name was Bertan Altinordu. He was very patient with me and worked out the exact payment plan that I needed to fit my budget. He went beyond measures to make sure I got in the exact car I wanted. I would definitely recommend this car dealership to anyone but especially this car salesman !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy"

- Chris Taylor

Got into a new car fast and easy. Bertan was on top of finding us the right car and getting us a good deal. He was on top of it and not pushy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bertan Altinordu "

- AandR

Bertan was awesome to work with. Very considerate and has an amazing attention to detail. My husband and I would definitely recommend - you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bertan knew his cars "

- coreyvahsulwbh

bertan knew his cars and helped find me a car that was best for me he knew the lot very well and how much the vehicles were priced and how well the quality of the vehicle was he wasn't just trying to sell me any vehicle he was listening to what i wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best deal"

- thelangdon13

Bertan was the best car salesman i have ever worked with. He made sure i got the best deal possible and I left in a beautiful car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful "

- Manny

We were very pleased with the deal we got on a Ford Fusion. Bertan helped us choose a car that worked for us and we love it! He was honest about everything and tried to get us the best for our money. Thanks Bertan!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Belkin

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- Jenna Holliday

They were very helpful and understanding and gave us a great deal and a great bank loan. Highly recommend. Will be back for more in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bertan/ Coolest dealer I have ever met"

- Sherm

Let's see where to begin, from the beguinning he replied quickly to my questions and didn't hide anything on the car. He literally did everything he could to be able to make sure that we were able to leave with the car because I live 2.5 hours away from the dealership. I played it off like I knew how to drive stick but I really didn't. Bertan took the time (after they were closed even) to make sure I knew how to get myself home alive. By far the coolest salesman I might ever deal with. I can't thank him enough for making my first solo car buying experience not suck. Wish I could give more than 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bertan is great"

- Martin-n-andreal

Service was great....... Barren was a good salesman and made sure y your pleased.... && everything it's reasonable enough for you..... They very nice cars....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

2012 Cadillac CTS

$13,759

2013 Jeep Compass

$12,799

2013 Cadillac ATS

$13,559

2014 Ford Escape

$16,793

2015 Subaru Legacy

$20,793

2014 Cadillac ATS

$14,993

2014 Cadillac ATS

$14,663

2015 Lincoln MKX

$25,693