About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Billy Sherman.
Billy Sherman
Billy Sherman, Sales Manager, Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood
5.0

Billy Sherman

Sales Manager

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood

1088 Route / 88 Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

Hello, I'm Billy "theylovemebro" Sherman. My goal is to give you the most fun, unique, car buying experience of your life. Creating lifelong customers who seem to keep coming back and telling their friends. Feel free to see all my #pbselfies and #pbviddys on my Facebook page, William L Sherman. But dont take my word for it......:) just read the reviews, see the smiles in our pics, or listen to their words in my videos.. Just come on down

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Technology and Safety expert..

Employee Video

Contact Me

115 Reviews of Billy Sherman

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personality plus"

- Garyobrero

This is the second vehicle that I have purchased from Eugene in the last two months . He made this sale for my mom so easy to understand he thoroughly explained all of the options his personality was over the top with my mom . I would highly recommend him in the future . He is a true asset to the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Pascucci Jr

Sep 08, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

That is so amazing! Thank you so much we appreciate it!

Sep 08, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

mis

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- Amlpereira07

This was the second time buying a car from Eugene. He is very helpful and knowledgeable. I was looking for another SUV but he showed me other options which actually worked out better for my current situation. He also made me feel comfortable leasing for the second time. Eugene knew I had a time restraint at the dealership and I believe he did what he could to make the process as quick as possible. I definitely plan to go back to him once my lease is up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Pascucci Jr

Aug 11, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty! Nothing makes us feel better than a repeat customer. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Eugene. Thank you.

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Janlem

Best experience in leasing a car! My aunt and uncle recommended Eugene to me. They had a very positive experience and felt a comfort and trust with him. It's always a little intimidating when entering a car dealership to buy/lease a new car but, Eugene and his team put us at ease. He had a great knowledge of the vehicles and helped us move through the process effortlessly and feeling at ease. Thank you to Eugene and the Pine Belt team for a great experience! I'll definitely be recommending you to more family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Eugene Pascucci Jr , Caroline in finance

Aug 11, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

That's so great to hear, I will definitely share your kind words with Eugene. Thank you in advance for any recommendations you throw our way and thank you for your feedback!

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar Customer service!"

- Steeve123

My fiancé and I came in today (7/28/17) to look at our second car of the day. We were greeted by Eugene, who was very genuine and Knowledgeable about the cars. We had looked online prior and told him what our price was and what we were looking for. We ended up spending a little more and getting an even better car!! He and Billy Sherman worked with us on our down payment and monthly budget. We were going to look at a few other cars a few other places. But when he showed us a Subaru we had to have it! Eugene was very easy to work with and creates a comfortable environment! All staff members come out to celebrate and congradulate you when you say yes to the dream car! We had a very fun experience overall and we will def be referring people to this establishment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

My name is Joe, E -Commerce director and I am so glad that you had a great experience and left with a great new car. Eugene will be thrilled to read this review. If you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thanks so much!!

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevy Colorado"

- Bosoxdave

Decided to go to Pinebelt after a very disappointing customer experience at another Ocean County Chevrolet Dealer the previous night. We could not get the dealer to answer questions about the pricing. Seemed like to me they were hiding something. Walked into this dealership and was impressed from start to finish Todd Boucher and everyone we came in contact with from start to finish was fantastic. Will definitely return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Sambataro, Todd Boucher

Aug 11, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Exactly what we love to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to assisting you in your future car purchases.

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, honest,"

- Bella63

Our sales rep Todd Boucher was a great help very nice and helpful.He was very personable and knowledgeable about the car.Overall a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher, Brian Brown

Jul 17, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Great to hear that you had a positive experience and thank you for taking the time to write this we appreciate it!

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome sales person"

- Garyobrero

I came in to the dealership having no idea what car I wanted. Eugene made this decision very easy . He was so informative on all the options that this vehicle had to offer . He thoroughly explained everything and how things operated. He is a very strong asset to this dealership I would highly recommend asking for him . He will make purchasing a car such an easy task

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much! Eugene will be very happy to read this. Congrats on your new vehicle!

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Happy customer "

- Verr123

Eugene was a great salesman from start to finish. Showed us everything we were interested in seeing and very knowledgable about the different features the cars have. We are very happy with our upgraded equinox and thank Eugene for another great experience at Pine Belt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Pascucci Jr

Jun 16, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Awesome! Thank you.

April 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experance"

- Jimbo123

From the time I got there instill I left everyone could not have been more professional and doing there job Told just knocked it out of the park all the way would deffinitatly recomed Todd and th dealership anytime .can't remember finance guys name all so exele,t see ya in 39 months!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher

Apr 27, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Awesome to hear! We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Todd. Enjoy your new car and thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No problems"

- Sandoval99

This is my thrid car from here and each time it has painless and no problems. Very smooth process. I feel no pressure when going there..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel, Tomas Gonzalez

Apr 26, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty! Nothing makes us feel better than a repeat customer. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Tomas. Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (617 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,951

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,694

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,749

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,532

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,532

2016 Chevrolet Express

$31,999

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,888

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$39,471