About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Gelfand.
Bryan Gelfand
Bryan Gelfand, Financial Services, Key Scales Ford
5.0

Bryan Gelfand

Financial Services

Key Scales Ford

1719 Citrus Boulevard
Leesburg, FL 34748

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Contact Me

41 Reviews of Bryan Gelfand

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fred is an awesome salesperson."

- JENNIFER KUBIS

Great dealership and very friendly. Pleasure to do business with. Dropped off my lease and purchased a new vehicle with ease. This was my second purchase from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Almonte

Sep 19, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your response. And thank you for making the drive from Hollywood Florida to get your new Fusion from Fred. We appreciate your loyalty to Key Scales Ford, and we look forward to being here for you again in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Edge purchase"

- Peter8279

Purchasing a new car from this dealership was a great experience, genuinely friendly and no pressure. Rich was very helpful and knowledgable in providing the vehicle that we finally decided on, and our vehicle trade in allowance was also a fair amount. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Rysell, Nick Amalfitano

Sep 16, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Rich made this a positive experience for you. We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford for your new vehicle, and we look forward to being here for you in the future as well. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford C4 Max lease "

- Musicman

All Ford personnel were very courageous, and knowledgeable. Fastest and most detailed answers from each Ford Key Scales employee in Leesburg, Fl. All service and lease process of Ford group was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Rysell, Brian Collins

Sep 08, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your response. I'm glad to hear that Rich and the Key Scales Ford Sales and Service teams have helped to make your vehicle ownership process a pleasant and easy one. We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford and sharing this with others. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super helpful. "

- Lild2717

Rich Rysell helped us get just what my husband and I wanted. Was very nice and don't try to push us into to anything. Made sure we were happy before moving forward with the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Rysell

Sep 05, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Rich was able to make your visit a positive experience in selecting and purchasing your vehicle. We want to welcome you to the Key Scales Ford family, and we look forward to being here for you in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent 'sales' experience"

- Mawigton

Overall experience very good. We were shown what we asked for. Only downside was the lengthy delay in final paperwork. Apparently due to heavy end of month activity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Johnson, Fred Almonte

Sep 04, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Fred and the team were able to find you the right vehicle, and make your experience a positive one. I am sorry you did have to wait longer than usual to get the paperwork completed, as a lot of people, like yourself, were taking advantage of the great incentives at the end of the month. We appreciate your patience, and for choosing Key Scales Ford for your new vehicle. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience with no pressure. "

- Georgia Lerch

The most pleasant experience for buying a car that I can recall. No pressure and very helpful. He did everything he promised. Love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Almonte, Randy Lofton

Aug 25, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Fred and the Key Scales Ford team helped to make your recent C-max purchase a pleasant experience. We appreciate you choosing us, and we look forward to being here for you down the road as well. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, efficient "

- mrfarris

From initial phone calls to purchasing our car, everyone at Key Scales Ford was very professional and pleasant to deal with. Driving more that 3-hour to look for a specific car, we were pleased by the overall experience and have already told friends to check them out should they need to buy a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your response. Each of our customers is important to us - even more so when you travel 3 hours to get to us! We appreciate your recommendations, and look forward to being here for you and your friends in the future, too. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Mabel Haddock

Our sales rep Fred almonte was extremely attentive and gave us his undivided attention throughout the whole experience. The entire purchasing experience was a quick and easy. I will highly recommend this dealership to all of our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Almonte, Brandy Morris

Aug 19, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Fred and the Key Scales Ford team were able to give you the attention you deserve, and help wrap things up for you in a timely manner. We appreciate your recommendations, and look forward to being here for you and your friends in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with sales process, financing and the vehicle "

- Cindy S.

I always dread shopping for a new car - mainly how long it takes to process all the paperwork once you've chosen the car. Both Fred and Bryan were prepared with my paperwork for my 11:00 appointment and I was out of there within an hour, and that included Fred's demo of the car's features. Drove the car today for about 80 miles and am very happy with my choice of vehicle, features and performance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Almonte

Aug 18, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Fred, Bryan and the team at Key Scales Ford helped to find you the perfect vehicle, while being respectful of your time. Enjoy your new vehicle, and thank you again for choosing Key Scales Ford. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- JTL

Rich was well prepared for us when we met with him to look at the Explorer we were interested in. He made very efficient use of our time as he explained the features and technology of the vehicle. He was able to answer all our questions and once we decided to buy the Explorer we were out the door in less than 45 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Rysell

Aug 15, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad that Rich, Bryan and the team at Key Scales Ford were able to make your visit efficient and informative. We appreciate you choosing us for your new Explorer, and we hope you have many happy and safe miles ahead. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$28,270

2015 Ford Mustang

$31,000

2015 Ford Edge

$40,905

2015 Ford Edge

$46,380

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$30,755

2017 Ford Fusion

$35,565

2016 Ford Edge

$47,035

2016 Ford Edge

$47,630