About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Bill Fisher
Bill Fisher, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.9

Bill Fisher

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs

Contact Me
Write a Review

33 Reviews of Bill Fisher

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Two for Two"

- De&Dave

We have purchased two vehicles from North Coast Auto Mall Akron. Our salesman was Bill Fisher he his very down to earth and patient. He accommodated any request we had and answered any concerns. Igor and Zach from Finance team were also great. We have and will recommend this dealership to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Lawrence , Igor Radic

Mar 09, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are so glad we could help with your purchase of a second vehicle, and hope to continue to work with you in the future.

March 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome quick service"

- Ashley Perry

Awesome service.Definitely come in already knowing what you want. They have a huge selection. Difficult parking situations. OVERALL VERYAN GOOD EXPERIENCE AND WILL GO BACK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you!!

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a wonderful experience they were very helpful."

- Bjscott1929

If you are looking for a car I would recommend coming here they will help you get into a nice car at a decent price they are friendly and truly care about helping you get into a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Alghofari

Mar 06, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you so much for your feedback!

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"J Ivy"

- Jlivy

Bill did a great job getting us that 3rd row SUV at a great price and a payment that was affordable and we will recommend North Coast Auto to whoever is in the Market for an awesome car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Belkin

February 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great vehicle, great price"

- Oldnavy

My wife and I had a fantastic experience at the dealership and walked away with a great deal. Bill was very professional and the entire staff treated us very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Belkin

Feb 27, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

So glad we could help we appreciate the feedback!

February 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer "

- Miahtaylor10

Bill fisher was awesome and got me my first car!!! He was very patient and made the entire process easier for me considering I was a first time buyer. I recommend Bill Fisher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you for the feedback!! :)

February 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Cordell

Bill was very helpful throughout the sales process, we were very pleased with the service we received and will definitely be recommending them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Belkin

Feb 24, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you for the feedback!!

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Buying Experience "

- Mitchb840

Bill our sales man , guided us quickly through the buying and trading process , no pressure , good knowledge of the cars, great service would recommend you consider if looking for a good quality car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you Mitch!

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kia Optima"

- Optimus prime

First time visit and left with a car. Worked with bill and he was awsome, made everything very easy and simple. Highly recommended. Thanks Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Chirino

Feb 21, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, we hope you enjoy the new car!!!

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!!!!"

- Kalexus

The people here went above and beyond to help me drive off today. Bill fisher helped me find a great car for a very reasonable price. Moe Alghofari handled the financial part and ensured that I drove off today. Words can't express how happy I am with today's service. The team is very efficient and if you need a car this is the place to go!!!!!!! Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Alghofari

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (441 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$16,483

2016 Chrysler 300

$25,963

2014 Ford Fusion

$12,373

2015 Ram 1500

$23,383

2011 Mercedes-Benz E63 AMG

$30,489

2014 Ford Focus

$9,903

2014 Toyota Corolla

$11,373

2016 Ford Fusion

$15,943