About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Brennan Toler
Brennan Toler, Sales, Midgette Auto SuperCenter
4.9

Brennan Toler

Sales

Midgette Auto SuperCenter

9022 Caratoke Hwy
Harbinger, NC 27941

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Brennan Toler

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- BKennedy

Brennan and Marc were very helpful, patient and honest. It was a pleasure to do business with you all and I will recommend future business your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Toler, Britney Hansen

February 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Jeepguy

I called ahead to test drive this particular vehicle and upon arriving it was parked by the front door. After the test drive and time was given to me to decide. The sales person was very professional and worked hard to give me a price so I would drive off the lot with it. I did later and would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Toler

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service!!!!"

- Erica&David

We had an amazing experience, the salesman was very helpful. He was very friendly, understanding, knowledgeable, and clean. This was by far my best experience at a dealership!! Thank you so much, we LOVE our car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Midgette Auto - adamant professionals. Best in OBX!"

- OBXrealestguy

Service means everything to us and they exceeded expectations. The used pick up we bought was clean & checked out in strong detail with their 105 point inspection which gave us high confidence they knew all about fine service. The choices here in the area are not plentiful therefore spread out due to our rural area. I'd say this.....save yourself a bunch of time and nonsense and go directly to Midgette Auto Super Center in Harbinger/mainland OBX....you will be more than satisfied. One deserved mention is Brennan, our sales pro, actually picked me up from my house to arrange pick up of the purchased vehicle because I needed a ride! Britney at the reception desk and phone was a joy...such a pleasant young lady. And Marc, the manager, what a good guy! We are particular when it comes to service and they delivered, big time! I will definitely work with them again in the future and surely recommend them when any friends or family are in need of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Toler, Britney Hansen

October 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT!"

- Rausch

Stopped in just to look and ended up buying a 2009 Subaru Tribeca. Our sales rep Brennan was excellent, not pushy at all, very friendly and helped us get exactly what we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever."

- Patricia Nelson

I have been looking for a car for awhile. I had been talking and texting with Britney back and forth. I texted and asked her about financing. She told me she was out of town but go to the web site and fill out a application and someone would call me. Brennan called me back right away. I told him what I wanted and the price I could pay. He was very diligently in finding me a car. I love the experience I received. Test drove a car and got the financing I needed. Marc explained the paper work very well. Thank you very much Midgette Auto, Britney, Brennan and Marc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Toler, Britney Hansen

September 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rescued Us"

- brentanddonna

The truck we just got from Midgette Auto in February was totaled by flood damage due to Hurricane Hermine. We were about to lose our only transportation back and forth to work. We called Brennan Toler and he immediately reassured us that he would make sure that we were taken care of. He helped find a great car, actually about 4 years newer than the truck for near the same price. He helped facilitate a change of Insurance companies to get a better deal. He greatly reduced the anxiety of a stressful situation. Thank you Brennan and Midgette Auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Toler

September 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Subaruhippie

I stopped by the dealership yesterday and found exactly what I was looking for. I had planned on waiting a few weeks but the deal was outstanding. I worked with Brennan Toler who is very knowledgeable and low key. There was no pressure. My new/used car is sitting in my driveway today. Great car and easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent customer service easy to buy"

- Ryan Ashley Henderson

They kept us updated on the van they were preparing to sell so we could see it as soon as it was ready. They sell well below book value really easy purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Toler, Britney Hansen

March 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy"

- Ranger2011

Used car dealers get a bum rap in general - some deserve it, most don't - the Midgette people don't for sure - what they promised over the phone to us was what they delivered in person - as far as the quality, looks, & reliability of a 2011 Ford Ranger XLT 4x4 they had - as soon as we saw it, we knew we wanted that truck- and then after we drove it, we knew for sure!! As always, there has to be some give & take between the buyer & seller to reach a figure that both sides are ok with - that requires patience, courtesy AND honesty from both parties. They presented their side with all of that, plus the facts, figures, and buying guides to show why their bottom-line price was justified. They didn't pressure us, try to BS us - they just gave us the facts & then let us decide from that. All in all, we found them to be up front & honest. We had a minor issue - the CD player didn't work - and they were willing to come down on the price to offset our cost to replace it. It's little things like that that makes us want to buy from them in the future. We live 200 miles & 3+ hours away, and when we drove our new, [well. it's new to us], truck home - we cruised at 60-65 most of the way - and the truck was a total joy to drive - solid, smooth, quiet - this is by far the best used vehicle we have ever bought. Brennan was such a nice guy to deal with - honest, friendly, patient, professional, as was Marc. I highly recommend them & their business for all the reasons above.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Toler

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

2008 Jeep Liberty

$11,493

2008 Chevrolet Silverado

$18,923

2015 Nissan Titan

$32,981

2014 Nissan Juke

$15,486

2005 Toyota Sienna

$7,846

2010 Volkswagen Routan

$9,983

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$29,493

2011 Chevrolet Impala

$9,787