About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Breanna Nicole
Breanna Nicole, Service Manager, Action Hyundai of Flemington
not yet rated

Breanna Nicole

Service Manager

Action Hyundai of Flemington

180 U.S. 202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Employee Video

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Breanna Nicole

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Baby Jackson"

- dvincelombardi Verified Customer

Frank and Breanna were very helpful and accommodating also the business manager T J had all the paper done in a timely manner the vehicle was delivered to my daughter's house since she just had newborn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Spruce

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ripoff"

- Njchristine

I took my car in to Action Hyundai in Flemington NJ when my car had only 28,00 miles I was going there for an oil change when Frank the new service manager not only told me that I needed brakes. He used scare tactics by telling that the brakes were In serious shape. I told him that I wanted to see the brakes and also the recommentation for replaces certain filters. When I came to get My car he put services on there that I never talked to him about. We was nasty and there were no managers above him to talk to. So in order to get my car I had to put this on my credit card. I was so upset and so I left and thought I'll straighten this out in the morning with Action Hyundai. I called the next morning only to realize the brakes were not left in my car and they were gone. so I spoke to Brianna and with much back and forth she finally debit my credit card for the things that were not suppose to be on my bill. She gave me a hard time telling me that it was my word against Frank. He was let go along with a few of the mechanics that were together in ripping folks like me off. Meanwhile Jon Hess gave me $300 in credit towards future services. The credit was there towards the end of 2016 because I was told that I could use it towards the tires I needed For my car. I never used the credit because my sons gave me the tires as aChristmas present. I went to get an oil change a few days ago and I was told that I didn't have any credit. Where did it go? I'm so upset with this dealer. I have no faith in them Jon Hess tried to make this dealership an honest place but he's gone. And so is my credit. I have faithfully taken my car in for oil changes and done whatever they told me I needed to do with my car. My next step is the BBB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Hess Jr. , Not sure of who sold the car to me. He left after I bought thecar

Jun 01, 2017

Njchristine responded

Is someone going to let me know where the $300 went. I came in for an oil change which was suppose to be free but was told that I couldn't get it because I got my tiers from my sons for Christmas. Action Hyundai should have least looked my car over to see if I needed anything but no i was told that I couldn't get a free oil change. Can't believe how poorly I was treated. Now I have to go to a mechanic to get my oil change but also any work I need done. How stupid can this dealership be over a oil change. I did not realize that my joyful Christmas present from my family would really cause Action to turn me away. Would never get my next car here.

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"A better than usual car buying experience."

- usd73 Verified Customer

I am a 3x repeat customer at this dealership, I never experienced any high pressure during the sale. The salesman I had recently was very nice and professional and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Also, I use the service department here since 2008, and have had good experiences with them. This dealer treats me like a friend, and I would purchase another car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cush

September 01, 2016

Dealership Rating

"MY EXPERIENCE WORKING WITH ACTION HYUNDAI"

- jbrandes Verified Customer

as i have previously stated, i have leased 4 genesis cars from action hyundai. i love the car and the folks at action hyundai have always treated my like family. i have previously leased mercedes, lexus and infinity automobiles and i would put the genesis at or above all of those. that is why i continue to lease the genesis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Spruce

Sep 02, 2016

Action Hyundai of Flemington responded

Hi, thank you for the positive review. We truly appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and to the Hyundai Genesis. We look forward to seeing you again!

March 28, 2016

Dealership Rating

"ok"

- ejgmc Verified Customer

his is our third time acquiring cars from this dealer. it was the best overall. Dealing with Brianna is always a pleasure. Everybody else were good as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Morales, Mackenzie Milano

Mar 29, 2016

Action Hyundai of Flemington responded

Hi, thank you for the positive review. We truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again!

March 28, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Dealership"

- donw39 Verified Customer

Action Hyundai is by far the most honest , friendly dealership I have ever dealings with. The staff is by far the most professional people my wife and I have worked with to ensure our satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Adams

Mar 29, 2016

Action Hyundai of Flemington responded

Hi, we are so glad you enjoyed your experience at Action Hyundai! Thank you for taking the time to write us a positive review. Hope to see you again soon!

October 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Listening "

- FLEMATTI Verified Customer

Sales and service listened to my requirements and needs and then met those needs and exceeded my expectations. It is nice to see how well the sales team and management work with the service department in meeting the needs of the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt "A"

September 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Everyone is very understanding & helpful"

- LISA.KOLIS Verified Customer

When we purchased this car my Dad was at home since he has a very hard time walking since he broke his hip & he needed to purchase the car with me. Joe made arrangements to come out to my home so that my Dad could sign the paperwork in the comfort of our home & not in the Dealership. Also I realized that I had forgotten some item in my trade-in & called the Dealership. They went out to my car & found the items that I had forgotten & Joe brought them to my house when we were to sign the papers. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Morales

August 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Dealership Experience"

- BABVDA888 Verified Customer

The people at Action Hyundai of Flemington provided my wife and me with the best experience we have ever had compared to any dealer we have dealt with in past. We would not hesitate to lease a car in the future from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Morales

August 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Service Dept."

- doreenbenedetto

I just had my 2005 hyundai serviced on 8-11 and I give a rating of 10. I always give this rating because I get treated like family. Breanna D. the service manager is amazing. She is always there for me. She is very knowlegable in every aspect of Automobiles. For such a beautiful young lady that she is, She is truly a very AMAZING !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results