About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
10 Reviews of Breanna Nicole
Filter Reviews By:
doreenbenedetto
8/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Dept."

I just had my 2005 hyundai serviced on 8-11 and I give a rating of 10. I always give this rating because I get treated like family. Breanna D. the service manager is amazing. She is always there for me. She is very knowlegable in every aspect of Automobiles. For such a beautiful young lady that she is, She is truly a very AMAZING !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
normandelli
8/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Persistence is key!"

Thank you to the entire service team - especially Brian and Nicole - for their persistence in resolving the issues I've had with my vehicle. It took a while to fix but it came out better than I expected.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kansas1
6/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service with a smile"

Service personnel always pleasant and helpful. Everyone attentive and ready to assist in any way to ensure customer satisfaction. It's comforting to find a dealership who stands behind their product.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JOSEPH D PATERO
5/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"AUTO SERVICE"

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE AS ALWAYS I HAVE BEEN COMING HERE FOR 3 YEARS AND I FEEL AT HOME JOSEPH D PATERO

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
megan124
3/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Breanna was great-we had a problem with an item being..."

Breanna was great-we had a problem with an item being covered by a warranty and she went way above and beyond to get the situation straightened out. She is definitely an asset to your company! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kansas1
2/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a pleasure to work with the staff here because..."

Always a pleasure to work with the staff here because everyone is friendly and very professional. They are knowledgeable about their vehicles and always offer prices prior to beginning work. Options for preventative maintenance are always helpful too. This is the third car purchased here and will no doubt return again when we have the need for another vehicle. Keep up the good work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lilly566
1/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"I have been servicing at Flemington (now Action hyundai)..."

I have been servicing at Flemington (now Action hyundai) for over 2 years now and each time I go I am greeted with happy faces. The manager always greets me by name and even remembers the car I drive. I always trust they will take good care of my sonata thanks for the great service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dianneh
11/04/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our family was involved in an accident while driving a..."

Our family was involved in an accident while driving a Hyundai Sonata. The accident was quite bad and no one was injured. We were so pleased with the performance of the Sonata that we wanted to replace it. We went to Flemington Hyundai and they could not have been more accommodating. They were helpful, kind and extremely affordable. I would highly recommend Flemington Hyundai and the Hyundai product without reservation. Thank you Flemington Hyundai, Manning, Frank and Breanna. Dianne Perez

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manning Galagarza

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
murphy_ed
8/18/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"These two put the word service back in the service..."

These two put the word service back in the service department. After an abysmal experience at Brad Benson Repairs department( I refuse to call it a service department, I was treated the way all customers and warranty holders should be. A+++ for the team and their whole crew. Even though they are about 40 minutes away compared to BB at 15, I will be willing to travel it to experience the wonderful treatment I received here. Highly, highly recommend this true service team. Kudos

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Breanne and Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
JWilkinson171
7/12/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"I thought I had made an appt online for an oil change,..."

I thought I had made an appt online for an oil change, but upon arrival, I did not have one. Deanna squeezed me in on a very busy day. I was very appreciative. A few months later, I needed an oil change and check up before a long road trip, with no appts available during my time frame. Again, Deanna squeezed me in. On another visit, I had a roof rack that needed to be installed and they charged me for only the rack and nothing for the installation. A great company!!! Highly recommended. (I both bought my car there and now have it serviced there.)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Deanna in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
1
1 - 10 of 10 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.