About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Bryan Gelfand
Bryan Gelfand, Financial Services, Key Scales Ford
5.0

Bryan Gelfand

Financial Services

Key Scales Ford

1719 Citrus Boulevard
Leesburg, FL 34748

Industry Experience

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Bryan Gelfand

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Truck Lover

Outstanding sales force from initial search to purchase. Very easy to understand the sales transaction, and functionality of the truck. Fred is not only a great sales person, but an outstanding human being. Financial was easy and fast. Bryan was an excellent financial person, and explained the process easily and quickly. Can't say enough about this dealer,. and wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Almonte , The manager who greeted and thanked us for coming in was very friendly and nice to meet.

May 28, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the trust you have placed in Fred Almonte, and the loyalty you have shown in Key Scales Ford. I'm pleased to hear that your recent visit was a positive experience. We look forward to keeping those positive experiences coming for you when you stop back for maintenance on your vehicle, and we thank you for choosing Key Scales Ford. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Rubydkb

Nick was very helpful and fair from start to finish, ensuring that we drove several Ford Edge models so we understood the differences between trim levels and available engines.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Amalfitano

May 24, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your response. Selecting the right vehicle is so important - and I'm glad to hear that Nick had you experience several vehicles to ensure you got one that was "just right". We appreciate your purchase, and we look forward to being here for you in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A day at Keys Ford"

- JSteveChapman

Nick was very professional, took the time to explain every detail. Brian and Randy were very knowledgeable and every thing ran smoothly. I recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Amalfitano , Randy sales manager

May 24, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Nick, Randy and Brian helped to make your experience at Key Scales Ford a positive one. We appreciate you choosing us for your vehicle needs, and look forward to being here for you in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly - GOOD SERVICE"

- EJSherman

Working with Fred Almonte made buying a car a pleasure, explaining all the features of the car and demonstrating how they worked. He took the time to listen as to what we were looking for in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Almonte, Randy Lofton

May 19, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Fred and the team at Key Scales Ford took great care of you and made your experience at Key Scales Ford a positive one. We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time Ford owners"

- Happy.Couple79

We were met with a very personable and friendly staff! Nick was extremely helpful and knowledgable. Most comfortable experience in all of our years of purchasing vehicles. Would definitely recommend this dealership for anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Amalfitano

May 09, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm happy to hear that Nick, Bryan and the team at Key Scales Ford were able to help make your vehicle purchase a positive one. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and with others, and we look forward to keeping your vehicle experience a positive one in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our 4th hassle-free easy buying experience"

- DIANEC57

This is our 4th car from Key Scales. Most recently we traded in our 2014 Escape for a 2017. We are in the car every day and travel a lot so we must have a dependable vehicle and we are VERY satisfied with Key Scales. We do not even consider anyone else as we feel we will always get the best deal - honest and forthright in meeting our needs - and trust them for all service calls. Fred understands what we need and has always been very helpful in obtaining a reasonable "bottom line" knowing our budget. I hadn't really thought about a new car (except in my dreams) but Fred convinced me to trade now as based on our driving habits we would do much better money wise. There is never pressure but always a good conversation pro and con and I had the opportunity to "sleep on it" and decide if we could afford to do this now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Almonte, Doug Faber

May 01, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. And thank you for choosing Key Scales Ford for your past four vehicle purchases. We appreciate you choosing Fred and Key Scales Ford again for your new Escape, and we hope you have many more great miles of travel coming up in your new vehicle, too! Bruce Johnson, General Manager

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Friendly"

- Jim & Lynda ANZALONE

No hassles. Did not feel pressured. Fred was fun to work with. Very accomidating with our requests. Answered all our questions. Showed us how every things works in our new SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Johnson, Fred Almonte

Apr 30, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. And thank you for choosing Fred and the Key Scales Ford team for your new Ford Explorer. We appreciate you placing your confidence in us, and we look forward to being here for you down the road. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second time around"

- happy cruiser

3 yrs. ago we leased an Escape from Key Scales and the ease of that experience and the 3 yr. service relationship prompted our return. This time the expertise of the men we dealt with helped us decide that purchase was the better option for us and Brandon and Tex could not have been more helpful and pleasant. The showroom is clean and comfortable and we drove away in our new car smiling with good memories of the transaction. Maria Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Lofton, Brandon Bonilla, Frank "Tex" Shepherd

Apr 22, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. And thank you for returning to Key Scales Ford. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed the new facility, but it is definitely our people that make the difference, and that make the experience special and memorable. We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford (again!). Bruce Johnson, General Manager

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Ford Explorer "

- Chey33

Very clean and nice dealership! Tex was very friendly and knows a lot about the vehicles he is selling! I would recommend him to anyone! Thank you! Cheyenne Timmerman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Faber, Frank "Tex" Shepherd

Apr 14, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. From our new facility, to the people who truly make a difference, we at Key Scales Ford are very pleased to hear that you experienced the Key Scales difference on your recent visit. We appreciate your recommendations, and look forward to being here for you and your family and friends in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable! "

- Steph16

Everyone was bery friendly and knowledgeable! I would highly recommend these dealership and "Tex" to my friends and family! Doug the manager ans Bryan the finance guy were awesome as well! Thank you! Ricky and Stephanie Timmerman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Faber, Frank "Tex" Shepherd

Apr 14, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Tex and the team at Key Scales Ford helped to make your recent purchase a very positive experience. We appreciate you telling your friends and family about us, and we look forward to sharing the same positive experiences with them in the future also. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

2017 Ford F-150

$29,385

2013 Honda CR-V

$19,249

2015 Ford Mustang

$31,000

2015 Ford Edge

$40,905

2015 Ford Edge

$46,380

2017 Ford Expedition

$60,468

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$30,755

2017 Ford Fusion

$35,565