About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Bryan Deguzman
Bryan Deguzman, Internet Sales, Freedom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
not yet rated

Bryan Deguzman

Internet Sales

Freedom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

6060 Allentown Boulevard
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Me
Write a Review

6 Reviews of Bryan Deguzman

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfaction "

- David E Lass

I was shown what it means to out the customer first at Freedom. Sydney and everyone went out of their way to take care of my needs and not just selling a car. Everyone involved in the process made sure to come meet me which says a lot about the character of this dealership. They backup what they say with action.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sidney Ruth, Ryan Long

Mar 18, 2017

Freedom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you sincerely for the review.

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Ram 2500 Limited"

- Ronnie A

My Salesman was Charles Artman, He was very knowledgeable and professional. After my test drive Charles an the whole Freedom staff were awesome. The Financial manager was exceptional....explained all the options Available to me.. He really loves the work he does. An of course the people that did such a fantastic job of detailing the truck... it was spotless inside and out. I will definitely recommend this amazing Dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Artman

Mar 10, 2017

Freedom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Im so glad that you were treated so great. It is our mission here at Freedom to improve lives everyday. I hope we were able to do that for you.

October 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"In and out in under an hour"

- JeepLa2016

Out the door pricing received over email, incredibly fair trade in value and great people. Huge vehicle selection! Best car buying experience of all time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sidney Ruth

Oct 31, 2015

Freedom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your business!

October 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"great experience "

- bgrass

Rj was very informative and friendly overall it was a really great experience to deal with him and all the other staff at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Miller

Oct 17, 2015

Freedom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your business!

September 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Freedom Family, a 5 Star dealership"

- goates020547

My old opinion of buying a car was a depressing one, walking onto a car lot and meeting the salesman knowing he's going to pressure me into buying something I don't really need...well that opinion was blown out of the water, because Freedom Family was by no means anything at all like I imagined. I have now completely changed my attitude and will continue my business with Freedom Family. My sales associate RJ Miller did everything right for me and it was one of the smoothest purchases I ever made. I cannot be any happier with the opportunity I had buying my new Ram 1500 5.7 Hemi. I love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Miller , Steve/parts

December 13, 2013

Dealership Rating

"This is our second purchase from Freedom. Each time the..."

- mrider74

This is our second purchase from Freedom. Each time the sales and finance staff were great! They listened to our needs and worked to get the best price and vehicle for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noa Perales

1
1 - 6 of 6 results