About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Breanna Nicole

Service Manager
Action Hyundai of Flemington

180 U.S. 202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Email
Write a Review

14 Reviews of Breanna Nicole

October 24, 2015

"Listening " - FLEMATTI Verified Customer

Sales and service listened to my requirements and needs and then met those needs and exceeded my expectations. It is nice to see how well the sales team and management work with the service department in meeting the needs of the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt "A"

September 23, 2015

"Everyone is very understanding & helpful" - LISA.KOLIS Verified Customer

When we purchased this car my Dad was at home since he has a very hard time walking since he broke his hip & he needed to purchase the car with me. Joe made arrangements to come out to my home so that my Dad could sign the paperwork in the comfort of our home & not in the Dealership. Also I realized that I had forgotten some item in my trade-in & called the Dealership. They went out to my car & found the items that I had forgotten & Joe brought them to my house when we were to sign the papers. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Morales

August 01, 2015

"Dealership Experience" - BABVDA888 Verified Customer

The people at Action Hyundai of Flemington provided my wife and me with the best experience we have ever had compared to any dealer we have dealt with in past. We would not hesitate to lease a car in the future from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Morales

August 21, 2014

"Service Dept." - doreenbenedetto

I just had my 2005 hyundai serviced on 8-11 and I give a rating of 10. I always give this rating because I get treated like family. Breanna D. the service manager is amazing. She is always there for me. She is very knowlegable in every aspect of Automobiles. For such a beautiful young lady that she is, She is truly a very AMAZING !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2014

"Persistence is key!" - normandelli

Thank you to the entire service team - especially Brian and Nicole - for their persistence in resolving the issues I've had with my vehicle. It took a while to fix but it came out better than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2014

"Service with a smile" - Kansas1

Service personnel always pleasant and helpful. Everyone attentive and ready to assist in any way to ensure customer satisfaction. It's comforting to find a dealership who stands behind their product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2014

"AUTO SERVICE" - JOSEPH D PATERO

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE AS ALWAYS I HAVE BEEN COMING HERE FOR 3 YEARS AND I FEEL AT HOME JOSEPH D PATERO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2014

"Breanna was great-we had a problem with an item being..." - megan124

Breanna was great-we had a problem with an item being covered by a warranty and she went way above and beyond to get the situation straightened out. She is definitely an asset to your company! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2014

"Always a pleasure to work with the staff here because..." - Kansas1

Always a pleasure to work with the staff here because everyone is friendly and very professional. They are knowledgeable about their vehicles and always offer prices prior to beginning work. Options for preventative maintenance are always helpful too. This is the third car purchased here and will no doubt return again when we have the need for another vehicle. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Redmond O'rourke

January 27, 2014

"I have been servicing at Flemington (now Action hyundai)..." - Lilly566

I have been servicing at Flemington (now Action hyundai) for over 2 years now and each time I go I am greeted with happy faces. The manager always greets me by name and even remembers the car I drive. I always trust they will take good care of my sonata thanks for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results