About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Brian Crowder
Brian Crowder, Sales Consultant, Ron Hibbard Toyota
5.0

Brian Crowder

Sales Consultant

Ron Hibbard Toyota

1435 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

I am a down to earth laid back kinda guy with a smile on my face. I come from a blue collared work back ground and have only been in this industry since Feb 2015. My motto in this business is very simple, its one that we have all been taught since we where kids and it still holds true to this day '' Treat others the way you want to be treated. '' I live on a small farm in the country with my wife and two small children and simply enjoy life and going to church with them. On my days off I spend most of my free time with family or in the woods/lakes doing outdoor activities. I truly look forward to hopefully earning your business, thanks for reading and have a blessed day.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Contact Me
Write a Review

81 Reviews of Brian Crowder

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brian Crowder was amazing! "

- Dianne Kuchek

Brian Crowder went above and beyond to help us get the car that my son really wanted! He was so helpful and patient, and really wanted to help us. I'm so happy to say that we left with the car that my son loved! Thank you so much! I will tell everyone to go here when they need a car. This is the 2nd vehicle that I've purchased through Ron Hibbard. This place will always have my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brian was great!"

- Lori

We purchased a used car last night from Brian Crowder. He was great! Would definitely recommend him. Brian knew a lot about the vehicle we were purchasing and has been very responsive to calls and emails and very personable. We also met Ron Hibbard when we visited and he seemed like a super nice and down to earth guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People "

- Johnson

I worked with Brain Crowder. Knowledgeable listens patience and easy to talk too. I visited every Toyota dealership in the area. These guys are low pressure and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used '02 Avalon - Good experience"

- Steve Harford

Brian did a good job. Was friendly and helpful through the process. Of course, he went through the whole sales schtick, like he's supposed to. But I could tell he believed in what he was doing and had integrity while doing it. The process went well and I'm glad to have driven off with my new (used) car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Christian

February 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer from dealership, NO HASSLE!!"

- bdodson

I had first drove onto the lot having no intentions of buying. I wanted to look at some of my dream cars that i can not afford at this time. Brian stepped out to greet me and I may have been a little dismissive due to no ever wanting to deal with dealerships. He personally changed that around, I was looking at a luxury car that was way out of my price range and directed me to a vehicle that had virtually every amenity that the luxury vehicle had at half the price. So of coarse he did what any dealer would do. Put me in the drivers seat. Immediately i knew that I wanted this vehicle. They worked with me in every aspect of this transaction to accommodate me. I truly felt like they were there for me. They hand my back. I will be returning to them for my next purchase,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Christian

February 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer "

- Gina

I just purchased my first Toyota vehicle a few days ago and could never be more satisfied. I never once felt pressured or mislead in any way. Brian Crowder assisted me through this purchase and took care of any questions or concerns I had. I will definitely be returning for any service or needs with my new purchase in the future. Thank you Brian for being patient with me while making my decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Christian

January 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honestly, a great experience. "

- Tourbiz

Mr. Crowder was very helpful, and very honest. He was attentive to my wife's requests and listened to her. Something we have never experienced at any other dealership. Amazing people to do business with. We will be back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Christian

January 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Customer"

- nickghoffman

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Ron Hibbard Toyota, and we had another great experience. We kept an eye on their web inventory and contacted Brian Crowder when we saw two vehicles we wanted test drive. We purchased a wonderful 2013 Toyota Highlander with about 47,000 miles. Brian and his manager worked to get us a great price on our trade-in and had us in and out within just two or three hours. Michael Christian did a great job walking us through the final paperwork and explaining everything about the certified warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Christian

December 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of used nissan maxima"

- Dhaney15p

Buying my nissan was such a nice and easy experience and Brian made it very easy for us. Thanks again for selling me the car, I love it, would recommend anyone looking for a Toyota to go see Brian Crowder at ron hibard toyota, very friendly and great overall experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a very slightly used tacoma from Brian."

- Brent Sewell

Brian was great to work with and was very quick to respond to any questions. I feel like we worked out a fair deal for everyone and was mostly pleased with my experience. My only gripe was the decision by the manager to only put 1/4 tank of gas in the truck for me. That small cost savings on a 38 thousand dollar truck left a diminished faith in the after sale customer service although the rest of the process was pleasent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,641

2017 Toyota Rav4

$30,068

2017 Toyota Sienna

$38,295

2017 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2016 Toyota Prius

$27,627

2016 Toyota Prius

$21,385

2017 Toyota Camry

$28,133

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$40,439