About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Stout.
Bill Stout
Bill Stout, New & Pre-Owned Sales Professional, Hatchett Hyundai West
5.0

Bill Stout

New & Pre-Owned Sales Professional

Hatchett Hyundai West

757 North Tyler Road
Wichita, KS 67212

Contact Me

I am a life long resident of the Wichita area as well as a Wichita State Alumnus. I have been with Hatchett (Formerly Scholfield) since 2006 and have no intention of going elsewhere. If you're looking for a better buying experience, then look no further. My goal is to make car buying fun and easy and provide my clients with better customer service then they expect or even thought possible. I will find you the right car at the right price and make your experience one you will enjoy and want to share with your friends and family. I’m not here to just sell you a car, I’m here to be the guy you call for all of your family’s vehicle needs. Visit me online at: www.BillStoutSellsCars.com GO SHOCKS!!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

193 Reviews of Bill Stout

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill will shock you!"

- Pmaus400

This is my second car I have purchased from Bill Stout and both experiences were great. He was able to show me my options and others that I had not thought about yet. Would recommend Bill Stout to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Santa Fe Sport"

- teach16

I was hesitant to go to a dealership to look for a new car, as I've heard plenty of negative stories and experiences from others. However, my experience at Hatchett Hyundai West was beyond my expectations, which were high! The test drive with Bill Stout about 10 minutes after I got to the dealership was great. It can be nerve-wracking driving with a stranger in a car, but he was extremely friendly and down to earth right from the start. He shared his knowledge of Hyundai, which is vast, in turn sharing the important aspects of the Santa Fe Sport I was driving. It didn't take very long for me to know that this vehicle was "the one"! When we got back to the dealership, Bill Stout offered to do some good estimate number crunching of what payments would look like. I wasn't watching the time and it was half an hour after dealership hours that I left. Bill didn't say anything about the time or give any indication of it getting late. It's clear his priority is to be of great service to his customers. The next week when I finalized the vehicle purchase, Bill Stout and Kurt Bull did a fantastic job of walking me through the ENTIRE new car buying process so that I could understand everything that was happening. Since I am a first-time new car buyer, they made it a very thorough process, which I really appreciated. I will definitely refer friends and family to Hatchett Hyundai West.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Bull

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW what a car!"

- gabbybatt

Bill made the experience of buying my first brand new car great! All the staff was great and friendly. I love my new Hyundai Elantra and can't wait to see where it takes me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and pleasant experience"

- Lhostetler

We just purchased our second vehicle from Bill and he's always been fantastic to us. He answers questions and makes the process smooth! Our first vehicle was right after a major car accident and he listened to our concerns which was very comforting. We will always return to Bill for our vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Sherscar

It was truly a pleasure dealing with fellow Christians like Bill Stout and Kurt Bull. Both of these gentlemen were a blessing to deal with. Bill Stout and Kurt both have great personalities and were very informative concerning our buying needs and I would definitively recommend buying from them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Hatchett Hyundai review"

- rick casady Verified Customer

Upon my arrival Bill Stout was out to greet me in less than a minute. He was very helpful in asking the right questions so he would know what I was looking for in a vehicle. Bill Stout's knowledge of the equipment offered on the vehicles was excellent and his knowledge of the stock on hand at the dealership was extremely helpful in helping me find a car equipped the way I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BIll Stout perfect salesman"

- Ppayne

BIll Stout met us at our car as son as we pulled into the lot. He asked the most important things we wanted in a vehicle and then led us to those. Never any pressure. He was very knowledgable about everything on the vehicle. he made our buying experience easy and pleasureable. The whole experience from start to finish was excellent and we will not hesitate to buy again from BIll Stout. A-1 Customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ayesh

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Cassiexrose

Bill helped me get a car in my price range that is reliable. This was very important to me as I travel for work and my car is essentially my office. I don't think I would have gotten better service along with a better deal anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill Stout and Hatchett Hyundai are a winning combination!!"

- The Hardtarfer's

This is the second vehicle we have bought from Bill Stout and Hatchett Hyundai. The reason we returned to by another vehicle was simply because, Bill Stout is an amazing sales representative! Bill Stout spent several, patient, hours with us as we were indecisive about what we really wanted. Bill Stout explained every detail he could think of. Bill Stout made our buying experience fantastic! We were not necessarily fixated on Hyundai, but we new were going to buy a car from Bill Stout. If you are in the market for a New Hyundai or even a "Any Brand" pre-owned vehicle, we highly recommend you visit Bill Stout at Hanchett. You won't be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ayesh

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Stouky's Car Experience"

- stouky

We purchased our daughter's first car from Hyundai West. Our Salesman was Bill Stout. The full experience was positive and we will come back for another vehicle. We bought a used Hyundai Tucson. The negotiations and process was transparent and low pressure. I believe it was a win-win. All the repairs were completed and the car was well detailed. Bill is fantastic, open, and puts you at ease. Great experience all around. Thanks Again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results

Dealership Inventory (240 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$28,210

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$28,230

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,020

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,615

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,295

2017 Hyundai Veloster

$27,955

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$29,910

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$28,625