About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Brian Crowder
Brian Crowder, Sales Consultant, Ron Hibbard Toyota
5.0

Brian Crowder

Sales Consultant

Ron Hibbard Toyota

1435 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

I am a down to earth laid back kinda guy with a smile on my face. I come from a blue collared work back ground and have only been in this industry since Feb 2015. My motto in this business is very simple, its one that we have all been taught since we where kids and it still holds true to this day '' Treat others the way you want to be treated. '' I live on a small farm in the country with my wife and two small children and simply enjoy life and going to church with them. On my days off I spend most of my free time with family or in the woods/lakes doing outdoor activities. I truly look forward to hopefully earning your business, thanks for reading and have a blessed day.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Contact Me

85 Reviews of Brian Crowder

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Stunning Service - every time!"

- GreatMusic

The staff is always friendly and helpful and taking care of me and my truck. If it needs something done for service it is always taken care of by this great team of staff! Thanks you so very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Hobdy

April 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Angie

Love to do business with great people . Easy transaction. Will recommend a friend and or relative. There is no one else that would of help us better than Toyota Ron Hibbard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service!!"

- Afalls12

Love this car I recieved from Toyota! Brian was amazing love his service and whole atmospehere he produced. It was excellent he asured that he would do everything possible to get me in the car I wanted. I thank him because he was better than any sales man Ive ever incountered he didnt try to throw me in a car I didnt wanted. He listened and put me in what I wanted and did everything to keep me comfortable through the wait. Already recommending people to Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and relaxed experience! "

- Haleigh

Brian was a very big help! Not your typical sales guy. The process was quick and easy and I honestly couldn't be more pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brian Crowder was amazing! "

- Dianne Kuchek

Brian Crowder went above and beyond to help us get the car that my son really wanted! He was so helpful and patient, and really wanted to help us. I'm so happy to say that we left with the car that my son loved! Thank you so much! I will tell everyone to go here when they need a car. This is the 2nd vehicle that I've purchased through Ron Hibbard. This place will always have my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brian was great!"

- Lori

We purchased a used car last night from Brian Crowder. He was great! Would definitely recommend him. Brian knew a lot about the vehicle we were purchasing and has been very responsive to calls and emails and very personable. We also met Ron Hibbard when we visited and he seemed like a super nice and down to earth guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People "

- Johnson

I worked with Brain Crowder. Knowledgeable listens patience and easy to talk too. I visited every Toyota dealership in the area. These guys are low pressure and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used '02 Avalon - Good experience"

- Steve Harford

Brian did a good job. Was friendly and helpful through the process. Of course, he went through the whole sales schtick, like he's supposed to. But I could tell he believed in what he was doing and had integrity while doing it. The process went well and I'm glad to have driven off with my new (used) car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Christian

February 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer from dealership, NO HASSLE!!"

- bdodson

I had first drove onto the lot having no intentions of buying. I wanted to look at some of my dream cars that i can not afford at this time. Brian stepped out to greet me and I may have been a little dismissive due to no ever wanting to deal with dealerships. He personally changed that around, I was looking at a luxury car that was way out of my price range and directed me to a vehicle that had virtually every amenity that the luxury vehicle had at half the price. So of coarse he did what any dealer would do. Put me in the drivers seat. Immediately i knew that I wanted this vehicle. They worked with me in every aspect of this transaction to accommodate me. I truly felt like they were there for me. They hand my back. I will be returning to them for my next purchase,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Christian

February 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer "

- Gina

I just purchased my first Toyota vehicle a few days ago and could never be more satisfied. I never once felt pressured or mislead in any way. Brian Crowder assisted me through this purchase and took care of any questions or concerns I had. I will definitely be returning for any service or needs with my new purchase in the future. Thank you Brian for being patient with me while making my decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Christian

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,641

2017 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$40,439

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$38,208

2017 Toyota Rav4

$34,403

2017 Toyota Rav4

$31,437

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,420

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$37,712