About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Bryan Gelfand
Bryan Gelfand, Financial Services, Key Scales Ford
5.0

Bryan Gelfand

Financial Services

Key Scales Ford

1719 Citrus Boulevard
Leesburg, FL 34748

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Bryan Gelfand

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Edge "

- slantman

I received excellent service and attention from the employees of Key Scale Ford. In particular my sales person Angela was outstanding in her attention to detail and a real profession at her trade. All my questions were answered and it made my purchase for a car easy. I would easily recommend this dealership in a heart beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Thompson

Jul 21, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your response. I'm glad to hear that Angela and the team at Key Scales Ford gave you the information you needed to make your purchase an easy experience. We appreciate you choosing us for your transportation needs, and look forward to serving you and your friends and neighbors in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a Great Experience"

- Bill and Jo

My girlfriend and I decided we should shop around for a newer Ford Truck. We were visiting Leesburg to help a friend and just for the fun of it decided to glance around at this facility. We had in mind that we wanted a newer truck but never expected leave with one that same day. Alex Belloni was very insightful and pleasant. From there we decided to run some prices thru to see....and POOF we were approved met with some other team members as well and never felt so at ease with the whole process. They are professional, helpful and most of all courteous. So, many thanks to you all and for all that you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. And congratulations on your Ford F-150! I'm glad Alex was able to help you find the right truck for your needs, and the Key Scales Ford team was able to put it all together for you. We hope you enjoy your new truck, and that it gives you many years of service ahead, just as your last F-150 has. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car"

- car guy Mike

I bought a new 2017 escape from key scales ford my salesperson is Nick Amalflitano and he did a great job! very pleased with my buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Amalfitano

Jul 17, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your response. I'm glad to hear that Nick and the team at Key Scales Ford were able to make the purchase of your new Ford Escape a pleasant experience. We appreciate you choosing us, and we look forward to being here for you in the future as well. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"top rate service on purchasing new vehicle "

- ANN

top rate service from salesman and managers, made us feel like one of the family. restored my faith in dealerships. will highly recommend Alex and Key Scales Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Faber, Alex Belloni

Jul 14, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm happy to hear that Alex and the Key Scales Ford team lived up to your expectations, and helped to make the process of getting a new truck simple and painless. We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford! Bruce Johnson, General Manager

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent dealer"

- EileenTheVillages

Enjoyed dealing with Alex and the others in purchasing my C Max Went in just to look and after talking to Alex decided to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Belloni

Jul 12, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Alex and the team at Key Scales Ford took the time to thoroughly present the Ford C-max Hybrid to you. I'm sure you'll enjoy your vehicle, and we certainly appreciate that you chose Key Scales Ford for your new vehicle. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Easy Process"

- KKeen

This is the 4th vehicle I've purchased from Key Scales. They are easy to work with, very professional and make the entire process extremely easy. Will definitely buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Almonte, Don Garrett

Jul 11, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. And thank you for returning to Key Scales Ford for your FOURTH vehicle! We appreciate every customer who chooses us from all of the other dealerships; however, those who keep coming back mean even more. Thank you for the trust you've placed in us. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"car buyer"

- cheterby

I was pleased that the sales people were co-operative and helpful in completing the details of my car purchase and trade in and appreciated that they explained all the details involved with the new car and fees and dealer charges.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your response. I'm glad to hear that Nick, Ken and the team at Key Scales Ford were able to make your recent vehicle purchase a positive one. We appreciate you choosing us, and we look forward to being your choice in the future as well. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job, thank you"

- David333

Doug Faber and Nick Amalfitano helped me find and buy the truck that I needed. I knew exactly what I wanted and I was not willing to go through any of the traditional car buying tricks and BS. I selected five dealers located reasonably close to my home, contacted sales managers and told them that I wanted to show up at the dealership just once -- to sign papers and collect the vehicle. Three of the dealers were slow, inattentive, incompetent, or otherwise asleep at the wheel. Doug Faber listened carefully to me and responded quickly and accurately. He and Nick conducted themselves in an exemplary and professional manner at every step of the process. In the end, I showed up at the dealership, met Doug and Nick, inspected the truck, signed papers, and headed home, 100% satisfied. These folks are highly recommended. If you need a Ford, call Doug.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Almonte, Doug Faber

Jul 05, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. Purchasing a vehicle can be stressful, especially when making the purchase from half-way across the country. I'm glad to hear that Doug, Nick and the team at Key Scales Ford were able to put things together for you, and make the process as simple and stress-free as possible. We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford for your new truck. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- RussoStefanie

Key Scales Ford goes above and beyond in the process of selling vehicles. Nick Amalfitano put in extra time and effort to make sure he got me into a reliable car, and it's been a great fit so far!! Will definitely be recommending Key Scales Ford and Nick! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Amalfitano, Jim Roberts

Jun 30, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Nick and the team at Key Scales Ford were able to find the right Focus for your needs, and put together a deal that worked for you. We appreciate you placing your trust in Key Scales Ford, and we look forward to being here for you in the future as well. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Clarence

Two cars in 7 weeks and I couldn't be happier. Thanks Fred. You're the best. I will highly recommend you to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Almonte

Jun 28, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your response. We are thankful for all of our great customers, but even more so to the ones who come back to us over and over. We appreciate the confidence you have placed in Fred and in Key Scales Ford. We look forward to being here to assist you in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

2017 Ford F-150

$29,385

2017 Ford Mustang

$28,270

2015 Ford Mustang

$31,000

2015 Ford Edge

$40,905

2015 Ford Edge

$46,380

2017 Ford Expedition

$60,468

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$30,755

2017 Ford Fusion

$35,565