About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Breanna Nicole
Breanna Nicole, Service Manager, Action Hyundai of Flemington
not yet rated

Breanna Nicole

Service Manager

Action Hyundai of Flemington

180 U.S. 202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me
Write a Review

17 Reviews of Breanna Nicole

September 01, 2016

Dealership Rating

"MY EXPERIENCE WORKING WITH ACTION HYUNDAI"

- jbrandes Verified Customer

as i have previously stated, i have leased 4 genesis cars from action hyundai. i love the car and the folks at action hyundai have always treated my like family. i have previously leased mercedes, lexus and infinity automobiles and i would put the genesis at or above all of those. that is why i continue to lease the genesis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Spruce

Sep 02, 2016

Action Hyundai of Flemington responded

Hi, thank you for the positive review. We truly appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and to the Hyundai Genesis. We look forward to seeing you again!

March 28, 2016

Dealership Rating

"ok"

- ejgmc Verified Customer

his is our third time acquiring cars from this dealer. it was the best overall. Dealing with Brianna is always a pleasure. Everybody else were good as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Morales, Mackenzie Milano

Mar 29, 2016

Action Hyundai of Flemington responded

Hi, thank you for the positive review. We truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again!

March 28, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Dealership"

- donw39 Verified Customer

Action Hyundai is by far the most honest , friendly dealership I have ever dealings with. The staff is by far the most professional people my wife and I have worked with to ensure our satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Adams

Mar 29, 2016

Action Hyundai of Flemington responded

Hi, we are so glad you enjoyed your experience at Action Hyundai! Thank you for taking the time to write us a positive review. Hope to see you again soon!

October 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Listening "

- FLEMATTI Verified Customer

Sales and service listened to my requirements and needs and then met those needs and exceeded my expectations. It is nice to see how well the sales team and management work with the service department in meeting the needs of the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt "A"

September 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Everyone is very understanding & helpful"

- LISA.KOLIS Verified Customer

When we purchased this car my Dad was at home since he has a very hard time walking since he broke his hip & he needed to purchase the car with me. Joe made arrangements to come out to my home so that my Dad could sign the paperwork in the comfort of our home & not in the Dealership. Also I realized that I had forgotten some item in my trade-in & called the Dealership. They went out to my car & found the items that I had forgotten & Joe brought them to my house when we were to sign the papers. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Morales

August 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Dealership Experience"

- BABVDA888 Verified Customer

The people at Action Hyundai of Flemington provided my wife and me with the best experience we have ever had compared to any dealer we have dealt with in past. We would not hesitate to lease a car in the future from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Morales

August 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Service Dept."

- doreenbenedetto

I just had my 2005 hyundai serviced on 8-11 and I give a rating of 10. I always give this rating because I get treated like family. Breanna D. the service manager is amazing. She is always there for me. She is very knowlegable in every aspect of Automobiles. For such a beautiful young lady that she is, She is truly a very AMAZING !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Persistence is key!"

- normandelli

Thank you to the entire service team - especially Brian and Nicole - for their persistence in resolving the issues I've had with my vehicle. It took a while to fix but it came out better than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Service with a smile"

- Kansas1

Service personnel always pleasant and helpful. Everyone attentive and ready to assist in any way to ensure customer satisfaction. It's comforting to find a dealership who stands behind their product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"AUTO SERVICE"

- JOSEPH D PATERO

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE AS ALWAYS I HAVE BEEN COMING HERE FOR 3 YEARS AND I FEEL AT HOME JOSEPH D PATERO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.