About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Bobby Hayden
Bobby Hayden, General Sales Manager, Barker Mazda
5.0

Bobby Hayden

General Sales Manager

Barker Mazda

1100 W Tunnel Blvd
Houma, LA 70360

Bobby is our General Sales Manager and has been with the Barker Group for more than 30 years. He is married and resides right here in Houma. He loves to travel and spend time working in his beautiful yard. Bobby’s slogan has always been “Treat customers like they are Family”. The reason that Barker Mazda has such a great reputation in the area is because of Bobby’s leadership.

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Bobby Hayden

November 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Stephen1

Chris recently assisted us buying a Navigator. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He has gone beyond the norm to assist us with the car's features. We have been back twice and each time he has been courteous and very helpful. He made our buying experience memorable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Robichaux

Nov 28, 2016

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your story. Chris is one of our newest sales people and we are glad to have him here. Our mission is to make sure all of our customers are satisfied. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future.

November 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb "

- Lydia Beauvais

Wonderful, caring. Confedent about what they are doing. Makes the process of purchasing Safe and not a confusing rush. Everything Is done in a timely and considerate fashion!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Morales, James Relan , Shirley service Dept.

Nov 12, 2016

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to write a review about us. We strive to provide all of our customers with top shelf service in a timely manner. Thank you for your business and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

October 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kris knows Mazda. Professional and knowledable. "

- RobichauxPhoto

My wife and I recently bought two Mazdas at Barker. Kris was able to find exactly what we wanted and quickly. Best car buying experience yet. Our experience was fast and at the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Morales, James Relan

Oct 31, 2016

Barker Mazda responded

We appreciate your business and thank you for sharing your story. The fact that you purchased 2 from us shows that we are doing things correctly here at Barker Mazda. We wish you many miles of safe driving and do appreciate your business. Please let us know anytime we can assist you in the future.

October 02, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Good relaxed experience "

- Styling

No pressure just useful information .....Troy was very friendly and helpful he never made me feel intimidated . I would recommend this dealer ship to all my friends and family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Relan, Troy Kyle

Oct 11, 2016

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to write a review about us. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future, Please call on us anytime we can assist you.

September 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good choice "

- kay3469

Troy was very knowledgeable very approachable, and easy to communicate with. The place to go when you need to buy an new car. Happy shopping

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Kyle

Sep 12, 2016

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience here at Barker Mazda. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.

May 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased New vehichle"

- LINDA A WHITE

My overall experience was extremely rewarding and comfortable. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Troy was extremely patient and never pushed. They actually made it seem we have known them forever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Relan, Troy Kyle

May 31, 2016

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with our community. We strive to provide world class service to all of our customers. We want you to consider us your family when it comes to automobiles. We wish you many miles of safe driving, and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

December 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"So comfortable I just bought a 2nd car in 8 months"

- Wadoo82

Eight months ago I went to Barker Mazda in Houma, La. I met Troy Kyle who greeted me in the lot after a respectable time to let my husband and I look with no pressure. After greeting us and Troy was informed the car was for me not my husband he addressed all of "my" concerns. (That had not happened at a few other dealerships during my search, so I exited stage left and told the salesman as I was leaving that I was the one who was paying for the car not my husband). Troy was a complete gentleman and explained all of the new and scary technology without making me feel dumb as a brick. I chose the MKC in Saints Gold and absolutely loved my little car. Well the cute wore off and after about 7 months; I finally gave in and realized i "REALLY" needed a bigger car. After being treated as special as I was on my first purchase, I couldn't see myself going anywhere but back to where I felt safe knowing Troy had my back. I need to also mention that during my time with my MKC Troy answered the phone EVERYTIME I got nervous about the dash computer or couldn't figure out something about my car. So when I called Troy and told him as much as I loved my car I needed to upgrade he invited us back to Barker Mazda and he went through every model so I would be completely satisfied with my next purchase. I purchased the Lincoln Navigator Sweet Candy Apple Red.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Kyle

Dec 15, 2015

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to write a review about us. Troy is one of our best, and to hear that he was very professional is no surprise to us. We do our best to make sure all of our customers are taken care of. We appreciate your business again, and look forward to being your dealer for life. Thank you.

August 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very professional "

- Tahoo1965

Very friendly like we knew him all our lives. Cleaned inside and out. Great deal ! Still need to have the A/C checked. I never have been at this dealership. I always thought they were too expensive. This has changed my attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Relan, Troy Kyle

Aug 04, 2015

Barker Mazda responded

We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for taking time to write a review about us.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

2017 Lincoln MKC

$41,845

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$21,325

2017 Mazda Mazda3

N/A

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$32,225

2015 Lincoln MKC

$29,990

2016 Lincoln MKZ

N/A

2016 Mazda CX-5

N/A

2016 Lincoln MKZ

N/A