About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Brian Benjamin
Brian Benjamin, Ferrari Sales Manager, Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
5.0

Brian Benjamin

Ferrari Sales Manager

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

62 Reviews of Brian Benjamin

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I just took delivery of a 488 GTB"

- Gthompson

The purchasing experience with Nathan Dunning is fantastic! Nathan helped guide me through the order process in building this car. Brian Benjamin was also a tremendous help with my new car. Brian's knowledge about the brand, models and racing are outstanding. His personal approach and follow up makes the process straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Dunning

Aug 09, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Mr. Thompson, congratulations on your new Ferrari 488 GTB. Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience this afternoon. Please let Nathan and Brian know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"if you want the impossible and are very hard to please!"

- JC61

Steve, Nathan, Nick, Paul, Chris... best there is. When both my Hypercars were delivered in the same week, and we had 24 hours to get ready for a photo shoot amidst a myriad of last minute issues, I trusted them and they delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

JC, congratulations on the incredible new additions. We enjoy working with you and sincerely appreciate your recommendation this afternoon on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Client"

- John Anderson

I have owned a couple of Ferrari's in the past that I purchased from individuals, but I had never purchased a recent low mileage vehicle from Boardwalk. The team did an exceptional job walking me through the strength of the brand and the progression of the different models. After more research and several conversations I became convinced in the value of working closely with Boardwalk and investing further into the Ferrari brand. It was my intention to buy one car and I ended up with two. Couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau, Jeff Enderle

Jul 26, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

John, first off, congratulations on your new Ferrari F12 and 488 Spider. What a combination! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience on DealerRater. Please let Jeff, Brian and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- SG221

Ken, Brian and Mike made the entire experience seamless. Personalized professional service with every turn was received down to the very last detail. We would recommend doing business with them to anyone. It was an excellent experience from start to finish with Boardwalk, and the car is beautiful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Murphy, Mike Letourneau

Jun 07, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari and thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Ken, Brian and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Group of Professionals"

- COPO427

I have purchased many exotic cars from many different dealers around the US and I have never met a group of guys so professional, down to earth, and knowledgeable of their products. Jeff and Brian were such a pleasure to deal with, I will be back to buy from these gentlemen again. All too often people involved in high end dealerships have an attitude and they make you feel like THEY'RE doing you a favor. Not with the folks at Boardwalk. They have an outstanding selection of cars available to suit any taste.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau, Jeff Enderle

Feb 11, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Jeff, Mike, and Brian know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great weekend.

December 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience with Boardwalk..."

- Obie1

I've been doing business with Boardwalk since 2004, and they consistently impress and often exceed expectations. In talking with others around the country, I've come to believe we (Dallas residents) are lucky to have such a great dealer serving us. Thank you again, Boardwalk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2016

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you so much for sharing your Boardwalk experience over the past 12 years. We sincerely appreciate your business, recommendation and friendship. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week.

September 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch"

- Sam123

I have purchased many top end sports cars over the past 15 years. I had the opportunity to trade my 488GTB for a 488Spider. My experience with the Boardwalk and the team was a true delight. From Brian and Jeff on the sales side, to Steve in service, the experience was "top notch". Also Mike in finance, and his involvement with the clear shield was as good as I have seen. Now here is the kicker, Quinton in make ready and Art Stegall deserve a shout out!!!! That said, I will work with this team again, Thanks again Jeff. Regards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2016

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari 488 Spider and thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Jeff, Brian and the rest of our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great weekend and hope that you can come to our Fall Concorso tomorrow.

September 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Experience"

- Sam123

This was my first experience with Ferrari after many years with a high end competitive brand. I sought out Boardwalk based on their reputation for service and customer orientation. From my first email contact regarding a 488GTB, until delivery, the responsiveness was top notch. Jeff Enderle, my sales specialist, was able to handle all my questions and his follow up was thorough, a true delight. Also, I had the opportuntlity to meet Steve, Larry, Paul in service. After touring the service facility, I am comfortable with my decision to purchase a Ferrari and I know any needed service will be a good experience. Mike was very helpful with the clear bra application and the Expel product looks great. I enjoyed my discussion with Brian Benjamin regarding what's available from Ferrari and his insight on sports cars .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2016

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Sam, first off, congratulations on your new Ferrari 488GTB. Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience on DealerRater. Please let our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful Labor Day.

August 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch experience and service "

- MDM

Philip was a pleasure to work with on this, my first, Ferrari purchase. Walked in to ask a few questions and immediately knew I was talking to the right person. Once we settled on a vehicle, it was just a matter of coordinating schedules to take delivery. I have never had an easier, more open and honest purchase experience. Go to Boardwalk. Go see Philip. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2016

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari and thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Enjoy your new Ferrari... we know that you will!

July 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Check up for updates "

- Collector

As always, everyone is so friendly and accommodating. Everyone greets you like an old friend and asks what else they can do. Awesome people. Number one dealer in the nation. Thanks guys. Great job as always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Neighbors, Shad Warren, Steve Fordham, Lorenzo Amaya

Jul 29, 2016

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk experience on DealerRater this morning. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great weekend and please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

2016 Maserati GranTurismo

$154,950

2017 Maserati GranTurismo

$155,650

2016 Maserati Quattroporte

$108,070

2017 Maserati Quattroporte

$120,800

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$76,325

2016 Maserati Ghibli

$83,620

2017 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,800

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$88,450